Porn Stars  >  Harley  > Reviews

Reviews of Harley Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtfest
Squirtfest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley, Cassie Young, Jay Lassiter, Marcus London, Bianca Dagger, Jamie Tyler, Ava Lauren, Sara Fey
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/6/2007
Squirtfest reviews:
review on  

This release is a good start towards a very nice release. The action has a touch of class with the location and costumes, and the cast gets into the action nicely. I was a little disappointed by the amount of squirting, but I was more disappointed because the movie barely lasted an hour. The forty five minute behind the scenes featurette is great, and the technical aspects are pretty well done. This could have been a great release with another scene or two, but as it is it's hard to get too excited about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin)
Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley, Aline, Mario Rossi, Moxxie Maddron, Barbie Baja, Mae Victoria, Jordan Ash, Honey White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/2/2007
Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

It is time to watch five MILFs try the cock out for size, and be on the receiving end of a cream pie in this new title from Digital Sin. All scenes are one on one sex, and it is no secret how these scenes will end. I am looking forward to the action as always.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Tits 4 (Venom)
Great Big Tits 4 (Venom) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sergio, Harley, Sascha, Mikayla, Derrick Pierce, Jaclyn Case, Claire Dames, Savannah Gold, Sienna West, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/1/2007
Great Big Tits 4 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

This is my first experience as a Venom virgin and I was very pleased with what I saw. Five scenes, no condoms, no anal, just hot one on one boy/girl fucking. Women for the most part came through with the promised big tits. The sex wasn't totally obsessed with the breasts, making it part of the total package. The women and several of the guys had very attractive tats.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for De'bella's Young Fellas
De'bella's Young Fellas 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony Eveready, Harley, Justin Long, Tone Capone, Johnny Fender, Richard Kline, Lefty, Lee Bang, De'Bella, D Snoop, J. Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/14/2007
De'bella's Young Fellas reviews:
review on  

De'Bella proves beyond a shadow of a doubt that you are never too old to star in your own porn and blow the roof of that motherfucker in the process. I can think of more than a few younger stars who could learn a lot from De'Bella and her nasty over the top performance in this film. This is hardcore porn and this is quality shit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a film that De'Bella fans all over will be anticipating with bated breath, a full dvd dedicated to her talents. I have enjoyed what De'Bella has to offer in other releases and hope that this will showcase the best of what she has to offer pushing boundaries even further.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here's a DeBella's fan wet dream as you get her in three hardcore scenes doing some pretty nasty shit in a couple of them including A2OGM on Harmony and licking man ass in the final round table fuck'n'suckathon. There is anal too for DeBella in final scene and she swallows some good loads plus doing an Anal Creampie in the scene with Harmony so a must have for those who follow this well known MILF.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stimula
Stimula 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Harley, Jassie, Sascha, Jennifer Dark, Jay Lassiter, Spyder Jones, Gwen Diamond, Sasha Grey, Claire Dames
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/25/2007
Stimula reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun makes his TeraVision debut focusing on the five senses. Each of the five scenes in the movie focus on a different sense, and nicely blends artistic creativity with hot sex rather than drowning it out like so many other directors do. The scenes are all nicely done with Sasha Grey and Claire Dames scenes standing out as my favorites while the others lag close behind. The technical aspects show some nice care, as does the extras with an extremely enjoyable behind the scenes featurette. This is a DVD worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 35
Barely 18 35 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Harley, Dillon, Alexis Love, Paulina James, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Brittney Ray, Kelly Skylar, Roma
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 6/15/2007
Barely 18 35 reviews:
review on  

When the parents are way, the barely legal girls will play. That is the summation for Barely 18 #35. Here, young girls are contacted and auditioned because they indicated a desire to try and become pornstars. (What a shocker, huh?). It's like the casting couch comes visiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 3
Sweet & Petite 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lexi Leigh, Tony T., Harley, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Veronica Jett, Rico Strong, Alexis Love, Jacky Joy, Jaclyn Case, Melrose Foxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 5/24/2007
Sweet & Petite 3 reviews:
review on  

I decided to check this film out because it is no secret I like the sweet and petite type, you know, the girls who are, young, petite and have perky little breasts and that butter would not melt in their mouth smile!! I hope the cast and action live up to the standards expected of an Anabolic release, as I am expecting great things of this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Sascha, Steven French, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Lorelei Lee, Riley Shy, Sammy Cruz, Isabella Dior, Max Mikita, Nikara, Jaylynn Sinns
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/6/2007
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 reviews:
review on  

I really liked this DVD. I thought the cast was excellent and I like the fact that it didn't focus exclusively on oral sex, mixing it up with some other types of action, at least in some of the scenes. Delilah Strong's scene was probably my favorite, while I was least impressed with Alexis Love. The picture quality was excellent on my laptop, so no complaints there. This DVD is recommended for fans of rough sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2
Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Harley, Ben English, Missy Monroe, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Candy Manson, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/1/2007
Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2 reviews:
review on  

As anyone who reads my reviews on a regular basis knows, I often select dvds to review based on the stars appearing. Hustler's Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2 is positively packed with favorite starlets of mine. When one takes into consideration the fact that Hustler Video has been putting out high quality dvd releases lately, it was a no-brainer to sit down and hammer out a review of this latest installment Hustler's silver screen magic.
   read the complete review
review on  

This dvd features five scenes starring Hustler's Busty Beauties. Mr. Flynt, you know what I like to see. Nuf said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Lexi Love, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/29/2007
Belladonna's Butthole Whores reviews:
review on  

This is an intensely erotic, if somewhat over the top anal vignette film by nasty superstar Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest from fan favorite and legend in the making Belladonna. She's creating quite the reputation over at the Evil Empire be it with her g/g lines where the envelope is pushed as wide as anyone's doing it these days or here with some b/g action which thankfully we get Bella participating in on with a scene featuring Bella along with Lexi Love. Butthole Whores doesn't leave much to the imagination and these girls all possess some very nice asses which will see some significant cock action inside them and when I see the names Lexi Love and Sativa Rose in the cast my excitement level rises because both are fairly new to doing anal on camera especially Lexi. This was actually my first time viewing her taking a dick up her poopchute and seeing that gorgeous ass filled in cowgirl anal was every bit as awesome as I knew it would be. Other girls to look forward to in the cast would include Hillary Scott, Marie Luv, and Aurora Jolie-- who only does anal scenes as she's not done a vag scene on film or in real life which is very rare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Dolls
Anal Fuck Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Harley, Claudio Meloni, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 12/5/2006
Anal Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Chris Charming gives us this anal-centric release, where the girls play ' fuck dolls'. Literally. Hmm, wonder if I can get one for Christmas..... Scene 1 Marie Luv with Harley . 'Chocolate Doll'. After boinking a blow-up boink doll, Harley spies a self pleasuring Marie... Oral/mouthfuck, doggy vaginal, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m with more rcg ride-age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gush (Sin City)
Gush (Sin City) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Harley, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Sindy Lange, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Lexi Love
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/2/2006
Gush (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Just from the title, and the director, Axel Braun, you know this one's all about 'squirting '. Lisa Ann plays a sexy-as-hell Dr. Silverman, a sex therapist who helps to enlighten and instruct Hannah, Sindy Lange, & Angela Stone on matters of female oragsm, pee, and squirting . The sex ? Scene 1 Lexi Love, Cytherea, & Scott Nails. All vaginal. After Hannah leaves for work, Scott fucks her hot friends, Lexi & Cytherea....lucky, nasty bastard ! Dbl oral on Scott, Lexi rides in cowgirl, p2m both . Cytherea gets dicked in standing doggy ( Hannah comes back home and walks in...and out, angrily ) . Lexi again in cowgirl...squirting twice . Cytherea in missionary & p2m. In reverse cowgirl, she doused both Lexi in front of her, as well as the camera. Scott jerks his juice onto Cytherea's face . Scene 2 Missy Monroe and Steve Holmes . Hannah is confused about the 'squirt' thing, Missy tells Hannah about her squirt experience with Steve Holmes. 69 oral, mouthfuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Fucking Me
3 Fucking Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allison Pierce, Peyton L.
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/1/2006
3 Fucking Me reviews:
review on  

General Impression As the title infers, 3 on 1 mayhem abounds here. No fluffy-bunny , lovey dovey sex here, unh uh . Sandra Romain, & Missy Monroe are 3-p'ed here ? Sweet. Sex Highlights The skinny: ALL girls get dp'ed. Nice. There's usually some shoe fetish element to the end/cumshot, ex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx
Bang My Juice Boxxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Kitty, Chris Charming, Harley, Sascha, Talon, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Will Powers, Roxxxy Rush, Emily Evermoore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 7/28/2006
Bang My Juice Boxxx reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A sweet looking cast who are unified in their vocal requests to have their juice box banged. Strictly eye candy, or good sex too? Read on. Scene 1 Emily Evermore & Will Powers All vaginal. Cover girl cutie. Blond, pigtailed, all natural breasts, mmmm. Starts with her pussy being eaten on a pool table, oral, doggy, missionary, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, ends with a nice facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled
Belladonna: Manhandled 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Naomi, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/28/2006
Belladonna: Manhandled reviews:
review on  

Belladonna: Manhandled Studio : Evil Angel Director Belladonna Cast : Sasha, Naomi, Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn, Tony T **Scene 1 :Isabel Ice ,Tony T and Brian Surewood** Isabel looking lovely in a lite blue latex thing and yellow fishnets.she playing with gaint dildo with her feet . Then the boys enter into the scene and fuck her every which way but first some serious cock sucking or should I say cock gagging. .That leads to some very hardcore ass pounding ,Dp's aplenty and a great popshot in her pretty mouth. **Scene 2:: Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood & Brian Sherwood** Sierra Sinn this was my first time seeing her, I can now say that I am now a fan ,watching her gag on cock is nutsack tightening and this girl got a pair of nipples that need to be tweeked..she takes a pouding in this scene the stand up dp is something that stands out in this scene. watching her play with the cum after the popshot ...nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assacre (Platinum X)
Assacre (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Talita Del Rio, Tyla Wynn, Trixie Cas, Benjamin Brat, Haley Paige, Kelly Tyler, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 6/7/2006
Assacre (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

In the scene with cover girl, Aaralyn Barra, Tony T and Brian Surewood (or as Aaralyn humorously calls him, that fucking pirate), Aarlyn is provided with a glass that she can spit into after gagging on their cocks. They both then proceed to pound her brown eye in a variety of positions before both cuming in her mouth. Aaryln then proceeds to empty their seed into the said glass and then swallow the contents. Bon appetite. And the above really sums up what Assacre (great title by the way) is all about, no kissing, no tease no slow pans, no subtlety, just dirty sluts sucking and getting pounded in the ass by multiple cocks. Kelly fucking Wells is the poster girl for these type of movies and in the opener she stretches her ass with the largest butt plug Ive ever seen, and then accommodates two cocks up there (after removing the plug of course). In other scenes, Taryn looks as hot as usual, particularly when compared to the two ugly pugs charged with nailing her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans thought I'd say a few words about this Martin Del Toro title. I've been critical of him in the past mostly for having the girls spitting into the camera way to much in the scenes and licking the lense. I still see no stroke value whatsover in that practice and thankfully it's not seen much in this one. Only the last two scenes with Cindy and Tyla have it and it's way at the end of the scenes after the girls have taken the pops and swallowed them. This one is a six scene title and for fans of hardcore who like some good strong gaggin and anal in their sex this one is a good title to pick up. Each scene features tons of anal sex and in Kelly fuck'n Wells scene that also includes a lot of double anal sex as well. She's so good at this type of scene and while I'm not turned on much by it I can appreciate the fact Kelly immerses herself so fully into the scene that the hardcore acts she does while not turning me on much do register in my mind as admirable for sheer guts and determination on her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Magazine 2
Digital Magazine 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Harley, Drew Hurlie, Brett Rockman, Avena Lee, Kelli Jennsen
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 2/11/2004
Digital Magazine 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Digital Magazine 2 Company: Fatt Entertainment Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): June, 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Van Damage/Derek Dozer Condoms: None The Abridged Version: Where do the older girls go to work for? Well, traditionally the answer would simply be any feature company. However, now Fatt Entertainment seems to be offering them a gonzo alternative. Those vaguely attractive women who are too old and in possession of too horrid implants can seemingly find work with Fatt Entertainment. Actually, I am being too harsh. Dru Hurley and cover girl Avena Lee dont fit either criteria and Kelli Jenssen only fits one. But despite their presence I couldnt help but get the feeling of watching a product filled with B-level talent. Dru has one too many tattoos despite her strikingly cute face, Harley is a slightly more attractive version of Houston, Kelli Jenssen is hot but older, and Avena is young and sexy but just a tad overweight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 2
Deep Throat This 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Margo, Harley, Terri, Ryan Conner, Lea de Mae, Kimberly Franklin, Jolene, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Taylor Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/5/2002
Deep Throat This 2 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 2 Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Run Time: Not Sure, the timestamps were all fouled up. Director: Craven Moorhead Studio: New Sensations Compilation: No Date of Production: 06-Feb-02 Condoms:No Themes: Oral, deepthroat A/V Quality: There was no audio, which I wouldnt have expected for this kind of film. The video quality was a real mixed bag affair, slightly above medium to some graininess in some scenes. The camerawork was also a mixed bag of having a cameraman in some scenes, to POV. DVD Extras: Rather skimpy. The scene selection is animated, but after going through the disc and then trying the scene jumps, you find out that the selection does not take you to the beginning of each scene and does not include all the scenes. At first it looks pretty good, but isnt. The photo gallery has 19 photos, but that does not include all of the girls. The quality of the photos are decent, but the photo flash kept throwing shadows on the wall behind them. Clicking on trailers starts a sequence that you cant select or jump through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 1 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 1 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paris, Harley, Aurora Snow, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows, Skarlet Fever
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Eric Allen
Release date: 5/30/2002
Teen Spirit 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Teen Spirit 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Eric Allen Written by: uncredited Cast: Aurora Snow, Paris, Scarlet, Lainey, Harley, Ryan Meadows, Katie Morgan, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, Johny Slovak Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (Dual Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Web Site Ad, Previews, Photo Gallery Synopsis: An all sex film where barely legal teens have sex. Video/Audio: Teen Spirit 1 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture quality of the film is beautiful. There are no artifacts, glitches or any other abnormalities. The available audio track on the disc is a 2.0 English Mono track, which suits the film just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 4: This Is It
Fresh Meat 4: This Is It 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sana Fey, Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Jake Steed, Shanna McCullough, Vince Vouyer, J.J. Michaels, Silvia Saint, Marc Wallice, Sunny, Jamie Lee, Claudio, Randi Storm, Vivienne, Delfin, Harley, Airin Zain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/10/2002
Fresh Meat 4: This Is It reviews:
review on  

From John Leslie Productions Starring Silvia Saint, Shanna McCullough, Sana Fey, Delfin, Sunny, Vivienne, Harley D., Randi Storm, and Jamie Le. Also starring Jake Steed, Vince Vouyer, Sean Michaels, Brian Surewood, Claudio, Jeremy Steele, J.J. Michaels, Airin Zain, Tom Byron, and Marc Wallice. Camera and editor: John Leslie Written, Produced, and Directed by John Leslie SCENE ONE : Harley D. with Brain Surewood and Jake Steed. Both guys are on a roof with the girl running away from them and they treat her rough, with flashbacks cut into the scene. She now gives both guys bjs, and gets fucked by Jake in her pussy and then her ass. She gets a dp, Jake is still in her ass and Brian goes for her pussy. Now Jake is fucking her pussy and Brian is in her ass. Theres some hair pulling and rough sex, before both guys cum on her face and mouth. --This scene was hot but had me worried at the beginning, but thankfully the trick editing was only at the beginning of the scene, during the setup to the action that was to come.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shaman, The
Shaman, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Bandero, Valentino Rey, Xavier, Max Grand, Harley, Danny Pacheco, Mike Cesar, D'Angelo, Carlos Casino, J.V.
Studio: IMD

Release date: 10/5/2001
Shaman, The reviews:
review on  

Featuring: Carlos Casino, Vince Bandero, Max Grand, Mike Cesar, J.V., Danny Pacheco, Harley, D'Angelo and Valentino Rey as "the shaman." Written Produced and directed by Adair & Dubois With a title such as this, the viewer can most assuredly expect to find the film to be an exercise in esoterica, with a dash of erotica thrown in for good measure. As it stands, The Shaman is not always successful in its attempts of blending the two forms of visceral thrills. Much to my surprise, The Shaman feels more like a late 1970's entry into the realm of adult film making. Elements from such noted films as L.A. Plays Itself and Joe Gages trucker trilogy (L.A. Tool and Die, Kansas City Trucking Co., El Paso Wrecking Corp.) abound; in a roundabout way, The Shaman is a virtual homage to the former. The Shaman is, like L.A. Plays Itself, a dreamscape of a film. The sexual encounters in The Shaman are more often than not, the fantasies or dreams of its nominal hero, the beautifully endowed, but badly dyed, Carlos Casino.
   read the complete review
review on  

Im generally not a big fan of the Latino genre but The Shaman caught me by surprise and I found it to be pretty hot! Exquisitely photographed, a dreamlike storyline and featuring ten well hung Latino men its a winner in my book. The dvd also features a 60 minute behind the scenes documentary that is well done and gives you a great glimpse into the making of an adult feature. It begins with Carlos Casino, an extremely well endowed bleach blond twink who stops by an abandoned building located in the Mojave desert. As hes inspecting the interior, a shaman (mystic warrior type) portrayed by Valentino Rey, catches him off guard and tells him what is in store for him. He will have five encounters with a short life line. He returns home, sleeps and has visions of various men in a dreamlike setting. He awakens only to find Vince Bandero and Mike Cesar getting it on in another part of his home. Carlos watches them and drops his shorts and its the first time we see this mammoth cock! Vince is just as endowed and Mike does all he can to take it down his throat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director