Porn Stars  >  Hillary Scott  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Hillary Scott, Anal Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 57 movie reviews with Hillary Scott in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Hillary Scott's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 57 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers POV 2
Ass Stretchers POV 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Amy Ried, Falco Zito, Annette Schwarz, Kristina Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Stretchers POV 2 reviews:
review on  

This one just can't rise up to meet its full potential. Each of the girls do a nice job taking it up the ass, but the POV style seems to come and go a little with some non-POV angles that are all too noticeable. The technical aspects are also disappointing due to the movie being presented in the full frame and non-anamorphic widescreen ratios instead of the anamorphic widescreen advertised on the cover. Throw in virtually no effort towards the extras and this comes in as one of the weakest Jules Jordan releases I've watched.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hell of a movie, Brownie! See it for Taryn Thomas - she's got this absolutely bare naked hair-free crotch! Not even a HINT of hair! See it for POV pile driving anal. Just wildly fantastic! Wildly! "Fucking that fuckin' ass!" Oh her pink pussy is just split open for us. Oh and Kristina Rose spend about an hour and a half teasing us with her ass in tight leather pants. They get peeled off, she stands up, turns around and slides her pussy down on the cock. Cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and laying back - all anal here with a footsie / handjob finish to a burst. Amy Ried. I love seeing her have sex. Tan. Big boobs. Great strip of pubic hair and oh yeah, I love seeing her pussy when she's getting her shithole pumped. Doggie style and cowgirl pussy fucking and then anal cowgirl plus laying back and doggie style anal! A must see movie for anal fans. And I didn't even mention Annette Schwarz, Hillary Scott and Lisa Ann!
   read the complete review
review on  

This collection feels like a compilation but if it is, I have no idea what DVDs these scenes were originally a part of. As it is, just sit back and watch some great POV anal scenes starring some of the best female performers of the past few years. I am most excited about seeing Lisa Ann but this disc also includes Kristina Rose, Amy Reid and Taryn Thomas! Annette Schwartz First thing we see is Annettes fishnet encased legs. The camera pans up her body to see her wearing a short, leather dress. The outfit hugged her curves nicely! We get nice close-ups of her pussy and ass and says she wants every hole violated. She starts titty fucking the camera holders cock thru his pants. The pants come off and Annette starts by sucking on his balls. She doesnt waste anytime and is soon deep throating the member in front of her. She gives a wicked blow job and her lower face is soon covered in spit. She gets her pussy penetrated in doggie, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl before its time for what we came here for. She rides him anally in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, doggie and mish with plenty of ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 5
Big Butts Like It Big 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Danny Mountain, Rebeca Linares, Jessica Moore, Keiran Lee, Deliah Strong
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/14/2010
Big Butts Like It Big 5 reviews:
review on  

Honestly Brazzers did the only thing they know how to do with Big Butts Like it Big 5. They knocked the ball so clear of the park that it may have landed somewhere in orbit. We've got a great damn near legendary cast of Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, and Rebecca Linares to name my personal favorites of the six girls all anal and great energy. They even stop it up as far as the plots and the money spent on those plots and they even keep their guys in absolute top notch shape. If you don't like Brazzers you don't like porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers captures the true essence of some fine porn babes getting it up the wazoo, with plenty of straight to anal action, A2Ms and even a DP with Hillary Scott.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Butts Like It Big 5 from Brazzers is just over 3 hours of some very hot women taking it in the ass. This is one of a few that Ive seen from Brazzers, and I must say its excellent. Each scene has a different setup (including cheerleaders, police, and yard work), and the women (Nikki Benz, Delilah Strong, Rebeca Linares, Jada Fire, and Hillary Scott) are wonderful to watch. All of the scenes but Hillarys are one-on-one, and all contain anal sex. All the scenes are quite hot. The movie is shot in widescreen, and looks and sounds good. Extras include a bonus scene with Jessica Moore and Scott Nails, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailers, and web access. Definitely worth a look if you're into anal!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Butts Like It Big 5
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 14
Lord of Asses 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Janet Alfano, Hillary Scott, Dana DeArmond, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/27/2009
Lord of Asses 14 reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron gets to partake in his favorite activity…anal sex. When you’re the producer and the director, you can get whatever female talent you want, I guess. One of the bonuses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hell 1 (Blu-Ray)
Anal Hell 1 (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 10/20/2008
Anal Hell 1 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

This Blu-Release from Silver Sinema is true anal bliss. There is lots of nasty anal action including Gapes and A2M from some of the hottest porn stars in the industry! The best is the HD resolution is stunning!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Mari
There's Something About Mari 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alaura Eden, Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/22/2008
There's Something About Mari reviews:
review on  

5 scenes of Tushy Girl Mari Possa in anal action . Some scenes with her natural boobies & others with augmentation . Other lovelies on hand include : Hilary ScOtt & FlOwer Tucci .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Beauties (Sex Z Pictures)
Backdoor Beauties (Sex Z Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Hillary Scott, Carly Parker, Taryn Thomas, Adrianna Nicole, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 7/23/2008
Backdoor Beauties (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A pretty solid anal themed title from director Hillary Scott who knows a thing or two about taking it in the butt and she's brought along some costars who also share this talent among them a couple of ADT's own in Adrianna Nicole and this other girl you might have heard of Taryn Thomas-- welcum back babe! Lots of romantic butt sex here so do yourself a favor and check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass
Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce, Crystal Clear, Katja Kassin
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/14/2008
Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass from Seymore Butts contains four scenes of lovelies (Haley Paige, Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, and Jada Fire) who like to be ass-fucked. Three of the scenes feature two girls and one guy. The movie has decent chapter stops, but is presented in full-screen. This is a good dvd, and recommended for fans of anal sex and any of the hot girls who appear here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Anal All the Time
All Anal All the Time 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Aurora Snow, Jennifer Dark, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Rebeca Linares, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 5/12/2008
All Anal All the Time reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie with a misleading title. Although there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes and the action is well captured, there's also a fair amount of pussy fucking and not all of the girls take it in the ass (namely the second-billed Roxy DeVille). Beyond that, which I think is a very major complaint, this is a very nice release. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you're looking for anal and chemistry this is a great release, just don't expect all of the girls to take it in the can and expect a bit of vaginal action as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 6 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 6 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Felony, Julie Night, Lyla Lei, Jennifer Dark, Poppy Morgan, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Liv Wylder, Amber Rayne, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Rosette Kalashnikov
Release date: 5/5/2008
Ass Angels 6 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Ass Angels 6 is a very good compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star Party Poopers
All Star Party Poopers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Kayla Paige, Mari Possa, Dana Vespoli, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Tylene Buck, Demi Delia, Brooke Adams
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/30/2007
All Star Party Poopers reviews:
review on  

Don't expect much from All Star Party Poopers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamy Stinkstars
Creamy Stinkstars 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Rebeca Linares, Sierra Sinn, Allison Pierce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 7/6/2007
Creamy Stinkstars reviews:
review on  

A strong outting for Hillary Scott who's adding directing to her already vast array of talents and this is the second one released under her contract. Nicely she stars in this one too doing the anchor scene and the rest of the cast is real strong too starting with Tyla Wynn and Rebeca Linares with good turns as well from Sierra Sinn and Allison Pierce. The creampies weren't bad either, I thought the first few were perhaps the best and I detected no one not enjoying tasting the ass juices after so well worth a look if you're a creampie fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Asshole Makeover
Extreme Asshole Makeover 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Nadia Styles, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Sierra Sinn, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 4/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Extreme Asshole Makeover reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Hillary's first movie under her $1,000,000 contract and she comes out swinging with some strong scenes led by Sandra fucking the shit out of Sammie Rhodes. You also have strong turns from Marie Luv-- doing dp's and then you get fine scenes from Nadia Styles, Aaralyn Barra, Sierra Sinn, and of course the SuperAsswhore herself Hillary gets her holes plugged by Sledgehammer. She conducts some very fun and informative interviews too with Marie, Aaralyn, and Sierra. Well worth picking up to see how Hillary is behind the camera and while perhaps not actually filming she has a good eye for talent and I am pleased to see how she did her and am encouraged as she goes forward, very good first effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A-List 2
A-List 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/27/2007
A-List 2 reviews:
review on  

A-List 2 is a great sequel from Van Styles. The all-star female cast assembled here is top-notch and they deliver great performances which include taking it up the ass with aplomb for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

A List #2 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Shyla Stylz, Hillary Scott, Kaiya Lynn, Mark Wood, Scott Nails, Ben English, Alec Knight and Sascha. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com A List #2 is a three hour film that contains five scenes. Van Styles has put together an All-Star cast of very pretty and sexy girls all of whom suck cock deep, get fucked in the ass, suck cock ATM and take oral/facial cumshots. Jenna does plenty of hot dirty talking in her scene with Scott that includes her fucking her ass with a dildo and some gape shots before she ends up swallowing his cum. Toys are also used in Shyla's and Tory's scenes. A lollipop (jawbreaker) is used in Hillary's scene. Sascha cums twice for Shyla with her swallowing both times. Hillary is double penetrated in her scene with Mark and Alec that ends with her swallowing both their loads of cum together. Kaiya and Tory don't swallow cum, but both take nice facials. This is one of the best films I've seen in a while.
   read the complete review
review on  

An A-List Cast That All Does AA+! A-List 2 2007, 3 hours Hustler Video Directed by Van Styles Starring Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Hillary Scott and Kaiya Lynn What You Should Know: A-List 2 contains an atypical cast selection for Styles, evidenced by the fact that there is only one girl here whom has appeared in a Van Styles production before. Seeming to generally prefer younger, all-natural waifs, only one such girl exists amongst this voluptuous and fake-breasted set and coincidentally, she fronts the box. The cast, however, remains not only one of Styles best but one of the best Ive laid eyes on period.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A-List 2
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Lexi Love, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/29/2007
Belladonna's Butthole Whores reviews:
review on  

This is an intensely erotic, if somewhat over the top anal vignette film by nasty superstar Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest from fan favorite and legend in the making Belladonna. She's creating quite the reputation over at the Evil Empire be it with her g/g lines where the envelope is pushed as wide as anyone's doing it these days or here with some b/g action which thankfully we get Bella participating in on with a scene featuring Bella along with Lexi Love. Butthole Whores doesn't leave much to the imagination and these girls all possess some very nice asses which will see some significant cock action inside them and when I see the names Lexi Love and Sativa Rose in the cast my excitement level rises because both are fairly new to doing anal on camera especially Lexi. This was actually my first time viewing her taking a dick up her poopchute and seeing that gorgeous ass filled in cowgirl anal was every bit as awesome as I knew it would be. Other girls to look forward to in the cast would include Hillary Scott, Marie Luv, and Aurora Jolie-- who only does anal scenes as she's not done a vag scene on film or in real life which is very rare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet My Ass
Sweet My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Scott Lyons, Dick Delaware, Leah Luv, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Alicia Angel, Amber Rayne
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Leah Luv
Release date: 9/27/2006
Sweet My Ass reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Leah Luv's directorial debut and who better to help her out than best friend Hillary Scott who stars in the first scene. Leah's wanting to shed her "sweet" image and through the course of this dvd she'll do just that until the final scene where she does something pretty special in porn, double anal and luckily yours truly was there to catch this live along with Hillary who was giving moral support as well as some seriously hot self nipple licking which didn't make the dvd but did make it onto my digital camera!! Now back to Leah's dvd! Leah Luv & Hillary Scott: Ok we get this party started right with these two hotties sitting out by the pool. Hillary asks if this is the day and Leah says yep, it's time to devirginize her ass! Ok that's stretching the truth a bit, lol, but for purposes of this dvd it's all good. Hillary picks up her cell phone, pardon me mine's ringing, darn it, it's not Hillary calling! Miss Scott then shows Leah a pic on her cell phone of the cock that's coming over to plug her butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries 2
Anal Princess Diaries 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Ron Jeremy, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 9/5/2006
Anal Princess Diaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Hillary is already an anal princess but she wants to be an anal queen. In this movie you will see five nasty Hillary Scott scenes with lots of anal sex. If you liked Anal Princess Diaries 1 you will also like this movie. Hillary is a nasty anal girl who loves cock in her asshole. If I had to choose between part 1 and part 2 of this movie series, I would choose part 1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Princess Diaries 2 is a great movie, if you're into rough gagging sex its hard to ignore the either the final scene or Nikki and Sandra's scene. If you like lesbians but soft kissy feely porn bores you that three way is a must see. None of the scenes feel like filler and each can stand easily on their own merits. Even the extras on this film are worth while. If I have a complaint its only nitpicking that the last scene is in no way the best scene of the film. Overall I can easily recommend this for fans of the first film even if it doesn't quite live up to the standard set in the first film.
   read the complete review
review on  

After spending plenty of time in front of the camera, Hillary Scott gets a little active behind it as well doing her directorial debut for Elegant Angel. She stays in front of the camera throughout the movie giving up the ass as she does so well, and brings along a great cast of other asswhores along with hiring darn near every mope in porn valley. The results are probably going to be a bit hit or miss, as the scenes range from just a little kinky and fun to extra nasty. As usual with Elegant Angel, regardless of the movie, there's some nice effort put into the technical aspects and extras. I'm sure Hillary Scott fans will more than enjoy this release, but others might want to give it a rent first.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries 2
Boxcover for Ass Pumpers 2
Ass Pumpers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Lee Stone, Kris Knight, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/22/2006
Ass Pumpers 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Plenty of good fuckin' & good fuckin'performers on hand here...Sandra Romian, Hillary Scott, & Marie Luv. Each scene begins with the girls giving some tease action, as well sharing their experiences/feelings about anal sex. Analicious & delicious ? Let's see.... Scene 1 Sandra Romain & Marco Banderas. Best tease on the disk. Oral/mouth fuck, oral on Sandra. Missionary, spoon, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl vaginal. P2m. Doggy anal, a2m, standing doggy, a2m, mish anal . Spoon anal, back to mish anal...Marco's man-milk meets Sandra's face. Scene 2 Holly Wellin with Kris Knight. Always dug her accent, and now i'm diggin' her new dark-haired look. Nice. Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl vaginal, rcg anal, a2m. More reverse cowgirl...anal and vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prying Open My Third Eye
Prying Open My Third Eye 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Sascha, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Sierra Sinn, Liv Wylder, Mike Adriano
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 7/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prying Open My Third Eye reviews:
review on  

Prying Open My Third Eye New Sensations Running Time: 166 minutes This title from New Sensations shows some nasty and hot ladies getting there asses stretched and reamed. It is also an AVN pre-nom for Best All Anal title. Scene 1: Marie Luv, Liv Wilder, Mike Adriano and Sascha This scene starts out with both girls making out with each other on the couch. After some more foreplay Marie starts eating and fingering Liv's waiting snatch. Liv also returns the gesture as she eats out Marie. After this the boys come in as both girls take one guy and start BJ's. Liv sucks on Mike's pole as Marie attacks Sascha's like a lion on a gazelle. The girls then switch cocks leading to Liv getting herself fucked from behind while she and Marie share Mike's cock. Liv gives some good dirty talk as Marie then gets her pussy nailed from behind in doggie also. Soon after Liv gets Sascha's cock in her tight ass in doggie. Liv then switches to reverse cowgirl anal as Marie blurts out some good dirty talk of her own. Both guys then take both the girls in cowgirl anal at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X-Treme Violation 3
X-Treme Violation 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lana Croft
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 5/30/2006
X-Treme Violation 3 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Hard edged anal sex. Thats' how I expect an Otto/Mach 2 release to be. 'Violation 3' is no let down...plenty of rough, nasty, anal kinkiness on display here. Oversize toys, slapping, spitting, choking, and anal dildo-age/tease to begin every scene ? Heavy stuff. Sex Highlights The lazy/easy thing to do here would be to say, ' Look, this dvd has Kelly ( fuck'n) Wells, Sandra Romain, Hilary Scott, & Audrey Hollander in it...it's ALL top shelf...YOU try picking a highlight '. LOL. Still, even with this extreme/dream cast, some things stood out. Kelly Wells is just nasty, NASTY. ' Stuff my ass like it's a fucking turkey', is just 1 example of her insanity ! HUGE anal gape as Otto takes out some big-ass anal beads, wow. Hilary Scott is a LOUD screamer. I guess i'd scream too if I was being manhandled by big Lee Stone. Holy jeez does he work her out...lotsa standing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, deep piledriver anal. whew.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 10
Anal Expedition 10 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/22/2006
Anal Expedition 10 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci Synopsis To the scream of: we're all explores!!, we continue to follow the Saga of Anal Expedition, with the always pretty Katsumi in the front of the line, I'm just let myself go and see what we can find..... Scene 1- Marie Luv A girl whose abs have been chose by the fans as one of the best, is the first to let us enjoy her hard as rock ass, she des the Q & A with manuel, but after that she is all explored by two cocks, they go straight for the ass, getting her DP in both RC and CG, Katsumi is invited to taste Marie Luv ass direct from the the guys cocks, she kisses her, and stay there 'till she finish her scene with two pops in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

ANAL EXPEDITION 10 For my fiftieth review (only a thousand or so behind you now Bono One) I decided to go with a no brainer, Anal Expedition 10, from Manuel Ferrara. Any perusing my other reviews will know that Ive scored other volumes in the series highly, with a couple reaching five star status. This volume, not only promised the return to gonzo action of one of my favourites, Aurora Snow, but also the likes of Hillary Scott, cover girl Katsumi, and the volcanic pairing of Flower Tucci and Melissa Lauren. This volume can certainly boast plenty of ethnic diversity, and the first scene features popular black slut, Marie Luv. For a porn slut, Marie is dressed rather classily in long gloves, white top, pink hot pants and heels. Once the cocks arrive in the form of the omnipresent Michael and Joachim, Marie does some excellent saliva dripping deep throat before the inevitable anal barrage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, today is starting out really really good as who do I get to see fuck on my tv: Hillary Scott, Katsumi, Aurora Snow, Flower Tucci, Melissa Lauren, and last but certainly not least Marie Luv!! Wow, I'd say that is a fabulous way to wake up and the only thing better would be if one or more of those hotties was actually waking YOU up!! Manuel Ferrara has directed this series and for some reason-- could be that he's not at RLD anymore isn't given credit here which I don't think is right. There are some consumers out there who like to get a certain director's product and he should have been given credit for it. That little complaint aside there is nothing else I'd really knock here. The cast is awesome, each girl is an anal fiend of the highest order and you can't go wrong with any scene choice. In order you get to see Marie, Katsumi, Aurora, Hillary, and then Flower/ Melissa team up on Michael Stefano. Manuel is there with his soft voice doing his best Christoph Clark impersonation!! Really this dvd will sell itself based on that fine array of female talent.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director