Porn Stars  >  Heather Hunt  > Reviews

Reviews of Heather Hunt Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Heather Hunt in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Heather Hunt's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Hunter, Naomi, Renee Pornero, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Heather Hunt, Avy Lee Roth, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Lacie Heart, Lacie Hart, Aubrey Addams, Allison Pierce, Mindy Main, Amy Lee Roth, Roxy Jezek
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look reviews:
review on  

Best of Incumming is a 3 hour comp release from Diabolic and is one of those let’s put out a release to release some crap that people may or may not have seen before. Since it’s a comp, we jump right into the action as this only offers up partial scenes that end with an internal pussy, ass, or combination cumshots with leakage afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-up Girls 3
Pick-up Girls 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Rhiannon Bray, Chanel Chavez, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Heather Hunt, Jessica Sexin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/7/2006
Pick-up Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

The concept of this series is that a group of guys go looking for chicks. They talk to her, get her to come back to their studio and one of them has sex with her. I only wish it was that easy in real life!
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Pick-Up Girls 3 Released by: Bad Seed Reviewed by MD James There are two things that basically caught my eye on this video. The first obviously is the picture of Heather Hunt on the cover holding a $50 bill in front of her pussy. The second is the sheer simplicity of the idea. Okay, heres the plan: a group of guys will go trolling for hot babes. Theyll trick them into their vehicle. Theyll talk these women into doing a little "movie audition", maybe even show off a bit of their body. They take the women into their "studio", get them to show off a little "camel toe", then one of them will have sex with the women. Hell get off, shell get paid, and then its on to the next "audition". GREAT concept not very realistic, though, because in most instances if you walk up to a woman right off the street and ask if shed have sex on camera with a bunch of strange guys watching, your face would be SORE from the number of times itd get slapped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seducing Naked Young Girls
Seducing Naked Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Christie, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Becca Brat, Barrett Blade, Andrea Morali, Avena Lee, Tristan Seagal, Amber Rain, Jamie Brooks, Jack Spade, Lee Ann, Naudia Rio, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/23/2005
Seducing Naked Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Seducing Young Naked Girls is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some very good performers and lots of solid sex. The 10 scenes (including one labeled as a Bonus Scene), are snipped from various originals of the Wet Teens, Young Pink, and other such series. A cynic might infer that Simon Wolf/Pure Play is trying not to pass these things off as comps, based on the box cover come-ons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Artcore 2 (Anabolic)
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Jessica Darlin, Sascha, Lani Kaluha, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Teagan Presley, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 2/3/2005
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Artcore 2: Toilet Girl Studio: Anabolic Director: Sal Genoa Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:57:12) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Teagan Presley Jessica Darlin Heather Hunt Porscha Blaze Lani Lei Themes: Feature, Artistic "Toilet Girl is a non-stop sexual assault of the body, the mind (and maybe even the soul). Science Fiction themed, the sex is incredible. A brutal collision of Gonzo and Feature, Toilet Girl will leave your sexual senses satiated yet salivating for more. Enjoy this Artcore sensation; it will likely flush all your thoughts of 'normal' down the drain." That's what the back cover reads. Sounds like some serious hype! This is the second in the "Artcore" series from Anabolic by director Sal Genoa, who attempts to combine feature film aesthetics with hardcore rough sex. First of all, I have no fucking clue what the plot is supposed to be at any point during the movie. I also am clueless as to how this film is "Science Fiction themed." We start off by driving through what appears to be an average European town.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 16
Big Cock Seductions 16 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Holly Day, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Shay Lamar, Beauti Mi, Jay Huntington, Cherry Poppens
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Big Cock Seductions 16 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 16 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:45:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:44:38) Starring: Heather Hunt (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Shay Lamar Beauti Mi Cherry Poppens Holly Day Themes: Gonzo I see that the "Big Cock Seductions" series is up to 20 volumes by now. If a series is this long-running that is a good sign that it is pretty popular. I guess I'm behind the times because this is the first one that I've been able to see. The cover is definitely seductive to the eye with the lovely and lithe Heather Hunt (now Tiffany Taylor). The rest of the female cast has some serious promise as well with the always excellent Vanilla Skye and the cute and nasty redhead Cherry Poppens. Scene 1: Vanilla Skye and Kurt Lockwood Exotic-looking beauty Vanilla gets seduced by the big cock of Kurt in the movie's opener. Her body looks great and I especially like her blonde-highlighted hair. She delivers a good kneeling b.j. and her shaved meaty pussy is put on display in missionary.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> The boxcover says that Amigo Sanchez directs this flick but the end credits cite Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darkko instead. I've never heard of Amigo Sanchez but this film definitely has the style of Shuz and Darkko, and Darkko also makes an appearance in the behind-the-scenes doing the photoshoots. So who knows what happened with the boxcover....Onwards!   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Vanilla Skye VS. Kurt Lockwood Being 3 feet, 2 inches tall certainly has its advantages  Vaginal, Facial Vanilla does a bit of posing on a ladder in her plaid skirt and baby T. She bends over and flaunts her clefted  globes for the camera before walking into the next room to get ravaged by Lockwood. Her bottom half is nude and soon her stud is playing with her privates, fingers exploring her bum and girlhood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 6
Deep In Cream 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reno, George Uhl, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Joe Friday, Ginger Devil, Harmony Rose, Heather Hunt, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Deep In Cream 6 reviews:
review on  

I consider myself a cream pie fan, so this video should be right up my alley. I haven't seen any previous efforts by Alex Ladd so I don't really what to expect from this title other than internal pop shots (obviously). Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 51 mins Region: all Main Feature Heather Hunt, Reno Heather is a nice looking chick with long, brown hair and natural boobies. She settles on a wooden recliner and plays with her pussy for a bit. After that, a muscular stud enters the scene and I guess that must be Reno. He takes over and gives her pussy a few licks. Naturally, blowjob follows, at times mixed with some gentle mouth fucking. They fuck in mish, reverse and normal cowgirl. At some point, Reno gets up and pumps Heather's pussy in standing cowgirl...or missionary, depending on how you want to view that. How I wished for cream pie to be delivered in this position, but alas; they changed back to mish and Reno popped inside, and a very nice load leaked out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 36
Teen Tryouts: Audition 36 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Mark Ashley, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Kayden
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/20/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 36 reviews:
review on  

I got this movie cause of two words: Vanilla Skye. I saw this babe at Erotica LA 2004 and froze at how fine she looked. Teen Tryouts offer a bevy of girls that I've never seen before. Marie Luv & Mark Davis: Marie, the cover girl, is a very fine black woman that may have some hispanic blood in her. She reminds me of Tatyana Lewis from the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air. She has a thin body with perky tits, long legs, and a good solid ass. Oh and she has a gap tooth Dr. Dre would love. Mark shows Marie's toes some loving for the foot fetish in us. Marie's blowjob goes deep. Mark gags her a couple of times causing her to shed some tears. Her moans are deep and gradual. Damn that's a nice chocolate ass. They do it in a number of positions around a tacky yellow orange leather couch. If porn is as fake as pro wrestling, Marie would have what wrestling fans call ring psychology knowing how to pace herself with her reactions. In a surprise to me at least knowing that there is an anal teen tryouts series, Marie gives up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 6
Young Pink 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Chelsea, Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Teagan Presley, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/4/2004
Young Pink 6 reviews:
review on  

Young Pink 6 Studio: Simon Wolf Category: Barely Legal , Straight Director: Robert Herrera Starring: Barrett Blade, Chelsea, Dale Dabone, Dani Woodward, Heather Hunt, Jason Jewell, Joey Ray, Larisa Fox, Teagan, Teagan Presley Synopsis Young pink is a flick where you can: enjoy Teagan, at her best and see how bad diets are for some girls, ( Danni Woodward) some others scenes are just kind of not as good as the first one, this happen when you as a director, give the main dish first then you want to keep it up with only entrees. Scene 1- Teagan, Joey Ray What can I say about Teagan, that not been said already, she is the BOMB, and her skills getting better. She is in a white room with guy, who kisses her, he pulls her shirt out and kiss her nipples, he goes down under and she seems to really enjoy it, I can start telling you how yummy Teagan's pussy looks, he thinks so too, after he spend all morning there, he let her give him a basic BJ, she try to deep throat a little bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simon Wolf is a controversial company that has had some questionable hiring policies. Well, I don't really question them on who they hire but I know others do based on ethical reasons. I shyed away from their movies before not because of this controversy but more because I could never find the right combination of girls on the box cover and in my gonzo world that's important. The idea of having Teagan and Dani Woodward in the same movie had me scrambling though. Teagan: Teagan as usual is beautiful. Her blowjobs are better than in some of the movies I've reviewed from her so I'm going to assume this is a later scene from her short career. The white background is kind of dull. It's not one of those artsy empty space background. It's just a white room with a white tiles. Guy who I don't recognise looks like a really greasy Matt Leblanc. The trouble of reviewing a new company sometimes. They have sex on a covered chair. Teagan's feeling it and looking sexy. Her yelps are arousing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 49
North Pole 49 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ander Page, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Heather Hunt
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 6/18/2004
North Pole 49 reviews:
review on  

The North Pole series is nearly 50 volumes old now, and it continues to be one of the best series on the market. #49 continues in that tradition, giving us nice-looking ladies, great sex, good sets and lighting, and optimal camerawork. Very cute brunette Shy Luv engages in the timeless porn theme of rich girl screws pool boy. She begins by giving him head out by the concrete swimming hole (Beverly Hillbillies reference). Before long they are on a bed where the guy (possibly Jean Valjean) returns the oral favor. He then fucks her hard in several positions, eventually getting his cock in her ass. There is a little too much gaping for my taste the guy must be a Euro but the otherwise hot scene ends in a nice facial. Another beautiful brunette, Ander Paige, drops by to visit a guy (possibly Titus Long) and begins the action with a fantastic blowjob. The fact he is not endowed like most porn studs is actually to his and our advantage as she easily takes him down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, August, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Heather Gables, Vickie Powell, Heather Hunt, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Babes features some girls with fine asses indeed. Unfortunately, the rest of their bodies put this group on the B List of porn sluts. Not that they are ugly by any means; they are just not pretty or overly sensual. Having said that, I can also say that this Zero Tolerance flick is pretty good. This is standard Z.T. stuff: good camerawork, nice sets, fine lighting. The sex is semi-rough, with half the six scenes featuring anal action, and plenty of plain old hard fucking under the fine direction of Sammy Sixx. Most of the scenes run 15 minutes or so (a bit long for my taste) and each starts with a lengthy dream-like sequence of the girls stripping and flirting with the camera. Streaked brunette Vickie J (billed as Vicki only) leads off with Mark Wood. She could stand to lose a few pounds, but she gives a nice blowjob. They suck and fuck in the standard positions before Wood drops a load on her open mouth. Blonde Heather Gables (who could also shed a few pounds) is next, and she wrestles, er, fucks Euro tough guy Chris Charming, who likes to abuse his partners.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the good folks at Zero Tolerance but it's theme is a tried and true one, the Fine Ass Babe! I see two such girls in particular I'm fond of, Vicky Powell, and Haley Paige plus a couple others whom I'm also familiar with and have been impressed by. Let's get to the action, how's that sound. Vicky Powell: The scene commences with a dreamlike tease sequence complete with appropriate music-- this will be seen in every scene and I think you'll like it as the girls really have a chance to show off their bodies. Vicky is flat out gorgeous with an amazingly cute face and a bodacious set of funbags. Vicky has a great job playing to the camera as it floats over her body letting us catch glimpses of her fine assets. There's even a cool visual of Vicky checking her reflection out in a glass window.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director