Porn Stars  >  Hillary Scott  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Hillary Scott, All Sex Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 45 movie reviews with Hillary Scott in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Hillary Scott's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Power Fuck (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo)
Power Fuck (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Stoya, Faye Reagan, Breanne Benson, Kasey Chase
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Power Fuck (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) reviews:
review on  

This is a winner of a movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene along with the gorgeous look that Digital Playground does so well. Four of the five scenes have a feeling similar to a homemade porn movie while Kasey and Manuel break away with a more traditional style while never losing the heat. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. The lack of unique extras is the only thing to slow this release down, and I can't help but recommend it because of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Digital Playground which is more a collection of scenes rather than a proper title. It does feature their contract girl Jesse Jane in a nice 2 on 1 with Breanne Benson being the other girl. You also get a turn from fellow Digital Girl Stoya also. The big surprise in this for me was a new Hillary Scott scene- by new I mean unreleased which might be more appropriate since she's not shot for well over a year if I'm not mistaken. But hey it's an unseen bit of action for the Superasswhore with James Deen and you can assume correctly she takes it in the ass!! Faye Reagan and Kasey Chase appear here as well so a good cast of girls and some solid action make this a strong rental choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Playful
Jesse Jane Playful 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jayden Jaymes, Cindy Hope, Angelina Ash, Madison Parker
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Playful reviews:
review on  

This is a real good one from Robby D and it shows off one of Digital's girls in Jesse Jane but she's not alone by any means with great costars throughout- Cindy Hope, Madison Parker, Angelina Ashe and Hillary Scott. There were three 2 on 1's in this too closing the title out. The one with Madison had two guys and some good anal/ dp as well. The others featured two girls and each time some great sharing and g/g interplay. An easy recommendation for purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sporty Girls 3
Sporty Girls 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Hillary Scott, Abbey Brooks, Phoenix Marie, Sadie West
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/20/2009
Sporty Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack directs this feature which appreciates the female athletes of our generation. LOL, not really, but Iíd be willing to play ball with any of the 5 gorgeous women featured here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another winner from William H which suits the athletic theme of this one, Sporty Girls! You get some fine tease shots of them in their athletic gear before the focus shifts from whatever sport they were there to play to the real reason they are there which is to be fucked and fucked hard! Five really good girls here too with Monique Alexander starting off and we close it with a fantastic performances by Hillary Scott who's paired with Manuel so you know those two will bring it. An easy pick up for fans of any girl cast here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Julius Ceazher, Isis Love, Jon Jon, Krissy Lynn, Ruby Rayes, Amy Brooke
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy reviews:
review on  

Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had such high hopes for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy from Black Ice, but once again I was disappointed with the final product. The release is more or less just what the name says it is. Therein lays the problem. The disk starts out with a brunette Hillary Scott or Courtney Cummz (not sure which at this point, and Iím not going back to check) and another girl having cheerleader practice. They then go inside and the one girl informs the other that they have a no bra rule on the team. The girl takes off her bra and we have some kissing and other light girl on girl play, but no full on lezbo love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Time (Vivid)
Sex Time (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kate Frost, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 9/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Time (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"Sex Time" is a surprisingly excellent production from Laurent Sky and Vivid that features stunning visuals and a futuristic, high-tech setting. With four excellent scenes, one very good one, and a host of special features, this disc really delivers the goods. Having Hillary Scott, Sandra Romaine, Kate Frost, Eva Angelina, and Brittney Skye onboard certainly doesn't hurt, either. Indeed, save a few minor flaws, it would have garnered the elusive five-star rating. Even as is, it is a highly recommendable endeavor featuring attractive performers in ultra-hot scenes. With a decent running length and plenty of bonuses, there is a good deal of bang for the buck, as well. This one is definitely worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover slick from Vividís Sex Time says it all; ďWow! Hillary Scott, Brittney Skye, Eva Angelina, Sandra Romain and Kate Frost...all in the same movie! Yes, it's true, and under the amazingly imaginative direction of Laurent Sky, one of adult's greatest visionaries. Sex Time...it's all about time. The time it takes to strip, the time it takes to suck, the time it takes to come. And of course, awards time...when you'll get to enjoy it all over again!Ē
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Scream
Shay Jordan: Scream 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Scream reviews:
review on  

Celeste has another winner of a release on her hands here. The movie does a great job blending hot sex with horror movie inspired openings, and there's great chemistry, energy, and vocals throughout the movie. Shay Jordan's threesome with Hillary Scott and Marco Banderas was easily my favorite scene here, but there isn't anything close to a bad or even average scene in the movie. The technical aspects are great, and the extras show some nice effort with Shay Jordan once again stepping behind the camera to help with the behind the scenes. This is a hot movie and an all around great DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid outting from Celeste and co. led by Contract hottie Shay Jordan and at the time recently contracted SexZ girl Hillary Scott. Both have multiple scenes and show in them why each has a big fanbase. Audrey Bitoni and her DSL's also make for a hot scene so with those three girls I see plenty of reason to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hell 1 (Blu-Ray)
Anal Hell 1 (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 10/20/2008
Anal Hell 1 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

This Blu-Release from Silver Sinema is true anal bliss. There is lots of nasty anal action including Gapes and A2M from some of the hottest porn stars in the industry! The best is the HD resolution is stunning!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dick Little Jane 1
Big Dick Little Jane 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Persia DeCarlo, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Dick Little Jane 1 reviews:
review on  

Petite girls Vs big cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studs with rather impressive cocks taking on petite young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Anal All the Time
All Anal All the Time 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Aurora Snow, Jennifer Dark, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Rebeca Linares, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 5/12/2008
All Anal All the Time reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie with a misleading title. Although there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes and the action is well captured, there's also a fair amount of pussy fucking and not all of the girls take it in the ass (namely the second-billed Roxy DeVille). Beyond that, which I think is a very major complaint, this is a very nice release. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you're looking for anal and chemistry this is a great release, just don't expect all of the girls to take it in the can and expect a bit of vaginal action as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hillary For President
Hillary For President 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Hillary Scott, Madison Young, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hillary For President reviews:
review on  

The votes are all counted, but the question remains as to whether Hillary has done enough to convince the gonzo fans, who love their hardcore nastiness, and / or the feature fans, who enjoy the acting, the characters and beautiful women. Well its a difficult trick to pull off, but apart from those voters who are obsessed with their guns and religion, Hillary delivers the best of both worlds. The sex is hot and nasty with plenty of anal action but the plot is laughably bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a fun take on this years historical election between Hillary Clinton and Barrack Obama with the awesome Hillary Scott stepping in and Bacock is her opponent, lol. Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas and Madison Young all do very well here but it's Aline's 2 on 1 dirt gathering fuck that you might enjoy the best. An easy pick up for strong sex fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Domination (Teravision)
Domination (Teravision) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Jack Lawrence, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jay Lassiter, Spyder Jones, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 12/11/2007
Domination (Teravision) reviews:
review on  

This is a very well done blend of hard sex and artistic styles. There's a great collection of girls who are well known for putting out hard sex scenes, and Spyder seems to encourage them to give even more. The only thing that holds the sex back is that the gyno-cam action is a little heavy for my tastes, but the overall style is nicely done and helps the movie to stand out against a plethora of other hard sex movies. The technical aspects are well done, and there's some nice effort put into the extras including a behind the scenes featurette lasting over a half hour. This is a very nicely done DVD that needs to be checked out by fans of hard sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myplace 3: A Space For Whores
Myplace 3: A Space For Whores 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniel, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Hillary Scott, Justice Young, Dana DeArmond, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 9/4/2007
Myplace 3: A Space For Whores reviews:
review on  

This is pretty good vid, the ladies are fucked and filmed well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Bit Of Everything
Lil' Bit Of Everything 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Krystal, Karmen, Hillary Scott, Nicki Hunter, Cody Lane, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Carmel Moore, Lanza, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 7/16/2007
Lil' Bit Of Everything reviews:
review on  

Lil Bit Of Everything (Combat Zone) is an attempt at a gonzo offering by director Roger Moorehead. There are some sexy ladies cast, Carmel Moore and Hillary Scott in particular. However, given the title this is a mistake at best and flat out fraud at worst. This title included one penetration sex scene and the rest of it was a barrage of tit fucking. I wouldnt even consider it a title as it appeared to be a compilation of cutting room floor or BTS scenes from previous Combat Zone work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 1
Simple Fucks 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Sasha Knox
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 6/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Simple Fucks 1 reviews:
review on  

Simple Fucks is simply the best fucking title I could have come up with for this flick. It's short and to the point. Five gorgeous women, hot sex, what else do you need? Nothing too extreme or fetish-driven here, just pure, unadulterated sex. I was looking forward to seeing these fine young stars in action here, and they did not disappoint!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Asshole Makeover
Extreme Asshole Makeover 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Nadia Styles, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Sierra Sinn, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 4/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Extreme Asshole Makeover reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Hillary's first movie under her $1,000,000 contract and she comes out swinging with some strong scenes led by Sandra fucking the shit out of Sammie Rhodes. You also have strong turns from Marie Luv-- doing dp's and then you get fine scenes from Nadia Styles, Aaralyn Barra, Sierra Sinn, and of course the SuperAsswhore herself Hillary gets her holes plugged by Sledgehammer. She conducts some very fun and informative interviews too with Marie, Aaralyn, and Sierra. Well worth picking up to see how Hillary is behind the camera and while perhaps not actually filming she has a good eye for talent and I am pleased to see how she did her and am encouraged as she goes forward, very good first effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A-List 2
A-List 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/27/2007
A-List 2 reviews:
review on  

A-List 2 is a great sequel from Van Styles. The all-star female cast assembled here is top-notch and they deliver great performances which include taking it up the ass with aplomb for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

A List #2 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Shyla Stylz, Hillary Scott, Kaiya Lynn, Mark Wood, Scott Nails, Ben English, Alec Knight and Sascha. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com A List #2 is a three hour film that contains five scenes. Van Styles has put together an All-Star cast of very pretty and sexy girls all of whom suck cock deep, get fucked in the ass, suck cock ATM and take oral/facial cumshots. Jenna does plenty of hot dirty talking in her scene with Scott that includes her fucking her ass with a dildo and some gape shots before she ends up swallowing his cum. Toys are also used in Shyla's and Tory's scenes. A lollipop (jawbreaker) is used in Hillary's scene. Sascha cums twice for Shyla with her swallowing both times. Hillary is double penetrated in her scene with Mark and Alec that ends with her swallowing both their loads of cum together. Kaiya and Tory don't swallow cum, but both take nice facials. This is one of the best films I've seen in a while.
   read the complete review
review on  

An A-List Cast That All Does AA+! A-List 2 2007, 3 hours Hustler Video Directed by Van Styles Starring Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Hillary Scott and Kaiya Lynn What You Should Know: A-List 2 contains an atypical cast selection for Styles, evidenced by the fact that there is only one girl here whom has appeared in a Van Styles production before. Seeming to generally prefer younger, all-natural waifs, only one such girl exists amongst this voluptuous and fake-breasted set and coincidentally, she fronts the box. The cast, however, remains not only one of Styles best but one of the best Ive laid eyes on period.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A-List 2
Boxcover for Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations)
Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Adrianna Nicole, Pay Myne
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 1/9/2007
Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Miles Long Running time: 2:33 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Jayna Oso with John Strong Scene 2 Alektra Blue & Sammie Rhodes Scene 3 Hillary Scott with Lee Stone Scene 4 Adrianna Nicole with Derrick Pierce Scene 5 Alektra Blue with Pat Myne Who should watch this? Anyone wanting to see girls wearing colored rope in very light bondage scenes. Who should avoid this? Anyone wanting anal and hard-edged bondage. My short review: First off, Im by no means an expert on bondage or anything of that nature. The Ties That Bind is a playful gonzo attempt at bondage using colored rope for stylish bindings and weavings. However, the bindings dont stay knotted too long, especially once the sex action starts. The ropes stay on but they are no longer restrictive though the girls may pretend that they are as they hold their hands behind their back. Alektra plays some sort of dom who pops in and out of scenes but is an otherwise non-participant except for her 2 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton Asylum
Ashton Asylum 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 11/2/2006
Ashton Asylum reviews:
review on  

Ashton AsylumClub JennaStarring:Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott Directed By: Laurent SkyFEATURE: This film is filled with bright colors, stylish sets and costumes, and very hot women performing energetic, hot sex. The segments are nice and long and the camera work and editing are well done. Laurent Sky has done a great job and joined my list of directors to look for. The sex is very hot throughout and there is a genuine sense of enjoyment coming from all of the women. Female orgasms, fake or real, seem to happen at least once per scene. All of the women are hot as well. The scenes are all very well paced and just the right length. Some of the sexual themes are a bit hardcore, DPs etc., but the performances make these sections enjoyable even for people who aren't into the harder elements. The only problem I had with the dvd was the music, which was louder than I would like.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Performers: Jesse Jane, Hillary Scott, Naomi, Daisy Marie, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco BanderasProduction Date: 8.12.2006 Directed by: Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... I think it's damn hard to make bad porn with the girls featured here especially under the direction of Robby D.. I'd be shocked if it happened here with Control 3 Jesse Jane & Tommy Gunn "Dear magical board, tell me about my future." -Jesse Jane This scene is dark but there's a good bit of comedy before any sex takes place. Jane has some girlish dialogue while hovering over a ouija board during which she attempts to find out the meaning of the word "deeper". This is how Tommy finds her and soon enough the two are fully engaged with each other.Jesse doesn't do your typical contract girl version of a blowjob. She's slamming it down her throat; gagging and spitting the whole while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Hillary Scott Peremptory Synopsis I want to watch Jesse Jane since the last time in the Island Fever 4 , where she was up to the challenge, on this I have the strange sense of mystery, almost like in the early days of the horror movies, with the difference that after the sex session no one is decapitated or amputee, maybe just one load of cum lighter but that's it, with the help of Hillary Scott, Naomi and eye candy Daisy Marie they make sure you have your double dose of Jesse featuring in two scenes, a bit dark at times, to go with the theme, this is a well done movie for fans of Jesse and Robby D's work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Robby D flick and it stars some of porns hottest stars working today. You've got Jesse Jane resident DP star and then you add in Hillary Scott, Naomi, and Daisy Marie to round out a nice varied cast. For fans of Jesse you'll get two chances to watch her go Deeper and the other ladies one scene each to take us on a wild ride hopefully. This dvd seems to have a kind of altered reality thing going on in the scenes which I can't really describe to you but it's not distracting so far as getting into the sex so let's hit some highlights. Jesse Jane: Leading off we have a woman I've really come to like a lot this year as I've gotten into watching Digital Playground dvds after not for some time. Jesse's got a certain look to her that draws in both gonzo and feature crowds I think though you might not consider her work for Digital gonzo per se she can bring it as they say. I like her enthusiasm in the scenes I've seen and she doesn't shy away from taking a facial which is pretty important to how I prefer a scene to end.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Expozed
Expozed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Sandra Romain, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Lisa Daniels, Memphis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 10/18/2006
Expozed reviews:
review on  

EXPOZED Director: Richard Hamilton Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos - trailers xxxgf Richard Hamilton (Laurent Sky) has become one of my favorite directors. In terms of his ability to successfully merge art and hardcore sex, Hamilton is number one. He takes the uber glamour and gloss of a Celeste or Andrew Blake film and mixes that with the all-sex qualities of a Tyrone Shuz flick. What we get in the end is a perfect balance of these components-- Hamilton's movies have the heat, they have the visual extravagance. Expozed is no exception, exhibiting the immeasurable beauty and passion of blonde bombshell Memphis Monroe, and no doubt about it, Memphis is the star here, with each of her scenes clearly standing above the rest. As good as it all is, I still wonder about the untapped potential of this director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries 2
Anal Princess Diaries 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Ron Jeremy, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 9/5/2006
Anal Princess Diaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Hillary is already an anal princess but she wants to be an anal queen. In this movie you will see five nasty Hillary Scott scenes with lots of anal sex. If you liked Anal Princess Diaries 1 you will also like this movie. Hillary is a nasty anal girl who loves cock in her asshole. If I had to choose between part 1 and part 2 of this movie series, I would choose part 1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Princess Diaries 2 is a great movie, if you're into rough gagging sex its hard to ignore the either the final scene or Nikki and Sandra's scene. If you like lesbians but soft kissy feely porn bores you that three way is a must see. None of the scenes feel like filler and each can stand easily on their own merits. Even the extras on this film are worth while. If I have a complaint its only nitpicking that the last scene is in no way the best scene of the film. Overall I can easily recommend this for fans of the first film even if it doesn't quite live up to the standard set in the first film.
   read the complete review
review on  

After spending plenty of time in front of the camera, Hillary Scott gets a little active behind it as well doing her directorial debut for Elegant Angel. She stays in front of the camera throughout the movie giving up the ass as she does so well, and brings along a great cast of other asswhores along with hiring darn near every mope in porn valley. The results are probably going to be a bit hit or miss, as the scenes range from just a little kinky and fun to extra nasty. As usual with Elegant Angel, regardless of the movie, there's some nice effort put into the technical aspects and extras. I'm sure Hillary Scott fans will more than enjoy this release, but others might want to give it a rent first.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries 2
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 4
Meet the Fuckers 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Tyler Faith, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Brooke Haven, Jenna Presley
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/26/2006
Meet the Fuckers 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a new one from Zero Tolerance where we get to meet the fuckers, whatever that means. All I know is we get some great girls to watch here, Hillary Scott, Jayna Oso, Brooke Haven, and Jenna Presley to name some of the talent on hand. Mick Blue is the director here so let's see what he's cum up with. Tyler Faith & Brooke Haven: The dvd starts with the lovely blond Tyler outside and it's a bright sunny day as Mick checks her out. There's some good boob shots, then Mick follows Tyler who has a nice surprise for him. Well sure enough we get a pleasant surprise with the appearance of Brooke Haven. The girls have on exact outfits with only the colors being different, pink for Tyler and yellow for Brooke. The girls have some fun with each other and Mick's got the shot nicely angling up at their asses. A nice thing too with each scene you've got a well laid out submenu under the girls names letting you know what they'll be doing so if you want to go right to the oral or a special position you can do that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy
Pure Sextacy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Lexie Marie, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Candy Manson, Naomi (Eu)
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/3/2006
Pure Sextacy reviews:
review on  

Alright time to check out some sexy ladies doing what they do best and we've got some heavy hitters in this one. Alektra graces the cover and she's joined by sexstars Hillary Scott, Naomi, Kinzie Kenner and Lexie Marie to name a bit of the talent Danny Case shoots. I say let's get started. Alektra Blue & Lexie Marie: This scene starts with the little blurb "Cheating Pays" flashing on the screen then we get some grainy footage of Pat Myne on his knees, tape across his mouth. Alektra is lording over him reading him the riot act, guess she's the agrieved party in this relationship! She brandishes a gun to his head-- both of them!! Well enough plot,lol. Lexie then joins in and she gets cozy with Alektra and the girls kiss while Pat watches on. Alektra lays Lexie out and as we move to full on color she's munching carpet nicely. Wonder how Pat's shooting camera if he's all tied up, hehe. This scene is also with her new boobies and Lexie's soon sucking on those new tata's. They move on to some ass licking from Miss Marie which is shot well, Alekta's ass tempting her man I am sure.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director