Porn Stars  >  Hillary Scott  >  Reviews  > Cumshots

Reviews of Hillary Scott, Cumshots Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 26 movie reviews with Hillary Scott in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Hillary Scott's Cumshots movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 10
Cumstains 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Claudia Rossi, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley, Naudia Nyce, Darryl Hanah, Diana Doll, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/22/2009
Cumstains 10 reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Cumstains 10 would be this: “Cum one, Cum All! Prepare yourself for a cum drenched assault of epic proportions! Quarts of cum, mounds of muck and streams of splooge are dripping off of chins, lips, tits and hips! XXX hottest whores get the complete sperm spa treatment with full on facials and a barrage of body polish. It’s no wonder their cum-plexions look so good! Enjoy the slut soiled dream… with loads of ball cream!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 11
Anabolic Cum Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kacey, Shyla Stylez, Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Nikki Carlisle, Dana DeArmond, Isabella Dior, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/27/2008
Anabolic Cum Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

Avoid fast-forwarding and revel in the good stuff (assuming you think the pop shot is the good stuff, and oral pop shots are the best of the best). This is all cum, all the time, and for that, we are pleased, although the abundance can be overwhelming, and there's a certain lack of heat when all you get is the goo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 8
Spunk'd 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Felony, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Lucy Love, Gia Paloma, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Monica Mattos, Alicia Angel, Alektra Blue, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Sasha Grey, Morgan Simpson, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/18/2008
Spunk'd 8 reviews:
review on  

Popshots, cream pies and a few moments of breif but intense sex is what you'll get with each and every scene here. If you need a quick something to get off to but don't have the time or energy to sit through a proper scene this is probably going to be a good choice for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Eating Teens 6
Cum Eating Teens 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Rebeca Linares, Presley Maddox, Paulina James, Veronique Vega, Chase Cox
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Eating Teens 6 reviews:
review on  

Hillary Scott was, (at least for me) the one who own the Baker's dozen from Brandon Iron, when she perform in the number four of the series and from there a bunch of girls succeed along the series. Now is time for Hillary herself to come with a cum blasting theme movie. She directs for quite some time for Sex Z pictures being very successful and I hope the same for this one...
   read the complete review
review on  

This one offers up some good cock sucking especially from Rebeca Linares and in the final scene with Hillary & Paulina-- wow those two make for a good tagteam of cock suckers! There a few scenes where you get a bj early on, pop swallowed and then a second dick brought in to also fuck the girl as well as donate some DNA! Certainly worth a look since Hillary's directing and there is at least one interesting surprise to open the Presley Maddox scene but you'll have to watch to see!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 7
Spunk'd 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Naomi, Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Amy Ried, Monica Mattos, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/2/2007
Spunk'd 7 reviews:
review on  

Spunkd is for those guys who simply cant wait for the end and the chance to blast a beautiful womans face with a hot load of man sauce. Over a hundred scenes of sperm splattered babes is what we have here and more than a few top stars showed up for the it, we have Tory Lane, Annie Cruz, Naomi and Penny Flame just to name a few of the girls featured in Spunkd 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 8
Baker's Dozen 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/7/2006
Baker's Dozen 8 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #8 Produced 04/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Jada Fire, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Annette Schwarz, Hailey Young (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron and a few dozen sperm donors. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Baker's Dozen #8 basically features six scenes, plus a bonus blow bang scene with Hailey Young and five guys. Baker's Dozen is primarily a film series that includes plenty of facial cumshots, which are in this film. Brandon usually saves his cum swallowing for his "Good Source of Iron" series, but this film includes a few girls who also guzzle "nut juice" along with the facial plasterings. Also, what usually is only a blow bang turns into a gang bang with Mia Bangg, Jada Fire and over a dozen guys with help from oral fluffer Hillary Scott. The film opens with newbie and major hottie Amy Ried (check her out on box cover) auditioning for Brandon. Amy blows Brandon and is fucked by him before he cums on her face and he feeds her his cum that she swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Reid, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz Peremptory Synopsis Just like in real life I never care to be the first, but sometimes will rather be the last one, or that only applies to relationships? Anyway here's my short review of the Ode to Amy Reid's Breast, I mean the Baker's Dozen # 8..... Scene 1- Amy Reid The private casting call footage of Amy Reid Amy is one of the reasons this volume could be one of the bestsellers of the year, just to see her walking with that smoking body and glorious tits, notheless to say when she is tit fuck by Brandon she is one hell on fire, she let him taste everything she has to offer, inclusive she let him fingering her sweet ass, he prays right there that his tongue were five or six inches longer while tasting her ass, after few strokes she receives a well earned and thick load over her face that Brandon helps to move it down her mouth. Scene 2- Amy Rei
   read the complete review
review on  

After waiting a good 2 weeks to get this in the mail it finally arrived here in oz. More great work from Brandon Iron. The first scene starts off private with Amy Ried with the awesome all natural tits and Brandon Iron. It begins with a great P.O.V blowjob and then Brandon proceeds to eat her ass. Then he starts to give her a wicked tit fuck. This scene was great Amy Ried is so hot and watching her getting fucked was a delight and her massive tits bouncing around make it even better and of course the thick blobby facial at the end delivered from Brandon always makes a perfect finish. The second scene with Amy Ried and Sasha Knox is really when the Bakers Dozen theme comes into play. Great sucking action from both girls and two well glazed faces in the end with a vacuum performance from Sasha Knox.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 8
Boxcover for Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/16/2006
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Alektra Blue, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Charlotte Stokely, Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Faith, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Hailey Paige, Hailey Young, Harmony, Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Jenna Presley, Julia Bond, Kami Andrews, Karina Kay, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Mysti May, Naomi, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Taryn Thomas, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jack Napier, Jay Huntington, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, and many, many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilations don't seem like they'd be my thing, but I'll try most anything once or twice...
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review for a comp dvd from Elegant Angel. It's entitled Cum Buckets 5 and basically it's a nonstop barrage of cumshots featuring a lot of the well known gonzo girls working today. You have Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Naomi, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Taryn Thomas, the names go on and on. Basically what you get is snippets of scenes more towards the last 30 seconds or so with the guy delivering the pop. So no long fucking sequences and you don't get the girl or title from which the scene is lifted shown so I can't really recommend this for purchase because you don't know what titles you are watching in case you want to buy said dvd for the rest of the scene. I think that's a serious mistake for Elegant to do. You want people to buy your product so you put together this comp of some of the scenes but you don't tell the customer which dvds these scenes come from and you don't identify the girl in the scene. Now I'd say more people will know who the girls are so that part isn't as bad but not telling us which scene is a bad mistake I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/5/2006
Baker's Dozen 7 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 7
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/12/2005
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #1 is an all oral flick that combines some decent girls with some not-so-decent face fucking and sticky mug finishes. It will appeal to those who enjoy watching hard skull fucking and faces left streaked with runny mascara and man juice. There are some multiple-dick sucking scenes (Delilah Strong takes on four cocks), and one double-header scene (Haley Scott and Kat on one guy). There is a short setup to each vignette, some of which are tedious and inane. But once the cocksucking starts, the action is hot and heavy. All the girls seem into their knob polishing and dont seem to mind the semi-abusive crap. The girls, in order, are: Courtney Cummz, Carmen Sansha, Alicia Alighotti, Strong, Gina, Tiffany Rayne, Hillary Scott, Jenny Hendrix, and the Haley Scott/Kat duo. While none are beautiful, most are at least cute and none are unattractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the first title directed by Juan Cuba since he joined Elegant Angel. The girls all really seem to like him so I suspect a good time as all these girls do their thing resulting in some "Face Blastin!!" It's a very fine cast too led by Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, and Delilah Strong just to name a few. So let's get to it. Courtney Cummz: Starting off nicely with this dark haired beauty. She comes on introducing herself as she smokes a cigarette. This young lady tells us what she's about to do and Juan has the camera focused squarely on her face as she describes the action to cum. Well the wait is pretty short until our young girl is smoking a different pole and her energy is nice and nasty too. There is some good gagging done and we get a nice up and under view with minimal male ass in the shot-- not easy to do but I appreciate it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge
Internal Discharge 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alektra, Sara Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/15/2005
Internal Discharge reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge is a creampie movie (series?) from John Strong. He puts together a fine cast of females and hooks them up with the tried and true swordsman of RLD/PXP. Harmony Rose, John Strong, and Manuel Ferrara Kelly Wells, John, Manuel, and Michael Stefano (anal creampies) Sara Stone, John, and Michael Alektra Blue, John, and Michael Hillary Scott, John, Manuel, and Michael (anal creampies) As you can see John puts himself in every scene so it's Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, or some guy named Claudio is holding the camera. With these girls, I'd put myself in every scene too. Harmony puts in some double vag and I wonder what these guys must be thinking when they're vigorously rubbing dicks together in a human tube. Kelly Wells does several dps in the best scene of the movie. My favourite scene was probably Sara Stone's cause I enjoy her nice wholesome look and of course her tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd featuring some really hot girls who all want the jizz left inside either their ass or pussy. Now creamies may not be your thing and if so perhaps don't watch as the opening credits lead me to think this one is more on the messier side of the spectrum. For me I can appreciate all the fine fucking and sucking done by the girls before we get to the nasty jizzclusion. The cast is very strong led by Hillary Scott, Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Harmony, Alektra, and a new girl I don't recall named Sara Stone but she's got some gorgeous breasts of mammoth size so she's most welcome. Harmony: We begin with the cover girl and the opening shot is a good one looking up at her ass as she moves it to and fro. Harmony is doing some fall cleaning it seems and of course she's wearing black lingerie while she does this. John Strong then interupts this for a little kissy kissy along with shakin Harmony's large hooters. There is some boob sucking done and she even licks at a nipple though briefly. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 7
Feeding Frenzy 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katsuni, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Trina Michaels, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Julea London, Staci Thorn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 7 reviews:
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 7 Studio: Evil Angel Category: Cumshots , Oral Director: Jules Jordan Starring: Dillan Lauren, Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Julea London, Katsumi, Leah Luv, Nicki Hunter, Stacy Thorn, Tory Lane, Trina Michaels Synopsis Not a lot to say here as an avid Hillary fan and always impress with JJ product qualifications, and I can expect an excellent mix and a winner's formula, for all of us, let's see..... Scene 1- Nikki Hunter Nikki hunter will lead things off, she is wearing a super sexy magician outfit, she does a bit of tease/show then she says the magic words and you'll find her surrounded by cock, she does an excellent job, specially when they take her clothes off and do some titie fucking, she won her way to the grand finale, they do the final deposit on her open mouth, she make it disappear, to end up a nice opener. Scene 2- Hillary Scott Anything I can say about her would be a lot less that what she really deserves, she seems to enjoy her participation in the casting, this join with her oral skills put her on my top niche, no wonder JJ,
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan is supposedly "losing his edge" according to some posters on ADT. Some people believe his most popular series' (Flesh Hunter, Ass Worship) have been slipping down in quality as of late - although that is arguably a matter of preference in cast choices more than anything else. Feeding Frenzy 1 is one of those landmark titles in gonzo porn and more specifically, the popular swallowing and/or facial genre . Whether you highly regard it or the follow-ups in the series is largely a matter of how much you like the girls that make up the cast list. The cast list for FF7 is pure gold and the end result is Jules hitting it way out of the park once more. A few highlights follow below. Nicki Hunter Nicki starts out talking dirty and about performing dirty tricks. The nasty talk is completely in line with Nicki's high energy here and she gets cock-slapped playfully before taking 5 heavy loads into her mouth and on her cheek.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a dvd that really doesn't need a lot to see it so my review will be a brief one. It's a Jules Jordan directed dvd which already should interest you then you add in it's his swallowing line, Feeding Frenzy, and my interest really starts to rise. Now comes the really important part and that is the cast and here he's done another fine job picking out the ladies that will be in the middle of these cock circles. Some set up's like Hillary Scott coming in for her "interview" to be his assistant but really the action is all centered on these girls and their ability to service multiple cocks. In that regard the best ones I saw were no surprise, Hillary Scott who is just doing so well this year it was great to see her in front of a Jules camera. Another sucker of note would have to be Tory Lane who with her long black locks and nice sized cans presents a very sexy exterior and her performances have just added to her allure. Of course Nicki Hunter does well with her great energetic self and Katsumi adds a very elegant and sexy presence to the dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Good Source Of Iron 5, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Melissa Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Jackie Ashe, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/27/2005
Good Source Of Iron 5, A reviews:
review on  

Cum, a good source of iron? Well thats debatable, but Im sure the girls in this feature got more than their RDA of zinc thats for sure. Brandon Irons A good source of iron #5 is a pretty good cum swallowing DVD if slightly unoriginal and formulaic. Most scenes follow the same formula, and look like they were all shot in the Platinum X office with the exception of Melissa Laurens scene. Each girl sucks on multiple dicks before having copious amounts of cum fired into her gob. All of the girls have several scenes each with the amount of cum being swallowed varying. Hillary Scott and Kelly Wells share a scene together and also have individual scenes. There is some variation along the way with some girls getting their faces coated and some actually getting their pussies seen too. The stand out girl of this feature is Melissa Lauren, a personal favourite of mine. She just oozes gallic sex appeal. Her scenes are without a doubt the best and the amount of cum she swallows is a sight to behold. In an interview she says she wont be doing cum swallowing again as its not what shes good at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, for your money or time on one disc, Brandon Iron and Chico Wang pack the most into their work. This edition is loaded with girls, way too much Dick Nasty schlong, and tons and tons of nasty jizz and BJ's. For the record this is my first GSOI vid I have seen. I have seen all Baker's Dozen and find them absolutely fascinating. Off topic Baker's Dozen # 1 is still my fav because it caught me so off guard and Sophia is still my fav MVP, though Hillary Scott almost knocked her off last time. But being an oral lover I was excited to see this movie. The star here is Deja Daire. She is skanky but has a little girl voice so everything just seems so much more wrong with her saying "Wow" after getting gagged. My fav girl is Jackie Ashe, she doesn't go apeshit but her smile assures us all that she is down for the nasty cumloads. My reason for getting this is Mel Lauren, who once again leads the way. This girl is hotter than most girls in Holleywood and if I had 15 minutes of fame i would spend about 30 seconds with her because that's how long I would last.
   read the complete review
review on  

As you can tell by the other 5 or 6 reviews, that's a lot of spooge that's been dispensed. This is my first look at the GSoI series on video and I thought it'd be like No Cum Dodging Allowed. Well there's plenty of swallowing but plenty of facials too. More swallowing though. After a while the girl's faces seem more like glasses with pretty eyes staring back at you. Each girls are in multiple scenes. There is some sex thrown in couple of scenes. Kelly Wells must be a glass of white zinfandel near the end cause her skin was so blushed. Well okay red, but the white cream at the end mixes with the red. Alicia Alighatti is not wearing her blue contacts which was a sudden change for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Boxcover for Where's the Cum?
Where's the Cum? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Joe Rock, Tim Von Swine, Tia Sweets, Alektra, Jamie Elle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/26/2005
Where's the Cum? reviews:
review on  

Well this is a fun review to write for me as I join the 700 club with it,lol. This is a pretty good premise as the girls are on a holy quest to find the elusive elixir known as CUM. Tim Von Swine has brought together a fine group of ladies and I think all their searches will end succesfully, what do you think,lol. So let's get to it. Bailey: Leading off we have a very hot newcummer with some absolutely huge tata's. She's got some meat on her bones but everything balances out nicely creating a very appealing young lady. Bailey has fun answering all of Swine's queries and we learn this is only going to be a bj scene so no pussy/ ass work for our young girl. Swine does a nice job roaming the camera over this young ladies frame but when she whips out those funbags all my focus shifts right to them. Man those are some fine looking titties and yes she does lick her nipples for us. Moving on we soon get a cock for young Bailey and she shows herself to be very good at sucking cock. A nice balance of no hands head, gagging, ball/shaft licking, and her eye contact was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This oral gangbang movie is on the new red dvds made by Platinum X. Unfortunatly, there is still a small watermark in the corner of the screen throughout the movie. A few of my favorite girls are in this one, Hillary Scott and Kat, so I am looking forward to seeing it. Up first is a very pretty girl with big knockers named Bailey. After the interview, she gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks on one guy until he jacks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls on her hands and knees to another room to blow a guy on a couch, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. She then crawls to another part of the house to find another guy to suck on. After an inverted bj, titfuck, ball licking, and cocksucking, he jerks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls towards the camera and slowly sucks him until he jerks off in her mouth and she swallows. A great scene. Kat is next, a pretty girl with braces on her teeth, starts out by sucking one guy at a time, but soon there is five cocks pointing in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 4
Baker's Dozen 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Candy Sweet, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luci Thai, Hillary Scott, Lexxi Ripa, Monique LaRue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/29/2005
Baker's Dozen 4 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:08 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:27) Starring: Hillary Scott (Cover Girl) Lexxi Ripca Candy Sweet Luisa Rosso Monique LaRue Lucy Thai Themes: Bukkake, Gang Bang The latest release from Brandon Iron where chicks get facially glazed like donuts highlights the sumptuous talents of Hillary Scott, adultdvdtalk.com favorite and insatiably slutty porn starlet. The previous volumes of "Baker's Dozen," especially #2, were solid affairs with some top-notch female talent getting bombarded from every angle by masturbating mopes. The seductive Hillary only adds to the excitement, bukkake fans, as she will take not one, or two, but three separate sperm dumps from about a dozen dudes at a time. Scene 1: Hillary Scott + Lexxi Ripca and a bunch of guys Hillary starts off in a one-on-one scene with John Strong. She is very submissive and gives in to some gagging face-fucking and rimming of his asshole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue About a month ago I attended the Erotic Expo in NY, and walking around, camera in hand, was Brandon Iron. I wanted to go up to him and say hello, but I was stuck for something to say. The honest truth is that I don't watch much of his video work. He tends to concentrate on themes that I don't find automatically appealing so I tend to avoid them. I wanted to rectify this situation and Baker's Dozen 4 has generated so much good buzz that I figured it was worth a shot. Hillary Scott is an enchanting little fuck bunny and seems to be the linchpin of the entire volume. My only hope is that this doesn't devolve into classic bukkake like Brandon did to Maggie Star in I Love It Rough 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the fourth episode of Brandon's bukkake line; since the play-by-play action has been amply covered (haha, pun intended) by other reviewers, I'm mostly going to comment on the individual starlets, their roles and the series' evolution. Being a Baker's Dozen Lead: Hillary Scott Holy crap, just looking at the box cover, it's easy to understand why some people consider Hillary an "IT Girl" candidate. She's young, blonde, and enthusiastic, perhaps almost too enthusiastic. Like many recent actresses, she exhibits a lot of self-gagging. I can dig it only to a point, and then it becomes a turnoff. Everyone has their own limits, but for me, she crosses the line a little too often. As a girl who seems to enough some rough action, her makeup is quickly destroyed, again another turnoff for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 4
Boxcover for Cum Addicts Anonymous
Cum Addicts Anonymous 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Crissy Cums
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/19/2005
Cum Addicts Anonymous reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title where the girls have a certain addiction and for porn fans it's a good one as these ladies just can't seem to get enough cum so we get to watch each young lady feed their habit today. I also see Hillary Scott is in this and I'm quickly becoming an addict of watching her scenes. She has that certain something that gets me going. There might be some set up but you quickly get to some action so let's not make these babes wait to get their fix. Trinity: The scene starts out with some balls to the wall music and Trinity is going down a green colored hallway like she's searching for something, then we flash to Trinity's cum covered face as we see the aftermath of her getting a hit of cum. The scene then lets us see how she got her fix as she finds two willing gentlemen sitting on a couch. The men soon whip out their cocks and Trinity goes right after them, loved the close up shots and she gives good eye contact as she works nicely between schlongs also gagging for us. There is also some drool which falls down even coating the lense at one point.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Cumshots X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director