Porn Stars  >  Heather Pink  > Reviews

Reviews of Heather Pink Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Deep Inside Your Mom
Deep Inside Your Mom 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Morgan Ray, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Heather Pink, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Mikey Butders, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Rhyse Richards, Claudia Valentine, Janet Mason
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance celebrating the sexy attributes of those older ladies that we all love. Of course, nowadays, if you’re 30, you’re considered an older woman in the porn industry! But there are some fantastic babes featured in this 2-disk collection including Lisa Ann, Alana Evans and Kylie Ireland.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Floatation Devices
Busty Beauties: Floatation Devices 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Lee Stone, Shy Love, Regan Anthony, Heather Pink, Carly Parker, Lisa Daniels, Derrick Pierce, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Juan Casas
Release date: 7/1/2008
Busty Beauties: Floatation Devices reviews:
review on  

Lots of boobage here fans, big big knockers greet you from the first scene until the last. Some good head here too both from the girls and nicely from the men who do their part licking coochie! I still find it terribly annoying that you get phone sex ads right from the start when putting the dvd in but with a couple clicks of the mouse you're past them, just wish they'd be kept to the extras where you can just ignore them altogether. Still worth a rental for the girls cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Internal 4
MILF Internal 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Heather Pink, Shannon Kelly, Debbie Dial, Misty Vonage
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/5/2008
MILF Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes and the cream pies all appear to be real, but the action sticks so tightly to its formula that the scenes also run together very quickly. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a decent rental if you want older women taking cream pies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Fuck Your Hand
Go Fuck Your Hand 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Cassidey, Kate Frost, Stacey Cash, Ariana Jollee, Heather Pink, Ariel Summers, Mya Luanna, Adriana DeVille, Lavender Rayne
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 3/20/2008
Go Fuck Your Hand reviews:
review on  

If you like female masturbation with fingers, particular anal finger penetration, then this gold. If you're just into female masturbation, it's a middle-of-the-road title. Not great, but solid and you get value for your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming
You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alana Evans, Heather Pink, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Demi Delia, Victoria Valentino
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming reviews:
review on  

You've Got A Mother Thing Cumming is a very fine entry in the MILF genre by Zero Tolerance. There are 6 one-on-one scenes featuring some hot MILFs with some good anal action mixed in. I give this a high recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance enter the fray of the MILF scene with this release, featuring six girls getting fucked one on one. There are three anal scenes to enjoy and I certainly look forward to seeing the talent with a cock deep in their ass. Hopefully we have a good title on our hands here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 3
Juicy G-Spots 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Heather Pink, Denice K., Brianna Love, Alektra
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 5/27/2005
Juicy G-Spots 3 reviews:
review on  

Juicy G-Spots 3 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:43:54) Starring: Denise K. Nadia Styles Missy Monroe Heather Pink Alektra Brianna Love Themes: Squirting The popularity of "squirting" has seemingly not reached its apex in porn land yet. There's tons of titles promising squirting, gushing, and other drenching activities and there seem to be more each day. Somebody out there must be snatching this squirting porn up like there is no tomorrow. Is it some mystery fluid of female ejaculation? Are these girls just urinating all over the place? That is left up to you. Scene 1: Nadia Styles and a tatted guy The lovely Nadia is up first. She has a small, tight body and reminds me of a young Taylor Rain in her prime. Nadia looks great as she does an enthusiastic fuck scene ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 15
Big Cock Seductions 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Heather Pink, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/19/2004
Big Cock Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gia Has A Negro Problem 3
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Heather Pink
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/20/2004
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 reviews:
review on  

Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director