Porn Stars  >  Heather Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Heather Lee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 42
Brand New Faces 42 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Heather Lee, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Liv Aguilera, Holly Green, Zoey Foxx
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 8/6/2013
Brand New Faces 42 reviews:
review on  

B.Skow is a master at getting new girls comfortable for their first scenes on film. He talks and jokes with them until they are loosened up enough to get naked and get fucked. Hes up to the 42nd volume of brand new faces for Vivid Entertainment. A couple of the girls in this edition have gone on to have decent careers in porn like Bailey Blue, Liv Aguilera and Zoey Foxx. Let the games begin!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between the Cheeks 2 (VCA)
Between the Cheeks 2 (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Debi Diamond, Heather Lee, Bionca, Mark Wallace, Kelly Royce, Nikki Wilde
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 8/1/2007
Between the Cheeks 2 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

The Dark Brothers strike again with one of the series they made famous. Of course this movie revolves around anal sex, but there's more than just that here. There could even be aliens trying to suck people's souls out of their colon. Yes, the movie is that fun and creative, but the sex doesn't quite make it past the average level due to the scenes being a bit short and choppy. The technical aspects are very nice for the age of the movie, but unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice movie, and it's too bad that LFP / VCA didn't feel like putting any real effort into the release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Sex Academy, The
Best of Sex Academy, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Nikki Sinn, Missy, Alex Sanders, Lana Sands, Anna Malle, Heather Lee, Valeria, Ona Zee, Tera Heart, Dallas, Emily Hill, Hank Armstrong, Eric Edwards, Cal Jammer
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ona Zee
Release date: 12/30/2002
Best of Sex Academy, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 12 / 21 / 1995 Director: Ona Zee Cast: Missy, Anna Malle, Nikki Sinn, Lana Sands, Dallas, Tera Heart, Heather Lee, Ona Zee, Valeria, Emily Hill, Alex Sanders, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Hank Armstrong, Cal Jammer, and Eric Edwards Initial Expectations: I havent heard of this series before, but the female talent here made me feel the need to check it out. Initial Reaction: Its a nice introduction to the series, but leaves a lot to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about the Sex Academy series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex with more than just chemistry Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt too bad. Its balanced decently, but there are a few comments between the cast and crew that are left in and a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video, however, varies quite a bit and leaves much to be desired. Theres plenty of shadows, but even more noticeable is the amount of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hypnotic Hookers
Hypnotic Hookers 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Jake Steed, Heather Lee, Lauren Montgomery, Scott Styles, Spice
Studio: Skin

Release date: 11/20/2001
Hypnotic Hookers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 5 / 15 / 1996 (cover); pre-July 3, 1995 (movie) Director: Cheeks Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Lauren Montgomery, Heather Lee, Spice, Kyle Stone, Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, and Scott Styles Initial Expectations: Im not expecting much here, but with Tricia Devereaux and Lauren Montgomery here I cant resist checking it out. Initial Reaction: Its got plenty of hot sex, but poor camera work and an annoying gonzo director hold it back from getting close to its potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that feels like a DVD rather than a VHS tape or who wants above average technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Some of it is nicely balanced, but Cheeks is behind the camera and talks frequently which comes off very muffled. Theres also plenty of wind and background noises. The video quality reminds me of a home movie with a drunk uncle behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 2 (Metro)
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Leanni Lei, Mila, Heather Lee, Cassie, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Wendi Knight, Cumisha Amado
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/21/2000
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Butt Sluts 2 Studio: Metro WARNING! This DVD is rated penis shrinker, Vaginal dryer. Mind Fuck. Brain Warp. This is absolutely the worst porno ever. Had this been the first porno I ever saw I would have been scared for life I would never touch my penis except for urination. That first scene alone is so morbidly nasty you cannot imagine. The first scene starts out with 3 guys with pig masks and the soundtrack is a bunch of pig noises and squeels. The actress is Milla. With a title of butt sluts & Milla you kwow this going to be some nasty anal action. Not only was this first scene nasty it was majorly gross! What I'm about to describe may frighten even some of our more experienced porno watchers. Ron Jeremy in a pig-mask eating from a troth. Then having sex in a pigmask. And the audio track is filled with pig squeels & oinks. And I think Ron was doing some of his own sound effects. So throughout this thing it was like watching a pig-man fuck a porn star. Suffice it to say I watched most of this scene in fast forward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Covergirl
Covergirl 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Alex Sanders, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, Heather Lee, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Krysti Lynn, Nicole London, Kelly Nichols
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 6/30/2000
Covergirl reviews:
review on  

Directed by Wesley Emerson Starring Chasey Lain, Debi Diamond, Nicole London, Krysti Lynn, Heather Lee, Tom Byron, Peter North, Marc Wallice et al. Review : Wicked Pictures releases quality DVDs every month, the latest being 'Hell on Heels', Brad Armstrong's all-girl feature starring Jenna Jameson and Nikki Tyler. Considering this, I wonder why they bothered with this unremarkable 1994 video starring the "most beautiful (but dull) woman in porn" Chasey Lain.. She stars (appropriately) as a supermodel, and a photo-shoot for an ad campaign is the first scene we are treated with in this movie. As she follows the directions of the photographer we get to see her nice legs, spellbinding eyes and big breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Butt in the West 2
Best Butt in the West 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Missy, Caressa Savage, Jenteal, J.R. Carrington, Heather Lee, Nici Sterling, Lennox
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Will Divide
Release date: 4/24/2000
Best Butt in the West 2 reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: Will Divide PRODUCTION DATE: December 1995 DURATION: 85min FEMMES: Caressa Savage, Heather Lee, J.R. Carrington, JenTeal, Jill Kelly, Lennox, Missy, Nici Sterling & Sid Deuce. Welcome to Rieekan Review #2 Best Butt(e) In The West 2. All right! I bought BBITW2 from www.AdultShop.com.au for AUD$49.95. I was mainly attracted by the sizzling cast: J.R. Carrington, Jill Kelly, Nici Sterling, Sid Deuce and gorgeous cover girl JenTeal who I simply dont have enough of. And you cant go wrong with the loadmaster, Peter North, in flesh with bone. All right! There were a few reviews giving BBITW2 an average rating, but I figured between the lovely ladies, Peter North and Rainwoman 14 director Will Divide, I wouldnt be let down. From the title I assumed the movie was anal-themed and I like watching anal sex occasionally. However, I am getting tired of its proliferation, so I figured if there were anal in BBITW2 softish director Will Divide would film it tastefully and not overdo it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Other Side Of Chloe, The
Other Side Of Chloe, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Chloe, Randy West, Heather Lee, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Ariel Daye, Selena, Jon Dough, Brittany O'Connell, Lacy Rose
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Other Side Of Chloe, The reviews:
review on  

Remember how I was complaining about plots? If you want a show with no plot whatsoever...watch Nitro. HA! No. Seriously, pick up this movie. No plot whatsoever - and this isn't a bad thing. The video is a series of scenes, all wrapped together by the beautiful Chloe. She introduces and wraps up each scene, all the while cooing to the viewer and working herself over, first with her own two hands, and finishing off with a transculent dildo. She is definitely the best part of the video, and for those that love to see a woman "going solo", you'll probably ignore the other scenes just to watch her. That wouldn't be a good move, however, because the other scenes themselves are top-notch. The eight scenes in the video contain some great action. It was like a reunion of The Hooker for me, as both Heather Lee and Brittany O'Connell, two stars of that first DVD or mine, were featured in separate scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temple of Poon, The
Temple of Poon, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Kaitlyn Ashley, Kyle Stone, Tom Chapman, Mike Horner, Heather Lee, Joey Silvera, Kimberly Kyle, Tyffany Million, Bridgette Monroe, Nancy Vee
Studio: DaViD

Release date: 4/24/2000
Temple of Poon, The reviews:
review on  

The Temple of Poon A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: DaViD (Plush) Run Time: One hour and 26 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1996 Director: Stuart Canterbury Written by: Hunter O'Rourke Cast: Tyffany Million (as Tyfanny Million), Kaitlyn Ashley, Jill Kelly, Heather Lee, Sindee Coxx, Kimberly Kyle, Nancy Vee, Bridgette Monroe, Joey Silvera, Mike Horner, Kyle Stone, Tony Martino, Tom Chapman Disc Specs: Audio: 1.0 English Mono Linear PCM Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features: Full Color Catalog of Adult DVD Titles Synopsis: An archeologist uncovers the Temple of Sef that, as legend has it, curses anyone who disturbs it to be driven mad by their own erotic fantasies. Video/Audio: The Temple of Poon is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The color levels are fine and the picture is crisp and clear.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director