Porn Stars  >  Holly Body  > Reviews

Reviews of Holly Body Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Holly Body in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Holly Body's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Star Power
Jenna's Star Power 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Missy, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Holly Body, Brad Armstrong, Jenna Jameson, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/2/2005
Jenna's Star Power reviews:
review on  

If you want a quick look at some of Jenna Jameson's best scenes, this one's well worth picking up. Not only do you get eight great scenes featuring Jenna, you also get a nice brand new scene with Stormy Daniels. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's a ninth Jenna scene as a bonus in the extras. This is a great Jenna Jameson compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Amber Lynn, Dee, Holly Body, Jewel De'Nyle, Teri Weigel, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 8/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars reviews:
review on  

Title: Julians POV All-Stars (A.k.a. "POV All-Stars" or "Julians POV Pin-ups All-Stars") Released by: Platinum X Pictures Reviewed by MD James One of the big things about a Point-Of-View (POV) video is giving the viewer the illusion of actually being there with the girl. What is it really like to have sex with this beautiful woman? Well if you could only get just ONE of these videos THIS is the one to get! There are three key things that set this video apart from any other that this reviewer has seen. First, obviously, the women. Julians POV All-Stars is just that nothing but first person POV sex with some of the hottest names in the industry. There are no fresh-off-the-bus women in this group. If you havent seen them in a video, youve at least heard about them. Second, the surrogate playing "you". Thats Julian.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: P.O.V. Pin-Ups *All Stars* Preview Expectations:I'm pretty anxious to check this one out. I like POV (Point Of View) titles a lot, and I have not had the chance to check out Julian's series before. I'm a fan of most of the girls in the cast, and some I have not seen in a while and some I know have retired since this movie, so I hope it meets my expectations as kind of fresh look-last chance film on some real top flight porn starlets. Initial ThoughtsAs POV titles go, this is definately one of the best ones I have seen, It isn't 100 POV, there is some breaks that go to a more fixed third person angle, but I like the mix, it's mostly POV but you also get a couple other good looks at the action. Allstars or Superstars are way too easily thrown around in porn titles, but this one does deliver some of the best starlets the biz has seen, and it's great to see a film with some super hot experienced girls that really know what to do with a dick in thier control. A decent list of extras, and this one is pretty exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Tina Cheri, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Keri Windsor, Renee Larue, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Kianna, Lana Cox, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/16/2004
Everybody Loves Big Boobies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 222 min. (the front cover states 4 hours, or 240 minutes, and the back cover states 230 minutes in much smaller letters. Since the 4 hours is the really noticeable claim and that which would have been enough for another scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Briana Banks, Jewel DeNyle, Renee LaRue, Brittany Skye, Johnni Black, Kylie Ireland, Lezley Zen, Angelica Sin, Kianna, Keri Windsor, Brittany Andrews, Tina Cheri, Stacy Valentine, Sondra Hall, Holly Body, Stormy, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Kitten, John Decker, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, John West, Talon, Mark Davis, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Rich Handsome, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Julian, Alex Sanders, and The Short Story Initial Expectations: Well, Im not much of a big booby fan, but Adam & Eve has done a decent job on their compilations lately. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh.
   read the complete review
review on  

After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 2
Double Decker Sandwich 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Holly Body, Brooke, Mark Wood, Sheridan, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Victoria Spencer, Katie Kaliana, Victoria Vogue, Nikki Veil, Sheridan Leigh, Nikki Vail
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/17/2003
Double Decker Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Devon Michaels & Holly Body & Tony Ribas The scene starts with Holly giving Tony a blowjob, while he is licking and sucking the hotspot between Devons nice muscular legs. After a short time he stands up, taking Devon upside down, with his mouth at her crotch and she giving him a nice cokcsucking. Great view! After that both girls are fucked intense, in the meantime sucking each others pussies. Holly is also fucked in the ass. She is several times sucking the cock right from Devons cunt and from her own ass. The scene ends with a shared facial. This was a nice scene, where i most liked Devon, with here energetic appearance! Pitty she didnt get in in the ass. Rating: 8 Scene 2: Vicky Vette & Brooke & Kurt Lockwood Brooke is a slender girl, with big natural breast. Vicky is a nice girl with a pretty face and big, but unfortunately not natural breast. At first, Vicky is giving Kurt a nice blowjob, while he licks Brookes pussy. After that, both girls are pussyfucked, and Vicky does severel P2OGMs.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are a fan of the bustier girls then this Zero Tolerance series should be right up your alley. Not only are all the girl blessed with big breasts you get two in every scene so it's a boob bonanza!! So sit back and watch as tits are sucked, caressed, and pressed together! Devon Michaels & Holly Body: Their scene starts with some soft music and both girls get all touchy feely on each other. Both girls are wearing black lingerie which is tossed aside pretty quickly as each shows off their large set of boobs. They both also help take the others bottoms off revealing nice asses for both ladies. Moving inside we find Toni Ribas sitting between the girls and he has fun sucking on their tits as well as fingering their pussies. The girls do some shared cock sucking and Toni licks pussy also. Awesome position when Toni lifts Devin upside down so her pussy is at eye level and she is nicely dangling also sucking his cock. The sex is intense with both girls riding Toni hard. The views alternate from broad to up close as the action is nonstop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babewatch 4
Babewatch 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Alec Metro, Amber Lynn, Holly Body, J.R. Carrington, Shawn Ricks, April, Buck Adams, Marilyn Star, Jordan St. James, Jordan
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Buck Adams
Release date: 10/13/2001
Babewatch 4 reviews:
review on  

Babewatch #4 should have been titled Babe un-watch, as this is a terrible movie with less passion and heat than understandable plot lines. As the dialogue and script leave so much to be desired, what follows is simply a scene breakdown. J.R. Carrington, Marilyn Star, Buck Adams, Alex Metro Jordan St. James, Bobby Vitale Amber Lynn, Abbey Gale (billed as April) Holly Body, Shawn Ricks Abbey Gale, Buck Adams This is, of course, a takeoff of the old TV series Baywatch. The girls run around in skimpy bathing suits, but there the similarities end. None of the girls look able to swim ten yards, let alone save someone from drowning. And Buck Adams will never make anyone forget David Hasselhoff. The acting is plentiful and crappy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indigo Delta
Indigo Delta 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kay London, Tom Byron, Steve Hatcher, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Katie Gold, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, JJ Michaels, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Brooke, Kimi Ji, Kimi Gee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/15/2001
Indigo Delta reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Welcome to the darker side of Serenity. I had viewed this and Knockout back to back, and I have to say, this one stuck with me more, but don't expect your usual Wicked fare with Indigo Delta. While not extreme in the sex department, it is much darker, and more violent than I was expecting. The Movie: Okay, I have to say, this movie captures the feel of a pulp thriller perfectly. Everything feels seedy and yet hot. The story and the sex flow together very well, and in the end, I couldn't have been more impressed. The sex in this movie starts very light, with a fantasy sequence from one of Serenity's books. It's a false safety net for what we can expect later on, and over all works. As the movie moves on though, the sex gets darker, and more extreme, since most of them come from Serenity's twisted mind. The second sex scene really sets things off, by having the man strangle the woman at the end. While not uber extreme, it still causes you to jump a little bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 7 / 27 / 1997 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Serenity, Stephanie Swift, Alyssa Love, Brooke, Holly Body, Kay London, Kimi Gee, Lisa Harper, Melissa Hill, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, J. J. Michaels, Jay Ashley, Rick Masters, Tom Byron, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Jonathan Morgan directed movie that I dont like. Serenitys presence only increases my hopes. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done adult movie in almost all respects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes darker, well done porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants happy porn or fetish sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is just as good. Its extremely clear and shows almost no grain. Music: The music varies depending on the scene. It changes depending on the scene and really helps out the mood in each of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Priceless (Wicked)
Priceless (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Tony Tedeschi, Sofia Ferrari, Holly Body, Kristy Mays, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 7/31/2001
Priceless (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Misty Rain, Holly Body, Roxanne Hall, Sophia Ferrari, Kristy Mays, Peter North, Tony Tedeschi, Stepen St. Croix, Jonathan Morgan Director: Jim Enright Pros: Misty Rain!!!, Misty Rain's ass!!!, Jenna J!!!, nice wet close-ups, plenty of visual appeal, Peter North pop shots Cons: close-ups were a bit overdone, did not recognize Roxanne Plot: As usual, I wasn't paying attention. However, I think there is a private detective involved. Note: It is not my intent to give a play-by-play. For more specific details check out reviews by astroknight and AlexGogol. I will just offer a brief perspective and screenshots. Why I have it: Jenna J, Misty Rain, and Roxanne Hall. Overall: Priceless attempts to be erotic while not straying from the expectations of regular plot porn. And it does a fairly good job of doing it. One scene is filmed in black and white. Misty and Jenna J make out in a candle lit room. The director seems to pay considerable attention to focusing on the good features of the female cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Priceless Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: ~100 min. Production Year: 1995 Cast: Jenna Jameson, Misty Rayne, Roxanne Hall, Holly Body, Sophia Ferrari, Krista Mays, Peter North, Tony Tedeshi, Stephen St. Croix, Jonathan Morgan Director: Jim Enright Review: The narrators name is Price (Peter North) he is a private investigator. Scene 1: At the Office Price comes to his office where his prostitute friend is waiting for a good f Surprisingly for an older movie, the video quality is excellent. Its a good sex scene with lots of action in the style of Peter North. He is younger there, by the way. Scene 2: A New Case Samantha (Jenna Jameson) comes to Prices office and asks him for help. She is accused of murdering her boss, but is not the only one who is suspected. She and two other girls have been waiting for the promotion from their boss, so any one of them could have killed the guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: March 7, 1995 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jenna Jameson , Misty Rain, Holly Body, Roxanne Hall, Sophia Ferrari, Krista Maze (listed here as Krista Mays), Peter North , Tony Tedeschi, Steven St. Croix, and Jonathan Morgan Initial Expectations: Jenna has had some great features with Wicked. With Jim Enright directing this one, Im almost positive its going to be one of Jennas best features. Initial Reaction: Its one of the few features where the non-sex scenes almost outshine the sex scenes. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Jenna or Misty Rain Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want much plot with their porn or extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: For the most part, the audio quality is just as good as one has come to expect from Wicked. During the second scene, however, there are a few spots where you can hear the crew discussing the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Holly Body, Katie Gold, Morgan Fairlane, Monti, Carolina, Christina Angel, Papillion, Jordan St. James, Devon Shire, Shelbee Myne, Juliette, Desire, Java
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/24/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise (Wicked)
Paradise (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Kaitlyn Ashley, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Nikki Lynn, Dic Tracy
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/25/2001
Paradise (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Title: Paradise Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 82 min. Production Year: 1997 Cast: Jenna Jameson, Missy, Avalon, Holly Body, Kathlyn Ashley, Nikki Lynn, Johnni Black, Brad Armstrong, TT Boy, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Jonathan Morgan, Peter North Director: Brad Armstrong Review: Intro: A bunch of rich people (actresses, lawyers, top executives, etc) come to the place called Paradise - it's some sort of resort - to spend a weekend and, as it was advertised to them, to gain some new experiences (mostly sexual in nature) they have never had. Before plunging into sex and stuff, they gather together and share their thoughts as to what their expectations about this place are. Most of them want to try something new, get away from their world, problems, forget their troubles. Well definitely get what they asked for!!! Scene 1: Jenna and Peter North Jenna walks into a nicely furnished room - it's some sort of lush lounge area where the guests rest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 - 16 / 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Missy, Johnni Black, Kaitlyn Ashley, Holly Body, Avalon, Nikki Lynn, Mark Davis, Peter North, T. T. Boy, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Steve Drake, and Dic Tracy (non-sex) Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Paradise . A cast like this combined with Wickeds normal quality of DVDs gives me a lot of hope for this DVD . Initial Reaction: Its a hot movie on a well done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anybody in the cast, couples, and anybody looking for well done sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like hot sex or fans of extreme hardcore scenes Audio /Video Quality: Being a Wicked DVD, one normally expects a top of the line transfer. Sadly, Paradise isnt quote up to Wickeds normal level. The picture looks just as good as normal, but the audio lacks a little. Its very quiet and the balance is off a little in places.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appassionata
Appassionata 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Mike Horner, Laura Palmer, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Davis, Leeanna Heart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/5/2001
Appassionata reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 1997 (cover) 9 / 24 / 1997 (DVD) Director: Bud Lee and Asia Carrera Cast: Asia Carrera (who also wrote, produced, and did the music), Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Roxanne Hall, Laura Palmer, Raylene, Liza Harper, Brittany Andrews, Leeanna Heart, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Avalon, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Alec Metro, John Decker and Steve Hatcher in sex roles and Veronica Hart, Michael Hart, and Bud Lee in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Asia Carrera is extremely proud of this movie and holds it very close to her heart. Since shes one of my all time favorite adult film actresses, I have some fairly high hopes for the movie and very high hopes for the overall DVD. Initial Reaction: The film is nicely done but nothing thats going to start the adult film world on fire. The extras really make this DVD worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Asia Carrera and Adam & Eves other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 2: The Series
Fresh Meat 2: The Series 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brick Majors, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Mickey Lynn, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Liza Harper, Tabitha, Holly Body, Crystal Breeze, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jack Hammer, Madelyn Knight, Sean Rider, Preshia, Blake Mitchell, Casey St. James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/9/2001
Fresh Meat 2: The Series reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 1995 Director: John Leslie Cast: Stephanie Swift, Liza Harper, Christi Lake, Holly Body, Tabitha, Mikki Lynn, Madeline Knight, Crystal Breeze, Blake Mitchell, Preshia, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Nick East, Mr. Marcus, Steven St. Croix, Brick Majors, Jack Hammer, Sean Rider, and Casey St. James Initial Expectations: Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story was very different but well done. Im hoping Ill enjoy this a little more now that I have a better idea of what to expect. Initial Reaction: Im extremely glad I gave this series another chance! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for extremely hot and slightly different sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is as good as it could possibly get. Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie has a very distinctive and low tech style, and fans of extremely perfect pictures and audio might not care for it right away. The picture is very good, but does have some grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Busty Dolls 4
Lusty Busty Dolls 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Wild, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Holly Body, Penelope, Anita Cannibal
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 3/19/2001
Lusty Busty Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 7 / 12 / 1999 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Anita Cannibal, Holly Body, Penelope Pumpkins, Rebecca Wild, Skye Blue, and Summer Cummings The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: The sex is okay, but the technical aspects hold it back tremendously. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who looks for big boobs first and everything else second and who likes to be teased Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of lesbian action or naturally big boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The only audio is the music. The video has a soft and slightly grainy look, but helps a lot with the artistic feel of the movie. Its well lit, and sometimes even over lit depending on the effect wanted. Theres some bad pixelation during some parts of the feature, as well as a flickering effect which was bad enough to start giving me a headache during the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 2: Johnni Black
Adam & Eve Signature Series 2: Johnni Black 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Cheyenne Silver, Valentino
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2001
Adam & Eve Signature Series 2: Johnni Black reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 2000 Director: None is given for the feature. The scenes come from movies with various directors. Cast: Johnni Black, Randy Spears, Cheyenne Silver, Alex Sanders, Holly Body, Brick Majors, Valentino, Barett Moore, Anita Cannibal, Shanna McCullough, Steve Hatcher, Billy Glyde, Mia Ciccero, Michael J. Cox, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Mark Davis, Jonathan Morgan, and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve Signature Series Vol. 1: Asia Carrera was a very well done compilation and I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done compilation that does a great job of showing Johnni as a person as well as a performer. Audio /Video Quality: As with most any compilation, the audio and video quality varies according to the quality of the original feature. The interviews are very clear audio- wise, but have some borderline lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Revenge
Jenna's Revenge 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Brad Armstrong, Marc Wallice, Jenna Jameson, Papillion
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/8/2000
Jenna's Revenge reviews:
review on  

I didn't really have any expectations for this release but I picked it up because I haven't watched anything from Jenna or Wicked for a while. Pretty good, as it happens, the sex gets better as the film progresses: boring blowjob at the beginning - awesome orgy scene at the end. I don't normally pass comment on sound quality but here the plot is almost masked by the soundtrack, which is far too loud.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 1997 (cover) 3 / 30 / 1997 (movie) Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Brad Armstrong, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Johnni Black, Ruby, Holly Body, Papillion, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Vince Voyeur, Marc Wallice, Jake Steed, and E. Z. Ryder Initial Expectations: Pretty high. Brad Armstrong normally makes a top notch adult film and Wicked normally does a great job with their DVDs. Initial Reaction: Not quite as good as I expected, but I had very high expectations. Audio /Video Quality: As usual, very good. There are a few problems with the video, as it shows some pixelation and slight grain in a few spots. The audio was very good except that the balance with the music was off a little. Music: The music is done very well. Theres some great blues in the opening bar scene, and theres a lot of suspenseful music throughout the rest of the movie. Unfortunately its a little loud throughout most of the movie also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babewatch (Sin City)
Babewatch (Sin City) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Kylie Ireland, Rebecca Wild, Tony Tedeschi, Holly Body, Buck Adams, Bianca Trump, Brittany O'Connell
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Buck Adams
Release date: 9/28/2000
Babewatch (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 93 min. (includes approx. 5 minute trailer for part 2) Production Date: 1994 Director: Buck Adams Cast: Rebecca Wilde, Kylie Ireland, Asia Carrera, Bianca Trump, Brittany O'Connel, Brooke Waters, Holly Body, Buck Adams, T. T. Boy, Tony Tedeschi, and Jon Dough Initial Expectations: I normally enjoy porn farces. Combine that with Asia and Kylie in the same movie, and I'm there!!!! Fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Well, there's a little under an hour and a half I'll never get back. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a halfways decent DVD rather than a half-assed DVD Audio /Video Quality: Overall, it's about the same as you'd get if you watched it on the original VHS. The video would be okay, but the lighting was horrible in a few spots. The audio is uneven in parts and it's pretty obviously dubbed in a few spots also. Music: The music ranges from being completely overpowering to barely noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid)
Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Jeanna Fine, Leanna Heart, Felecia, Holly Body, Tatiana, Stephanie Swift, Alek Dane, Papillion, Juliette Carlton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Brad Armstrong, who also directed Wicked pictures' "Conquest" and "Flashpoint," directed this picture in association with Vivid and Adam and Eve. As a result, the production values are higher and the transfer to DVD better than in most Vivid discs. There's always a gimmick in a Brad Armstrong Feature; think of the rigged sailing ship in "Conquest" or the fire engines in "Flashpoint." In this picture, it is the exotic animals: elephants and camels. The disc also features stunning costumes and very nice interior locations. Technically, the disc is very good. The audio and video were outstanding, just about as good as in "Flashpoint," and far better than most vivid product. Ralph Parfait did the cinematography, and it is excellent. Every one of the sex scenes was a winner. Dyanna Lauren is a very, very lovely woman. If anyone cares, the disc features an extremely accomplished cast of studs, including Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Steve Drake, Peter North, and T.T. Boy. Veronica Hart does an excellent job in a non-sex role and as narrator.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is very basic. No grandiose plot or expensive sets. But it has a very succinct story that I think works very well. The DVD version which this review is for is a shortened version of the VHS version. I think the VHS version has a major lesbian scene. The little bit I've seen of it looked great. But I'm not crazy about lesbian or anal all that much. And this DVD has neither except for a DP with Tatiana that was hot. The main thing I'm looking for in adult movies is good old fashioned heterosexual sex. And although I'm not exactly sure why, I found the sex in this movie very hot. Just about every single scene was a big turn on. If a movie has more than one scene that I will continually come back to, then I give it a high sex rating. In this one, just about every one was a keeper. There is an orgy that is dynamite and a scene with John Doe and two ladies that is smokin'. I've found that it's a DVD that I keep coming back to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bodyslammin' 1: Shake & Tumble
Bodyslammin' 1: Shake & Tumble 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Leanna Heart, Steve Hatcher, Candy Hill, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Phyllisha Anne, Holly Body, Katie Gold, Alice, Anita Dark, Dakota, Jessica James, Julie Payne, Adriana
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 4/24/2000
Bodyslammin' 1: Shake & Tumble reviews:
review on  

Studio: Digital PlaygroundQuality of dvd picture and audio:Ok transfer but nothing to shout about. Most scenes are darker and blurred than others. The intros have pretty cool rock music. There is also music while doing the nasty in this one..part 2 had none, which I prefer in a way though. Kinda cool to have 5.1 sound on adult titles like this one. The difference is clarity..and no harsh blend of sound which Hi-Fi stereo or basic surround offers.Likes:The first girl in the first scene on this disc which by the way, she just finished parachuting off a plane..has a great body and a great tight looking ass. You just can't wait for Sandler to peel off her pants! This scene had me rolling with laughter a bit because man, you gotta see her facial expression when Sandler gives it to her fast! Her eyes roll to the back of her head..and well a bit of Stigmata settles in! Just kidding, but she looks like she's possessed, which by the way, if I was Sandler, I'll be thinking in my head..(the upper one with the long hair).."Damn I'm good!". She was just getting so pulvarized. Until she couldn't resist anymore and so she had to stop Sandler on his tracks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director