Porn Stars  >  Holly Halston  > Reviews

Reviews of Holly Halston Movies



We have 45 movie reviews with Holly Halston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Holly Halston's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Career Sluts
Career Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Nikki Benz, Alexis Ford, Aletta Ocean, Franceska Jaimes, Romi Rain, Alena Croft
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/8/2014
Career Sluts reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series focusing on women in business. This would make Gloria Steinman proud! LOL. Romi Rain, Alexis Ford and Nikki Benz leads the babes in business suits. As in all Brazzers disks, there is a little set-up followed by hard pounding lasting well over 3 hours! 6 scenes in all!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 18
Mommy Got Boobs 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mr. Pete, Holly Halston, Diamond Foxx, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Sonny Hicks, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/10/2013
Mommy Got Boobs 18 reviews:
review on  

Cougars with big milk jugs are giving the glorious treatment by Brazzers. These MILF’s have tits and they know how to use them! Francesca Le’, Phoenix Marie and Ariella Ferrara lead the charge as these seductresses seduce the young boys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christy Marks Anal Angel
Christy Marks Anal Angel 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Troy Halston, Holly Halston, Cassandra Calogera, Christy Marks, Commando
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christy Marks Anal Angel reviews:
review on  

It's hard to think of this one as more than a rental. Yes, it has Christy Marks' first anal, but it's also the only action in this under ninety minute release. The action is good but never great, as are the technical aspects, and there's no effort put into the extras. Christy Marks fans should find plenty to like here, but anal fans should definitely look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mile Bi Club
Mile Bi Club 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Keri Windsor, Tiger, Alex Foxe, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jack Ryan, Holly Halston, Julian Pierce, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Jon Erik, Devon Barry
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/25/2012
Mile Bi Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: December 2001 Director: Chi Chi La Rue Cast: Devon Barry, Jon Erik, Alex Foxe, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, T. J. Hart, Lance Landers, Tino Lopez, Julian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Todd Shore, Tiger, Tina Tyler, and Keri Windsor Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this feature, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Dont pass this bi by! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bisexual movies or who just wants a well balanced bisexual movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual scene every time or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are mighty impressive. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few minor places that seem a little off. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear, well lit, and has a very even look throughout the movie. Music: The music has a slightly different feel than most pornos, but is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: December 2001 Dirceted by: Chi Chi Larue Female Cast: Holly Halston, T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Alex Foxe Male Cast: Jon Erik, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jullian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Tiger, Devon Barry Music: A heart throbbing low key drum beat/synthesizer combo. This is actually mesmerizing at times and changes with each scene. Disc Problems: The usual stalls during the first several minutes with my cheap player. There are no problems on my laptop. Comments: This is not my usual review. Then again, this is not your usual movie. I watched this as a VHS rental and have been dying to review the DVD. Finally I found it for rent at my local video super store. I like it so much that I may have to pay the exorbitant price to own it. There is a 3 1/2 minute commercial for All Worlds Resort that plays prior to the main menu. Chapter Select: 6 slides for the opening, 4 chapters, and closing credits. Review: Opening: Flight attendants T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 21
Seduced By a Cougar 21 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kris Slater, Samantha Ryan, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Becca Blossoms, Veronica Avluv, Isabella Rossa, Tim Cannon, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 21 reviews:
review on  

Warning! Cougars on the prowl!!! LOL. These kind of cougars I would like to be attacked by all day every day. Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Veronica Auluv, Samantha Ryan and Holly Halston.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fairly average cougar release. The setups are decent, but often felt a little more generic than usual for Naughty America. The ladies seem nice and hungry, but the scenes often seemed to be missing a bit of chemistry. The technical aspects are also weak due to a non-anamorphic video transfer and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Mom Made Me Cum
Your Mom Made Me Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Troy Halston, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, Shane Diesel, Danny Mountain, Lacey Love, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Kendra Secrets, Rhylee Richards, Jami Kenney, Jordan Kingsley, Tanya Tate, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Your Mom Made Me Cum reviews:
review on  

The title made me laugh. MILF’s are all the rage down in the valley and Digital Sin is there to capture all the action. This is a 2-disk compilation from the archives of the aforementioned studio covering over 5 and a half hours of adult viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wealth & Deception
Wealth & Deception 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Holly Halston, Shyla Stylez, Misty Stone, CJ Wright, Rachel Starr, Shawna Lenee, Kara Tai, Sadie West, Franziska Facella
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 3/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wealth & Deception reviews:
review on  

The problem with Wealth & Deception is that Josh Stone appears to not know what audience he is making the movie for. Instead he appears to have tried to make a movie that will appeal to viewers that like features and viewers that like all sex movies and ultimately, in that process, has made a title that will likely appeal to neither.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new delivery system for porn videos streaming to your home TV paired with a feature by Josh Stone that's exclusive to the site, and reportedly will not be released in any other form. A nice cast, decent story, and the swan songs for Shawna Lenee and Sadie West as they open their asses for the first and last times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 3
White Mommas 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Amber Lynn, Holly Halston, L.T., Zoey Holloway, Skylar Price
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 3 reviews:
review on  

This release is quite possibly the best interracial anal MILF release I've seen come out of 2011. Not only is there great chemistry in each and every scene, but every one of the ladies gives up the ass extremely well. If that's not enough, you get the return of Amber Lynn, Holly Halston's first interracial, and Zoey Holloway's first anal for extra icing on the cake. Add in nicely done technical aspects and a sadly short behind the scenes featurette and you have a great release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 23
My Friend's Hot Mom 23 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Farrah, Darla Crane, Holly Halston, Danny Mountain, Emma Starr, Tommy Pistol, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Michael Vegas, Amanda Blow, Shay Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/13/2011
My Friend's Hot Mom 23 reviews:
review on  

A popular series from Naughty America. This volume features a cast of unknowns but the theme is still hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At Work 9 (Brazzers)
Big Tits At Work 9 (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Halston, Scott Nails, Carmella Bing, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Bridgette B., Nikki Sexx, Holly Sampson, Levi Cash, Codi Bryant
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/18/2010
Big Tits At Work 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

When a big set of tits is squeezed up and together and stuck front and centre to your face, it is hard as a man not to take the George Costanza approach and look longer than you should. One of Brazzers specialties lies in the realms of D-cups and beyond so they have no trouble compiling a few scenes for DVD of a boob compliant nature. Big Tits at Work 9 will just about give you cleavage overdose and mammary poisoning, so if you are a tit man you had better strap yourself in.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favorite kind of co-workers…those with big tits! This one stars a former Tiger Woods mistress, Rachel Roxxx and sexy Spaniard Bridgette B. Brazzers usually has some good role play scenarios so let’s see what this one has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Angel Long, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Johnny Sins, Brandi Edwards, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Honey West
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/11/2010
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers can pretty much doo no wrong. I don't know where this bunch came from a few years back but they own this industry and everybody is on notice. MILFs like it big is your fairly standard Brazzer's fair which is to say beautiful women, funny skits that add to the sex rather than bore you to tears. Personally I think too much is never enough is an accurate statement for Brazzers there isn't much here to standout from other offerings from the company. If you like the harder core stuff stick to Big Wet Butts and Big Butts Like it Big. If you like focusing on tits pick one with tits. This is kinda the video that gets us addicts to the next scene. Thank for my fix Brazzers. I'll add one more negative here at the end. I know that MILF has kinda been kidnapped. It used to mean a mother of my peers. It upsets me to see girls like Pheonix Marie who still shows up convincingly in teen flicks. I want my MILFs to have age lines. Maybe it's just me.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another great edition from Brazzers. One nice touch is that the introduction features edited summaries of each scene. Each intro has some dialogue, introduces the characters and highlights some of the sex. Brazzers also has great music, I don't know if it's local talent or what, but its rock/pop not cheesy at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

The bottom line on this one is real simple: hot chicks who have their way with men (or is it the other way around?). Any matter, if this one is a typical Brazzers film with top-quality scenes and a little comedy mixed in, this one will be a home run.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits in Sports 2
Big Tits in Sports 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Tanya James, Chris Johnson, Danny Mountain, Puma Swede, Carmella Bing, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/29/2009
Big Tits in Sports 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is back with athletic, big-titted babes showing their stuff. This one features Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie and Phoenix Marie in the lineup!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 18
My First Sex Teacher 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Aurora Snow, Holly Halston, Danny Mountain, Pike Nelson, Diana Prince, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Joey Brass, Holly Sampson, Belial
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/21/2009
My First Sex Teacher 18 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is back with their “Hot For Teacher” series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 17
My Friend's Hot Mom 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Rayveness, Holly Halston, Will Powers, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Jarod Diamond, Alex Nevada, Becca Blossoms
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/13/2009
My Friend's Hot Mom 17 reviews:
review on  

MILF films have been popular for the majority of the past decade and show no signs of waning. One company that has covered this genre quite well is Naughty America with it's fantastic MY FRIEND'S HOT MOM series, already nearing 20 releases. In volume 17, the plan stays right on course. Covergirl Becca Blossoms really shines, making my first viewing of her an enjoyable one. Alex Nevada and RayVeness hold her own and Julia Ann and Holly Halston show in their respective scenes why they are two of the hottest and most capable milfs in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Chris Johnson, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/30/2009
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is consistently one of the top studios I've been reviewing/watching and this effort is no different. Five (actually six with the bonus) scenes featuring top notch bodies in clever fun scenarios. Big tits and big dicks are promised and they deliver. Camera work is exxxcelent as usual and extras are ample and lovingly put together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy 4 Cougars: A POV Safari
Crazy 4 Cougars: A POV Safari 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Shayla LaVeaux, Brittany O'Connell, Holly Halston, Shy Love, Sienna West, Janet Mason
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crazy 4 Cougars: A POV Safari reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams opens up what could easily be a new series with an 8 scene extravaganza in Crazy 4 Cougars: A POV Safari. This is another decadent double disc release, with loads of POV action and some of the most beautiful sexual predators in porn. While the main man may break a few POV rules during the filming of these quality scenes, and why wouldnt you want to get a taste of these honeys, this is another quality production with fine attention to detail and ball tearing sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a pretty strong title from Chris Streams who takes some liberties with the POV premise by jumping in front of the camera some but it was for good reason-- wet pussies which were just beggin to be licked!! Lots of hot ladies here too, 8 in all take on Chris and you had some star power here too with Shayla Laveaux, Brittany O'Connell, Raquel Devine to name a few but also the busty beauties like Sienna West and Holly Halston make for great viewing. An easy purchase for fans of these ladies as Chris does well to present them visually from their outfits to the teases and the sex which comes after, solid work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 12
Double Decker Sandwich 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Holly Halston, Shyla Stylez, Tanya James, Melissa Lauren, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Marco Banderas, Aiden Starr, Ricki White, Moxxie Maddon, Moxxie Maddron, Abbey Brooks, Evie Delatosso, Sarah Wild, Robyn Truelove
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 12 reviews:
review on  

Volume 12 of Double Decker Sandwich features two-on-action from busty gals, pleasuring each other as well as the lucky fella they share. Plenty of big tits and lesbian foreplay. Favorite performances here were from Evie Delatosso and Ricki White.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of my favorite series from Zero Tolerance where a duo of busty chicks are allowed to make out with each other before making out with their guy. Each of the pairings of women has something unique to offer. For me, two-girl threesome videos by combining the best of girl/girl with some of the hottest and nastiest boy/girl action represent the pinnacle of achievement in porn. This episode of Double Decker Sandwich #12, directed by Mike Quasar, is excellent. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Holly Halston, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Beach, Sabrina Rose, Dylan Ryder, Mia Presley, Phoenix Marie, Loona Luxx, Krista Kaslo
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 11/3/2008
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 reviews:
review on  

Milfs Lovin' MIlfs 2 is a collection of 5 mother on mother scenes. There is a lot (and I mean a lot) of toys in this with most scenes quite formulaic in their nature. Not one of the better girl girl titles on the market with far too much toy play and not enough sexual interaction between the girls. Far too often it was too easy just to shove a dildo in a twat rather than take the time to make love' to the girl. There were also few girls over 30 making the MILF title in my opinion not really relevant. The final two scenes saved the DVD with much more passion, chemistry and interactivity between the girls. If fake tits, shaven pussys, tattoos and toys are your thing you will enjoy it, but for me when it comes to girl girl films Ill be sticking to ones with less emphasis on plastic (tits and toys).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 15
My Friend's Hot Mom 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amber Lynn, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Holly Halston, Chris Johnson, Danny Mountain, C.J. Wright
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/3/2008
My Friend's Hot Mom 15 reviews:
review on  

For several years now, Naughty America has been churning out one impressive title after another. This reviewer feels that their real strength is in the MILF genre, specifically the "My Friend's Hot Mom" series. I have viewed a number of these and have never been disappointed. Volume 15 is no exception. The action in this edition is among the most consistent I have seen in some time. The MVP in this one goes to Chris Johnson, whose three solid performances indicate to me that he could soon be a well-sought after actor. Also, it was a real treat to see two returning ladies (Raquel DeVine and Shayla LaVeaux) who are now MILFs. I hope the recent reports of NA's demise are untrue. I would hate to see a quality company like NA close its doors. Anyway, if you have never viewed a NA title, this selection is a fine example of what NA is all about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars 3
Cougars 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Tony T., Kristal Summers, Holly Halston, Steven French, Mariah Milano, Dakoda Brookes, Brenda James, Violet Adamson
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 10/8/2008
Cougars 3 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats, good enough to....erm, boink . Lotsa MILFs with Big Fakies here . Good scenes w/Brenda James & also Kylie Ireland . For fans of the older & bolder babes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 3
Mommy Got Boobs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Brittany O'Connell, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Holly Halston, Seth Dickens, Brianna Beach, Devon Lee, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/6/2008
Mommy Got Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is probably the best all sex website in the game. Theer is so much content on the sight its ridiculous. Its most likely why they're distributed by Jules Jordan video. Each scene is set up vignette style and usually rather hilarious. Really I try to get to the action because I'm an action kind of guy. But for the sake of the reviews I peep it out. This is "Mommy Got Boobs". The title pretty much explains everything. Mommy's with big boobs!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 11
Cheating Wives Tales 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Holly Halston, Ricki Raxxx, Monique Fuentes, Brianna Beach, Dylan Ryder, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 11 reviews:
review on  

MILFs are hot right now. An average movie overall, any maybe above average when you take the MILF genre as a whole. The girls were decent looking, but nothing special, as this reviewer gets tired of fake boobs all the time. If you like MILFs or the girls, this is worth it, but for the average porn fan not so much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite)
Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Holly Halston, Alanna Ackerman, Hunter Bryce, Charisma Cappelli
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 9/22/2008
Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

The title of this one says it all. The action in this one is impressive and the women are attractive, overall. I enjoyed this film, but don't expect anything over-the-top exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Monique, Brittany O'Connell, Jada Fire, Holly Halston, Veronica Rayne, Diamond Jackson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan and Chris Streams are putting out some really good MILF videos lately. The 2 disc set of Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 is no exception. These women (Raquel Devine, Veronica Rayne, Holly Halston, Brittany OConnell, Monique, Jada Fire, Diamond Jackson, and Julia Ann) are all hot and really enjoy getting fucked on camera. Many of these women I hadn't seen before, or hadn't seen in a long time, which made the action fresher. Most of the scenes are very strong, and vaginal, anal, and dp action abound. The extras include a cumshot recap, behind the scenes footage, photo gallery, trailers, castlist, and websites. Overall, Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 is a good release, and recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 6
MILF Worship 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 8/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Worship 6 reviews:
review on  

MILF Worship 6 from Exquisite is directed by Dr. Feelgood, and runs about 2 hours and 45 minutes. The disc is presented in widescreen, with limited chapter stops. Some seriously hot Milfs (Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, and Hunter Bryce) fuck and suck for your viewing pleasure. Extras are minimal, and include a Backstage (bts) and slide show. This is an all vaginal release, so if youre looking for Milfs doing anal, this ones not for you.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director