Porn Stars  >  Heather Gables  > Reviews

Reviews of Heather Gables Movies



We have 38 movie reviews with Heather Gables in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Heather Gables's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 4
Interracial Anal Love 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Jayna Oso, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Rico Strong, Dick James, Aaralyn Barra, Jacy Andrews, Faith Star
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/2/2010
Interracial Anal Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Another quickie review, this time itís for Interracial Anal Love 4 from Blacks on Blondes. The release has 6 scenes including bonus and runs close to 3 hours. The release itself is mediocre at best as the performers are C list at best with the exception of Jayna Oso, almost completely unrecognizable here, and Heather Gables, whom I picked this up for and looking a little bloated and washed out. The sex itself is average and not very inspiring and throughout the majority of the scene the girls stay partially clothed with various items on put pulled out of the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks
Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, T.J. Cummings, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Heather Gables, Sara Jane, Annie Cruz, Adrianna Nicole, Paris Gables, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/11/2009
Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks reviews:
review on  

I have seen this entire series from 1-4. Although the third one was the best in the series as a film the viewer can watch thoroughly without skipping scenes, the first two films in this series had so many lovingly disturbing and heartbreaking, hardass sex scenes anyone will ever see in their lifetime that nothing in the third installation could ever touch. I am so damn glad that Jake Malone finally did a best of compilation for this controversial and award winning series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone is a sick fuck!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the Max Hardcore sick fuck kind of way, but in the "I really appreciate what he does" kind of way. Never have I seen films shot in such a way. That shit is not something you just do. Its a gift. Its the gift that keeps on giving. And this is what he was born to do. Supply the world with some of the hottest smut in the history of hottest smut. This is a comp of the greatest scenes from his "Fuck Slaves Series" and there is not a clunker in the bunch. Its a 2 disc release that gives you all you could ask for. The movies they are pulled from are more than likely already reviewed on the site so I'll give you the ladies, the tile of the flick and the star rating. If you look at what I gave the overall movie you can pretty much guess what each scene gets from me. Now bare in mind things get rough in this flick so if you are the squeamish type keep it moving this is not for you(even though if you watched it you'd love it.)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack Of The CFNM 2
Attack Of The CFNM 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jezebelle Bond, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Kelly Wells, Will Powers, Dick James, Emilianna, Chelsie Rae, Cassidy Blue, Riley Shy, Riley Evans, Natasha Nice, Abbey Brooks, Bianca Dagger, Claire Dames, Alexa Jordan, Jessica Shaw
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Attack Of The CFNM 2 reviews:
review on  

Attack of the CFNM 2 from Pink Visual is a very interesting fetish movie. The five scenes, which feature Emilianna, Alexa Jordan, Abbey Books, Chelsie Rae, Natasha Nice, Heather Gables, Jessica Shaw, Claire Dames, Riley Shy, Victoria Sin, Bianca Dagger, Jezebelle Bond, Riley Evans, Kelly Wells & Cassidy Blue all feature clothed females and a naked male (hence the title). Each scene is quite different from the others, and has an interesting setup. There is no fucking in the scenes only the girls in sexy clothes and/or lingerie attacking their helpless male victim, teasing him and giving him a hand job. Unfortunately, the girls are not identified in each scene, so unless you are familiar with them, youll have to guess whos who in each 3 girl scene. The disc is presented in widescreen (standard definition), and runs about 100 minutes. It looks and sounds find. Recommended if you are into men being ravaged by women without consummating the act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack Of The CFNM 1
Attack Of The CFNM 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heather Gables, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Marcus London, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Johnny Castle, Regan Reese, Mikey Butders, Natasha Nice, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Alexa Jordan, Mandy Moore
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Attack Of The CFNM 1 reviews:
review on  

An interesting concept in porn where the dudes are naked and getting jacked off but the girls remain clothed. Different enough to captivate, yet had enough peeks of tits and pussy to not be a total sausage fest. A good choice if you're looking for something a bit different.
   read the complete review
review on  

A female domination based DVD where you see none of the girls' bodies but they dominate the man to orgasm
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 14
Hellcats 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Gables, Sunny Lane, Rachel Luv, Leah Stevenson, Riley Evans, Hannah West, Hayley Jayde, Tatiana Kush, Jeeani Lei
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/4/2008
Hellcats 14 reviews:
review on  

Hellcats 14 is a double disc offering from the good folks at Evil Angel. Based on other EA titles I've seen I had high expectations going in on this one. Sadly its really just middle of the road. Most of the scenes seem like they were going through the motions. Others seemed as if it was a race to humiliation of the young lady in the scene. Some hard edged in movies is okay with me, but here there was absolutely no heat to it. Like they were doing it just for the sake of doing it. Shock factor I guess, but it really did nothing for me. I would have given this movie a lower score but thanks to Riley Evans, Leah Stevenson, and Sunny Lane it gets a 3 and a half. There are really no extras to speak of, just some trailers and photo galleries. Here is the way I see this movie:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife Switch 4
Wife Switch 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Anthony Hardwood, Gianna, Lexi Lamour, Jack Lawrence, Heather Gables, Alec Knight, Richard Kline, Brianna Beach, Jenner, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Kane, Kelly Kline, Cassandra Cruz, Tiffany Price, Nikki Rhodes, Allaura Sweet
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Switch 4 reviews:
review on  

Wife Switch #4 starts out with a nice premise, swinging! What could be better than four scenes of swinging over almost two and a half hours? You know you are getting 2 couples per scene, so you figure that all the combinations would be covered, correct? Wrong. Turns out the premise is that two couples meet on a swingerís site and then meet for some play. Still no problems as most of the participants are porn performers in some degree.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Video Nasty
Jana Cova Video Nasty 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Heather Gables, Sammie Rhodes, Tony De Sergio, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Andie Valentino, Alexis Texas, Lisa A Daniels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova Video Nasty reviews:
review on  

The movie is nicely done. They put a good effort in the make-up and wardrobe and the locations looked real nice too. If you are looking for a good mixture of boy/girl and girl/girl scenes that has not too rough sex acts this might be your video.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great blend of sex and style. The setups are fun and a little artistic, and then settles into some hot sex with plenty of variety. Jana Cova looks utterly amazing in all three of her scenes, but her scene with Lisa Daniels easily came out on the top of the pile for this release. Her threesome with Sammie Rhodes and Andie Valentino lacked slightly compared to the rest of the scenes, as did Heather Gables threesome with Tommy Gunn and Marco Banderas, but the movie overall is so hot that even the weaker scenes here are far above the average level. The technical aspects are well done and there's also some nice care put into the extras. This is another winner from Celeste and Digital Playground.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid title from Celeste and for fans of toy driven g/g scenes you get some strong work there in this one from Jana Cova and her costars, I liked the Lisa Daniels/ Jana scene best as it featured the least amount but all three scenes had good energy/ chemistry amongst the women. Some good strong b/g work here too from Alexis Texas, Heather Gables and Adrianna Nicole-- the last two girls doing 2 on 1 scenes. The visuals were quite good in this one I thought so an easy rental and for fans of Jana Cova you probably want to pick this one up, she's gorgeous in every scene and shows great passion taking on her costars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth 5
Hand to Mouth 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Jenna Haze, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Holly Wellin, Kyra Banks, Roxy Deville, Ryaan Reynolds, Christina Aguchi, Tommie Ryden, Bree Olson, Victoria Blond, Fayth Deluca, Nadia Nitro, Nikki Roze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/9/2007
Hand to Mouth 5 reviews:
review on  

Third Degree are back with another blowjob extravaganza, throwing fifteen lovely ladies into the limelight, giving some lucky fellows the best blowjobs possible. Of course it wouldnt be Hand To Mouth without some tug jobs and tit wanks too, which feature here in various scenes until the guys are completely satisfied, usually coming over the young maidens faces for our pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes of the Cunt
Crimes of the Cunt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Heather Gables, Annie Cruz, Johnny Fender, Leah Jaye, Kayla Synz, Bobbi Starr, Max Mikita
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2007
Crimes of the Cunt reviews:
review on  

Another strong title for Jake Malone fans to get into, lots of verbal play per usual and the rough action you've come to expect is there in spots most especially in the final scene with Jake, Brandon and Heather Gables which really goes for it and succeeds. I thought Leah Jaye was really good in her scene probably the most gonzo style scene of the five I could get into. I was surprised to see no BTS for this one ,would have liked to hear some thoughts on how Jake came up with the scenarios for the scenes, still all in all a strong effort and his fans should definitely snap this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers
Gape Lovers 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Cindy Crawford, Andrew Andretti, Heather Gables, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Liv Wylder, Justice Young, Dana DeArmond, Marsha Lord
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin, Buttman Magazine Choice
Release date: 7/26/2007
Gape Lovers reviews:
review on  

This is a magnificent example of mostly girl on girl anal masturbation, there are scenes included with anal between guy and girl, but that's not the real focus of this production. There is very good chemistry between the actors and they all seem to be enjoying themselves, doing some of the nastiest things available in a mainstream production.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the actresses in this movie are looking very innocent at the beginning of each scene. But in every scene the asses of these girls are stretched to the max. You will see many big gapes during every scene. In two scenes there is a guy fucking both girls. Only the girls asses get fucked. And they get fucked hard. If you are a hardcore gape fan you will love this movie very much. I can't wait to see Gape Lovers 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Dipped Vanilla Girls
Chocolate Dipped Vanilla Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Heather Gables, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 7/21/2007
Chocolate Dipped Vanilla Girls reviews:
review on  

Here is one title from director Hillary Scott I missed on reviewing last year, actually just got my hands on it the other day, lucky for me I was on set for a few of the scenes and fans of black/white action should check it out. Chelsie Rae does a good 2 on 1 scene, Jennifer Dark is here along with Dana DeArmond and yeah the superasswhore herself anchors the title. The title is confusing, it's Chocolate Dipped Vanilla Whores or Chocolate Dipped Vanilla Girls depending on which retailer you're using so check for both!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It on 6 (Platinum X)
Strap It on 6 (Platinum X) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pussycat, Ashley Blue, Nautica Thorn, Heather Gables, Veronica Stone, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Princess Donna, Sarah Jane Ceylon, Rachel Starr, Alyssa Jordan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/18/2007
Strap It on 6 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A strong emphasis on toy action here fans with strap ons receiving plenty of fellatio along with said toys banging out some good climaxes with these young hotties. A solid cast too assembled by Juan so if you're heavy into toy play this is well worth the time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 2
Face Fucking Inc. 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Johnny Thrust, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Brianna Love, Tee Reel, Lexi Bardot, Alexa Lynn, Paulina James, Stephanie Nicole, Bree Olson, Kira Croft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/6/2007
Face Fucking Inc. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well for fans of hardcore cock sucking with no sex other than knob polishing then I say Joey's got a dvd well worth checking out. Strong on the oral throughout and with some good gagging and even a little man ass eating to boot with a sprinkle of girl ass eating to from Brandon who couldn't resist that sexy tush of Paulina James-- few men can!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass 2
Own My Ass 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/22/2007
Own My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Own My Ass 2 (2007) THEMES: Anal, Ass Obsession, Rough Sex, Interracial, Sexual Slavery Starring: Maya Hills, Lexi Love, Rebecca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Adrianna Nicole, Heather Gables, Tila Wynn, Manuel Ferrara, Lee Bang, Christian, Michael Stefano & Jean-Claude Batiste Directed by: Jake Malone Current thought: Ive been wanting to see this badly for quite sometime now. Heres my review for it. I just purchased 2 Jake Malone DVDs (Bitchcraft 2 and Fuck Slaves 2. I know Ive rated Fuck Slaves 2 with only 4 stars in the past. If I saw it today, Id have given it a 5 star rating. I just wasnt used to seeing shit like that back then. So, Im working on my third and final Jake Malone DVD. If this is brilliant, Ill have to decide between this and Fuck Slaves 3 to own on DVD). My store didnt have the first Own My Ass and judging by the trailers, the second one looked more promising than the first one. SCENE ONE: Maya Hills Maya Hills is a new, young porn starlet and this is my first time seeing her. Sporting some black fishnets, shes looking pretty damn delicious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel shows once again why it is a favorite studio of fans who love female butts. I don't like the rough stuff, like face slapping, but it's still an excellent movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 8
Assploitations 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Victoria, Dillon, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 5/24/2007
Assploitations 8 reviews:
review on  

This volume of Assploitations is directed by Sin City's newest contract star Tory Lane. Even though Tory is the director, she finds sexy self in all of the scenes. She has assembled a smokin hot cast that know how to perform on camera. Tory did an exceptional job in churning out this dvd, and I look forward to what she has in store for us at Sin City and Mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Black Dick 3
I Love Black Dick 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Aline, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz, Jason Brown
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Chelsie Rae
Release date: 4/19/2007
I Love Black Dick 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Black Dick 3 is directed by Chelsie Rae for Mayhem and this is her ode to white girls wanting to get with big black cock. If you can look past the NAACP issues, the dialogue and narration (termed as Chelsies Pearls of Wisdom) between the scenes gave me quite lots of chuckles. Basically, Chelsie sets up her friends with dark meat though some of them already have a love for black cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Heather Gables, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Katin, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/25/2005
Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Ive now watched four episodes of this anal themed series, and while all the titles have delivered some hot new girls offering up their asses, I criticised the previous edition for being rather formulaic and lacking the variety or creative spark to make it stand out in todays over saturated gonzo market place. Still, despite my concerns over the series running out of steam, Im still a sucker for hot ass, and this film promised a good mix of top quality established talent such as Katin, plus hot newbies such as Kelly Wells and Jasmine Byrne. The opening scene features blonde, Kelly Wells, who I have yet to see but whom I know has quite a following on ADT, and those guys are rarely a bad judge of ass. The is a short opening sequence with close-ups of Kellys ass in pink hot pants while Jake asks her the usual porno questions before the action really begins with Manuel and John.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to view some pretty young girls get their asses fucked six ways to sunday!! This title also offers one last glimpse at the talented Katin who has since retired and you also have Jasmine Byrne, Katsumi, and Kelly Wells among the girls we get to watch. I see no need to dilly dally so let's meet our first ass! Kelly Wells: We start off with some close up shots of Kelly fondling her tits, then she lowers her bottoms until we get to check out her ass, the ground shots here were very nice. Kelly then pulls on some real tight purple shorts, then we move to Manuel eating her ass while John Strong feeds her his cock. Manuel then uses Kelly's feet to jerk his cock off, then he slides right into her ass in spoon. Kelly has really taken off in the last month or so it seems with a plethra of double anals and in general her scenes have really picked up steam. The guys give her plenty of cock in this scene, that's for sure. After some A2M, we see a little more spoon anal-- a little back and forth between the guys plus you see some gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I noticed about this movie is that the RLD watermark is much smaller than the one I'm used to seeing in RLD movies. This is an anal themed movie. It seems like the vaginal entry is only incidentary and usually in the form of a dp. Kelly Wells, Manuel Ferrara, and John Strong: Kelly Wells... She's named Kelly fuckin' Wells for a reason. Typical two on one scene with her where her ass gets pounded, she gives great head (atm). We even have dps along with daps. Cumshots down the hatch. Great well lit scene. Marie Luv, Michael Stefano, and Strong: Interpositions of black&white and colour teasing from Marie. Marie looks great with her hair straightened. What a chocolate beauty. Michael Stefano thinks so too. A little pearl play. I mean an actual necklace going into Marie's butt. Anal. Atm. Stefano then leads her by the pearls to John Strong waiting on another couch. He gets his combo before we get a dp. Several other dp positions are used including a standing one. Cumshots down the hatch. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 7
Throat Gaggers 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Faith, Persia, Jazmin, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Missy Monroe, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Avy Lee Roth, Samantha Ryan, Larisa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #7..... A Jake Malone Deviation - Initial Thoughts I've long been a big fan of Blowjob titles, something rather fascinates me with how fantastic a good on film hummer looks. I either own, have rented, traded for or borrowed most of the major oral series out there, and then it dawned on me, I have never checked out a Throat Gaggers disc. I quickly put that oversight to rest, and now here I am writing about it. So what is a throat gagger you ask? well quite simply, atleast in this case, it's a hot young woman with a cock wedged so far down her pretty throat, that she has to sputter, gasp, and gag, to not only get some air in there, but more importantly, to wedge that cock even farther down her throat. Trust me, it's a good thing and you'll like it, just like Mikey. This one made me feel good and bad at the same time, bad, because I had never checked out this series action before, and good, because I finally now have some of it in my possesion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 7 is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Faith,Persia,Jazmin,Patricia,Tyla Wynn,Larisa Lane,Kayla Marie,Avy Lee Roth,Missy Monroe,Shayna Knight,Heather Gables,Georgia Southe. Like almost all movies from this studio, the scenes are almost all identical and take place on or near couches. Normally, I do not care for the gagging, choking,slapping, and butt licking in some bj movies, so I was surprised to find that this movie was actually enjoyable to watch. This movie still had all the problems that movies of this type have, such as guys hands and arms blocking the camera, guys hands all over the girls face and neck,and close ups of guys buttholes,it was for the most part kept to a minimum. Also, even though it is more of a rough type of blowjobs than I like to watch, it is not mean spirited and the girls take it all in good fun. The only downside is that it is very predictable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 3
Fuck Dolls 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Cytherea, Pamela Princess, Melissa Lauren, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Staci Thorn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/1/2004
Fuck Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

Tianna does some sexy tease in a slinky blue dress. Then its outdoors for baby oil on the ass under a deep blue sky. She even sticks a finger in her butthole, but it seems she no longer allows cocks up there. She compensates for our deprivation with copious squirting. "Its not pee" she insists in the BTS. Michael Stefano craves the liquid, she squirts in his face, and directly into the camera lens. The fucking and sucking are only ok, but the orgasmic expressions Tianna makes while squirting are A#1. Mellisa Lauren gets dominated by Avy Lee Roth with spankings, whippings and spittle down the esophagus. Lots of kissing, Avy does the ATOGM honors, as she remains a butt virgin. Erik pops his load up Melissa's ass in side saddle position, Avy underneath licking the droppings from her thighs, and eagerly sucking the remaining juice from her hole. Tyla walks naked down a desert road, the mythological nymphomaniac cowgirl, murdered by her husband years ago when he caught her trying to fuck one of the horses. Jake must have been smoking some wierd shit when he thought that one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 2, The
Ass Watcher 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Bright, Lanny Barbie, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Pason, Heather Gables
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/18/2004
Ass Watcher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director