Porn Stars  >  Holly Day  > Reviews

Reviews of Holly Day Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Holly Day in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Holly Day's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 2/22/2005
Anal POV Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

Steve Holmes' Anal POV Sluts Anal Camera Crisis Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 120 min. Est Genre: POV Anal Release: Jan 2005 The Pocketcomb Prognosis For the longest time I never paid Mr. Holmes any attention, but I now see that he is not only a solid performer, but packing the good wood. Hes not a young as some of the guys in the game, but hes every bit a talent. The title started out with Flower Tucci. Some people really like this girl. Personally Im not impressed with her work and I damn sure know that her shape was 10 times better when she was signed to Seymours company. With that in mind I have to say that this scene was pretty good. I wasnt impressed with her physical appearance, but the sex had chemistry. Te camera work here was good and my favorite part was the anal. Flower claimed that she didnt know she was squirting when Steve was sack deep in her colon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal POV Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:23:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:56:08) Starring: Flower Tucci (Cover Girl) Gia Paloma Rachel Luv Holly Day Shy Love Themes: Anal, POV The last Steve Holmes movie from Platinum X I saw, "Anal Cum Addicts," was simply incredible and merited a full five-star review from yours truly. I'm a big fan of Steve, who's one of the more reliable and consistent performer/directors in porn today, and also of Platinum X Pictures. This one has the lovely Flower Tucci posing seductively on the cover and a hot line-up of female starlets. I don't tend to be a huge fan of POV movies, but if Steve's doing it, I'm sure it will be solid. Scene 1: Flower Tucci and Steve Holmes I can't believe I haven't had the pleasure of ever seeing Flower in action before. She's a blonde and has a simply incredible and hypnotizing ass which is presented for the world to see on the hot cover of the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal P.O.V. Sluts Directed By: Steve Holmes- Initial Thoughts: What porn fan wouldn't want to spend a day as Steve Holmes? Well this disc gives us our chance to atleast see sex through his perverted eyes. POV is the flavor of the last couple of years now, and it's going as strong as ever in all sex discs these days, in fact probably more is done these days in the Gonzo crowd, than is done to push things along in the Virtual sex themed discs. Steve has put out some real winners lately, and this is yet another fine effort, with a very nice cast of ladies to service and get serviced by Steve. It is more like being stuck in Steve's head and watching him be his talkative and usual self through his eyes, which is different and kind of cool.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal POV Sluts 1
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video)
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ashley Jordan, Tiffany Thomas, Joelean, Jackie Moore, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Anita Blue, Haley Scott
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 2/8/2005
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie and the girls do alot of cumswapping and cumplay. The movie starts off with the attractive Jackie Moore and Tiffany Thomas. Both girls get to their knees to take turns softly sucking a guys cock and do a little deepthroating. Eventually he cums into one of the girls mouths with her lips still around his cock, and the girls repeatedly swap the cum back and forth. It was just an okay scene. I would have liked to see more of a tease set up before the bj. For a short time during the bj, the girls did some lezbo action and I would rather have saw that during the opening tease segment and not during the actual bj. Also I am not really into oral cream pies. Next up is Annie Cruz and Daphne Rosen, naked on a couch slowly caressing each other. Eventually a guy walks into the room and both girls take turns holding the guys dick while the other sucks him. The guy jerks off into one of the girls mouths and she slowly lets lets it slide into the other girls mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 16
Big Cock Seductions 16 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Holly Day, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Shay Lamar, Beauti Mi, Jay Huntington, Cherry Poppens
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Big Cock Seductions 16 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 16 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:45:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:44:38) Starring: Heather Hunt (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Shay Lamar Beauti Mi Cherry Poppens Holly Day Themes: Gonzo I see that the "Big Cock Seductions" series is up to 20 volumes by now. If a series is this long-running that is a good sign that it is pretty popular. I guess I'm behind the times because this is the first one that I've been able to see. The cover is definitely seductive to the eye with the lovely and lithe Heather Hunt (now Tiffany Taylor). The rest of the female cast has some serious promise as well with the always excellent Vanilla Skye and the cute and nasty redhead Cherry Poppens. Scene 1: Vanilla Skye and Kurt Lockwood Exotic-looking beauty Vanilla gets seduced by the big cock of Kurt in the movie's opener. Her body looks great and I especially like her blonde-highlighted hair. She delivers a good kneeling b.j. and her shaved meaty pussy is put on display in missionary.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> The boxcover says that Amigo Sanchez directs this flick but the end credits cite Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darkko instead. I've never heard of Amigo Sanchez but this film definitely has the style of Shuz and Darkko, and Darkko also makes an appearance in the behind-the-scenes doing the photoshoots. So who knows what happened with the boxcover....Onwards!   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Vanilla Skye VS. Kurt Lockwood Being 3 feet, 2 inches tall certainly has its advantages  Vaginal, Facial Vanilla does a bit of posing on a ladder in her plaid skirt and baby T. She bends over and flaunts her clefted  globes for the camera before walking into the next room to get ravaged by Lockwood. Her bottom half is nude and soon her stud is playing with her privates, fingers exploring her bum and girlhood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Turned 18 (Lethal Hardcore)
Just Turned 18 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Day, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Essy Moore, Staci Thorn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Release date: 7/27/2004
Just Turned 18 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

This is the first movie that Ive seen from Lethal-Hardcore, so I didnt know what to expect. I hardly ever stray from my favorite series when I want to watch a teen movie, but I made an exception this time. Why, you ask?... because of covergirl Teagan Presley. Shes been causing quite a stir, so I figured I better check out as many of her gonzo scenes as I can before she becomes a contract girl and does softer movies. Holly Day is another newcomer that has caught my eye with some very good performances lately. The other chicks are new to me, but I look forward to what they have to offer. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Holly Day, two guys) The scene starts with Holly looking cute and talking to the camera guy. Shes wearing a tight little white sweater and a short skirt, and her curly red hair is in ponytails. She shows off her big natural tits and lets us look up her skirt at her nice bubble butt. She gets naked and sits on the couch and plays with her pussy a bit before a birthday cake is given to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 9
Double Parked 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alissa, Van Damage, Bruno Sx, Scott Lyons, K.K., Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Holly Day, Pason, Sarah Dark, Joe Friday, Ricardo Bell, Alexandra Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/18/2004
Double Parked 9 reviews:
review on  

DVSX may not be on the tip of everyones tongue, but I suspect someday they will be. They have to be the most overlooked, underrated company on the market today. They may not have a legacy of Hall of Fame hits, but the women in their titles look good, and as their stars continue to rise, people will see that many got their start with DVSX. Pason [ /image ] --> There are a lot of cute females in porn, but Pason has to be the cutest. Even though Ive heard more than one fan question her beauty, I have to say I cant find a single flaw in this girls looks. This is a 2 on 1, and Pason drains both of these two down to their last drop. My suspicion is she could have taken on two more guys and never even lost a step. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> At 1st glance Ms. Leone has serious potential. The flip side is her boob job, and physique both have sloppy written all over them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go again with one of DVSX's better series. You get the fine technical aspects of a DVSX dvd and weld that with the top notch talent Alex hires for the scenes and the sweet smell of success will fill the air. Some beautiful girls are about to parade in front of your eyes so I sat let's get started. Pason: Ah she is so pretty and the blue lingerie looks fabulous on her. I also like the large shirt she has on over the lingerie, a small touch perhaps but I like the subtle feeling I get just from that small addition. We soon get to see a lot more of Pason as she does various poses and trust me it all looks good! Soon the bra is lowered exposing her fine set of tits and the thong is removed as well so her entire bootie is on display. Alex gets some terrific shots of Pason pleasuring her pussy and ass. Pason seems eager enough and Kris Slater & Scott Lyons are brought in cocks at the ready. Pason skillfully handles the double bj with Alex also doing good mixing in the views we get.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to this movie after seeing Double Parked 8 highlighted by Selena Silver. Even though there's no girl on the box cover that stood out like Selena, the quality of the girls was not lacking at all. I was eager in watching them get double parked. Pason, Kris Slater, and Scott Lyons: Pason is a cute redhead with small implants who I believe was married to Kris Slater. She says she loves anal cause it's a different type of orgasm. I like her personality, her hairstyle, and her amazing ass. Scott Lyons and Kris join her. Scott has got to be the scrawniest guy in porn. He needs to hit the weights. His arms look thinner than Pason's. He never gets hard during the intro blowjob. Pason looks amazing with her tight body spread eagled on the couch while she's being porked missionary. With the camera looking up at Pason from the RC position, her implants become obvious. She keeps her attention blowing one guy while the other guy drills her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 48
Barely Legal 48 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Delilah, Mark Ashley, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Delilah Stone, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Lilly Thai, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/9/2004
Barely Legal 48 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #48 continues in the tradition of one of porns most popular series of all time. It offers young, nubile girls, dumb voice-over setups, parolee-looking guys, and warm to tepid sex. Asian brunette Nautica Thorn meets Kurt Lockwood at a fishing creek. To impress him, she squats and pees, something director Clive McLean likes to incorporate in just about every volume. Not sure why! Soon they are back at the ranch, screwing on a bed. Shes got her hair in braids here and definitely looks the part of an 18-year old. After a couple position changes, he shoots into her open mouth and she obliges with some nice PCH. Lilly Thai is also a brunette of Asian descent. She has smallish tits, a lithe body, and a pierced clit and hood (Ouch!). She and Sasha fool around in a restaurant kitchen complete with a smoking oven (Dont back up, Sasha!). Midway through their romp, she squirts from the excitement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 5
We Swallow 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Alaura Eden, Holly Day, Jessica Sweet, Delilah Strong, Britney Rears
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/8/2004
We Swallow 5 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #5 - Initial Thoughts I always find it a little bit difficult to describe a Rodney Moore video, he's fairly unique in his style, and it comes off like a cross between amatuer and genius. This disc is a good example of that, the style is very much in that of a regular guy rumbling around and finding chicks to fuck, and the sex rolls on much that way, a little awkward and a little out of rhythm, however, that's not really a bad thing, Rodney usually incorporates a plot to set up many of the scenes, and one thing I really like about this disc, is that the setup is stuck with for the duration of the scene, the girls and Rodney stay in the character for the entire scene instead of dropping it as soon as the sex starts like in many movies. The theme of swallowing is well represented, and every load gets downed in some manner of speaking and some of the ways are pretty interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 9
Young Latin Girls 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Brett Rockman, Lisa Marie, Nautica Binx, Holly Day, Mason Storm, Anell
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 2/11/2004
Young Latin Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the nastiest fuck fest of your life well at least that is what it says on the back cover (?). Hustler in my opinion is a great magazine company and I know has been there many times for me when I was younger, hehe however from what I have seen from their previous films they just arent up to par with other studios out there. Hustler in my opinion is like an American Private so if you enjoy Privates stuff you should like Huster At least that is my thinking on the matter. Anyhoo Every so often I find myself looking at a Hustler film (primarily because of some hottie I like) and shake with enthusiasm to share my thoughts on the matter with you fine people. This dvd is the 9th in series and is about Young Latin Girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of A*S*S
Army Of A*S*S 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Steve Taylor, Venus, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Steven French, Holly Day
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/2/2004
Army Of A*S*S reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 12 / 6, 11 / 2003 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Holly Day, Olivia Saint, Sharon Wild, Venus, Steve French, Steve Taylor, and Valentino The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really been enjoying what Ive seen from the Johnsons, and this seems to be a pretty good series so far. With some of the anal scenes Ive seen from Sharon Wild lately, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It won the battle with me! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or extreme anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm always on the look out for good anal series. Sometimes, I like to see movies were they just skip the pussy altogether and go straight for the ass. Army of Ass is that kind of movie. With a name like that, there has to be some sort of twist, and there is. All the girls are dressed in cute little army-like attire. Each scene starts with a little tease and a few words to the camera from the girls followed by the girl getting their asses fucked. I like the concept, now lets see how well it delivers. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Sharon Wilde, guy) Sharon is a sexy blonde with a nice set of natural tits and a cute tushy. After her tease sequence she gets her asshole licked and fingered by the lucky guy who has received his orders to fuck her ass. Before he gets to her ass, he gets a really nice spit shine to his cock. Sharon's good at sucking cock. Lots of sexy no hands head from this blonde. He finally gets to bang her ass starting in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 1
Stuffin' Young Muffins 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Holly Day, Brooke Milano, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 1/29/2004
Stuffin' Young Muffins 1 reviews:
review on  

Stuffin Young Muffins **** 2004, 2 hours New Sensations Directed by Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Starring Brooke Milano, Holly Day, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Hooper, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Steve Holmes, Ben English The Knowledge: More often than not I find myself laughing out loud at the more absurd titles of adult video. Im sure you do, too. Over the years, weve all seen some winners. Sometimes theyre intentionally funny, other times unintentional. Some even have names that make you cringe. But one thing they all share is that theyre definitely unique. Coming across this title in my stash made me think I was being set up to eventually be snared in some child pornography ring. I mean, come onif you were on AIM or ICQ one night and someone randomly instant messaged you asking if you wanted to stuff her young muffin youd think long and hard before replying, right? Well, if New Sensations and Tyrone Shuz shoved this flick in my mailbox in order to tempt me, dammit, theyve got me. I surrender, guys. Take me away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 3
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Tony Michaels, Keiko, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Holly Day, Katin, Phil Gash, Gia Paloma
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/28/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 3 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #28 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 6, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devil's Films ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devil's Films Cast: Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Holly Day, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tyler Knight, Jon Dough, Tony T, Mark Ashley, Andrew Rivera Release Date: February 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 16mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Spitting,  Tit Fucking, Interracial, BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Anal Cream-pie, Cum
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 3 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 16, 2004 (according to the credits) Release Date: February 9, 2004 (the two are obviously at odds with each other) Director: None Credited Comments (I Sometimes Write Lengthy Reviews. Dont want to wade through all that? Then just read this): There are lots of generic jokes about porn. One of them has to do with the ridiculous volumes that any one series can produce, with Ed Powers and his various Dirty Debutante incarnations being a good example. Well, the general rule of thumb when this does happen to a series is that it gets better over time, hits a climax, and fades away. Devils Films Teen Tryout Auditions series is an odd one though. Kicking off in 2000, the series just keeps getting better, weathering various director changes, with the initial directing duo of (now big time players) Brandon Iron and Mark Wood long gone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses
Big Wet Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Rhiannon Bray, Ana Nova, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/13/2004
Big Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Asses A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex A.K.A.: Big Wet Ass Run Time: 130 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Thomas Zupko Written by: uncredited Cast: Katja Kassin, Anna Nova (as Ana Nova), Holly Day, Rhiannon Bray, Gia Paloma, Mick Blue       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scenes, Behind the Scenes, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In a departure from his normal plot-based films Thomas Zupko makes his second gonzo film which is a collection of five loosely connected all sex scenes. Audio/Video: Big Wet Asses is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary considering the content of the film.  As the film is nothing but a little dialog mixed in with sex, no fancy audio tracks are needed or
   read the complete review
review on  

BIG WET ASSES Directed by Thomas Zupko. Zupko is known for his movies which while focused on anal sex, always seemed to contain bizarre plots, costumes or situations. This series is noted as "gonzo" and will contain no plot whatsoever, (a first for Zupko?) but will still focus on the anal sex theme for which Zupko is known. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. While the sex is not limited to strictly anal, all scenes do feature alot of anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. Each scene begins with a tease segment. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko includes bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, goggles, hardhats, rubber gloves, even enema bags wrapped around his neck which in my opinion seriously detracts from the scenes. This is pretty much the only negative aspect to an otherwise perfect movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Wet Asses **** From Elegant Angel 2004, 2 hours and 10 minutes minutes Produced and directed by Thomas Zupko Starring Ana Nova, Katja Kassin, Holly Day, Rhiannon Bray, Gia Paloma and Mick Blue Synopsis: This is the deranged shit Im used to seeing from Patrick Collins hedonistic House of Ideas. Fucking weird shit for no goddamn discernable reason at all. A huge clown face and a black leather couch covered in clear plastic are the surroundings here and I have no idea, nor is there an explanation given as to, why. It just is. Accept it. I agree, that its probably more David Lynchian and potentially horrific than erotic, but thats what Elegant Angel does and they do it best. The lone male performer, Mick Blue is armed with an assortment of toys, most of which are regular household items modified into adult paraphernalia, like someone left a 12-year-old alone in a kitchen with a stack of Hustler magazine and came back a month later to see what his mad mind had created.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 14 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 14 (Digital Sin) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Holly Day, Tyler Houston, Brooke Milano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 11/21/2003
Young As They Cum 14 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as They Cum #14 is probably the scraping off the floor in the New Sensations editing room. None of these girls are A listers, and only by generous definition could any be considered even Bs. Christie Lee (billed here simply as Christie) starts off this rocky road with Julian, porns version of the Illustrated Man. This is actually a pretty hot scene, thanks to Christies enthusiasm. Maybe the dirty blonde likes reading the cartoons on Julians body as they go through a mish, doggie, CG, spoon and finally a facial. Brown-haired Brooke (Brook) Milano appears next. She has small, natural tits and appears to be Hispanic. Mark Ashley goes through the motions with her. They exchange oral favors (shes not the greatest cocksucker in the world), followed by mish, doggie, CG, and RC. Mark ends up making a deposit on her mug to end a forgettable scene. Holly Day has brunette hair, an average face, and medium, natural breasts. Ben English starts out this scene put simply taking her in a standing doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 2
Butt Cream Pie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Haley, Sabina, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 10/28/2003
Butt Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

I was really looking forward to seeing Butt Cream Pie 2. I saw the first one and the fourth one, but I some how missed this one. I love the cast especially Kelly Koft. She didnt stay in the business very long but she made big time impression on me! Haley is also among my short list of favorites. Seeing her tushy filled with cream is definitely a treat for me. Holly Day, Sophia, and Sabina are the other girls in the movie. All the scenes start with tease footage of the girls. Each girl then sits on a actual creampie. The extras on the dvd are nothing to get excited about. Im basically gonna give you the low down on the action. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Holly Day, Chris Charming) Hollys a cute redhead with curly hair. She has a curvy body with big natural breasts and a very nice ass. The action starts with Holly giving a nice blowjob with great eye contact and some deepthroating. The guy. gives her some oral too. He then fucks her pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 3
Cum Filled Throats 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Teoni, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Satine Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2003
Cum Filled Throats 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 3 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director