Porn Stars  >  Harley Raine  > Reviews

Reviews of Harley Raine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacks On Cougars 2
Blacks On Cougars 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Kylie Ireland, Teri Weigel, Kylie Worthy, Adrianna Nicole, Joey Lynn
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 3/23/2010
Blacks On Cougars 2 reviews:
review on  

Blacks On Cougars #2 comes from the popular website of the same name. Stars Adrianna Nicole, Kylie Ireland, Teri Wiegel, Kylie Worthy, Harley Rain and Joey Lynn. Per the title, interracial cougar stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tittyland 7
Tittyland 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alexis Silver, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Michelle Honey
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/4/2007
Tittyland 7 reviews:
review on  

This movie feature the kind of breasts that yo would need a crane to lift! And then some!!! A series dedicated to the fantasy land where all women have gigantic mammaries and the guys... well we are just there to worship them really! A promising cast are sure to tell a pleasurable tale, so let us delve into this magical world where titwanks are free and men can be breast obsessed without persecution....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 1
MILFs Gone Anal 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Shane Diesel, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/15/2007
MILFs Gone Anal 1 reviews:
review on  

Another day and another film, this time I decided to check out some harder MILF action, with Pink Visual providing my adult erotica. The cover promises hard action with plenty of anal and double penetration, so will it live up to the cover. Lets find out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 6 (Toxxxic)
Voluptuous 6 (Toxxxic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Trina Michaels, Brooke Haven, Carson Carmichael, Marc Wood
Studio: Toxxxic

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 7/21/2006
Voluptuous 6 (Toxxxic) reviews:
review on  

Ok time for a little big booby love and we got some large tata's here to check out. Trina Michaels, Roxanne Hall, Brooke Haven, and Harley Rain help make up this cast and it's been a few years since I've seen Harley work. I remember watching her in an early edition of American Bukkake and liked her look and then I believe she did a White Trash Whore volume as well. Well this time it's pretty straight forward, titty play and fucking. Trina Michaels: Getting started we have this big boobed blond whom I've seen do many good scenes and pairing her up with Mark Wood leads me to think this will be a good scene also. The action gets going with some titty sucking and a little pussy stroking too. Trina's got some sexy blue lingerie on but that begins to disappear as Mark gets a look at her body. Trina then helps his cock out and Miss Michaels slips that schlong between her titties before enveloping it with her mouth. You get some good closeups as she sucks cock and also of Mark dipping his fingers in her ass so perhaps some anal is in the cards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Encounters 2
Cuckold Encounters 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Lauren Kain, Sara Jay, Raven Black, Jen Stefani
Studio: Trashy Pictures

Directed by: Jeff Phucksum
Release date: 5/6/2006
Cuckold Encounters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cuckold Encounters 2 - No Respect Synopsis : The synopsis is simple. Wife is unhappy with little white hubby, Wife finds a BIG BLACK COCK to satisfy her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers
Mature Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mandingo, Saskia, Brian Pumper, J. Monty, Darien Ross, Jillian Fox, Chelsea Zinn, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/3/2005
Mature Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed (Vertigo)
Stacked & Packed (Vertigo) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Katie Morgan, Eve Laurence, Austin Kincaid, Nikita Loven
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Michael Adams
Release date: 7/25/2005
Stacked & Packed (Vertigo) reviews:
review on  

Stacked & Packed Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Michael Adams Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:07) Starring: Katie Morgan (Cover Girl) Eve Lawrence Harley Raine Austin Kinkaid Nikita Loren Themes: Boobs "Stacked & Packed" is the latest from the sick minds of the boys at Vertigo. These girls are all certainly stacked up top but it still remains to be seen how well they get packed. Michael Adams is a new director to me, as usually Martin Del Toro has been behind the camera in virtually every Vertigo movie I've ever seen. I'll be curious as to how his directorial skills compare to his company mate Martin. Scene 1: Katie Morgan and Mark Wood Sometimes it is easy to recognize porn starlets by their tattoos alone. Katie Morgan I know by her unusual frog tattoo above her pussy. However her fucking should be memorable here as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 10
M.I.L.F. Money 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Steven French, Alyssa West, Ashley Anderson, Kylie Worthy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/13/2005
M.I.L.F. Money 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 5 / 4, 31 / 2005, 6 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Harley Rain, Alyssa West, Ashley Anderson, Kylie G. Worthy, Dino Bravo, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: It might not be perfect, but I still love this series and look forward to every installment of it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good and continues to let MILF Money hold its place as my favorite MILF series. Who Should Watch It : MILF fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older MILFs or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I think I only noticed on very minor background noise. The video is also very well done. It has a hint of softness, but is very nicely lit. It also doesnt have camera motion that interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 8 (Legend)
Toe Jam 8 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Sergio, Guy DiSilva, Roxy, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, Meadow, Tyla Wynn, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Johnny Cobalt, Luscious Lopez, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/2/2005
Toe Jam 8 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2005, 5 / 5, 11, 13, 14, 15, 17, 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Tyla Wynn, Harley Raine, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Meadow, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Luscious Lopez, Roxy, Sandy Simmers, Guy DiSilva, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, and Johnny Cobalt The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good foot series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best installment of the series Ive seen yet,a nd easily one of the best foot focused releases Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Touch Myself 3 (I'm So Busy)
I Touch Myself 3 (I'm So Busy) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Jassie, Dee Cee, Sara Jay, Sapphire Rae
Studio: I'm So Busy

Release date: 1/13/2004
I Touch Myself 3 (I'm So Busy) reviews:
review on  

I Touch Myself #3 Distributor: Im So Busy Productions Production Date: 02/05/2003 Director: Spencer Benedict Females: Jassie Dee Cee Harley Raine Sara Jay Sapphire Rae Total Run Time: 78 minutes (feature) 4 minutes (extras) Important Note: There is only one chapter for each scene including Ron Jeremys introductions (6 chapters total including the films introductory credits). Therefore, the Scene Layout by Chapter sections which I have given do not represent actual chapters, but instead are given as a way to chronologically outline the scene for you. Hosted By: Ron Jeremy He introduces the film and tells us that this is usually an amateur series but that this volume is The Porn Star Edition. He also introduces each scene, but stays completely out of them. Scene 1: Jassie James (16:10) (3 stars) Hypothetical Scene Layout by Chapter 1. (2:30) Introduction; Removes clothes 2. (1:15) Uses fingers 3. (0:30) Blows the leopard print dildo which she uses for the rest of the scene. 4.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xplicitly Anal
Xplicitly Anal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Heaven Leigh, Jewel Valmont, Vivian Valentine, Chipy Marlow
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Xplicitly Anal reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title has a good looking cast, so hopefully between them and the sex I think were in for a treat. Not to mention the back of the cover reads, Tight, juicy assholes..All begging for cum. We will soon see.. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy, though not bad. The audio was decent, but could have been better THEMES: Anal, Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (fan fuxxx, kickin it wit ana malle, bobbies bj & anal sluts) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Cheeks 7
Deep Cheeks 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Kristy Love, Aria, Christina Lee
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2002
Deep Cheeks 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: deep cheeks 7 is one of jules jordan's earlier releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "deep cheeks," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: kristi love with jules jordan. solo introduction. kristi has longer blond hair and is wearing a pink bikini with platform heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bustout (Pleasure)
Bustout (Pleasure) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Steve Taylor, Heaven Leigh, Elizabeth Starr, Joel Lawrence, Cherry Mirage, Donita Dunes, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 5/16/2002
Bustout (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 1999 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Sydnee Steele, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Mirage, Harley Rains, Elizabeth Starr, Donita Dunes, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Stone, and Steve Taylor Initial Expectations: Theres some decent talent in the cast and Canterbury has shown that he can do a well done adult film, which gives me a good feeling about this one. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special, but does make me miss Heaven Leigh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tittied women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really hot big tittied women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and lets you hear everything. You can hear the stars breathing, the cars driving by the set, airplanes flying over, the directions the stars are given, everything! Its definitely a case of too much of a good thing. The video is normally quite clear, and has very few problems. There are a couple spots where the video has a few minor problems, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mai Lin, Pat Myne, Renee La Rue, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Bobbi Bliss, Envy, Santino Lee, Wendi Knight, John West, Adam Wilde, Blondie Anderson, Randi Storm, Melody Love, Blondi, Gina Adorabella, Dominique Dewitt, Shelbee Myne, Mark Wood, Vivi, Hunny Muffin, Vivi Ann
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 11/29/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Games (Legend)
Mind Games (Legend) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Deja Blew, Bobbie Barron, Tex Sexton, Roy L. Shaft, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Legend

Release date: 2/17/2001
Mind Games (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. (cover states Approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 9 / 7, 8, 11 / 1999 Director: Adriane Gold Cast: Bobbie Barron (listed here as Swan), Deja Blew, Harley Rains, Shelbee Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Tex Sexton, Roy L. Shaft, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, this one worries me a little. Initial Reaction: It's annoying and boring. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic movies with vanilla sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants substance to go with their style The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is dominated by voiceovers and heavy music, but there is a little audio from the performers and no noticeable background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format and a bit on the artistic side. The lighting varies throughout the movie and there's a soft feel with a touch of grain to the video. Music: The music is on the loud side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Harley Raine, Dave Hardman, Chris Cannon, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Max Hardcore, Sabrina, Eve, Jack Hammer, Madison, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Chocolate, Amber Michaels, Mariah, Sally Layd, Ginger Paige, Lee, Vivian Valentine, Kokoa, Charlie Angel, Nikki Arizona, Anne Howe, Vanilla Simms
Studio: Zane

Release date: 2/17/2001
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: 205mins. * FEMMES: [FF200] Amber Michaels, Anastasia, Anne Howe, Ginger Page, Harley Raine, Lee, Madison, Mariah & Vivian Valentine. [FF201] Charlie Angel, Chocolate, Eve, Kokoa, Monique DeMoan, Nikki Arizona, Sabrina, Sally Layd, Sindee Coxx & Vanilla Simms. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #13 Filthy Fuckers 200-201. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I havent had any past experience with Zane Entertainment or the Filthy Fuckers compilation series, and its reviews were very mixed. The cast list was impressive and the thought of getting two DVDs in one appealing, but the choice was a gamble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 2
Naughty College School Girls 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Harley Raine, Chris Cannon, McKayla, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Tabitha Taylor, Gia, Jack Napier, Clarissa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 8/25/2000
Naughty College School Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: Nic Andrews is listed as the Director of Photography Cast: Tabitha Taylor, McKayla, Harley Raine, Gia, Clarissa, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, and Jack Napier Extras: Photo gallery and trailers. The photo gallery is the typical quality you find on most DVDs, which unfortunately isn't up to Digital Sin's normal quality. Audio Quality: The scenes have good audio quality, but it's nothing special. Video Quality: Very good. The picture is very clear, which seems normal for Digital Sin's releases. Music: The only music is during a little lead in section for each girl. It's extremely poorly balanced. There's a small interview with the girls during the lead in that can barely be heard under the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Naughty College School Girls 2 Studio: Digital Sin DVD Director: Nic Andrews Production Date: 07/21/1999 Talent: Tabitha Taylor, Harley Raines, Clarissa, McKayla, and Gia Length: 1 hour 22 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Tabitha Taylor and a guy Tabitha Taylor is from the "Windy City," Chicago. She says that her first sexual experience was on her fourteenth birthday. She says, "It wasn't that good." While we hear the interview, Tabitha undresses for us, the viewers. Tabitha is average looking long haired bleach blonde with small breasts. However, she has a nice tight ass. Then, the sex begins with the dude sucking on her lips. She returns the favor and sucks his cock with deliberate, slow movements. This is followed by reverse cowgirl fucking. She moans with every quick and long thrust. Next, he fucks her doggy style and then moves onto some missionary. He manages to slide almost every inch of his tool into her in the missionary position. After several minutes of hard pumping, he unloads on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden
Golden 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Rayne, Jennifer Leigh, Daneille Rogers, Tara
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 7/11/2000
Golden reviews:
review on  

Golden: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, watersports, high heels Data: 2000, Dreamland, 58 minutes Models: Harley Raine, Rayne, Jennifer Leigh, Danielle Rogers, Tara Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [3/6] Tara Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [2/6] Plenty of good high heels shots, given that this is a watersports video. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] Golden: Volume 1 has ambitions. It is not a take-a-squat, take-a-squirt collection of ultra-short peeing etudes, like so many other videos of this niche. Similarly, the models are not spring chickens you can get a dime a dozen elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live Bait
Live Bait 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Jules Jordan, Gabrielle, Nikki, Alexa, Sierra, Heather, Dawn Stone, Anthony, T.D.
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/24/2000
Live Bait reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: Jan. 1999 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Dawn Stone, Gabrielle, Heather, Nikki, Harley Raine, Sierra, Alexa, Jules Jordan, Anthony, and T. D. Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has shown himself to be one of the best gonzo directors out there. Im looking forward to seeing some of his early work. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Its definitely early in Jordans career, but still has some of his trademark signs. Who Should Watch It : Major Jules Jordan fans and fans of amateur style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the high quality job of Jules Jordans films of today Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, since this was just a step or two above an amateur film, the technical aspects are lacking a little. The audio is very low and very off balance. You can normally hear one area really clear while others are lacking. The lighting is much the same way. There are times when you can see the focuses light on the performers, as well as times where theres too much or too little light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live Bait 2
Live Bait 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Harley Raine, Jules Jordan, Temptress, Camille, Nikki, Kristen, Erik Everhard, Faith, Leanni, Claudia Fields
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/24/2000
Live Bait 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 1999 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Leanni Lei, Temptress, Camille, Claudia Fields, Faith, Harley Raines, Kristen, Nikki, Eric Everhard, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan is easily establishing himself as one of the best gonzo porn directors around. With both Temptress and Leanni Lei here Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its much better than its predecessor, and shows a great jump from where Jordan started to where he is now. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants very high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video both lack a bit, but I expected that. This was one of Jules Jordans very early features, and he didnt have close to the budget or skill that he now has. That said, Im not sure if some of the audio problems are due to the original recording or the DVD creation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Breed (Pleasure)
New Breed (Pleasure) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Harley Raine, Jules Jordan, Devon, Deanna Star, Joey Hammer
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/24/2000
New Breed (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 12 / 05 / 1998 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Devin Striker (better known as Devon), Leanni Lei, Deeanna Star, Leeanna Heart, Harley Raines, Joey Hammer, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Jules is easily one of the best gonzo porn directors out there right now, Initial Reaction: Its not Jordans best, but its still worth a look. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious about Jules Jordans style but doesnt want to get into anything too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the nastier side of Jules Jordan Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Although there are a few background noises, the biggest problem is the balance. Some areas are very quiet to the point that I went from hearing the scene just fine to barely being able to hear anything. The video is much the same way. Theres a small amount of grain throughout the entire feature, but the lighting leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Devon, Leanna Hart, Leanni Lei, Deeanna, Harley Raine, Joey Hammer, Jules Jordan Directed by: Jules Jordan It's really hard to pass up a porn bargain, and Pleasure Prdouction's New Breed is definitely a bargain. Despite the fact this DVD is as good as just about any wall-to-wall offering out there, you can often find copies at discounted prices. Whatever your favorite retailer is asking for it though, it's money well spent. New Breed, shot in east coast high rise apartments and hotel suites, escapes the familiar look of the traditional porn valley studio shoot. In it, director Jules Jordan has put together six unconnected scenes with five eager women. Among them are pre-Vivid contract girl Devon (billed here as Devin Striker), Leanni Lei, and Leanna Hart. There's a lot of talent here for the porn watching novice to discover. I've had a soft spot in my heart for Devon since I first saw her. She inspires in me the same kind of lust Candie Evans once did when I first started watching these kinds of movies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director