Porn Stars  >  Heaven Leigh  > Reviews

Reviews of Heaven Leigh Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth
You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Monika, Jacklyn Lick, Stephanie Swift, Heaven Leigh, Jonathan Morgan, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Liz Leighton, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Kirsten Price, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera, Delorian
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth reviews:
review on  

You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked, featuring 20 scenes of women sucking and fucking. Some of the scenes are older, and feature women no longer in the business. Plenty of action and condom usage. The only problem with the disc is that the chapter stops are bad - only 2 per scene. This is not an all oral release, despite the name. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Beauties
Cream Pie Beauties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Heaven Leigh, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Blake Leigh, Brad Steele, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Kelli Tyler, Diamond Foxx, Sindy Lange, Richard Kline, Kelly Kline, Sindy Lang
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/14/2006
Cream Pie Beauties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good cream pie compilation that's held back by some very misleading cover claims as well as not being a 100 cream pie feature. The cream pies all appear to be 100 real and there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Check this one out if you're a fan of cream pies, but don't expect everything the cover claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Thirties & Lesbian 4
Dirty Thirties & Lesbian 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Heaven Leigh, Trinity Maxx, Katanya Blade, Samantha St. James, Mason Storm
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/5/2004
Dirty Thirties & Lesbian 4 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Thirties and Lesbian: Volume 4 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love Data: 2004, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 90 minutes Models: Katanya Blade, Billie Britt, Daisy Chain, Cladia, Heaven Leigh, Trinity Max, Samantha St. James, Mason Storm Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None Anal Play: [1/6] 2 episodes: some 2-3 minutes of analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: [1/6] Close to none. Footsies: [1/6] 1 episode, nothing spectacular, poor light. Kissing: [1/6] 1 episode, several kisses, poor light. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [1/6] Overall Rating: [1/6] In short: this is the bottom of the barrel, as far as lesbian videos featuring older women are concerned. Not recommended at all. The women are often very ugly, or tattooed, or fat, whilst the sex is ridiculous. Stay away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xplicitly Anal
Xplicitly Anal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Heaven Leigh, Jewel Valmont, Vivian Valentine, Chipy Marlow
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Xplicitly Anal reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title has a good looking cast, so hopefully between them and the sex I think were in for a treat. Not to mention the back of the cover reads, Tight, juicy assholes..All begging for cum. We will soon see.. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy, though not bad. The audio was decent, but could have been better THEMES: Anal, Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (fan fuxxx, kickin it wit ana malle, bobbies bj & anal sluts) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enchanted
Enchanted 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Serenity, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Jacklyn Lick, Heaven Leigh, Mickey G., Alyssa Love, Reo D'Genero, Heaven Lee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 5/29/2003
Enchanted reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 1997 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Serenity, Jacklyn Lick, Chloe, Alyssa Love, Heaven Lee, Mickey G, Tony Tedeschi, Sean Michaels ,and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: Something about this one makes me nervous, and Im not sure what. Initial Reaction: Theres a little twinkle there, but it didnt put me under its spell. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of plot or a bit of sex on the nastier side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video shows a bit of age. The lighting varies a little throughout the movie and theres a little grain throughout. Its not bad enough to really interfere with the movie, and when it was released was probably pretty good. Music: The music is a little loud and very cheesy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Serenitys a modern day witch who falls in love with mortal Tony Tedeschi. She could have him in an instant, of course, if she used her magical powers, but shes never felt anything like this before, and, as she tells her brother (Tom Byron), she wants to get Tony the old-fashioned way anyway, without spells. So what does she do? She spreads her legs on their first date. This could have been funny if this had been, say, the second sex scene in the movie and if the point was that Serenity is so naļve in the ways of mortals that she thinks if Tony will fuck her he must also love her. Instead, its the last scenewhich means its love at first sight, which means Serenity didnt have to bother, which means she could have spent her time making a better movie. Enchanted (1997) is a low-energy romp directed by Jim Enright. The last Jim Enright film I reviewed was Babes Illustrated 5. He managed to screw that one up with close-ups and poor editing. This time around, hes got a better handle on his camera, but a lousy ear. Okay, remember, this is a story film.
   read the complete review
review on  

This 1997 feature showcases the sultry Serenity as a witch (a good one I guess) who falls in love at first sight with Tony Tedeshi! She doesn't want to win Tony by nefarious spells, she wants to win him with her own considerable charms. Shades of the old Jimmy Stewart-Kim Novack Bell, Book, and Candle. Her brother, a trim Tom Byron, thinks she is nuts for desiring a mere mortal, threatens to report her to the nearest cabal, and can't help interfering with sis's schemes with some hocus-pocus of his own. Fear not, true love wins out, but not before some bumpy sex in the road. And since the sex is directed and edited by Jim Enright, a Master of the wrong camera angle, you know there will be plenty of bumps and little heat. Trying to find the blowjobs through the hair is an effort. This video is sadly representative of story based porn of the 80's and 90's with its boring sex; most viewers will probably FF through most of it in search of an effective shot of Serenity getting boned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 2: Wild Bunch
Group Sex 2: Wild Bunch 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Mr. Marcus, Heaven Leigh, John West, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Kristina Black, Summer Storm, Dominica Leoni, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2002
Group Sex 2: Wild Bunch reviews:
review on  

Group Sex Volume 2: The Wild Bunch! A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation, Orgy Run Time: 251 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Tina Tyler, Max Steele (as Bobbie), John West, Bamboo, Shay Sweet, Victoria Style, Monica Mayhem, Catalina, Dillion Day, Dee, T.J. Cummings, Gwen Summers, Ava Vincent, Chris Cannon, Mia Smiles, Herschel Savage, T.J. Hart, Stevie, Dale DaBone, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Alexandra Silk, Evan Stone, Luc Wylder, Nina Hartley, Christy Lake, Anna Malle, Sahara Sands, Ariana, Hank Armstrong, Dic Tracy, Anastasia Blue, Billy Glide, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Heaven Leigh, Mojo, Summer Storm, Kate Frost, Kristina Black, Dominica Leoni, Krysti Mys, Nikita Denise, Gina Ryder, Mark Davis, Alexis Fire, Alexis Amore, Cigarman, Rob Danger, Jade Marcela, Adajja, Tyler Wood, Mr. Marcus, Allysin Chaynes, Elizabeth X, Dee, Herschel Savage, Inari Vachs       Disc Spe
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 251 min. (cover states 4 hours or 241 min.) Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Bamboo, Shay Sweet, Victoria Style, Nina Hartley, Christy Lake, Anna Malle, Sahara Sands, Ariana, Hank Armstrong, Dic Tracy, Monica Mayhem, Catalina, Dillion Day, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Gauge, Billy Glyde, Blake Leigh, Mojo, Dee, Gwen Summers, T. J. Cummings, Kate Frost, T. J. Hart, Summer Storm, Ava Vincent, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Kristina Black, Dominica Leoni, Stevie, Nikita Denise, Krysti Myst, Gina Ryder, Mark Davis, Alexis Fire, Alexis Amore, Rob Danger, Jade Marcella, Adajja, Tyler Wood, Mr. Marcus, Elizabeth X, Allysin Chaynes, and the Cigarman in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been bringing out some decent compilations lately, which gives me some hope for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bustout (Pleasure)
Bustout (Pleasure) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Steve Taylor, Heaven Leigh, Elizabeth Starr, Joel Lawrence, Cherry Mirage, Donita Dunes, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 5/16/2002
Bustout (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 1999 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Sydnee Steele, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Mirage, Harley Rains, Elizabeth Starr, Donita Dunes, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Stone, and Steve Taylor Initial Expectations: Theres some decent talent in the cast and Canterbury has shown that he can do a well done adult film, which gives me a good feeling about this one. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special, but does make me miss Heaven Leigh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tittied women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really hot big tittied women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and lets you hear everything. You can hear the stars breathing, the cars driving by the set, airplanes flying over, the directions the stars are given, everything! Its definitely a case of too much of a good thing. The video is normally quite clear, and has very few problems. There are a couple spots where the video has a few minor problems, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rebecca In Paris 2: French Kiss
Rebecca In Paris 2: French Kiss 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Tony Tedeschi, Rebecca Lord, Heaven Leigh, Pandora, Nicole London, Nikki Lee, Victoria Hill
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 4/19/2002
Rebecca In Paris 2: French Kiss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 2 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Rebecca Lord, Heaven Leigh, Nikki Lee, Nicole London, Pandora, Roxanne Hall, Victoria Hill, John Decker, Tony Tedeschi, and Michael Hurt in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Theres a few nice people in the cast, but Im not expecting too much here after watching the predecessor to this movie. Initial Reaction: It beats getting your pecker snapped in a mousetrap. Who Should Watch It : Rebecca Lord fans and anybody who likes closeups and tame sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes well balanced camera work, somewhat consistent hot sex, or just really well done porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a little, but is normally a bit on the low side. Its balanced pretty well, and is normally pretty clear. The video is pretty average. Theres a bit of grain, but more irritating is the small off-colored bar at the bottom of the screen. Theres also a fair amount of shadows that doesnt really help anything out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Regrets
No Regrets 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Temptress, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tyce Bune, Heaven Leigh, Elizabeth X, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 3/4/2002
No Regrets reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 100 min. (cover states 84 min.) Production Date: 6 / 12 / 1997 (DVD) 9 / 23 / 1998 (cover) Director: Wesley Emerson Cast: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Elizabeth X., Gwen Summers, Heaven Leigh, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, John Strong, Tyce Bune in sexual roles and Alexis DeVelle, Kelly Nichols, and Anthony Crane in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves standard releases have left a little to be desired in many instances, but the cast is good enough to give me some fairly high expectations at least for the feature. Initial Reaction: Its a little above average, but not much. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a couples friendly feature with quite a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody whos looking for nastier or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As is frequently the problem with some of Adam & Eves lesser releases, the audio is very quiet. Its normally pretty clear, but you have to remember to turn the volume back down before you listen to anything else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, John Strong, Deja Blew, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Heaven Leigh, Monique, Elle, Angela D'Angelo, Kaylynn, Ginger Paige, Kyle Phillips, Lidia, Chiquita, Barbi Blazer, Rachel Steele, Kianni, Tayle
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/12/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #18 Studio: Elegant Angel Feature Length: 115 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Heaven Lee, Ginger Paige, Deja Blue, Kianna, Elle, Lidia, Rachel Steel, Barbie Blazer, Tayle, Elena, Dolly Golden, Kianni, Angela D'angelo, Chignita, Monique Director: Dale Jordan Review This entire DVD is about blowjobs. We don't even see the males' faces - it's women vs dicks. Enjoy the show. Scene 1: Heaven Lee Heaven looks great and sucks great! She has a fresh face with nice teeth and lips. What else is needed for a good blowjob? Her nipples are pierced, and she makes soft moaning noises while doing her work. Great performance. Scene 2: Ginger Paige and Heaven Lee We know Heaven from the first scene, so the focus now is on Ginger. She wears glasses which makes her a little more formal. Unlike Heaven, she doesn't impress with her looks. Scene 3: Deja Blue Deja is a blonde with pierced tongue. Her looks are average, but her performance balances it out - she has so much energy and passion for dick-sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate)
Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jeanna Fine, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Chloe, Juli Ashton, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Ruby Richards, Epiphany, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Heaven Leigh, Claudio, Nikki Lee, Gigi, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 10/3/2001
Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Asia Carrera, Heaven Lee, Chloe, Jeanna Fine, Johnni Black, Juli Ashton, Nina Hartley, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, and Steve Hatcher in sexual roles and Christi Lake in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Thomas Paine has rarely impressed me. Although this one has a great female cast I cant get my expectations up too high. Initial Reaction: Although it flounders a little in places, its one of the best Ive seen from Thomas Paine. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy plot, nastier sex, or a movie about business Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there is a little bit of dubbing. The video shows a bit of the features age. It has some grain, and looks almost as if the feature were shot on film. Its nicely lit, and even varies the lighting at times to help with the mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Heaven Leigh, Pryce Leigh, Amy Lee, Nikki Charm, Alana Evans
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/19/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creatures Of The Night
Creatures Of The Night 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Mila, Felecia, Colt Steele, Yvonne, Anna Malle, Heaven Leigh, Jay Ashley, Tommy Gunn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 9/15/2001
Creatures Of The Night reviews:
review on  

-Cant skip all the intros leading into the feature- (NOTE : the scenes are simple and very short. With condoms used in most of the scenes.) SCENE ONE : Colt gets a bj by Alexandra Silk, he fucks her pussy, and cums on back. SCENE TWO : Anna takes a guys shirt off. She gives him a bj, he goes down on her, fucks her pussy (missionary), and she gets anal (doggy). Guy cums on her ass cheek. SCENE THREE : Yvonne, Felecia, and Anna in a lesbian scene. Oral and toys involved. SCENE FOUR : Heaven Lee and Colt in a bar setting. She gives bj and he fucks pussy on bar stool. He cums on her back. after taking a condom off. SCENE FIVE : Mila and two guys. She gives them both a bj back and forth. The one guy fingers her pussy, then she gets fucked in her pussy, she is soon dpd. Guy one cums on her back. Guy two cums on her tit. SCENE SIX (?) : Anna and Colt finally meet up. No sex, just colt feeling her up through her latex suit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Creature of the Night Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 80 min. Production Year: 1997 Cast: Anna Malle, Colt Steele, Heaven Lee, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Yvonne, Felicia, Mila, Jay Ashley, Tommy Gunn Director: F.J. Lincoln Review: The story line is somewhat strange, so there is no need to tell it here. It's basically about two "creatures of the night" - Colt Steele and Anna Malle - who fck everybody on their way thru the night, and the finally meet each other. Scene 1: Colt meets a girl on the street and makes her have sex with him right there - she obviously doesn't mind. There's nothing special about the scene - plain vaginal and oral with some moaning. Scene 2: Anna is one of the creatures of the night - she seduces a guy in a trashy neighborhood and they have oral, vaginal, and anal right on the ground.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 2 / 25 / 1997 Director: F. J. Lincoln Cast: Anna Malle, Alexandra Silk, Yvonne, Mila, Felecia, Heaven Lee, Colt Steele, Jay Ashley, Tommy Gunn, and John Decker Initial Expectations: Wicked is one of the most consistent studios out there, so I always have high hopes for them. For some reason, theres something about this one that makes me have not quite as high hopes as I normally do. Initial Reaction: It was a lot hotter than what I expected, but the ending sucked. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast, especially Anna Malle, people who like most of Wickeds releases, and people who like incomplete movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but appears dubbed in a couple spots. The video is also clear, but the colors seem a bit off at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 6
Sex Freaks 6 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Misty Rain, Heaven Leigh, Jenny, Shyla Foxxx, Tina Thomas, Cherry
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/21/2001
Sex Freaks 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sex Freaks (108 min.) Featuring: Heaven Leigh, Cherry, Tina Thomas, Shyla, Jasmin St. Claire, and others. Synopsis: These women get their "freak" on! Overall: I cannot believe they wasted time and energy on this project. Metro should spend time making quality movies instead of clogging the adult DVD market with trashy pornos. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: None significant. Likes: None. Dislikes: Trailer park trash. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a trailer park trash scene, which stars Cherry and Heaven Leigh. If you do not recall, both these were "in style" during the late 1990s. Both of them were overrated to say the least. However, I don't want to take all the air from the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 4
Everybody Wants Some 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Randy Rage, Christi Lake, Liza Harper, Charlie, Angelica De La Soul, Morgan Fairlane, Meridian, Heaven Leigh
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 6/20/2001
Everybody Wants Some 4 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1998. Released on DVD by Nu-tech. Produced and directed by Bionca. -Two girls are boxing in a ring as opening credits roll- Starring Charlie, Christy Lake, Sindee Coxx, Heaven Leigh, Angelica De La Sol, Morgan Fairlane, Liza Harper, Randi Rage, Meridian, Jessica, and Raquel Devine. SCENE ONE : Christy Lake sits at a desk, gets a phone call, she is talking to herself, and then in walks Charlie. Charlie gets an application and Christy gives her a rundown of what they do. Charlie takes her top of and then her bottoms. Charlie bends over the desk and Christy smacks her ass. Christy rubs Charlies ass and finger fucks her pussy as she is bent over the desk. Charlie climbs on the desk and fingers her ass then she fucks her pussy as Christy lubes her up. Charlie is now on her back and Christy is fucking her with four and more fingers, she gets her pussy stretched. Now Christy has rubber gloves on and is fingering Charlies ass and her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas
Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Luc Wylder, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, MoJo, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Christopher Streams, Frankie, Scarlet Begoia
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/15/2001
Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas reviews:
review on  

Sex Across America: 1st Stop Las Vegas (2000) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Gonzo Director Luc Wylder Starring Alexandra Silk, Gauge, Anastasia Blue, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Mojo, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh Running Time 1:54 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 31-minute behind the scenes video, 20-picture thumbnailed gallery, toggleable hot shot (skip to cumshot), and 10 trailers Typical Watchers Fans of Alexandra Silk, budget consumers Typical Haters Those who have seen Shane's World Replay Value Low Themes Sex in moving vehicle, sex in a limo, "real world" gonzo, blowjobs, orgy, girl-girl, sex with an escort If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The other Sex Across America volumes    I really wanted to write a full-length review on this title, really I did.  But after sitting down and trying to watch and take notes on it, the more depressed I got over the prospect of spending several hours writing about a gonzo that got
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Monica, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Billy Glide Dale DaBone, Luc Wylder, Mojo, Frankie, Christopher Streams Pros: Alexandra Silk!!!, Gauge has a really cute body, good chick ID in the bios, fun behind the scenes extra Cons: music is annoying at times, sometimes it is difficult to hear what people are saying, what's with all the tattoos guys?, Gauge's boyfriend needed a shower, I wasn't too fond of a couple of the girls Note: For who does who play by play and a different perspective check out Astronight's review. Alexandra Silk!!! OK! I'm biased, I admit it. Sex Across America shows Alexandra being...well...Alexandra. The sex cheerleader personality is in full effect. She wants to have fun, she wants to have sex and she wants to make sure everybody else is having fun sex. Their trip to Las Vegas is much like my trip to Las Vegas (except there is sex involved). They take advantage of the long road trip by having sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. (cover states approx. 120 min. which isnt too far off) Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 10 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Mojo, Monica, Gauge, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh, in sex roles and Scarlet Begonia, Christopher Streams, Frankie, and Luc Wylder in non sex roles Initial Expectations: For some reason, Alexandra Silk seems to be highly underrated (just like freeing the weed is). Ive enjoyed almost all of her performances so I have some fairly high hopes for this title as well as the rest of the series. Initial Reaction: Its a very fun gonzo feature that makes me want to watch more in the series right away. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Alexandra Silk and gonzo sex such as the Shanes World and Misty Rains World Wide Sex series. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who demands a plot with their porn or extremely high production values. Audio /Video Quality: Gonzo features are notorious for bad audio and video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 2/17/2001
4 Finger Club 8, The reviews:
review on  

The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Stormy Dream, Cassie, Lee, Tara, Jezebelle, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Lee, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, and Julianna Sterling Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from this series has been pretty good, which gives me some hope for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Im quickly turning into a fan of this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both guys and girls in their sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but sometimes off balance. As usual there are a few background noises, but there arent too many here and they dont interfere too much. The video is very clear and doesnt suffer from the soft focus problems that plague many other low budget raincoater features. There are a few small bars that appear and disappear along the top edge of the feature, but they dont interfere with the feature at all and are barely noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Tara, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Allysin Embers, Cassie, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling Jezebel, Stormy Pros: The Amazing Orgasm Machine (a sex toy. I don't know what it is really called.), Tara and Jeanie offer one of the best girl/girl scenes I have seen, Heaven and Lee offer a pretty damn good combo too, some damn good orgasms Cons: DVD transfer is not very good, a couple of chicks weren't very attractive Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Basic Idea: 4 Finger club pairs off girls and has them help one another join the club. Rules of Membership? They must take in 4 fingers and cum from them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Heaven Leigh, Fiero, Kiss, Drew Andrews, Mandi Frost, Blake Leigh, A.K.A.
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 1/29/2001
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blow Jobs Part 1 (1999) Studio OGV Genre Blowjob video Director Tina Tyler Starring Tina Tyler, Rebecca Lord, Kiss, Cheyenne Silver, Heaven Leigh, Mandy Frost, Fiero, Chris Cannon, Drew Andrews, Tony Tedeschi, Brandon Iron, Blake Leigh, and A.K.A. Running Time 1:28 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; audio commentary by director Tina Tyler;  25-picture photo gallery; transcript of AdultDVDTalk.com chat; and trailers for Shane's World, Rodney Moore, Peeping Tom, Mass Appeal, and Pickup Lines Typical Watchers Blowjob lovers and Tina Tyler fans Typical Haters Anyone who can't stand seeing blowjob after blowjob Replay Value Medium -- it would be low but the great final scene with Tina is great Themes Blowjobs, handjobs, skull fucking, multiple male orgasm, sloppy blowjob, facials  Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blow Jobs Part 2 Video Captures Click for la
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Tina Tyler, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Kiss, Mandi Frost, Fiero, Heaven Leigh, Chris Cannon, Toni Tedeschi, A.K.A., Brandon Iron, Blake Leigh, and Drew Andrews Initial Expectations: Very high. Tina really knows what to do in front of the camera and if she does half as good behind it, this ones going to be a keeper! Initial Reaction: Its a great oral movie that blends gonzo and normal adult movies very well. Audio /Video Quality: The video has a slight grain but it doesnt interfere with the movie at all. The audio, in a word, sucks (which Ms. Tyler admits and apologizes for on the commentary). The interviews are hard to hear and you can barely hear any of the sex sounds. Music: The music is all electronic and by 13 Music. It changes according to the feel of the scene and does a great job of enhancing the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts
She Squirts 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Lee, Stormy Dream, Justine Romee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/12/2000
She Squirts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lee, Heaven Leigh, Justine Romee, Stormy Dream Pros: chicks masturbating!!! the chicks seem to be enjoying themselves. Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt and the cover girl isn't one of them Squirters: Justine and Stormy Captivated by: Heaven Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos).(Somehow this is how I imagine dumblonde on review day). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). From the standpoint of a fan of female masturbation, I really enjoyed this DVD. I like to see and hear women enjoying themselves. Each girl does a good job taking you on a ride that begins with their desire and ends with their orgasm. Scenes start at a slow pace.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Justine Romee, Heaven Leigh, Lee, and Stormy Dream Initial Expectations: Although other reviewers have had bad luck with Digital Sins releases, Ive had good luck so far. I enjoy watching women squirt, so I have some hopes for She Squirts. Initial Reaction: If youre looking for a masturbation feature its pretty good. If youre looking for a squirting feature it leaves much to be desired. Audio /Video Quality: Very good. Its kind of surprising with the low budget type features Digital Sin normally releases. I also wsant expecting much technically since the title screen suffered from extreme pixelation. Music: None False Advertising: Only half of the girls squirt, so if youre looking for an all - squirting feature, keep looking. Review: I was eager to review She Squirts for Adult DVD Talk, as I enjoy watching women who squirt. I didnt get beyond the title before knowing that I wanted to review it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, McKayla, Heaven Leigh, Coral Sands, Lola, Zarina, Tequila Jade, Melody Love, Sonja Redd, Kurious, Cherry Mirage, Linda Storm, Naughtia Childs, Mariah Wind, Ms. Kitty, Strawberry, Clarissa Climax, Fabrice, Raven Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/26/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goosed! A Bisexual Fable
Goosed! A Bisexual Fable 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candy Apples, Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Heaven Leigh, Dave Nelson, Tommy Cruise, Leo DeSilver, Bruce Hill, Zach Richards, Anthony Cox, Cox, Anthony, David Nelson, Elizabeth G., Obsession Demore, Leo De Silver, Tom Crooze
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Anthony Rose
Release date: 10/31/2000
Goosed! A Bisexual Fable reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: May 1999 Director: Anthony Rose Cast: Candy Apples, Elizabeth G., Heaven Leigh, Obsession Demore, T. J. Hart, Anthony Cox, Bruce Hill, David Nelson, Ethan Starr, Leo De Silver, Tom Crooze, Zach Richards in sexual roles and Chi Chi LaRue, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Mickey Skee, Wolfgang Eisenschwartz, in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this series, and am definitely looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple minor bumps, but its still a very well done bisexual movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bisexual movie with chemistry and a fun spirit Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and heavy scenes, facials, or girls doing anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done when you consider the age of the movie and that its a bisexual movie (which are notorious for poor technical aspects).
   read the complete review
review on  

Let's get right to it. The menu: Animated and very cute in a child-like way, since this is a take-off on Mother Goose. Though the packaging seems to list a lot of features, there really isn't much here but a manual photo gallery, two trailers, and chapter search. The cast: Chi Chi La Rue (non-sex), Mickey Skee (non-sex), Candy Apples, Wolfgang Eisenschwartz (non-sex), Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Tommy Cruise, Bruce Hill, Zach Richards, Dave Nelson, Anthony Cox, Heaven Leigh, Obsession DeMore, Leo DiSilver, Elizabeth X, and Mistress Ilsa Silk (non-sex). The movie: Overall, the image varies from just okay (all of Chi Chi's scenes) to pretty good (the hot tub is particularly good), most of the poorer images can be blamed on the lighting, which is often less than stellar. Most of the audio is live, though some is obviously overdubbed, and the porno tunes are indistinguishable from most others you've seen. Another problem is that when there is dialogue, one performer is often very loud, while the other is barely audible.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rebecca in Paris: Postcards from France
Rebecca in Paris: Postcards from France 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Tony Tedeschi, Rebecca Lord, Heaven Leigh, Pandora, Nicole London, Nikki Lee, Michael Hurt, Victoria Hill
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 10/16/2000
Rebecca in Paris: Postcards from France reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 - 21 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Rebecca Lord, Heaven Leigh, Nikki Lee, Nicole London, Pandora, Roxanne Hall, Victoria Hill, John Decker, Michael Hurt, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: Theres a few nice people in the cast, but for some reason Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: It beats the heck out of watching Barbara Streisand movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for very tame sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex with even a little intensity Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty good and is fairly well balanced. Theres a bit of noise here and there, and unfortunately its just as bad in indoor scenes as outdoor scenes. The video is also pretty clear, and surprisingly doesnt have much grain. Theres quite a few shadows, and they do get in the way during many of the scenes. Music: The music reminded me of Velveeta. You know, its cheesy but just isnt like the real thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Thomas Paine. * DURATION: »85mins. * STARRING: Heaven Leigh, Nikki Lee, Nicole London, Roxanne Hall & Rebecca Lord. Rebecca in Paris: Postcards from France is a mild couples feature from Adam & Eve. Im not very familiar with Rebecca Lord and after watching this movie, I dont see any incentive to want to be. The plot isnt bad and theres some nice scenery in Paris, but the sex is very plain and cold, and there just arent any compelling reasons for couples to buy or even rent this film. Though the extras were poor, the A/V quality was good with a nice sharp picture. Heres what Houston had to say. Rebecca Lord gets things rolling with John Decker. Rebecca is a brunette with a nice body but a below average face. She also a lot of big black moles on her body (particularly on her back) and is a little thin for my taste. She goes down on Decker then climbs onto him for RC and a few other positions. Not hot and the R-rated ending focused on Decker straining, with the pop not shown at all. He goes back for another round or does he? In fact he doesnt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Friends (VCA)
Best Friends (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Chaz Vincent, Renee La Rue, Heaven Leigh, Jon Dough, Cat, Keri Windsor, Sin, Felicia Ryder, Sharynn More, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 9/22/2000
Best Friends (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Julie (Juli) Ashton, Keri Windsor, Felicia Ryder, Maya (Wendy) Divine, Heaven Leigh, Renee La Rue, Evan Stone, Jon Dough, Randy Spears. Directed by F.J. Lincoln. Date of Production: 2/2000 (DVD released 9/2000). Running time: ~ 1 hour, 54 minutes. I wanted to like "Best Friends" more than I did; not least among the things it has going for it are good sex scenes, but I found the movie curiously flat, and I predominantly blame this effect on the plot and acting. I don't watch plotted porn for complex, interwoven story lines, but a reasonable effort is always appreciated, and may even help me enjoy a movie a little more than usual (e.g., Masque). Conversely, a lackluster story and/or setting can really drag something down for me. Unfortunately, "Best Friends" falls into the latter category; the resulting movie is a mostly nondescript affair, despite some fine sex scenes. The story is a minor variation of the old "cool guy tries to get nerdy friend laid" formula (see "Talk Dirty to Me", et. al.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal (Metro)
Finally Legal (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, C.K. Blade, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Earl Slate, Taylor Moore, Melanie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Torri, Cherry Mirage
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Finally Legal (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Finally Legal 1 Studio: Metro Director: Greg Alves Talent: Melonie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, Cherry (Stryc-9), Torri, and Taylor Moore Length: 1 hr 48 min Note: Condoms are used for scenes 1-5 Scene 1: Claudia Chase and Alec Metro Claudia, with bleach blond hair, looks like a barbie doll. Alec first kisses her lips than her right tit while playing with her pussy. There is lots of moaning by Claudia. Alec goes down on Claudia. While she moans, one sees her pierced tongue! You know what's that for. . .sucking cock! This lady had excellent cocksucking technique. She maintains eye contact while blowing him. Then, Alec doggy fucks her in the vagina. Great vocal talent by Claudia. He fucks her reverse cowboy as we see her natural tits bouncing all over the place. The sex scene switches to the cowboy position, which one can see a great picture of her ass. After several other positions, Alec jerks off his load onto Claudia's chin and right cheek. Scene 2: Melanie Stone, Vince Vouyer, and Mark Davis Melanie has a dick in each hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like writing reviews on movies I don't like -so I'll keep it short. I count two young girls out of 5 sex scenes. Audio, what audio? I've never sat through such a silent porno -no talking at all. Almost every scene opens to a blowjob. The sex scenes are long -too much of the same. Even if I hadn't had sex for weeks I wouldn't be turned on by this porno. I guess I like talking. I was also hoping for young, fresh girls. On the plus side -Metro makes great menus -simple, easy to use. The chapter index is perfect -when you highlight a scene it animates, when no highlighted it's a still shot. And before each scene they list the performers -nice touch. The opening is hysterical.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies
Hand Job Hunnies 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Emilia, Chennin Blanc, Wendi Knight, Natasha Blake, Kristin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Hand Job Hunnies reviews:
review on  

Audio Quality : 1.5 out of 5 (annoying music through every scene! and sound levels vary from scene to scene) Video Quality : 4.0 out of 5 [NOTE : This is not strictly a hand job DVD. I listed the length of each scene. I may have left out a detail or two, but every scene consist of the same actions. I also gave the sex rating a good rating, even though there is no penetration.] SCENE ONE : (Right after opening credits roll) Violet Love gets on her knees gives hand job. She jumps up onto guys legs, no penetration, but keeps using her hands. She gets back on her knees and jerks the guy off onto her tits. (Scene lasted: from 2 minutes 36 seconds to 9 minutes 44 seconds) SCENE TWO : Jennifer Leigh gives hand job and bj, she jerks the guy off and continues to stroke and suck it. (Scene lasted until about: 16 minutes 48 seconds) SCENE THREE : Wendi Knight starts by rubbing her tits. She gives the guy bj and hand job.
   read the complete review
review on  

hand job hunnies was a real suprise to me. their is no sex, but the girls really work the camera for the athome players, alot of eye contact, talking to the raincoaters, 15 girls giving handjobs to no faced men(im in heaven)even the pop shots(no mens faces)if you liked michael ninns diva girls, i think you will like this title, of course the girls in this title are jacking the men off, well worth the purchase ticket, its 2hours long, i dont know if you will last that long, its a great ride though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Amia More, Chenin Blanc, Devon Shire, Emilia, Heaven Leigh, Jennifer Leigh, Kristen, Lola, Mariah, McKayla,Natasha Blake, Shelbee Myne, Violet Love, Cheyenne Silver, Wendi Knight Directed By: Michael Adams Ever feel like something different? Of course you do; we all do. How else can you explain the success of vinegar flavored potato chips and the Chrysler PT Cruiser? The same sense of adventure (or, maybe boredom) that brought us these slightly different products, brings us Hand Job Hunnies. That's right, a DVD with nothing but hand jobs. The Citizen Kane of jack-off flicks. Actually, it's the only wall to wall boy/girl masturbation movie I've seen, but that's not to say it can't be a classic. Well, before we go any further understand that Hand Job Hunnies is not exactly a classic, but it is pretty good. I've never understood why some pursue the hand job like the rest of us might work toward something along the lines of actual sex...or free hockey tickets. After all, we can give ourselves hand jobs.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director