Porn Stars  >  Hillary Scott  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Hillary Scott Platinum X Pictures Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 16 movie reviews with Hillary Scott in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Hillary Scott's movies from Platinum X Pictures can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 8
Baker's Dozen 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/7/2006
Baker's Dozen 8 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #8 Produced 04/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Jada Fire, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Annette Schwarz, Hailey Young (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron and a few dozen sperm donors. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Baker's Dozen #8 basically features six scenes, plus a bonus blow bang scene with Hailey Young and five guys. Baker's Dozen is primarily a film series that includes plenty of facial cumshots, which are in this film. Brandon usually saves his cum swallowing for his "Good Source of Iron" series, but this film includes a few girls who also guzzle "nut juice" along with the facial plasterings. Also, what usually is only a blow bang turns into a gang bang with Mia Bangg, Jada Fire and over a dozen guys with help from oral fluffer Hillary Scott. The film opens with newbie and major hottie Amy Ried (check her out on box cover) auditioning for Brandon. Amy blows Brandon and is fucked by him before he cums on her face and he feeds her his cum that she swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Reid, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz Peremptory Synopsis Just like in real life I never care to be the first, but sometimes will rather be the last one, or that only applies to relationships? Anyway here's my short review of the Ode to Amy Reid's Breast, I mean the Baker's Dozen # 8..... Scene 1- Amy Reid The private casting call footage of Amy Reid Amy is one of the reasons this volume could be one of the bestsellers of the year, just to see her walking with that smoking body and glorious tits, notheless to say when she is tit fuck by Brandon she is one hell on fire, she let him taste everything she has to offer, inclusive she let him fingering her sweet ass, he prays right there that his tongue were five or six inches longer while tasting her ass, after few strokes she receives a well earned and thick load over her face that Brandon helps to move it down her mouth. Scene 2- Amy Rei
   read the complete review
review on  

After waiting a good 2 weeks to get this in the mail it finally arrived here in oz. More great work from Brandon Iron. The first scene starts off private with Amy Ried with the awesome all natural tits and Brandon Iron. It begins with a great P.O.V blowjob and then Brandon proceeds to eat her ass. Then he starts to give her a wicked tit fuck. This scene was great Amy Ried is so hot and watching her getting fucked was a delight and her massive tits bouncing around make it even better and of course the thick blobby facial at the end delivered from Brandon always makes a perfect finish. The second scene with Amy Ried and Sasha Knox is really when the Bakers Dozen theme comes into play. Great sucking action from both girls and two well glazed faces in the end with a vacuum performance from Sasha Knox.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 8
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One 3
Tear Me a New One 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/21/2006
Tear Me a New One 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Tear Me a New One 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 02:57:45 Scene 1 (Taryn Thomas, four guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration, Gapes Taryn is walking outside in a red latex dress. She doesnt wear any underwear, so you can see her pussy. She shows her beautiful body and then she walks like a dog while her eyes are covered with a blindfold. At the next moment she is totally nude and got a bridle in her mouth. When she is inside the house she puts a dildo with horse hair in her ass. Taryn has a great ass. In another room Steve Holmes is already waiting and she sucks his dick immediately. Steve removes the dildo so he can fuck Taryns asshole in the doggie position. She sucks Steves dick shortly, he rims her ass and then the anal sex continues. She screams while her asshole gets fucked. Steve puts the dildo with horse hair in her ass again and she walks to the next room. At the next moment she is also wearing a blindfold and to guys are waiting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tear Me a New One #3 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain, Taryn Thomas, Hillary Scott, Cherrie Rose, Claudio Meloni, John Strong, Tont T., Juan Cuba, Donny Long, Andrew Andretti, Benjamin Brat, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano & Jon Dough Hillary Scott Tayrn Thomas I've seen a handful of Jake Malone flicks in the past few weeks and I have to say he's one of the perverted monks of porn. There seems to be great energy on all of his sets. You get the feeling that he's just 'there' suggesting nasty things and the girls are doing what they wanna do. That's especially so in the Tear Me a New One series, some of the scenes having the room to room/one on one effect with many different anal trinkets involved. It's shaping up to be the kind of series you'd like to see your favorites appear in. Volume three is pretty much a fan favorite flick. The last one only had three girls so the scenes seemed a little lengthy. Here there's four but even so, there's Hillary, Hillary, Hillary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I get to write about four young girls who are all great performers and also I've been lucky enough to see each one in action live and there is nothing like it. Of course there's the starts and stops of the scene but seeing such hotness live in kick ass. Jake Malone and posse are here to help tear each girl a new one. Now with Hillary Scott and Sandra Romain I'd find that hard to believe really. Taryn is newer to doing anal but she's pretty good at it now and Georgia Peach is flat out one of the funnest girls you'll get to watch take a cock up her ass and this time out she's doing double anal so lots to check out I think with this one so let's hit some highlights. Taryn Thomas: The scene starts with Taryn outside walking towards the camera which takes up position at her feet basically so we get the view looking up. The music is slightly annoying to me so I tried really hard to concentrate on Taryn and with that body it was pretty easy to do this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/5/2006
Baker's Dozen 7 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 7
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass 2
Taste Her Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/6/2005
Taste Her Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore
Four on the Whore 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, Tyler Knight, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild, Frank Black, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Shy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2005
Four on the Whore reviews:
review on  

Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is one title I'm very keen on reviewing since it stars two of my bigtime faves at the moment, Hillary Scott and Tiffany Rayne. You will see in this Hillary's sporting her new puppies and I really dig the cover shot too for this, love the use of colors. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Hillary Scott: Alright we get our covergirl leading off. The scene gets going with Tim making sure the Squad is introduced first but really who cares about the guys,lol. I like the easy going atmosphere Tim has on his sets and then we get to Hillary who is just smoking hot in her black & blue lingerie. There is some good bendin over done by Miss Scott and a fun conversation is heard while we check out her body with Tim also doing some ass spanking! We also get some good footage of the new boobies and Hillary then sits back to do a little pussy/ ass fingering. Hillary then moves over and gives Tim the POV look like she wanted to whip out his pig sausage but lucky or I guess unlucky for Tim the squad comes over per his request and rescues him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage 2
Ass Wreckage 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Wreckage 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3 My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage 2
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Cumvert
Cumvert 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Dale Dabone, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Randi Wright, Nadia Sinn, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cumvert reviews:
review on  

In Cumvert, director Jewel DeNyle attempts to make otherwise average girls look beautiful and get them to perform hot sex when they obviously would rather be getting a root canal. She fails on both points. Kylie Ireland used to be a very sexy, cute performer, but time has taken its toll and shes stayed a little past her prime. The redhead is teamed with Manuel Ferrara in a routine, mechanical romp featuring anal, A2M, and an open-mouth facial. Brunette Randi Wright is sporting two huge tats on her tummy, which makes her fit it well with her partner, the heavily-inked Kurt Lockwood. Shes got a cute, shaved pussy, and she takes a closed-mouth facial at the end. Nadia Sinn is another brown-haired girl who, unfortunately, has some severe stretch mark problems on her tits and butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Jewel De'Nyle. After chatting with Hillary and Kylie last night I thought it appropriate to take on this disc starring the two of them. I think we can all guess what a "cumvert" is but let's find out what that is anyway! Kylie Ireland: Well it's awesome we're leading off with Kylie. I have just loved her transformation to a gonzo whore that we've seen since she's joined with Platinum and it's been to long since I've seen her work so this scene will satisfy my Kylie craving! You start here with Kylie wearning not much, some black material and that all but all the good bits of her body are fully visible including her ass and bountiful tits. Kylie is an expert in the art of tease so sit back and enjoy as her tits, ass, and pussy all receive good attention with her fingers and a toy. I just love how she has her legs spread as the giant pink dildo parts those juicy lips. Kylie also turns over to say hello to her ass with the toy and again nasty cleanup follows when it's removed. Who better to pair her with than Manuel Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge
Internal Discharge 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alektra, Sara Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/15/2005
Internal Discharge reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge is a creampie movie (series?) from John Strong. He puts together a fine cast of females and hooks them up with the tried and true swordsman of RLD/PXP. Harmony Rose, John Strong, and Manuel Ferrara Kelly Wells, John, Manuel, and Michael Stefano (anal creampies) Sara Stone, John, and Michael Alektra Blue, John, and Michael Hillary Scott, John, Manuel, and Michael (anal creampies) As you can see John puts himself in every scene so it's Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, or some guy named Claudio is holding the camera. With these girls, I'd put myself in every scene too. Harmony puts in some double vag and I wonder what these guys must be thinking when they're vigorously rubbing dicks together in a human tube. Kelly Wells does several dps in the best scene of the movie. My favourite scene was probably Sara Stone's cause I enjoy her nice wholesome look and of course her tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd featuring some really hot girls who all want the jizz left inside either their ass or pussy. Now creamies may not be your thing and if so perhaps don't watch as the opening credits lead me to think this one is more on the messier side of the spectrum. For me I can appreciate all the fine fucking and sucking done by the girls before we get to the nasty jizzclusion. The cast is very strong led by Hillary Scott, Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Harmony, Alektra, and a new girl I don't recall named Sara Stone but she's got some gorgeous breasts of mammoth size so she's most welcome. Harmony: We begin with the cover girl and the opening shot is a good one looking up at her ass as she moves it to and fro. Harmony is doing some fall cleaning it seems and of course she's wearing black lingerie while she does this. John Strong then interupts this for a little kissy kissy along with shakin Harmony's large hooters. There is some boob sucking done and she even licks at a nipple though briefly. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Good Source Of Iron 5, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Melissa Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Jackie Ashe, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/27/2005
Good Source Of Iron 5, A reviews:
review on  

Cum, a good source of iron? Well thats debatable, but Im sure the girls in this feature got more than their RDA of zinc thats for sure. Brandon Irons A good source of iron #5 is a pretty good cum swallowing DVD if slightly unoriginal and formulaic. Most scenes follow the same formula, and look like they were all shot in the Platinum X office with the exception of Melissa Laurens scene. Each girl sucks on multiple dicks before having copious amounts of cum fired into her gob. All of the girls have several scenes each with the amount of cum being swallowed varying. Hillary Scott and Kelly Wells share a scene together and also have individual scenes. There is some variation along the way with some girls getting their faces coated and some actually getting their pussies seen too. The stand out girl of this feature is Melissa Lauren, a personal favourite of mine. She just oozes gallic sex appeal. Her scenes are without a doubt the best and the amount of cum she swallows is a sight to behold. In an interview she says she wont be doing cum swallowing again as its not what shes good at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, for your money or time on one disc, Brandon Iron and Chico Wang pack the most into their work. This edition is loaded with girls, way too much Dick Nasty schlong, and tons and tons of nasty jizz and BJ's. For the record this is my first GSOI vid I have seen. I have seen all Baker's Dozen and find them absolutely fascinating. Off topic Baker's Dozen # 1 is still my fav because it caught me so off guard and Sophia is still my fav MVP, though Hillary Scott almost knocked her off last time. But being an oral lover I was excited to see this movie. The star here is Deja Daire. She is skanky but has a little girl voice so everything just seems so much more wrong with her saying "Wow" after getting gagged. My fav girl is Jackie Ashe, she doesn't go apeshit but her smile assures us all that she is down for the nasty cumloads. My reason for getting this is Mel Lauren, who once again leads the way. This girl is hotter than most girls in Holleywood and if I had 15 minutes of fame i would spend about 30 seconds with her because that's how long I would last.
   read the complete review
review on  

As you can tell by the other 5 or 6 reviews, that's a lot of spooge that's been dispensed. This is my first look at the GSoI series on video and I thought it'd be like No Cum Dodging Allowed. Well there's plenty of swallowing but plenty of facials too. More swallowing though. After a while the girl's faces seem more like glasses with pretty eyes staring back at you. Each girls are in multiple scenes. There is some sex thrown in couple of scenes. Kelly Wells must be a glass of white zinfandel near the end cause her skin was so blushed. Well okay red, but the white cream at the end mixes with the red. Alicia Alighatti is not wearing her blue contacts which was a sudden change for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 2
Anal POV Sluts 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Casey Pink, Melissa Lauren, Trinity Post, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/27/2005
Anal POV Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal POV Sluts 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Category: Anal , Gonzo Starring: Casey Pink, Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets, Tina Fine, Trinity Post Synopsis My cutie pie again, Hillary Scott (daman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new effort from Steve Holmes and it focuses the action on the POV end of the spectrum and when you have girls like Melissa Lauren and Hillary Scott I think that view is just the way to go. Steve is also very into pleasing the girls so I expect a lot of fun, hard, and passionate sex in this dvd so let's get started. Hillary Scott: Up first we get this Windy City babe who's caused quite the stir since entering the gonzo world almost a year ago now. The passion and energy she brings to her scenes is up there with the best girls I've seen in some time. Pairing her up with Steve for a little 1 on 1 is just the way to get this party started. Leading the scene off we catch a great close up shot of Hillary as Steve says hello. She looks pretty in pink but I noticed a strong orange tint to the screen color which might distract some. Hillary is so good at teasing us both with that awesome bod and then with her mouth either talking or licking her fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum?
Where's the Cum? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Joe Rock, Tim Von Swine, Tia Sweets, Alektra, Jamie Elle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/26/2005
Where's the Cum? reviews:
review on  

Well this is a fun review to write for me as I join the 700 club with it,lol. This is a pretty good premise as the girls are on a holy quest to find the elusive elixir known as CUM. Tim Von Swine has brought together a fine group of ladies and I think all their searches will end succesfully, what do you think,lol. So let's get to it. Bailey: Leading off we have a very hot newcummer with some absolutely huge tata's. She's got some meat on her bones but everything balances out nicely creating a very appealing young lady. Bailey has fun answering all of Swine's queries and we learn this is only going to be a bj scene so no pussy/ ass work for our young girl. Swine does a nice job roaming the camera over this young ladies frame but when she whips out those funbags all my focus shifts right to them. Man those are some fine looking titties and yes she does lick her nipples for us. Moving on we soon get a cock for young Bailey and she shows herself to be very good at sucking cock. A nice balance of no hands head, gagging, ball/shaft licking, and her eye contact was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This oral gangbang movie is on the new red dvds made by Platinum X. Unfortunatly, there is still a small watermark in the corner of the screen throughout the movie. A few of my favorite girls are in this one, Hillary Scott and Kat, so I am looking forward to seeing it. Up first is a very pretty girl with big knockers named Bailey. After the interview, she gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks on one guy until he jacks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls on her hands and knees to another room to blow a guy on a couch, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. She then crawls to another part of the house to find another guy to suck on. After an inverted bj, titfuck, ball licking, and cocksucking, he jerks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls towards the camera and slowly sucks him until he jerks off in her mouth and she swallows. A great scene. Kat is next, a pretty girl with braces on her teeth, starts out by sucking one guy at a time, but soon there is five cocks pointing in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 4
Baker's Dozen 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Candy Sweet, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luci Thai, Hillary Scott, Lexxi Ripa, Monique LaRue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/29/2005
Baker's Dozen 4 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:08 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:27) Starring: Hillary Scott (Cover Girl) Lexxi Ripca Candy Sweet Luisa Rosso Monique LaRue Lucy Thai Themes: Bukkake, Gang Bang The latest release from Brandon Iron where chicks get facially glazed like donuts highlights the sumptuous talents of Hillary Scott, adultdvdtalk.com favorite and insatiably slutty porn starlet. The previous volumes of "Baker's Dozen," especially #2, were solid affairs with some top-notch female talent getting bombarded from every angle by masturbating mopes. The seductive Hillary only adds to the excitement, bukkake fans, as she will take not one, or two, but three separate sperm dumps from about a dozen dudes at a time. Scene 1: Hillary Scott + Lexxi Ripca and a bunch of guys Hillary starts off in a one-on-one scene with John Strong. She is very submissive and gives in to some gagging face-fucking and rimming of his asshole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue About a month ago I attended the Erotic Expo in NY, and walking around, camera in hand, was Brandon Iron. I wanted to go up to him and say hello, but I was stuck for something to say. The honest truth is that I don't watch much of his video work. He tends to concentrate on themes that I don't find automatically appealing so I tend to avoid them. I wanted to rectify this situation and Baker's Dozen 4 has generated so much good buzz that I figured it was worth a shot. Hillary Scott is an enchanting little fuck bunny and seems to be the linchpin of the entire volume. My only hope is that this doesn't devolve into classic bukkake like Brandon did to Maggie Star in I Love It Rough 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the fourth episode of Brandon's bukkake line; since the play-by-play action has been amply covered (haha, pun intended) by other reviewers, I'm mostly going to comment on the individual starlets, their roles and the series' evolution. Being a Baker's Dozen Lead: Hillary Scott Holy crap, just looking at the box cover, it's easy to understand why some people consider Hillary an "IT Girl" candidate. She's young, blonde, and enthusiastic, perhaps almost too enthusiastic. Like many recent actresses, she exhibits a lot of self-gagging. I can dig it only to a point, and then it becomes a turnoff. Everyone has their own limits, but for me, she crosses the line a little too often. As a girl who seems to enough some rough action, her makeup is quickly destroyed, again another turnoff for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 4
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black
Good Girls Gone Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lyla Lei, Ariana Jollee, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kandi Ellison, Paris Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:17 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:18) Starring: Paris Lee (Cover Girl) Ariana Jollee Tyla Wynn Hillary Scott Deja Daire Kandi Ellison Lyla Lei Themes: Interracial, Anal Here's a pretty recent release from Platinum X Pictures director and performer Sean Michaels. Michaels, as you probably know, is a black male performer with a shaved head and enormous genitalia. In this one he will be defiling a number of mainly brunette hotties in an interracial fuck-fest. The one problem I've had with Sean in the past is his small and usually pitiful cumshots; it's disappointing to see a hot scene followed by a noticably lacking facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title where all the girls are getting to try some dark meat for their diet. Paris Lee makes for a very hot cover model and the one other scene of hers I watched was good plus she has a good look which helps her out right away. I also see Ariana, Tyla Wynn, and Hillary Scott are in this so those are some babes I can definitely get behind watching suck black cock. So let's see what happens when a good girl does go over to the dark side of the cock! Paris Lee: Our cover girl is up first and we start out with Sean Michaels standing behind her caressing her tits which elicits a laugh or two from Paris. She has a gorgeous face and she has a bit of feisteness in her which is cool. Sean soon has those perky tits out and there is more fondling done as well as him slipping some fingers into her pussy. Paris has a very fine ass which we get to check out then it's on to her sucking some cock, good side shots also from up close.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels': Good Girls Gone Black Initial Thoughts: Sean Michaels is a lucky, lucky, lucky, lucky man. Man what a list of girls for one guy to have in one movie. Sean gets it all in this one, he is the one and only male performer in the flick, and he does a damn fine job of giving it to some of the hot current crop of starlets. Honestly that is the allure to this disc, is these fine babes getting some time having the moves put on them by Sean and then getting down for some good old Interracial fuckin, nice tease in this one, good passionate sensual sex, and a lot of eye candy. Technical Considerations: My broken record routine again, picture has a slight grain but no worse than any good quality porn disc. Sound is pretty decent, and Camera work is decent, the editing in this one lets things play out, they don't cut and paste much, and I like that. Lighting has a few dark spots, but is pretty solid. Menu's are the usual PXP, clean, nice looking design and very easy to navigate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Altered Assholes 2
Altered Assholes 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, Barbara Summer, Hillary Scott, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/28/2005
Altered Assholes 2 reviews:
review on  

Altered Assholes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Barbara Summer, Claudia Rossi, Erik Everhard, Haley Paige, Hillary Scott, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Steve Holmes Synopsis John Strong's second installment of the series is just as his last name: strong with girls to die for, good camerawork, little bit of an intro on each scene and a cast of beautiful gals, all of them willing to give their assholes the treatment of a lifetime.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title had me at Haley Paige's hot cover but knowing she'll be doing anal makes the anticipation even more for her scene. Add in some real hot Euro talent like Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, and Barbara Summer then my friends I really begin to get excited and having Hillary Scott in this just pushes me over the edge as she is just smoking hot right now. So if that isn't enough of a buildup for this one let's hit some highlights as these babes open up their backdoors and we're lucky enough to be along for the ride. Sandra Romain: This first scene begins with a great shot of Sandra diddling her pussy through her jean skirt, then panning up we see her breast poking through her black mesh top. We are outside but no big sunlight issues, nope just a hot visual of Sandra pleasuring herself. This woman is just awesome to watch so sit back and watch a pro at her best! John Strong then comes up and Sandra is quick to rub over his cock letting him know she wants some fun time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 1 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 1 (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Leah Luv, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Mika Brown
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/29/2004
Teen Fuck Holes 1 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another teen title but it features the very cute Keri Sable on the cover and inside we have the fiery Kat doing a scene and another girl I've really started to like a lot, Hillary Scott also graces the blue screen. I see two other reviews so I'll give my general impressions of how the disc went for me. Kat: You start with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano outside chillin while Von Swine shoots them and the guys talk. Soon they go for a walk finding cute little Kat smoking also. She looks good in her yellow outfit but with Michael and Steve you know it won't take long until she is out of those clothes. Her tits get some early attention and Kat gets a giggle or two out before she starts in on sucking their cocks. This girl has fun in her scenes that I've watched and she looks to be enjoying herself here as well. Michael eats her ass some before they move to some double sucking by Kat with great eye contact from her. Sexwise you get mish anal, spoon anal plus some rimming by Kat, then it's a hot reverse cowgirl anal with dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes Initial Thoughts: Well with a title like "Teen Fuck Holes", the idea behind the movie shouldn't be too hard to figure out, youthfull woman getting fucked. One of the keys to me in these themed movies, is to actually use young looking girls, too many times you see girls that are still probably pretty young, but are well past being 18-19 years old. This one though delivers very well, some really cute looking girls that for the most part are likely pre 20 years old. On top of that these are some pretty well known newer girls, and they put on quite the show, the male cast is about as strong as it gets in porn, and that really helps bring out the best in the ladies. Just about every scene starts out with a simple but fun script, and it borders on being mini vignettes for some of them, the sex is energetic and chemistry is strong at most instances. Extras are pretty nice with a bonus POV scene among them, and overall this was a very good disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must make a confession. Tim Von Swine, the director of this movie, is a friend of mine but I had never actually watched a video that he directed. I've seen his camerawork before since he works for some of the other directors at RLD and PXP. This may be a biased review though. However, I decided to remove any bias by drinking a shitload of beer before watching this movie. Just to be certain, I made sure it was Paulaner Hefeweizen instead of the mexican beer that we both like to drink Keri Sable, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: This is the first video I've seen Steve with his beard that I had spotted in Vegas. Stefano and Holmes jabber with Swine a bit before Kat joins them. I've already mentioned that I'm not too big into little girls with braces but Kat has certain appealing qualities about her despite this misgving. She gives deep blowjobs but looks a little uncomfortable doing so with those bulging eyes. They look like a frog peering out of the water with how wide open they are.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters

Category
Director