Porn Stars  >  Heather  > Reviews

Reviews of Heather Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Meow 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Meow 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Heather, Jayden, Misty Stone, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Ashli Orion, Isis Taylor, Lily LaBeau, Shyla Jennings, Ash Hollywood, Skin Diamond, Dani Daniels, Valerie Kay
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 6/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meow 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice all girl release. You get a nice mix of all natural action, toys, and threesomes along with plenty of chemistry in each scene with a great looking cast. The technical aspects are above average, but held back slightly due to some noticeable background noises and a bit of extra camera motion. The extras show some nice effort and helps out the overall release nicely. This one's worth the big bucks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Besides having a career as an all-time great performer, Jenna Haze has become a very good director for her Jennaration X production arm at Jules Jordan Video. Here, she has an all-girl Sapphic treat for our viewing pleasure. This 2-disk collector’s set features 6 scenes and 14 girls including Dani Daniels, Alexis Texas, Skin Diamond and Lily Labeau.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from director Jenna Haze who as we all know has been retired from performing for over a year now I think but she still directed some shows and I'm not sure if this is the last one and if so thanks for a lot of great memories. This title takes us back to the g/g genre which Jenna touched on with the first Meow to award winning results. This time out she has brought in a big cast of girls, in fact there are two scenes featuring 3 girls in them. Most of the scenes are toy free but a couple do bring toys into the mix along with a hitachi wand. I'd say Jenna did a great job casting this too matching up girls who do a particular style of g/g well be it more sensual or perhaps more aggressive in nature. There is a little something for just about every type of g/g fan here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deflowered Teenagers
Deflowered Teenagers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Alice, Heather, Isabel, Angeline, Meddie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 3/14/2012
Deflowered Teenagers reviews:
review on  

Juicy Ent. and director Ivan Esquebar's "Deflowered Teenagers" is the first of the series, now going on the third edition, a flick that is based on very young and new talent being cast, (deflowered), some of them in solo scenes, which is kind of odd, but most showing what they can do with their natural talents, this one is a great getter for the level of beauty from all the girls on it
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Anal Angels
Little Anal Angels 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather, Vera, Kaila, Avina, Clarise
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 10/14/2011
Little Anal Angels reviews:
review on  

The way this one started I was about to take the DVD out of the player, but lucky for us, I wait for the second scene with a super cute girl who took dick up her ass like a champ, and so the next three girls in the following scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phil Varone's Secret Sex Stash
Phil Varone's Secret Sex Stash 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather, Shay Morgan, Sheena Ryder, Phil Varone, Layla Lovelace, Madisyn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/5/2011
Phil Varone's Secret Sex Stash reviews:
review on  

Phil Varone's banging more than the drums in "Phil Varone's Secret Sex Stash", a good celebrity fuck-flick released recently by Vivid Video. For those who may not know, Phil is the big-dicked, heavily-tattooed, former drummer for Saigon Kick (back in the day) and also Skid Row (later on)...both, of course, in the 80s hard rock / metal genre of music. As such, it's safe to say that he has probably received more than his fair share of groupie tail over the years, and this (not-so-)secret stash gives the viewer a small sampling of all that. Indeed, Phil pounds his meaty drum stick down on the skins of six willing ladies in this production, all for the viewing pleasure of the audience. Rock on, Phil. Rock on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 19
Amateur Anal Attempts 19 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Heather, Buck, Damon, Rucca Page, Kalyn Arianna, Stacia Foxxx
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 6/22/2009
Amateur Anal Attempts 19 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay fuck flick on a DVD that comes up a little short. Heather, Rucca Page, and Stacia Foxxx all do a nice job with their scenes, but Kalyn Arianna looks very disturbed through part of her scene and brought the movie down a bit for me. The technical aspects are just below average due to a fair amount of camera motion and rough editing, and the extras show virtually no effort being recycled from previous Homegrown releases. This isn't a bad movie, but the action never feels like it's being done by amateurs or by people who aren't pretty familiar with anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 67
Cherries 67 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Alex, Heather, Jay, Kacey, Leslie Love, Amber Monroe, Blair Divine
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 4/13/2009
Cherries 67 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done amateur release. Although there isn't a single scene that drops below average, Heather and Alex make this a release that deserve to be checked out with chemistry that just can't be contained. The technical aspects are nicely done for an amateur release, but as usual with Homegrown there's no care put into the extras and not only does the DVD not last as long as the cover claims, it doesn't deliver on all of the action or extras it claims to have. This is a nice release that's worth checking out, but don't expect to get everything Homegrown tells you you're going to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Swappers 2
Spit Swappers 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Christine, Veronica, Sophia, Heather, Mya, Evelyn, Deja Daire, Xana Star, Kelly Wells, Faye, Roxxxy Rush, Puma Swede, Glauren Star
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/12/2008
Spit Swappers 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a film aimed at a very specific fetish--spit swapping. Lots of spit play in this film. Little to no actual sex. Lots of spit though. Many cuties make this film appealing, but they are not engaged in much sexual activities. Did I mention there is lots of spit in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower Tucci.com 3
Flower Tucci.com 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amber, Heather, Sophie, Brianna, Brittany, Lexi, Sienna, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/14/2008
Flower Tucci.com 3 reviews:
review on  

Good looking, well tanned girls with big butts are getting fucked by hard cocks. Flower Tucci is in every scene and off course she is squirting. This movie has five long scenes and in every scene you can see lots of anal sex. A good anal sex movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A welcome addition to the somewhat new genre of web-to-DVD porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower and her friends show us why two girls is always so much better than one as these girls double and triple team lucky guys who are barely able to keep up with these incredible ladies. The girls know exactly what we really want from our ladies, ass and pussy and then to be sucked clean and listen to you moan and tell us every dirty nasty fantasy youve ever had
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 15
Lesbian Seductions 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Crystal, Heather, Ashley, Nicole, Susan, Brianna Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/26/2007
Lesbian Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian title here fans. You get some tremendous kissing in the first and last scenes with the other two also strong in that dept. and all four scenes have some awesome pussy licking with a highlight there being Brianna Love having a seat on Stephanie Swift's face with her cooch!! Very little toy play here, some strap on action to Bree and that's it, the rest is all fingers and tongues! An easy pick up if you're into the more sensual lesbian fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Riders
MILF Riders 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Heather, Cleopatra, Courtney, Saskia, Liza
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: Major Wood
Release date: 8/2/2007
MILF Riders reviews:
review on  

A collection of scenes from the 'Milf Riders' website . MILFy mammaries include : Heather, Cleopatra, & Lisa Lee . Purty ladies, sex is all vaginal, all the time . For devotees of the MILF genre .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Heather, Seymore Butts, Aria, Mari Possa, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/2/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party reviews:
review on  

Another wild DVD from Seymore Butts has each of his closest friends getting randy on the highway, in his garage, and his bedroom, which ends up turning into a fourway fuckfest complete with squirting pussies. What it doesnt have is good camera work, which in the end, could kill whatever heat you may get from this title. Heather is getting it from old man Hershel Savage in Seymores back yard. I do like Heather, but HS really needs to call it a day. This guy was at the top of his game in the 70s and 80s, but in 2005, I think its time to give that cock a rest. I dont him to end up on the same list as the Hedgehog, but he does seem to be into it with Heather. RC, doggie, and some good head round out the scene. I just hate that I had to fast forward through most of it. Nikki Hunter is getting some good loving in the backseat of Seymores car. It would not be that big a deal, but the car happens to be going down a California highway in the middle of the day. After everyone arrives back at Seymores place, he fingers her until shes screaming and squirting in his garage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Footage 2
Lost Footage 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John, Stephanie, Heather
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/27/2003
Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 2003 (although the disclaimer states the scenes were filmed pre - July 3, 1995) Director: None credited Cast: Stephanie, John, Heather, and John (with the guys names thanks to the Shot at Home website) Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from Shot at Home so far, so Im going in with high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: I love the voyeuristic aspect of this feature, but the camera work often felt amateurish even for amateur porn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to indulge their more voyeuristic side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects, nasty sex, or to see the girl a lot Audio /Video Quality: Although this feature contains extra footage from two completely different productions, the technical aspects are very consistent. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Theres a little background noise in the form of a television, but it actually enhances the scene rather than drawing away from it. The video is extremely different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It
Sweatin' It 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Mickey G., Heather, Jay Ashley, Lola, Faith, Rhiannon Bray, Candy Estefana
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/22/2002
Sweatin' It reviews:
review on  

Sweatin' It: Naked Workouts & Sweaty Sex (2002) Studio Kick Ass Genre All-sex Director Andre Madness Starring Lola, Faith Adams, Heather Oaks, Candy Estefana, Rhiannon Bray,  Brandon Irons, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mickey G., and Pat Myne Running Time 1:48 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 6-min blooper reel; and trailers for Chica Boom 12, Smokin' 4, Grrl Power 10, Specs Appeal 5, Barefoot Confidential 17, and Kung-Fu Girls 3 Typical Watchers Pervs who like women exercising naked ;-) and small breast lovers Typical Haters Raincoaters and those who don't think sweaty armpits are sexy Replay Value Low Themes Naked workouts, sloppy blowjobs, armpit licking, toe sucking, facials, tattoos If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other volumes of the Sweatin' It series    Well, it's was a good idea for a series:  girls working out on exercise equipment, getting nice and sweaty, befor
   read the complete review
review on  

Sweatin' It #1 MLyons Reviews Studio Kick Ass Pictures / Hustler Director Andre Madness Cast Lola, Faith Adams, Heather Oaks, Candy Estefana, Rhiannon Bray, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mickey G., Pat Myne Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Specialty, Barely Legal Audio/Video Good Video Quality. Camera work was passable but not great. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Trailers, Bloopers/Behind the Scenes Footage, Photo Gallery, Good Chaptering. Music Better than average music--not used during sex scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms 2 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of barely legal, all natural women. Very light raincoaters who aren't looking for anal or very hardcore sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tabitha's Lesbian Masturbation Party
Tabitha's Lesbian Masturbation Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Tabitha Stevens, Heather
Studio: DVD Invasion

Release date: 8/15/2002
Tabitha's Lesbian Masturbation Party reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Heather, Mara Sorvina, Natassia, Lina Novich, Brittany Andrews Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, sensual, good looking chicks, dirty talk Cons: poor video, poorly placed chapter stops, no chick ID, lack of features, who the heck is Tommy? Why I have it: Do you really have to ask? I got three words for youLesbianMasturbationParty. Any one of those words is good on it's own. Combine them and I'm surprised I didn't cream from reading the title alone. Overall: I love to watch good looking chicks touch themselves. I even like to see the act presented in an artsy, visual way or something that is more stripped down, raw, and intimate. DVDs could not get much better at covering the artsy, visual approach than Diva Girls (though I certainly welcome them to keep trying), but I have longed for something to fully fill a certain void. Ideally I want an intimate setting with some nice dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 4
Smokin' 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather, Delia, Faith, Daniella Rush, Sharon Wild, Sienna, Keegan Skky, Jessie J., Angel Long, Aimee Tyler
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/1/2002
Smokin' 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the fourth in a female masturbation series in which they also smoke during the scene. I am not big on the smoking part but I don't mind seeing cute women explore their bodies. The set up is pretty much the same for all the scenes. The woman will light up and we get lots of tease footage including some nice closeups as they exhale the smoke. After smoking the ciggies for a minute or two they will break out a toy and usually begin with some dirty talk as they pleasure their pussies and assholes. I must say the picture and audio in this volume were pretty good. I can't really say to much else about what goes on. You get women lighting up cigarettes and also cigars and they blow smoke, even some rings of smoke and then they pleasure themselves with a toy. I see a very small niche for this particular kind of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 16
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Alexis Payne, Heather, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau, Tori Sinclair
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 3/19/2001
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2000 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Ava Vincent, Mistress Alexis Payne, Ginger Paige, Heather, Jewel Marcab, Tiffany Mynx, and Tori Sinclair. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this series ever since I watched Leatherbound Dykes From Hell 14, so I have high expectations here as well! Initial Reaction: Its another great addition to the series! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl bondage action where you can tell that the cast is into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting derogatory bondage action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few very minor background noises that are barely audible, as well as a few comments from Ernest Greene that are extremely audible. The audio is clear, but often just a little low. The video is nicely lit, but theres a little bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Marcella, Victoria, Heather, Kaylynn, Serena, Tawny Ocean, Justine Romee, Stacy Burke, Billie, Kami, Mya, Grace
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of Sunset
Adventures of Sunset 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Sunset Thomas, Sabrina, Honey, Heather, Isis, Zach Thomas
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Zach Adams
Release date: 12/12/2000
Adventures of Sunset reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 2 / 2000 Director: Zachery Thomas (cover) Zachery Addams (movie) Cast: Sunset Thomas, Zach Addams, Sabrina, Elena Perez, Honey Dew, Isis, Heather Initial Expectations: Pro-Am movies have never impressed me that much. Theyve always seemed really poorly done both technically and overall. Initial Reaction: Its one of, if not the worst feature Ive ever seen. Audio /Video Quality: For a Pro-Am movie, its almost very good. The audio is very good and lets you hear most everything. The video is slightly grainy for most of the movie except for the last part of the last scene. Horrible is a compliment for the picture here. Its a little better than the original Atari games for this part. If not for these few minutes, I would have rated the audio and video an entire point higher. The color is also off in much of the film due to the lighting. Some of the movie is pretty well balanced and others are completely bleached out from too much lighting. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 15
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Alexis Payne, Heather, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau, Tori Sinclair
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 11/26/2000
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 50 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2000 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Ava Vincent, Mistress Alexis Payne, Ginger Paige, Heather, Jewel Marcab, Tiffany Mynx, and Tori Sinclair. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Leatherbound Dykes From Hell 14, so I have high expectations here as well! Initial Reaction: Ive gotta watch more of this series!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl bondage action where you can tell that the cast is into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting derogatory bondage action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few very minor background noises, but theyre barely even audible. The audio is clear, but often just a little low. The video is nicely lit, but theres a little bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of "E"
Story Of "E" 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Deva Station, Heather, Ernest Greene, Ryan Moore, Alex Fox
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 8/15/2000
Story Of "E" reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 46 min. Production Date: Feb. 31, 2000 (Im guessing it was a really quick movie to produce) Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shanna McCullough, Alex Foxe, Deva Station, Heather, Nikita Ka$h, Ryan Moore, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been quite impressed with Ernest Greene behind the camera, and hes assembled a very nice cast here. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not what I was expecting, but it was decently done. Who Should Watch It : Enema fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting scenes which feel complete The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres only a hint of grain and its nicely lit as well. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty well done. Its nicely animated and gives a good first impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Queenie
I Dream of Queenie 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve, Paul, Sharon, Rick, Lisa, Christie, Heather
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
I Dream of Queenie reviews:
review on  

While this particular film has a loose plot since it is a spoof of the television series "I Dream of Jeannie," I'm skipping over it, because it's retarded. Scene 1: The sex in this scene stars with Paul Morgan licking Lisa Lawrence's tits. Personally, I think Lisa Lawrence is one of the hottest transexuals out there, so even this mediocre scene does something for me. Soon, Paul Morgan's blowing Lisa Lawrence and plays with her tits every once in awhile. Lisa has a pretty big cock, but it only looks good under certain conditions. Lisa Lawrence then blows Paul Morgan. After he's had, the movie immediately cuts to Paul anally fucking Lisa doggystyle. Insertion shots are hot! Why isn't there one?! The way the movie was shot and edited together really annoyed me simply in the fact of how noticeable it was. We either see Paul fucking Lisa in wide shots showing the whole scene or close-ups of Lisa's face. During the close-ups of Lisa's face, the fucking looks much more energetic and interesting than the casualness of the wide shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, so she-male DVDs aren't for everyone. In some cases they aren't for anyone. Which brings me to our current selection - I Dream of Queenie. I'll give Karen Dior credit for attempting a movie based on the classic TV show. It's a plot driven flick with some half decent special effects (for a low budget porn movie). But let's face it people rent/buy adult movies for the sex. The camera work is well below average and the sex just doesn't generate much heat. The movie does deliver a good mix of action; including M-TS and F-TS. But there simply isn't enough chemisty between the actors to make any of the scenes really stand out. Christie does a decent job in her scenes and if you're a big fan of hers the movie might be worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live Bait
Live Bait 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Jules Jordan, Gabrielle, Nikki, Alexa, Sierra, Heather, Dawn Stone, Anthony, T.D.
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/24/2000
Live Bait reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: Jan. 1999 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Dawn Stone, Gabrielle, Heather, Nikki, Harley Raine, Sierra, Alexa, Jules Jordan, Anthony, and T. D. Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has shown himself to be one of the best gonzo directors out there. Im looking forward to seeing some of his early work. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Its definitely early in Jordans career, but still has some of his trademark signs. Who Should Watch It : Major Jules Jordan fans and fans of amateur style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the high quality job of Jules Jordans films of today Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, since this was just a step or two above an amateur film, the technical aspects are lacking a little. The audio is very low and very off balance. You can normally hear one area really clear while others are lacking. The lighting is much the same way. There are times when you can see the focuses light on the performers, as well as times where theres too much or too little light.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director