Porn Stars  >  Hatman  > Reviews

Reviews of Hatman Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Buttman In Barcelona
Buttman In Barcelona 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Hatman, Maria Sanchez, Stephanie Silver, Oliver Sanchez, Alex Mantegna, Elizabeth Shay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/26/2003
Buttman In Barcelona reviews:
review on  

Overlooked and underrated, this is a very good accomplishment by The Buttman Himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 20: DP Mania
Euro Angels Hardball 20: DP Mania 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Vivienne Laroche, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Scarlet, Greg Centauro, Sarah Blue, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/23/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 20: DP Mania reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Scarlet, Leslie Taylor, Vivienne La Rouche, Vanessa, Sarah Blue, Lara Stevens, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Lang, Manuel Ferrera, Ian Scott, Hatman, Greg Centauro, and George Uhl Initial Expectations: I was extremely impressed with Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition. It instantly made me a Christophe Clark fan and has had me eagerly anticipating this DVD! Initial Reaction: It almost turned me into a drooling fool. Luckily I only got halfway, and I wont say which half. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nastier group sex with great chemistry and a lot of double penetrations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the extreme anal focus as was in some of the very early episodes in this series Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nearly flawless. Theres a couple very minor background noises and a few moments that are very slightly off balance, but thats about it. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Sonja, Janet, Christina Bella, Manuel Ferrara, Vanessa Virgin, Drimla, Polina, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/17/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to like Christophe's movies. And of all of his series, this is the one that I tend to enjoy the most. So I am looking forward to this. Capsule Review Christophe has captured a no BS gonzo movie with some good looking girls and some reasonably hard sex. While this edition of Beautiful Girls is not as strong as its predecessor, it is still some very good porn. Technical The video is clear and well shot, the lighting is adequate as is the sound. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, notes Target Audience Gonzo fans, EuroBabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Polina, Janet & Leslie Taylor Polina and Janet walk down an old European street. They look like an average pair of cute girls. One of Clarke's henchmen asks them up to an apartment. They answer some interview questions, strip and dress for their parts in this movie. Polina wears a pair of black lingerie booty shorts, thigh high stockings and heels. Janet wears a floral thong with black fishnet thigh highs and heels. Both of them look yummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Hatman, Erik Everhard, Tawny, George, Mika, Christy Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/1/2002
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Shanna just oozes sex appeal, what an ass..what a fucking ass. This title was a hidden gem for me. It's been out all those years and thats me just getting to watch it. Maybe I should get slapped, think I will start going back to the classics from Buttman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very highly, intensely RECOMMENDED by Long Noel! And this should be enough for some of you!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Shanna McCullough, Christy Parks, Tawny, Mika, Erik Everhard, Hatman, George, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Buttman movie that didnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one should come with a drool rag. Who Should Watch It : Fans of butts and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have a spare pair of pants Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. Theres a few minor background noises, but with the semi-realistic feel of John Staglianos movies, they dont really interfere with the movies at all. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but not so much that it comes close to interfering and sometimes even gives the scene a slightly more artistic feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Oceane, David Perry, Rachel, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Jenny, Sharon, Hatman, Camilla, Ian Scott, Kathy Heart, Lynn Stone, Cathleen Count
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/20/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman In The Crack
Buttman In The Crack 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Lea Martini, Lexi Leigh, Valentino, Joey Silvera, Julie Rage, Kimberly Kyle, Woody Long, Hatman, Jamie Lee, Marki, Bruno Sx, Sabina, Gabrilla Gotti, Michael J. Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2002
Buttman In The Crack reviews:
review on  

This film has six scenes, with the first one being an introduction/tease sequence. I had literally felt a weakness in my chest, but a hardness in my dick as soon as I saw Ruby walking around outside in the early AM hours, switching her devilish ivory buttocks, sporting a hot-neon-pink fuck me skin-tight dress and it was one of the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen in my extensive pornography viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 1996 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Julie Rage, Jamie Lee, Lexi Leight, Lea Martini, Kimberly Kyle, Sabina, Marki, Gabrilla Gotti, Tom Byron, Nick East, Steve Hatcher, Joey Silvera, Valentino, Woody Long, Bruno Sx, and Hatman in sexual roles and John Buttman Stagliano and Brockton OToole in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a John Stagliano movie that doesnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although its not his best, John Stagliano shows once again that sexual heat and artistic talent can work together amazingly well if done by the right person! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Buttman with something a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward and simple Buttman Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Christophe Clark, Honey, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Viva, Yann Scott, Silvia Doll
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/16/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

-Directed and produced by Christoph Clark The film stars Sylvia Dahl, Alissa, Viva, Sandra Taylor, Angel, Susie, Honey, and Mary Cat. Also starring Hatman, Yann Scott, Jean Fourne, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, and Christoph Clark. SCENE ONE : [This scene takes place by an in-ground pool.] Starts with Alissa following Christophs commands before 7Sylvia Dahl walks in. Sylvia rims Alissa and then they switch. He leaves to get the door, and Leslie and Yann walk in, Christoph shows the girls, who are now dressed, to the guys from another room. The guys walk down to where the girls are and Leslie goes for Alissa. Yann goes for Sylvia. They start off with the oral and vaginal, eventually the guys switch girls. [Cuts to Alissa in another room, and Christoph walks in, samples her pussy, and back to pool side.] Alissa walks in on the guys fingering Sylvias ass, and the anal fun starts. There is rimming, ass fucking with gapes, dps, and A2M. Lets not forget the facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Sylvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey, Mary Cat, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Yann Scott, Jean Mi, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark Released: November 2001 Running Time: main feature - 2hrs 19, extra footage - 25mins While the title of this series has so far been occasionally open to debate by some viewers in terms of its accuracy, as soon as Beautiful Girls 3 begins we can see that this edition is truly well endowed with beautiful women. Add to this wonderful light, summery weather and most importantly Christoph's not-so-secret recipe for spicy sex, Beautiful Girls should be a winner all the way. However, there is always a "but" (no pun intended) and we'll get to that eventually. First, the really good stuff Alissa and Sylvia I am not given to hyperbole, though you may beg to differ, but Alissa is just the most beautiful thing I have seen in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Beautiful Girls #3 Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Slyvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey & Mary Cat Running Time : 2 1/2 hrs Extras : Extra Footage containing 40 mins, 5 Trailers on other releases. Review: Here we are with the 3rd installment of Christoh's popular series. This movie contains 6 scenes, and the 1st scene takes place near a swimming pool arena. Christoph Clark really displays the best in these women, and boy is it hot. Our 1st scene has Alissa & Slyvia meeting each other and playing with each others asses. I thought this scene really had some great elements. After the women play with each other, they get into some hot sex with 2 men who have some hot nasty sex with the two women. I thought this scene was really great and Alissa & Slyvia really are some great hotties. The 2nd scene which was the highlight for me starred Sandra Taylor & Viva. Viva has resemblence to another euro starlet Suzy Sweet. Viva has a sweet rack and a great ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Dweller 5, The
Bottom Dweller 5, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Sana Fey, Roxanne Hall, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Raylene, Lexi Leigh, Randee Lee, Marc Wallice, Alex Stone, Hatman, Julian St. Jox, Warner, Sally Layd, Suzi Suzuki, Tonisha Mills, Precious Silver, J.J. Micheals, Peter Romero, Hailey, Patrick Collins, Marc Marcus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/2/2001
Bottom Dweller 5, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Bottom Dweller 5 by Patrick Collins (126 min.) Featuring: Tonisha Mills, Sana Fey, Raylene, Lexi Leigh, Suzi Suzuki, Randee Lee, Warner, Hayley, Roxanne Hall, Mustang Sally Layd, Precious Silver, and Alexandra Silk Synopsis: Harry Dweller has just recovered from the loss of his boat. How will he purchase another one? Overall: Skip it unless Warner and Roxanne Hall gets you going! DVD Quality: For a 1997 video, the DVD transfer holds up well. Extras: It is the standard Elegant Angel DVD fare. Likes: The English Tarts Warner, Hayley, and Roxanne give great performances. Dislikes: Suzi Suzuki! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: For those who don't already know, the bottom dweller is the ship that blew up in the opening credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Blondie, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Chrystal, Agi, Inga, Suzy Sweet, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Chris Mountain, Yanos, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/20/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story reviews:
review on  

This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 13: The Hole Story (2001) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Suzy Sweet, Tunder, Miss Blondie, Christal, Red Julia, Eva, Agi, Inga, Bea, Laura, Annie, Rambo, Jean Mi, Yanos, Hatman, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Thomas Stone, Chris Mountain & Christoph Clark Special Features: Chapters (18), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria (45) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Productions -For a while, I've been wanting to see some of Christoph's movies but never figured out which one may work for me, knowing that I may be complicated & knowing the kind of porn that I like. Also, I know that Christoph is obsessed with the anal of the female ass instead of the full aspect of the asses (like Stagliano does). Also, some of the females in his films look scary (no offense).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Monique, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Pascal, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/18/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Alexa Schiffer, Sandra, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Daniella, Monique, Pascal, Hatman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark Having dispensed with the Euro Angels series, Christoph subtly amends his formula in Beautiful Girls to place a little more emphasis on the looks and the bodies of some genuinely, deeply attractive women. In this movie, theres a good deal more tease footage than in much of Christophs work, and I have to say that the results are pleasing. Alexa, David, Alberto A greater stress on quality is evident right from the start as we watch gorgeous blonde Alexa crawl round a pool, her silky smooth backside on show, as she makes her way to where David and Alberto are waiting (posing, more like).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Hatman, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Samantha, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Fabio Scorpion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest reviews:
review on  

The threesome with Jazmine, Cassandra Wilde & Rocco happens to be one of the most intense, sweatiest and nastiest sex scenes ever filmed and is still intense, even by today's standards. This happens to be the only highlight of this film, however. There are too many mini-scenes in this film, which shows everyone having fun in Brazil, which I don't have a big issue with. But there could have been more sex going on here. Watching certain scenes makes you feel as if you're watching an X-rated travel guide to Brazil!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since this DVD has already been reviewed I will give some highlights that I liked. Intro by John Stagliano Nacho cant control himself with Jazmine, he starts fucking her. Nacho ignores John, about them needing to go. This is just a warm up. They leave for Carnival; Buttman zooms in on various asses on the street. John, Joey, Nacho, Jazmine are on a beach. Rocco comes walking down the beach with Cassandra Wild. John and Rocco go back to the apartment with Cassandra and Jazmine, they leave Nacho on the beach. SCENE ONE : Rocco tongues Cassandras ass. He gets bj by Cassandra. He gets bj by Jazmine, back to Cassandra for more bj. He gets double bj. Cassandra gets fucked vaginally by Rocco and is slapped around. Both girls get the Rocco anal treatment. He cums on Jazmines asshole. (Scene lasts for over 40 minutes) -At party, lots of asses bouncing around- SCENE TWO : Rocco gets bj in a hallway by girl, John tells them to get into the room. Rocco lies on bed Bruna dances for him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest Year: 1999 Starring: Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Isabella, Samantha, John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, Nacho Vidal Special Features: Chapters (18), Biographies (John Stagliano & Rocco Siffredi), Photo Galleria (31), Fetish Menu (Anal, BJ, Cumshots, D.P., Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Tease, Toys & 69) Websites Company: Evil Angel -About a year ago, I rented this on VHS. This was before I saw the incredible 'Buttmans Anal Show', which came out after this. This XXX movie is pretty decent. It is nice, although I have seen better. Although the scene with Jazmine & Cassandra Wild is 'Oh, Very Nice', and that scene is the best scene in here, 'Buttmans Anal Divas' is a much better film! This DVD came out in 2000 and the quality is not so hot (like most other Evil Angel DVDs that were released during that time). The menu resembles the 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes' menu. The photo galleria has some nice pictures, yet, most of them are grainy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joe, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sylvia, Barbara, Monique, Johnny, Hatman, Mercedes, Susy, Sandra, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Pete, Roxanne, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Kathy Heart, Lauryn Hill, Reapley, Tina Banks, Thomas, Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/24/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics Starring: MONIQUE, MERCEDES, TINA BANKS, SUZY SWEET, LOUREEN HILL (Kiss), Eniko (not credited), Amanda, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Barbara, Roxanne, Sandra, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, HATMAN, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Joe, Pete, THE ARMY, Johnny Szobca & Stefano Thomas DVD Special Features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria, Buttman Magazine Commercial & Websites Category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Gonzo, Fetish Director & Writer: CHRISTOPH CLARK 2000, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I love the Euro Angels Hardball series, but I cannot stand Monique. I've heard that the only reason why Christoph has her in some of his movies is because, not just because she's beautiful in his eyes, but someone says that she's the only Black female in porn that does hard anal. That's bullshit. What about Obsession? Cinnabunz? Fonda French? Someone else would have been much better. Anyway, I won't complain bunches. I'm gonna see this & I hope I can enjoy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

EURO HARDBALL 11: ANALHOLICS (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Monique, Amanda, Loureen Hill, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Mercedes, Tina Banks, Barbara, Susy, Roxanne, Sandra, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Christoph Clark and the army: Joe, Pete, Johny, Szobca, Stefano, Thomas. Not credited: Eniko NB: the "male looks" rating does have to take Hatman into account, so apologies to all the other guys... The scanty plot in this January 2001 entry in the well-established Hardball series concerns the supply of girls from an agency run by Hatman. Events begin with Christoph visiting Hatmans office to arrange a couple of girls in order to satisfy his desires. If you have any familiarity with Christophs work, youll have a good idea what this will entail. Sandra*, Roxanne, Christoph At his pad, Suzy (*not Sandra as the chapter menu says) and Roxanne wait for Christoph, who arrives in blazer and slicked back hair doing a Frank Thring impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snake Pit (NuTech)
Snake Pit (NuTech) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, T.T. Boy, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Laura Palmer, Selena, Mia Ciccero, Hatman, Wilde Oscar, Leah Martini, Dawn Burning
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 6/10/2000
Snake Pit (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Originally released on 7/03/96 by Evil Angel. Released on DVD by NU-tech. Produced and Directed by Gregory Dark Starring Selena, Kim Kitaine, Dawn Burning, Leah Martini, Laura Palmer, Mia Ciccero, and Roxanne Hall. Also starring Hatman, Alex Sanders, Wilde Oscar, T.T. Boy, Michael J. Cox, Vince Vouyer, Rick Masters, John Dekker, Jeremy Steele, and Nick East. Opening credits roll with some weird editing. -Movie starts with a bird walking down a street. Four guys are playing craps, while flashbacks are intermingled in between, and Dawn Burning is talking to the camera- SCENE ONE : Four guys enter a room, one at a time, wearing suits and ties with hats and shades, enter a room where Dawn is waiting on a bed. [Lots of flashbacks or flashfowards open the scene.] One of the guys goes down on her as the other guys rub their cocks. She gets fingered by a lot of fingers, she gives the one guy a bj then another guy. One of the guys fucks her pussy (missionary) as two others receive bjs. The guy pulls out and another one takes his place in fucking her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director