Porn Stars  >  Honey  > Reviews

Reviews of Honey Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 51 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens
Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Honey, Pamela, Stacey, Vikki, Anabell, Toma, Madlen, Jalace
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/19/2013
Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens" from My Sexy Kittens Studio is dangerously going away from the strongest part of their Empire and trying to conquer what is being taken already, better go back to basics and let this as a good experiment, for our own good, fans and Studio both. Ain't broken, don't fix it, they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Teen Titties With Tight Hairy Pussies
Little Teen Titties With Tight Hairy Pussies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Lola, Yasmin, Emmy, Zoya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/24/2011
Little Teen Titties With Tight Hairy Pussies reviews:
review on  

We have a total of 6 scenes here, 3 featuring boy-girl sex and 3 of just female masturbation. All the women are young Russian females, with smaller breasts and varying levels of pubic hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Honey, Stacey Sweet, Kato, Taylor Starr, King James, Misty Stone, Prodigy X, Mariah Kakes, Lacy Green, Vanessa B, Aryana Adin, Destiny Layne, Riyanna Skie, Coco Brown, Christina Copafeel, Brooklyn Carter, Dior Millian, Janea Jolie, Shawn Copafeel, Nasir, H. Boogie
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Amateur Swinger's Party reviews:
review on  

Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Fox
Red Hot Fox 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Love, Codi Milo, Carmel Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Red Hot Fox reviews:
review on  

Director Robby D brings another smoking title from his HandHeld Pictures imprint, this time centered around brown-skinned beauties Carmel Moore, Rebecca Linares, Alexis Love, Honey, and two very special tease scenes featuring Codi Milo! On with the show...
   read the complete review
review on  

This one's worth checking out if you're into Rebeca Linares and Carmel Moore. They start this one off with two well done scenes featuring some great dirty talk-- especially Carmel in the first scene, she does some of the best dirty talk I've heard in some time, yeah the english accent helps along with her body which I just lust after. Robby shoots the action pretty good I felt and the other scenes weren't bad it was just the first two were so good the others just didn't match the intensity generated in them. Codi Milo does two good solo tease scenes and she's changed her hair color from blond to dark so that may fool you to start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Sammy Cruz, Whitney Stevens, Nicara
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another good Robby D title with strong turns from Rebeca Linares to start it and Sammy finishes it off "phoning" in her scene and you'll have to watch it to understand why I said that but trust me she's very good. The only real complaint is the lack of BTS and in Honey's scene you don't get a lot of emphasis on her ass but you'll see why when her tits are revealed. Well worth checking out if you want strong sex with good performers on both sides.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robbie D. continues his ass fetish series, this time bringing in plenty of anal sex. There's still the great attention to tease, and he's also brought in some very fun setups while also bringing in some nice variety to the scenes. Rebecca Linares' and Scott Nails' opening scene is hot enough by itself to justify renting this one, and there's plenty of help from the rest of the cast too. There technical aspects show some nice care with Robby doing his usual solid job on the camera work, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a great ass fetish and anal sex movie that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses
Massive Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Angie, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Tinah Taboo
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 8/8/2006
Massive Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

If you want to see some girls with seriously large asses taking a good pounding (no anal), then this is a good bet. The camera does a good job of staying with the asses, even in mish. Two of the scenes have extraordinarily nice teases -- one with a stripper dance, and one with a hose in a swimming pool. You get to see girls who have big asses with smaller waists and tits, and some that also have enormous thighs, tits, and round tummies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 on Me POV
3 on Me POV 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Honey, Violet, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Tiffany, Lexi Love, Kelsey Michaels, Codi, Charlotte Stokely, Allie Ray, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Allie, Violet Marcell, Jazmine Leih, Diana Doll
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 on Me POV reviews:
review on  

Vince Voyeur's 3 on Me POV is a natural progression of his Multiple POV series over at Red Light District. Rather than have all three girls attack the guy at once, the scenes are tiered where the scene starts with one girl and then there's an excuse in the "plot" to add another girl, and then again. Lexi Love, then Allie Ray, then Charlotte Stokely Violet Marcelle, then Honey, and then Roxy Deville Sue Diamond, then Tiffany (a) & Codi Star (a) I must say that since Vince has left RLD, his movies have improved. It's not just the lack of watermark; either his ghost directors, cameramen, or editors have changed. Even in a pov, you'd figure Vince would be the first person perspective but behind the scenes show Kyle Stone for the Violet scene and I see Erik Everhard credited too. Then again I also see Kelsey Michaels credited when I couldn't find her in the movie or extras... easter egg? I'm just confused. Having those extra girls adds to the heat of the pov, although I wonder why the plot has Honey leave the scene before the finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take my first look at Vince Vouyer's new company and he's shot some POV stuff in the past and this time you have the added attraction of 3 girls in each scene. Looking at the menu's for the scenes you usually get one girl alone with Vince to start and then we get the other girls added in sometimes both at once or like scene one you get Allie Ray then Charlotte comes in. Each scenario has a little set up such as the first scene where Lexi Love has a "roommate situation" and I think Vince wants her to get her own place so he can bascially fuck her anytime he wants while now he's got to worry about her other flatmates, however that turns out to be a good thing in the scene for him so why he'd want to not have the extra nookie is perplexing, lol. Lexi Love, Allie Ray, & Charlotte Stoakely: Okay we start off with Lexi and Vince arriving to her apartment and there's some discussion about her getting a new place so Vince can have sexual trysts with Miss Love whenver he wants without having to worry about her roommates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Boat Trip
Big Butt Boat Trip 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Honey, Star, Annabelle, Victoria Allure, Karma Storm, Nathan Threat, Janet Nasty, Charlie Macc, Deep throat
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 1/16/2006
Big Butt Boat Trip reviews:
review on  

Have you ever wanted to be on boat with your friends being surrounded by nothing but ASS!!!The boys at Evasive Angles came up this genius concept flick "Big Butt Boat Trip". The title enough had me interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass
Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Honey, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Joey Ray, Sassy, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Alicia Rhodes, Billy Banks, Jack Spade, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/19/2005
Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass reviews:
review on  

Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass is a Simon Wolf compilation, which is the highest form of compliment one can pay to a volume of previously distributed porn work. The SW folks know how to shoot good, solid sex with (usually) attractive performers. This comp offers nine scenes snipped from various SW features. As most of these have been previously reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is simply a scene breakdown (with the original features title): Mandy Bright and Scott Styles (Wet Pink #1) Lena Juliett and Joey Ray (Nothing Underneath #2) Alicia Rhodes and Steve Holmes (Just Anal Sex #2) Michelle Barratt and Chris Cannon (Dripping Wet Pink #3) Honey and Randy Spears (Dripping Wet Pink #3) Melissa Lauren and Dale DaBone (Dripping Wet Pink #5) Sassy and Billy Banks (Wet Pink #2) Barbara Summer and Jack Spade (Dripping Wet Sex #11) Brett Rockman, Elizabeth Del Mar (Wet Pink #1) All the scenes include anal sex and facials. Three are outdoor scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Honey, Flower, Seymore Butts, Trinity, Herschel Savage, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare
Britney Foster's Nightmare 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Sophia, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Britney Foster, Fallon Sommers, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Sara Jordan, Tracey Lain
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 6/8/2004
Britney Foster's Nightmare reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Michelle B., Fallon Summers, Alicia Rhodes, Sophia, Tracey Lain, Honey, Zara Lewis, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Sarah Jordan, and Britney Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Britney makes some very hot nasty movies. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its very hot but very limited. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants lots of toys and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cute, and cuddly all girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done, but that doesnt mean everything is crystal clear and bright. Instead, theres some odd effects done with the sound that make the movie artistic and dark while fitting in with the sex extremely well. The video is much the same way. Its sometimes clear, but often has a softer feel thats tempered with filters, different amounts of light, and few effects.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film has a lot of star power and its all about girls doing bad things to girls. I really am looking forward to seeing this film and have been for some time. Britney Foster has a unique way of filming her stuff which I havent really gotten into but hopefully that will change with this one. After seeing Disturbed and not being all that impressed with it (mainly do to the massive amount of toy usage) I eagerly hope that this one does. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was good but suffered from bright lighting which drowned out a lot of the action. The audio was okay but only because of some of the locations where echos were present.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: This movie was high on my wish list. I enjoyed Britney Fosters Disturbed and Sorority Splash greatly. Based on the cover art, this movie looked to present a dark, almost sub/dom theme, which doesnt necessarily play to my likings but I applaud BFs creativity and daringness to film different themes for her movies. For those of you not familiar with BFs earlier movies, you can expect nasty g/g action with dildos, strap-ons, spitting, rimming, fingering of both holes, pussy-to-mouth, and ass-to-mouth. Simply, think of a one-price for all lesbian buffet. The movie takes place entirely in a dungeon-like setting. Throughout the movie, there is continuous shifting between black and white and color screens and dirty, nasty talk by BF and Aria. In combination, these add a nice effect to the theme of the movie. As scene 1 starts I notice that there is no cast list for the performers. The cast lists that were present in BFs 2 earlier films are not to be found in Nightmare as I quickly fast forward through the scenes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Britney Foster's Nightmare
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 1
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Honey, Jon Dough, Sabina, Talon, Elizabeth Lawrence, Demi Marx, Laurel Barry, Robby James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Cream Pies
Sodomy Cream Pies 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Honey, Haley, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/5/2004
Sodomy Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay, here we have a film that has a really good theme, creaming in a womans asshole! Not exactly every persons forte, but beings Im a perverted and sick individual and do enjoy giving a woman anal, Im down with this stuff. Now I know that Selena Silver did a review on this film and it was rather good, but I thought since no one else did one I would give a whirl. Now I have mixed feelings on Skeeters work so this title is sort of spinning in my head saying I hope this is good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done especially since it was done outside. The audio wasnt that great but it was still better than some other releases I have heard. THEMES: Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, Rimming (f/f/,f/m, m/f), Spanking, PTOGM, Anal Cream Pies, Toe Sucking EXTRAS: Bios, Interviews, Website, Phone Ads, Behind the Scenes (4:58), Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Trailers (clusterfuck, love stories, julians p.o.v., foul mouth sluts, atm love machines) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way o
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Instinct
Anal Instinct 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Junior King
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 12/19/2003
Anal Instinct reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2003 Director: Paulo Banana Cast: Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Honey, Ana Nove, Tracey Lain, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jr. King, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with California Bad Girls, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: When your instinct tells you to check this one out, listen to it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal and A2M focus with a little variety to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty people can get with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For only being the second DVD released by Insanity Pictures, Anal Instinct looks and sounds great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the closest thing I can come to having as a complaint about it is that a couple areas feel slightly hollow. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Jon Dough, Frank Gunn, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Anika Fox, Sabrina Snow
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/18/2003
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Brooke Balentyne, Anika Fox, Britney Foster, Sabrina Snow, Honey, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, Frank Gunn, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Pat Myne is making some great movies lately. The one movie Ive seen from him really disappointed me, so Im hoping to see the turnaround here. With the cast hes assembled he should sure be able to do it! Initial Reaction: I know see why Metro signed Pat Myne as a director! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot gonzo sex and who likes directors such as Jules Jordan. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plain and boring gonzo action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Although some of it is nicely balanced, theres a fair amount thats a little muffled or hard to hear. The video has a soft feel that surprises me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve)
Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Honey, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Ben English, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 11/20/2003
Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ariana Jollee, Holly Hollywood, Honey (aka Kody Coxxx), Lisa Sparxxx, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Wendy James, Ben English, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that gives me hope... Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, and has a nice style that's artistic but doesn't completely take over the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun medical vignette with a bit of sexual variety. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly soft and straightforward adult film many associate with Adam & Eve The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done, but a touch artistic. Unlike some of Orleans' work, there is audio from the performers, but the music is still very heavy on the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format, and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Open Up and Say Ahhh! falls into the category of skin flick I term porn light. This is smut with an overly artistic flair. All the plots revolve around doctors and nurses in a hospital or clinic. The first scene features blond beauty Monica Mayhem and Joel Lawrence. He examines her on a bed with stirrups, into which her high heels slip nicely. After he gives her cunt a thorough exam with his tongue and fingers, she returns the favor with a blowjob. They fuck in a couple positions before he drops a load on her stomach. The movie suffers from some bad audio at certain points, such as the setup for the next scene. Doctor Steven St. Croix is discussing with patient Ariana Jollee her medical condition. But even with full volume, I had a tough time figuring out what her problem was. All I know is next thing theyre exchanging oral favors. They are interrupted by blond nurse Holly Hollywood, who brings in a fucking machine. She sets the contraption up, lies on a couch before it, and allows the long dildo to fuck her pussy. Soon, Ariana and Steven are back at it, and St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 17
Lewd Conduct 17 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Honey, Rio, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Jasmine Lynn, Malaysia, Arnold, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 10/31/2003
Lewd Conduct 17 reviews:
review on  

LEWD CONDUCT 17 Directed by Chico Wang. This series is a bit of an enigma as I can't find any specific theme here other than nonstop sex for the entire movie (which is a good thing.) The sex varies from scene to scene and overall covers many different themes such as double penetration, anal sex and multiple cumshots. Each scene begins with a short introduction and interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Chico's Un-Natural Sex movies and I was also very interested in the cast here. This is the first edition of the series to feature Chico as director and I thought he did a good job here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, so if you're a fan of some of the performers in this movie, you should enjoy watching them here. Overall, I was pleased with everything I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts
Anal Teen Tryouts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Chris Charming, Domineko, Promise, Talon, Crystal Ray, Amber Rain, Kelly Kroft, Sara Jordan
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/17/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts reviews:
review on  

Not to be confused with the Teen Tryouts Audtion series made by Mark Wood and Brandon Iron, Anal Teen Tryouts focuses more on these teens anal talents. When a saw the very beautiful Kelly Kroft on the cover, I couldnt wait to pop it in my dvd player and see these fresh teen faces doing naugthy, nasty things. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Chrystal Ray, 3 guys) Chrystal is a tall, cute blonde. She has a lean body with perky tits and a nice butt. She teases a bit before being surrounded by cocks. She does her best to keep all the dicks hard by giving each of them some time in her wet mouth. Before long, the guys are craving pussy and the first guys fucks it from behind. Reverse cowgirl is next and it fits this long-legged babe well. The anal action starts when a guy mounts her for dp, first one in cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. They keep her mouth stuffed with cock and before long the first guy pops followed by some more pussy fucking and a couple more pops. One to her open mouth and one on her tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film that focuses on younger women who are relatively new to the biz. It looks like that all of them take it in the ass and what a marvelous way to begin their young adult life! This is Devils Films flick of whom I am a little familiar with and hope that this title is as good as it looks! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame format and was rather crisp. I watched it on my little lcd television so it may differ on reg. tvs. The audio was in stereo and was decent. THEMES: Oral, Interracial, DP, Anal, Rimming (m/f), Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (teen tryouts series, gangland series, white boy stomp series, transsexual prostitute series, gangland 43, black on white crime, brown baggin, teen tryouts 29), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me With Your Ass
Tease Me With Your Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Honey, Bree, John West, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Samantha Sterlyng, Lezley Zen, Matt Bixel, Jack Spade, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 9/22/2003
Tease Me With Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like the sight of a tender young ass to get a dick to stand at attention! Well this is what this title is all about well at least thats what I think of when I read the title. Now to my understanding when I hear or read the words tease me with your ass I think anal, but beings this is a Cherry Boxxx release Im a little unsure. To my knowledge they havent done an anal themed movie, but I could be wrong or they could be entering the genre..well I guess Ill find out. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean of artifacts and had only a little grain. The audio was okay, but could be better. THEMES: Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 12
Anal Addicts 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Honey, Steve Holmes, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Faith Grant
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North, Richie Zaye
Release date: 9/18/2003
Anal Addicts 12 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #12 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 Faith Grant LOOKS CAN BE DECEIVING { 8 out of 10 } After a brief interview during which Peter warns Faith she has to endure anal sex, Faith claims she is in for it and invites Peter to have a go at her anally. As she bends forward he first licks her tight ass and then opens it up with three fingers during which Faith moans and fingers her clit. Peter, who is now convinced she is capable of getting anally drilled, first gets some blowing by Faith as he leans back on the couch. He grabs her head and forces her mouth over his cock as Faith fingers her pussy. After this 'tonsil-tickling' Faith is leaning on the couch backrest and gets her ass fucked hard & deep dogg-style by Peter's big fat cock. She receives more severe ass-pounding from Peter in a reverse-cowgirl and spoon before Peter cums. With Peter standing before her his cumshot ends up on her forehead,cheek and in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Addicts #12 follows the tradition of this most enjoyable series. The DVD features two very cute and three other semi-attractive women. The setups and dialogue are kept to a minimum and the sex is well-shot and steamy. Short brunette Ashley Blue kicks off this anal-fest with Trent Tesoro. They are in an office auditioning for roles in an upcoming movie. Ashley gives her usual messy, drooling BJ before they start fucking. The action includes some anal, RAC, a little A2M, and a messy facial. Good scene. Perpetually cute brunette Taylor Rain is next, and she teams with Mark Ashley is a very hot scene. This girl has a fantastic, slim, natural body, knows how to suck a dick, and her smile could stop a train. She prepares for his anal intrusion by sticking four fingers in her own butt. Nice! She accepts Marks cock up her bunghole with no complaints. They go through a RAC and anal pile driver before he delivers the goods to her pearlies. Cute blonde Hannah Harper takes on Steve Holmes in the third scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Cheaters
Dirty Little Cheaters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Rafe, Alana Evans, Katie Morgan, Richard Kranium, Brittney Skye, Becca Brat, Nikko Night, Malorie Marx, Celine Maxima
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 9/12/2003
Dirty Little Cheaters reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Dirty Little Cheaters Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Metro   Director James Avalon Cast Katie Morgan, Alana Evans, Brittany Skye, Honey, Becca Brat, Malorie Marx, Celine Maxima, Rafe, Nikko Night & Richard Kranium  Genre Feature Audio/Video Fuzzy video, marginal camera work, and choppy editing.  Not HORRIBLE, but not good either.  The multi-angle feature was very poorly done.  Audio is fine. Extras Photo Gallery, Trailers. Music Forgettable porn music that works well in the context of the movie. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms Only during Alana's scenes. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like a little, but not too much story with their sex.  Those who like to avoid extreme acts like anal and circus tent porn, but who enjoy a little dirty talking and dominant play. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Moderate and Heavy raincoaters lo
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director