Porn Stars  >  Harley Davis  > Reviews

Reviews of Harley Davis Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Harley Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Harley Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 7
My Friend's Hot Mom 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy, Kat Kleevage, Harley Davis, Kris Slater, Jack Venice, Bethany Sweet, Alex Gonz, Angel Caliente, T.J. Powers
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/4/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 7 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Mom 7 is a hot and fun MILF movie. The setups are light and fun, with both the ladies and the guys playing into it very well. There's often a touch of cheesiness to the setups, but there's also a fun feeling and chemistry that helps it to not get bogged down in the cheesiness. My Friend's Hot Mom 7 has some noticeable weaknesses, but is still an enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi, Sunshine, Rio, Ice, Sandy Saint, Justin Slayer, Harley Davis, Sara Blue, Tiana Lynn, Blis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed reviews:
review on  

The compilations for Justin Slayer's Slayer Unleashed & Freshly Slayed series (which were released from the EXP company) are hype. These compilations make sense. No editing, no altering, etc… This is a compilation series that you can enjoy and take seriously!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 1 & 2
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 1 & 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Britt Morgan, Eric Price, Champagne, Porsche Lynn, Carolyn Monroe, Jack Baker, Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, Angela Summers, Jon Dough, John Stagliano, Don Fernando, Kim Wylde, Ray Victory, Brandi Wine, Tori Welles, Cheri Taylor, Alicyn Sterling, Trinity Loren, Bruce Seven, Brandy Alexandre, Billy D., Lauren Brice, Patrick Collins, Chantel, Rick Daniels, Harley Davis, Tashawna, Tawny Downs, Kathleen Gentry, Chrissie Lane, Nikki Nights
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/1/2005
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandy Alexander had a great ass. So did Angela Summers and Kym Wilde. If you ever had a doubt, just check out Buttmans Bend Over Babes #2. Buttman (aka John Stagliano) spends at least half of the two hours pointing his camera at these and other behinds. Some might say thats about 30 minutes too much, since Stagliano almost entirely neglects the other aspects of the sex going on while he stands behind the babes. Blowjobs are given only token air time. Intercourse gets even less as Stagliano keeps his roving camera almost stuck to the girls posteriors. This makes the sex almost unbearable to watch. We all enjoy the sight of a great pair of buns, but to shove the shots down our throats endlessly is a bit of overkill. So we can barely appreciate the antics of Carolyn Monroe and Porsche Lynn in a threeway with Tom Byron, where the girls share a great double face frosting. Or Byron at it again with Tashawna, where he gives her the high hard one up the keester.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bend Over Babes #1 is from John Staglianos Buttman series, which is okay if youre really, really, really into looking at womens butts. However, if youd also like to see other parts of the female frame (like a cock in her mouth), you might be greatly disappointed. Stagliano goes overboard with the butt shots. Hell show 30-40 seconds of a girls backside, then switch to maybe 10 seconds of her sucking dick, then go back to the rear view. Too much! Be advised that this Volume (there were six original B.O.Bs) is mostly a compilation, with only four fresh scenes. The other 10+ scenes were snipped from Mystic Pieces, Dance Fire, Salsa Break, Bare Essence, and The Legend of Reggie D. Its really a mish-mash of scenes, with the old clips edited in at odd times and places. The older clips are only partial scenes, and many end with no cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pin-Ups (Wicked)
Pin-Ups (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Scott Styles, Eric Masterson, Justine, Talon, Harley Davis, Katarina McKenna, Charlie Laine, Jessica Jaymes, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Bianca Pureheart, Stormy Daniels, Nicole LeShelle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/11/2003
Pin-Ups (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 5 / 23 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Justine, Stormy, Harley Davis, Charlie Laine, Katarina McKenna, Jessica Jaymes, Bionca Pureheart, Bella Starr, Nicole Leshell, Sasha Monet, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Scott Styles, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I think Ive seen this movie twice already, with Michael Raven behind the camera Im looking forward to seeing it again! Initial Reaction: Its a bit lighter than I expected, but still pretty hot Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn on the artistic side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything the least bit nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There isnt much audio outside of voiceovers, and you rarely get to hear the performers. The video is handled very nicely. It has just a touch of grain, which helps give it a slightly more artistic feel, and some nice monochrome sequences thrown in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Rain
Blue Rain 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Simone, Eric Masterson, Domino, Talon, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/1/2003
Blue Rain reviews:
review on  

This movie has some of the best plot development and acting that I have seen in adult movies. Clearly a lot of effort went into the filmaking and scriptwriting. However, what the film has in its looks and acting it doesn't carry through in the sex scenes. I found every sex scene to be an amazing disappointment considering all the trouble that the makers took to create so much other texture. A great adult movie to me should have both - great plot, great character development and acting as well as inspired and pasionate sex. This one fails to deliver on the latter. Unispired, boring and emotionally detached sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Hardboiled. The gist: It's the old dirty cop/good cop movie, with a little "Training Day" flavor. Mr. Marcus might not be quite as good as Denzel Washington as the bad cop, but Kaylani Lei is an improvement over Ethan Hawke. Mr. Marcus is running a rogue crew of cops, and Kaylani has been assigned to infiltrate it. Kaylani is grilled by her superiors in a framing device shot in black-and-white, with the movie unfolding in flashbacks. We see Kaylani assimilating herself into the group, getting interested in Marcus, being forced into a climactic confrontation with him, and then dealing with the consequences. If you were wondering what the heck the title means, Kaylani's character is somewhat implausibly named Blue Rain. I wonder if she's related to Taylor, Misty, or Amber? The play-by-play: We start easy, with a blowjob scene. Marcus and a colleague are on a night stakeout in their car. These things can be boring, so Marcus has Domino help keep him awake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One True Chance
One True Chance 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Jasmine Klein, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Harley Davis
Studio: Outback

Directed by: Robert Hunington
Release date: 8/31/2003
One True Chance reviews:
review on  

One True Chance ** ½ From Outback Productions 2003, 90 minutes Written and directed by Robert Hunington Starring Sharon Wild, Jasmin Klein, Harley Davis, Temptation, Cherokee, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Lee Stone Synopsis: A satirical look at a true romance gone mad, says the back of the cover for One True Chance, another Nicole London presentation from Outback Pictures. It is inappropriate that this movie be described as a satire. The definition of satire is a work holding up human vices and follies to ridicule or scorn. Satires tend to be smart and take a great deal of skill to pull off; to wittily poke fun at its source. One True Chance is, more accurately, a parody of Quentin Tarantinos first screenplay, True Romance. According to Merriam-Webster the first definition of parody is a work in which the style of an author or work is closely imitated for comic effect or in ridicule. Thats the problem with kids today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Passion 5
Black & White Passion 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tianna, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Cindy, Jack Napier, Danni, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Dani Woodward
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Wesley B., Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/17/2003
Black & White Passion 5 reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Black & White Passion #5 COMPANY: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR: Wesley B & Slayer CAST: Anna Nova, Cindy, Tianna, Danni, Harley Davis, Cher Love, Slayer, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Julian, ManDingo CONTENT: **** Black & White Passion #5 is a new release in the series from WCP. This is a good DVD with Justin Slayer giving outstanding performances in two scenes. The DVD begins with Harley Davis and Slayer. She looks so hot in her black latex high boots, corset and long black gloves. Slayer is in great shape. He shows us a real power move when he lifts Harley to a standing '69. Nice move. The cameraman is right there giving us an incredible view of the action. We like the movement from position to position without lingering too long in one place. No need to fast forward because we have seen the same thing too long. It shows an understanding, on the part of the editor, the importance of timing. Slayer certainly knows how to satisfy Harley, himself and us! We like the cum shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed
Slayer Unleashed 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Ice, Justin Slayer, Jessica Dee, Harley Davis, Teanna Lynn, Bliss
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/31/2003
Slayer Unleashed reviews:
review on  

"Slayer Unleashed" features Justin Slayer, who's seems to be laying claim to the throne currently held by Lex Steele as the top African-American cocksman in porn, and doing it his own way. Since seeing a scene he did with Keisha on her website, I was interested to see what he could do in a full length DVD. In this interracial effort, his first from his own production company, he shows he can more than hang. The Rundown: Scene 1- Tianna Lynn is down in the bowels of a bank vault, sitting at a tiny school desk. She's an average looking blonde with a pierced nipple wearing leather and fishnet stockings. We get decent eye contact on the blow job. Slayer tries to get her to gag on his cock. He spanks her, then fucks her from behind as she crouches on top of the desk. She sucks him some more before laying her across a stool and banging her. They do it standing with him holding her off the ground. They go back to sitting so she can ride him cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This movie was talking to me from the time that I looked at the DVD cover. I quote Justin Slayer ~ Finally Free to fuck as nasty as he wants!! Once I read that I knew I was in for something that no star before him had set themsleves do! This film might just go down as the Citizen Kane of interracial porn. If this nicca would have had a sled and whispered Rosebud in one of those bitches ear, he might have gotten an Academy nod. Follow me here, cause this movies speaks volumes to todays political climate and our place in it as IR porn fans. The movie starts out with the lovely Tianna Lynn. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene is in what appears to be some time of decommissioned vault. The set was reminiscent of the Maxwell Smart adventure series, Get Smart. Slayer did this girl all kinds of wrong! If she would have been a piece of meat, he would have tenderized her head to toe! What I got from the scene was this. When it comes to the black man in todays political financial market, you have to Get Smart.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director