Porn Stars  >  Honey Bunny  > Reviews

Reviews of Honey Bunny Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Eating Maniacs
Ass Eating Maniacs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leilani, Honey Bunny, Ange Venus, Savannah Jane, Leila Sioux, Lela Sioux
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/28/2008
Ass Eating Maniacs reviews:
review on  

Dudes getting their dirtboxes licked shiny clean . Man-hole munching muffs include : Ange Venus, Savannah Jane, & Honey Bunny . If you likey male recipient analingus lovin', then you will love this dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 5
Ten Little Piggies 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Sylvie, Pamela, Mick Blue, Honey Bunny, Maria Bellucci, Andy Brown, Mya Diamond, Myriam, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ten Little Piggies 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another installment of the series where everyone likes to do some toe sucking along with a few other activities!! A nice group of girls are on hand and with Brandon at the helm I think some good close up piglet sucking is on the menu, just hope everyone remembered to wash!! Nicole & Lilith: Brandon knows what he wants in a shot and leads the first scene off with a spot on view of Nicoles feet encased within some heels and panning up we see she is very pretty and has an accent. This girl is from the Ukraine we learn. I like how Brandon talks to the girls, very nice. Steve Holmes and Mick Blue then join in and each takes a foot in hand and let the toe sucking begin. The shot was great as Nicole lies back with her legs spread open and she gives some sexy stares at the camera as the men are tasting some toe. Steve and Mick are soon using her feet to get some friction going to their cocks and you see some fingering to her pussy. Lilith a new girl is then brought in and the girls are soon going at it each sucking on a cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Ten Little Piggies volume 5 Preview Expectations: I would consider myself a casual fan of the foot fetish. I'm by no means a hardcore person about it, but I find when it's well done it can be a very hot area of exploration. That said, I'm going in here with fairly high hopes, Brandon Iron has become a near master of doing a fetish theme well, but not over doing it, atleast in other themed movies I have seen, I'm expecting that here, and that would about suite me if it turns out to be the case. The female cast looks hot on the cover, but I am largely unfamiliar with them, but the male cast is strong and established. I'm hopeful of a good but mild foot fetish disc. Initial Thoughts: My hopes were pretty much answered here. An excellent disc. The female cast turned out to be quite good and thier feet quite attractive. The main focus here is hot girls having hot sex, and that is done extremely well, the foot fetish is well played to, with licking, sucking, fucking, and cum splattering of the feet a common occurance, but it's not done to an extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reel Joe
Reel Joe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Angela Crystal, Honey Bunny, Anna Mills, Tristan Seagal, Melody Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 8/24/2004
Reel Joe reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Angela Crystal, Anna Mills, Aurora Snow, Honney Bunny, Melody Max (aka Melody Sweet), Phoenix Ray, Jay Ashley, Joe Damon, Joey Ray, and Dirty Sanchez in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat has made some fun little movies. I like the idea shes going with here, and am going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea, but it doesnt do nearly enough with it. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something simple with a reality show theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a reality show adult movie with a heavy emphasis on the reality show idea The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done and free of any background noises. The video mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage, with the greater proportion being full screen. It has some slight grain, which is fairly normal with the soft look Kat likes to use, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In Your Mouth (Sensational Video)
Put It In Your Mouth (Sensational Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hazel, Alexis Amore, Mindy, Veronica Caine, Honey Bunny, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Ice La Fox, Soma, Melanie Crush, HJ, J Monty, Eric (sensational), Crystal (sensational), Adina (sensational), Carmel (sensational)
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 12/13/2003
Put It In Your Mouth (Sensational Video) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: Vanessa Blue and H. J. Cast: Alexis Amore, Veronica Caine, Honey Bunny, Caramel, Olivia O Lovely, Soma, Hazel, Ice, Adina, Crystal, Metanie Crush, Mindy, and a bunch of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from Sensational Video, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an oral sex movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far an oral sex movie can take things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good, and I think the best Ive heard from Sensational Video. Its clear and well balanced, and there arent any noticeable background noises. Theres a bit of talk with the cameraman, but it goes both ways there rather than feeling like the stars need direction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows 10
She Swallows 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Montana Gunn, Ted Hunter, Misty Mendez, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Sugar Kane, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Jordan Perry
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/16/2003
She Swallows 10 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts off with a girl wearing a mini skirt and a see thru top slowly stripping for the guy seated on a couch. She walks over to him and bends over and slowly licks on his balls and cock, then deepthroats him. The guy then stands to facefuck her and alot of spit drools out of her mouth. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and swallows. A girl wearing a black dress with red flowers strips for the camera, then gets on her hands and knees to crawl over to a guy and pulls down his pants. She places both hands on the base of his dick and deepthroats, and later uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks. With one hand gently squeezing his balls and the other stroking him while she sucks, she ends up jerking him off in her mouth and she swallows. A topless girl removes her pink panties for the camera and crawls over to a guy seated in a chair. With one hand she holds the base of his dick while lightly licking up and down his shaft and then deepthroating him. The guy later stands up and she sucks him using alot of hand stroking at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 2
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Angel, Monique, Kitten, Ashley, Frankie LaRue, Stacey Cash, Honey Bunny, Cherish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/30/2003
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 reviews:
review on  

Sistas On the Wild Side 2 Cast: Dee, Simone, Frankie La Rue, Monique, Honey Bunny, Stacy Cash, Angel Eyes, Ashley, Cherish, Kitten Initial Expectations: Didnt know what to expect but given WCPs past performance, it should be well received. Who Should Watch It: Fans of toy-assisted lesbian sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of toy-less lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Surprisingly good. Not as nice as the Sista series, though. Scene 1 Dee, Simone The scene opens with Dee climbing a spiral staircase in an abandoned building calling for her kitty. She pours a bowl of milk and places it on the floor, still calling for her kitty. Her kitty is actually Simone who is hiding up in the rafters above. She eventually comes down and starts to lap milk from the bowl with her hands placed behind her back. Dee has a different kind of lapping in mind and pulls Simone away from the milk bowl and toward her crotch. Simone licks Dee happily, like a good kitty should. It is such a pleasure watching Dee. You have to love Dee; you have no say in the matter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Real College Girls 7
Real College Girls 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexis, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Frankie LaRue, Scott Lyons, Cherie, Brett Rockman, Honey Bunny, Fiona Cheeks, Taylor Lynn, Midnite Isis, Ben English, Master Daimon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/18/2003
Real College Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls 7 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: March 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: 86 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bob Sima Written by: uncredited Cast: Honney Bunny (as Honey), Brett Rockman, Guy DaSilva, Fiona Cheeks (as Fiona), Denise, Cherie (as Natalie), Meagan, Ben English, Scott Lyons, Jimmi, Francesca, Brian Surewood (as Brian), Robbie James, Isis, Joel Lawrence (as Joel), Roxy       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Hustlers continuing series, college girls get a lesson in sexual education from porn veterans that they would never receive in any classroom. Audio/Video: Real College Girls 7 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  Unfortunately, the audio track for the fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 33
Barely Legal 33 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Craig, Honey, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Angel Long, Honey Bunny, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Avena Lee, Talon
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/18/2003
Barely Legal 33 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 33 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: March 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Clive McLean Written by: Clive McLean Cast: Britney, Craig, Angel, Steven, Jaden, Lee Stone (as Lee), Avena, Steve, Honey, Talon       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Cast List, Clive McLean Profile, Previews, Slide Show, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is another entry in Hustlers long time series which features letters to Barely Legal being acted out on the screen.  Each stand alone scene features a female, who has always just turned 18, sharing a sexual story for you. Audio/Video: Barely Legal 33 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is alright, but there appears to be a problem with the track.  For some reason on my equipment the dialog
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 9
Young Sluts, Inc. 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Honey Bunny, Saphire Rae, Anna Belle, Becky LeSabre, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 2/11/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 9 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts, Inc. #9 ByHustlerStaring Anna Belle Becky Honney Bunny Kaylani Lei Saphire Rae Highlights Fetish Wear DP Anal Foot play Girl/Girl Three & Foursomes         At First Glance It always seems odd to me that Hustler does porn, but what the heck, I'll give it a spin.  The Basics -Young Sluts Inc. #9-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down The story is pretty loose, essentially the girls are disenchanted housewives. The notice that their maid (Saphire) is always happy and one of the housewives gossips to the others that it's because she's a call girl on the side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 11 (Legend)
All About Ass 11 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Honey Bunny, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/14/2003
All About Ass 11 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 11th installment of All About Ass. I must admit I bought this one based on the boxcover alone. Renee Pornero and Francesca Le s asses on the cover screamed buy me please! Honney Bunny and Olivia Saint are not bad on the eyes either. Another all anal adventure, this should be good. Scene 1 (Francesca Le, Mark Wood) Francescas ass is in full focus as the camera follows her on a long walk into the house. Great eye candy. Francesca has smooth tanned skin, long brown and a very pretty face. Oh yeah, this babe has a wonderful fit body too. She gets us some hot solo masturbation followed by a hotter blowjob on Mark after he enters the room. I like the way he fucks her face here. Its bun busting time and its begins in mish. Excellent camera work. Doggie is next and they make sure we see the action from all angles. After more mish and a huge gape, theres a good cowgirl ride with lots of close-up of her asshole hugging Marks cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 6
Smokin' 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Athena, Claire, Lena Ramon, Zora Banks, Misty Mendez, Juliana Kincaid, Felix Vicious, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Victoria Butts
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Kulkis
Release date: 11/13/2002
Smokin' 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Mark Kulkis Cast: Zora Banks, Felix Vicious, Honney Bunny, Juliana Kincaid, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Butts, Athena, Lena Ramon, Misty Mendex, and Claire The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kick Ass has put out some very nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a different format would have greatly improved it. Who Should Watch It : Extreme smoking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants smoking mixed with sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced during the masturbation sequences, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. During the tease portion, however, the music is the only audio. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and barely has even a hint of grain, but its not unusual to have the set surroundings or crew edge into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Confidential 19
Barefoot Confidential 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Claire, Juliana Kincaid, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Jordan Perry
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/23/2002
Barefoot Confidential 19 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 6 / 04 / 2002 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Juliana Kincaid, Claire, Gen, Honney Bunny, Jordan Perry, Pat Myne, Tony Tedeschi, and Andre Madness in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series so far and I normally look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of the other recent episodes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about feet, but who wants to see sex also Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who only wants to see feet Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few spots where its a little scratchy. The video is also clear, and theres few signs of shadows or grain. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: Unlike all of the other Kick Ass DVDs, this time theyve decided to add phone sex and penis enlargement commercials before you get to the main menu. Sadly, theyve also made it so you cant skip past them to the main menu. You can only scan through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 2
Rain Coater's Point of View 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Honey Bunny, Alexis Malone, Malorie Marx, Anne Belle, Anna Belle, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Rain Coater's Point of View 2 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Malorie Marx, Anna Belle, Honney Bunny, Naudia Nice, Daisy, and Alexis Malone. Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : This scene opens up with Alexis Malone, a hot blonde, crawling along a floor in white panties and a white top, and talking into the camera. We then get some very nice shots of her ass and soon a guy fingers her pussy and slaps her ass a couple of times before she removes her panties and sniffs em, and continues to crawl on. She eventually stops, sits up, and frees a guys cock to suck on, briefly, stopping to crawl for some lube. She lubes the cock up and gives it a lengthy hand job, during which she says she is 23, and continues on to give the guy oral. She stands above him, spreads and fingers herself a bit, then sits her pussy on the cock, cowgirl style. After riding him a bit, she lifts her top up, revealing a nice set of natural, smallish, tits, with the fucking continuing on though a couple of positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what to expect. Red Light District keeps coming up with interesting ideas for new material. I keep getting excited about getting to see them. But, they keep letting me down. So, on this one, I don't know whether to be excited or afraid. Capsule Review This is significantly better fare than my last two outtings with RLD. This one is worth a look as it has a compelling difference that makes it unique. It attempts to pull you into the scenes. Besides all of the video being shot POV, the girls actually talk to you as if you were the one that they were fucking. While they overdo it at times, it basically is a very effective tool! Technical The video and sound are both POV, so they vary in quality. But the lighting is adequate. The sets are fairly spartan, so don't expect anything fancy. It is directed by Vince Voyeur. Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers. Target Audience Hardcore raincoaters Scene Review Scene 1 - Alexis Alexis is a reasonably cute blonde.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Point of View series from Red Light District and from the looks of the ladies on the cover we are in for a very good time!!!! So let's dive in shall we. Our first girl up is Alexis Malone and we see her crawling around on the floor which will be a theme throughout the movie as the girls look for cocks to suck,lol. Alexis is also doing a lot of dirty talking which also will be a theme used in every scene and the girls really pull it off well. We see our first POV action as we get to finger her pussy and there are also a few ass slaps which give her cheeks a nice rosy tint. Alexis then pulls off her panties and she sniffs them before putting them aside. She then gets in a sitting position and we get to see a nice blowjob. Lots of talking during the scene from Alexis. Alexis also gives excellent eye contact while she bobs up and down on the cock. She then stands up and we get a nice floor level view looking up as she spreads her pussy lips. Alexis then sits down on the cock in a nice slow cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director