Porn Stars  >  Hollie Stevens  > Reviews

Reviews of Hollie Stevens Movies



We have 49 movie reviews with Hollie Stevens in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Hollie Stevens's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mean Amazon Bitches 5
Mean Amazon Bitches 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Hollie Stevens, Darryl Hanah, Kara Price
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 11/15/2011
Mean Amazon Bitches 5 reviews:
review on  

The mini Kick Ass marathon closes out with Mean Amazon Bitches 5, a 4 scene almost 3 hour release the features giant fem-dommes & wimpy little slaves. As the box office says, “Are you a weak little bitch who needs to be put in his place by a tall, superior mistress? Then this is the DVD for you. Four giant queens put small slaves in their places with lots of face sitting, ass worship, foot worship, humiliation, and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Inferno (Playgirl)
Sex Inferno (Playgirl) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Cheyne Collins, Krystal Steal, Ramon Nomar, Milo, Shyla Stylez, Barrett Blade, Hollie Stevens, Marie Luv, Johnny Cobalt, Marco Banderas, Michelle Avanti, Sasha Grey, Britney Stevens
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 11/13/2008
Sex Inferno (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

"Sex Inferno" by Playgirl suffers from an identity crisis: is it targeting a male audience or a female audience? It never really becomes evident, and the overall heat just isn't there, either way. Regardless, whether viewed as mediocre female-oriented porn or mediocre male-oriented porn, the one constant about "Sex Inferno" is that it's mediocre, which is probably identity enough for most consumers to make up their minds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual)
Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Krystal, Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jack Lawrence, Anell, Tia Sweets, Devon Lee, Krystal Jordan, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Bubble Butts Galore, volume 7, features 5 ladies who have at least some ass to show off. They get their butts shown close up, measured with tape rulers, oiled a bit... that's basically the set-up to each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girl Revue 3
All Girl Revue 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hollie Stevens, Sammie Rhodes, Jenny Hendrix, Jessica Lynn, Drew Butterfly, Cassandra Calogera
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Girl Revue 3 reviews:
review on  

An all-girl film featuring five sexy ladies. Some girls get seduced others just go into the loving without any thought but rest assure, all girls have sweet fun with other girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic
Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Jim Enright, April Blossom, Roxy Jezel, Hollie Stevens, Celeste Star, Sabrina Rose, Mia Presley, Jayden Grey
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic reviews:
review on  

Despite its title and box cover, this film has nothing to do with swinging 60s London or Austin Powers. Instead, a lame plot about unfaithful lovers and Hollywood intrigue ties together some decent sex scenes with beautiful women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Wicked Pictures)
Compulsion (Wicked Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Hollie Stevens, Carmen Hart, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Regan Reese, Jason Arrow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 11/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Compulsion (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

People having problems . People having problems being people with problems . Seems everyone is a 'victim' of something today, & there's likely a 'support group' to go to for it . Such is the premise of Mr Stanley's latest Wicked work . Sex is all vaginal all the time here . 3 sex scenes w/Brooke, & 2 1/2 with Carmen Hart . Excellent fare for fans of the above, and/or couples viewing .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 2
Auto Bang Sluts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Wood, Guy, Drew, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jim Beem, Jay Huntington, Kylee King, Ginger Lee, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Auto Bang Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I enjoy watching young girls get fucked in the back of a car fro time to time and I would hazard a guess that most people are no different. This is the first time I have seen a Pink Visual release on this subject and I am looking forward to it, due to the cute young girls featured. This kind of thing doesn't happen where I come from, so its great to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Stockings 2
Cum on My Stockings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Max, Leilani, Hollie Stevens, Gwen Diamond, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 6/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum on My Stockings 2 reviews:
review on  

Apparently Smash needed a new face for their stocking fetish series after Mace considered including photos of Jim Legman with every bottle so women could test their aim on a realistic target. Rod Fontana doesn't just take over for him as an aesthetically challenged guy who loves stockings, but runs with it to the point that it's hard to care about his looks. There's a great love for stockings, feet, and legs throughout the movie with plenty of focus on the tease as well as a very enjoyable spirit and a nice variety to the girls. There's also some nice care put into the technical aspects and a little effort put into the extras to help this be a very nicely done overall DVD. If you're a fan of stockings, don't pass this one by.
   read the complete review
review on  

This isn't your typical porno. We get strong emphasis on the clothing each girls wears most notably the stockings. Rod Fontana definitely has an itch for this type of action as he infuses himself in just about every scene helping the girl with her hosiery plus helping himself to her pussy both with tongue and cock! A nice cast too for this one and there's some interesting play with the cum after the dude pops but you'll have to read on to see what I mean, it's not bad just not something you see in most scenes. Worth a look for sure if you're a hosiery fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi
Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hollie Stevens, Sarah Blake, Samantha Ryan, Sunny Lane, Lexi Love, Ashley Steel, Carli Banks, Aaliyah Jolie, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Faith Leon, Sindee Jennings, Elena Rivera, Kimber Lace, Casey Carlyle, Celeste Starr
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 2/15/2007
Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi reviews:
review on  

Sorority Sluts consists of close to two hours of mostly hot young things getting it on. The pledges of Iota Eta Pi have been welcomed to the sorority house. At the house they discover that every problem is resolved by lesbian sex often at the insistence of the big sisters (the slender big sisters).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses of Face Destruction
Asses of Face Destruction 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Zdrok, Olivia Saint, Sandra Romain, Mason Storm, Hollie Stevens, Tory Lane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Buttman Magazine Choice
Release date: 10/31/2006
Asses of Face Destruction reviews:
review on  

An above-average flick dedicated to ass obsession, big butts and face-sitting. These are the main themes in this flick, and this is perpetuated by a film director who’s obsessed with dominant women, who try to “control men’s lives” with their big ole’ butts! What attracted me to this is not only the face-sitting fetish, but Hollie Stevens and Mason Storm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alpha 15: Reform School Girls
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Gia Jordan, Jayna Oso, Hollie Stevens, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye, Vanessa Lynn, Daisy Layne
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cat P.
Release date: 8/1/2006
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. (cover states 110 min., so I'm deducting a full point from the overall score) Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2006 Director: Cat P. credited as main director and listed on box with Hollie Stevens listed as Guest Director in the opening credits Cast: Daisy Layne, Genesis Skye, Gia Jordan, Hailey Young, Hollie Stevens, Hook Duff, Jayna Oso, Jezebelle Bond, Justine Joli, and Vanessa Lynn in sexual roles with Elizabeth Panorama and Hook Duff in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that drew me in, but I'm not sure what. I also can't help but have a little apprehension about this one for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane's Swingers
Devinn Lane's Swingers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annika, Hollie Stevens, Sunny Lane, Kylee King, Dylan Ryder
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 5/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devinn Lane's Swingers reviews:
review on  

Overview Devinn & her crew, Dylan Ryder, Kylee King, & Sunny Lane, among others, set off to infiltrate & assimilate into a Texas swingers club...with this dvd, the document of said endeavor. What I Liked Definite respite here from the usual porn fare. High energy, upbeat, 'sex is fun' attitude. Sex highlights: A very hot scene in which Dylan Ryder & Annika intiate a new swinger couple into swap-fun. Dylan whips the hell out of the guys' ass while he eats/fucks his beau. Dylan & Annika also give this cute ( looks like Kaci Starr)gal her 1st ever girl/girl workout....Dylan jerks swinger guy off to completion, while Annika fingers swinger gal to orgasm....all happening inside the swinging establishment, with people watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-ups 10 (Wicked)
Hook-ups 10 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sophia, Tony T., Faith, Joey Ray, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Hollie Stevens, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/23/2006
Hook-ups 10 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Overview Volume 10 of this long-running Wicked series features some hot talent: Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, & Faith. Worth viewing ? Let's see. What I Liked Suprisingly, since i'm not a fan of g/g action,the Tory/Sammie lezfest was quite good ! Very aggresive action/heat between these two lovelies, lotsa nasty talk and fingers in nasty places ! No fluffy bunny lezbo action here as each gets anally dildoed, in piledriver no less. Yeah, good scene, if only all g/g was this sexy I might enjoy it more. Another winner was the Sophia & Tony T scene. Tony's usually an aggressive sort, and he certainly forces the action here. Some hard-assed vaggie fuckin' here, including several standing reverse cowgirl/ cowgirl thrusting. Sophia's a game partner and definately enjoys the intensity, nice facial here to end things. My fave scene here is the Faith/Randy Spears tryst. Faith talks at the start about how much she wants Randy's big rod, and given the chance she orally savors his meat popsicle....very slooowly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed)
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Christy Lee, Jules Van Saint, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Vincent Vega, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/14/2006
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face 2 boasts "a treasure trove of teeny tiny twats" and "100 percent fresh young faces." -- well, fresh and young as far as the women are concerned-- Six sex scenes include Jules Van Saint, Christy Lee, Porsha Blaze, Alex Divine, Hollie Stevens with experienced cocksmen Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Vincent Vega and Billy Glide along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Eat More Cum
Blondes Eat More Cum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 2/21/2006
Blondes Eat More Cum reviews:
review on  

Blondes Eat More Cum Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cumshots Director: Thomas Zupko Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole Synopsis The question of the day, for those well literate in the deepest arts and secrets of fundamentalism of this so call life: If blondes eat more cum?, what the brunettes and others variants of babes eat? Less cum or what, this is as intriguing for me that probably won't sleep in a couple of days, waiting for such an answer...... scene 1- Adriana Nicole Giving more orders than General Pershing, this blonde start the parade, she uses her pussy and ask him if he would like to fuck her ass, sure and if not for the fake pop this could be a nice scene, the guy barely put two cents in the cup, then next shot the cup is three quarters full, where the hell were the other 10 guys?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shag
Shag 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Hollie Stevens, Annie Cruz, Texas Presley, Katja Kassin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 12/20/2005
Shag reviews:
review on  

Plot: No clue, couldnt figure it out. Even after reading the box cover and watching it from the beginning, it still didnt make sense. Audio/Video: Id say about average, think the lighting could have been a little better though. I was a little disappointed with this movie. Looking at the cover and seeing Cindy in that black wig, I thought that this would be some kind of alt porn. I think it tried to be, but only for 2 of the 5 scenes where really original (3 and 5) and only one of those was good (5). Basically, the only scenes worth watching again were 3 and 4. Scene 1: Annie Cruz- She comes in wearing a tight pink hooker outfit. Slow foreplay for a while. Nice blowjob, works him pretty good. Rides cowgirl. She gets off and they play with themselves for a while, talking dirty to each other. She fingers her own ass. She blows him again, all the way down to the balls. Gagging sound always nice. Cut to dudes face then back to her, just to see him dribble a few drops in her mouth then down her chin. Very weak scene, no heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Deception (Lava Phoenix)
Deception (Lava Phoenix) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Mary Jane, Daisy, Nicole, Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Hollie Stevens, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Brianna Beach
Studio: Lava Releasing

Directed by: Rick Cuban
Release date: 6/24/2005
Deception (Lava Phoenix) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2004 Director: Rick Cuban Cast: Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Brianna Beach, Veronica Jett, Mary Jane, Scott Nails, Hollie Stevens, Haily Young, Natasha, Nicole, and Daisy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Slave 2 Lust Productions, so Im going into this one with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: It pretty much sucks. Who Should Watch It : Convicts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a feature or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects pretty much suck. Theres a decent balance in the audio between Sandra and Lee, but theres also some background noises. Some of it sounds kind of music-like, but it rests in the background so much like background noise that I thought the people next door to where the movie was shot were probably a bit prudish and turned up the radio to cover up the noises from the porn set. In other places you can tell that theres actual music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 4
Iron Head 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Damian, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Jazmin, Hollie Stevens, Mario Rossi, Flower Tucci, Lain Oi, Aidan Layne, Mika Brown, Nadia Blu, Will Powers
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 6/9/2005
Iron Head 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Aidan Layne, Finesse Navaro, Flower Ticcu, Hollie Stevens, Jazmin, Lain Oi, Megan Martinez, Mika Brown, Nadia Blue, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Damian, Doni Blass, Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Mike Foster, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive seen Tina behind the camera. Its the main reason I picked this one up and Im eagerly looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Lex in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of the movie is nicely balanced and free of background noises. There are a few areas which are a bit hollow due to the surroundings, but the biggest problem is the start of Queenies scene where the audio synchs with the video about as much as it does with the English version of Godzilla movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Tina Tyler was taking over directing this series starting with Iron Head 3, I was really expecting alot of great things. Unfortunatly, I was really disappointed with the last movie, so hopefully she did better this time around in Iron Head 4. Up first is the very attractive blonde Flower Tucci, slowly walking up the stairs. She watches Lex masterbate for a short time then slowly starts to suck on his dick. Flower does a great job taking him deep into her mouth, and she sucks on his balls while his huge cock bounces from side to side in front of her pretty face. While blowing him, she masterbates and squirts, and Lex jerks off in front of her and shoots four blasts to her face and tongue. The whole scene is really a letdown. Throughout the scene Lex often stokes himself, and there are many shots of Lex's face while Flower gave him the bj. There was no eye contact with the camera while she sucked his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clown Porn (Ramco Productions)
Clown Porn (Ramco Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris, Dave Pounder, Hollie Stevens, Jenna Brooks, Zenova Braeden, Travis Lee, Hef Pounder, Sailor Mike, Slacko The Clown, Helicopter Pete, Sam "The Package", Kelly Cornflake, Sheldon Unseen, Adam Schick, Leighton Hollingsworth
Studio: Ramco Productions

Release date: 2/7/2005
Clown Porn (Ramco Productions) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 2004 Director: Chris Spoto Cast: Hollie Stevens, Jenna Brooks, Kelly Cornflake, Zenova Braeden, Dave Pounder, Hef Pounder, Sam, Sheldon Unseen, and Travis Lee The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres only two things I know for this one. First, I have a mini-fridge full of beer when I need it. Second, that this ones for Loraine (and you thought Casey Kasem was the only one who could do long distance dedications!)! Initial Reaction: Its as amusing as I hoped rather than being as bad as what I feared it would be. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a laugh with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting clown anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. Theres a few noises added here and there, but they fit the movie. The video is also pretty well done. Theres just a hint of grain and a little camera motion, but for the most part its nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuntgirl (Hustler)
Stuntgirl (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Venus, Wendy, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Elizabeth Lawrence, Jessica Jaymes, Hollie Stevens, Satine Diamond, Tina Fatale, Elizabeth Michelle, Garry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 1/2/2005
Stuntgirl (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Okay, this reminds me of a David Lynch or Cronenburg movie. You have no fucking idea what's going on. You get to see a bound Jessica Jaymes with smeared lipstick struggle to escape up a flight of stairs somewhere in NYC. I find her having to hop like a bunny rabbit since she's bound by the feet hilarious yet erotic. Scene with Venus and Manuel Ferrara at a motel is lit by a red light. Well it makes the scene looks intentionally seedy and cheap but I've never seen a motel lit like that except through the window and the curtains are closed. They should be developing film instead of having sex. Venus gives up the butt and performs the atm but she never really let her boobs completely free. I guess she needs the bra on at all time for support. Okay some chick teasing in blue light. I have no idea who this is. Next is the Green Door club where we see Jessica with some other chick with pink hair. Guess she escaped. They have a lesbian scene while guys in masks whack off to them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Bitch
Britney Foster's Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Aria, Ashley Long, Britney Foster, Faith Grant, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Shy Love, Kelly Gray, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/11/2004
Britney Foster's Bitch reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Easy (VCA)
18 and Easy (VCA) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Kayla Paige, Kris Slater, Sarah Blue, Jayna Oso, Hollie Stevens, Gia Paloma, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 6/23/2004
18 and Easy (VCA) reviews:
review on  

18 & Easy Studio: VCA Category: Barely Legal Director: F. J. Lincoln Starring: Brian Surewood, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Kayla Paige, Holly Stevens, Kris Slater, Sarah Blue, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens Synopsis 18 and easy is an easy to digest porn flick with the teen kinkie as a mayor attraction, the girls all look young. Including Gia and Jayna Oso. Two big names right now. We go from the dark aisolated location to the gym, they will do most of the time vaginal sex, Gia and Jayna will take it up the rump. Scene 1- Kimberly, Porscha This scene is set in the back of a pick up truck in a aisolated location. The guy got a dual BJ and give some pussy love to one of the girls who is also the first one to jump for an RC, follow by her friend CG, he must be in a hurry because he shots right away from there. This one could be better just B/G.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director