Porn Stars  >  Hans Ebson  > Reviews

Reviews of Hans Ebson Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Goosed  3: A Bisexual Love Affair
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tina Tyler, Shanna McCullough, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Matt Bradshaw, Hans Ebson, Brady Martin, Pepper, Dru Berrymore, Jacob Hayes
Studio: Stable Entertainment

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 9/24/2005
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Asia Carrera, Dru Berrymore, Keri Windsor, Shanna McCullough, Tina Tyler , Blake Harper, Brady Martin, Hans Ebson, Jacob Hates, Matt Bradshaw, Pepper, and Tuck Johnson in sexual roles and Nina Hartley in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard nothing but fantastic things about this movie. Im really looking forward to it and going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best bisexual movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a well done bisexual movie with plenty of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gay emphasis on bisexual action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters a littel. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stud Farm (Titan Media)
Stud Farm (Titan Media) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hans Ebson, Michael Ray, Steven Richards, Owen Hawk, Ben Jakks
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 2/20/2004
Stud Farm (Titan Media) reviews:
review on  

With STUD FARM, the latest release from Titan, photographers/directors Brian Mills and Harold Creg have devised another hot film. As we have come to expect with Titan, there is excellent photography, along with top-notch production values. The actors are manly even though there are quite a few younger performers in this one. Something of which I heartily approve. The casting of younger with older performers becomes more and more of a turn-on the older I get. The film opens with two of the aspects of work on a horse farm: feeding them and shoveling up their shit. Mature mustachioed Michael Ray is seen doing the former, and two young performers, Hans Ebson and Owen Hawk are seen doing the latter. These young guys take a break to slip into the barn for a bit of pud pulling. Hans has appeared in numerous videos and is certainly cute so it is puzzling that he has never made the mercury rise in my thermometer. I have no idea why. Owen on the other handand I have to use my other hand to write a review while watching Owenraises my temperature considerably.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Subway Gangbang
Subway Gangbang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sam Dixon, Cameron Sage, Hans Ebson, Danny Lopez
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 7/14/2003
Subway Gangbang reviews:
review on  

I thought they wanted my money, but it turned out to be a whole lot better. They just wanted a piece of my ass. That above piece of dialogue and the mammoth cum shot of a performer known only as Jo are the only memorable things in what is seventy minutes of mundane sex. I didnt think gangbangs could be so boring. Despite the excruciating pain of a sprained toe, I had to struggle to stay awake. The extras are truly fine. There is an engrossing photo shoot with slender, sexy Ollie Kicks being a standout (pun intended). We can see the results in the photo gallery. There is also a cum track, trailers for other of the studios films including one called Bike Messengers: Peddling Ass that looked to be worth checking out, and a fun Pick the Dick game where we are asked to pin the prick on the porn star. As I say, great extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breeze
Breeze 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Hans Ebson, Ari
Studio: GAI Studios

Release date: 1/24/2003
Breeze reviews:
review on  

I had read glowing reviews of this movie, which is why I wanted to see it so badly. And I really did want to love it. But I guess I should preface my review by saying that twinks usually aren't my thing. And the guys in this movie are slim, smooth and young - like 18 to 21 years young. So take that into account when considering my overall rating. The Plot The plot here is actually kind of clever - there's a breeze in the air and when it blows it makes guys horny. First up, we see Justin Pounders hiking in the mountains. The breeze kicks up and Justin can't resist taking his cock out of his pants and stroking it. Justin is a blonde, with a decent build and a lot of moles on his body. We then see Ari who is also out hiking and stumbles upon Justin jacking. Soon the two are sucking and fucking in the great outdoors. In the next scene, Hans Ebson and Sean Tarantini are out riding their bikes when the breeze overtakes them. They get so horny that they decide to go see Axel Marceau at his house to see if he's up for some fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Those beautiful twinks of GAI Studios are back with the BREEZE. The idea here is that there is a mystical breeze that wafts over great-looking young guys causing them to have lustful thoughts. The same thoughts that we get in watching this film. We begin with Justin Pounders walking through the woods. As the breeze caresses him he drops his pants to relieve a rather awesome dick. As Justin is pounding his meat, Arian attractive young Latinocomes onto the scene and goes over to give Justin a helping hand. Some mutual fellatio follows before Justin inserts his member into Aris adorable ass. Its not easy for Ari to receive something that big, but he takes it like a man. Pounders lives up to his name as he pounds into this handsome young Latino in a variety of positions. Ive only seen buns move that fast on a rabbit, but Justin has a hellavalot more stamina. He withdraws to shoot an impressive load and Ari adds his cream to the mixture. Justins milky white body and Aris golden one compliment one another beautifully in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (GAI)
Blaze (GAI) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Hans Ebson, Johnny Law
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Release date: 12/22/2002
Blaze (GAI) reviews:
review on  

Although the storyline in Blaze is a bit confusing and leaves you hanging, is there or will there be a Blaze 2? But dont let that stop you from checking out this really hot twink fuck fest! The story revolves around a mysterious figure who seems to have something against each and everyone one of the cast as he takes turn burning their photos once they have shot their loads. It opens with a sinewy Lex Milan who is standing naked and stroking his cock in what appears to be an abandoned construction site as images of the cast sucking and fucking pass by. It eventually settles on the ever popular Hans Ebson and the cute, blonde, but get those braces off already, Trent Atkins. Trent is in the middle of giving Hans head and then Trent lies down and Hans fucks his mouth with his thick shlong. Hans takes a turn on Trents erect cock before the two get in a bit of 69 action. Throughout their love making soft gentle music plays and occasionally we see Lex still beating his meat. Trent and Hans continue sucking each others dicks and then Trent leans up and Hans rims Trents cute ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The setting: a house that is under construction. Gravel covers what will be the floor. Votive lights are placed around the unfinished room. A young naked man is standing in the room pulling on his tight foreskin. This is Lex Milan who plays Blaze. We cross-fade to Hans Ebson and Trent Atkins making out on a heavy blanket spread over the graveled floor. They are sucking on each others cocks. We continue to cross-fade between the fellating duo and the masturbator. The duo is photographed with oblique angles. There is lush romantic music. We are so conscious of the film techniques that we are distracted from the sex. This is one the tendencies of this director who often exhibits style over substance. When Hans rims the adorable blond Trent, Trents moans are the first human sounds we hear. Hans then inserts his dick into the well-lubed hole. Yet we still feel distanced from this activity. The gimmicks have made it cold and uninvolving. After the sexual couple has cum, the masturbator shoots a nice load and emits an evil laugh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chi Chi LaRue's Oral Exams
Chi Chi LaRue's Oral Exams 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hans Ebson, Robert Kirk, Chad Hunt, Danny Chance, Michaelangelo, Risi, Matt Summers, Marco Paris, Brett Collins, Rick Hollander Quartet, Victor Rios
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Release date: 9/16/2002
Chi Chi LaRue's Oral Exams reviews:
review on  

High school student Matt Summers loves to suck dick; and, knowing the janitor Chad Hunt has the biggest one around, arranges to meet Chad in the Mens Room. When Matt arrives, Chad is already naked and waiting. Now even soft Chad has a bigand I mean BIGcock. Getting down on his knees, Matt starts on just the head and then goes farther and farther down untilMY GOD, HES DEEP-THROATED THE WHOLE THING! I hadnt seen anything like that since watching Cleo, my pet Boa Constrictor, swallow a rat. Chad grabs Matts head and makes him continue to swallow it all. When Chad asks to see Matts butt, he drops his pants to reveal a cute hairy bum that just begs to be fucked. Chad rubs his huge cock on the butt, but doesnt do more because this is a lesson in fellatio. So, Matt returns to deep-throating the monster. This time he sits on the toilet seat and Chad stands to face-fuck him all the way to the pubes. I swear you can see Chads enormous cock moving in Matts throat! Matts own huge cock is stiffly plastered to his stomach through it all. Finally, Chad can hold off no longer and cums.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Experiences (Pacific Sun / Fraternity Studios)
First Experiences (Pacific Sun / Fraternity Studios) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Slade, Hans Ebson, Lark Larson, Eric Stellar, Ryen Matthews
Studio: Fraternity Studios

Release date: 4/16/2002
First Experiences (Pacific Sun / Fraternity Studios) reviews:
review on  

Although this film is put out by Fraternity Studios a division of Pacific Sun, it is another treasure trove of twinks under the sure directorial hand of Ginetto Di Masolo who is the man at GAI Studios. As the film opens we find a bevy of beautiful twinks seated around a table talking about their first time. Dia (who has also performed under the name Trent Austin) begins by telling us how he seduced another of the guys. Dia/Trent is a real cutieslender and sexy as hell. I was in lust! It is very annoying that nowhere on the DVD are the twinks identified so unless one knows who is who is it is damned impossible to find out! Anyway in scene one, Dias friend, Erik Stellar, is too drunk to go home so Dia pulls out the sofa bed and his friend flops down. Dia, of course, begins making his moves, and before long Erik is saying, What took you so long? Mutual sucking concludes with a flip-flop fuck. Dia then tells about his own first time. Having quarreled with his parents he had gone into the woods to brood. His next-door neighbor, Mark Slade had been sent to find him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skateboard Sliders 2: Slidin' In Deep
Skateboard Sliders 2: Slidin' In Deep 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Noah Walker, Drew Peters, Rick Shore, Hans Ebson, Nick Young, Jesse L. Martin, Cox, Anthony
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 1/25/2002
Skateboard Sliders 2: Slidin' In Deep reviews:
review on  

After seeing and reading so much about Skateboard Sliders, I havent actually seen it, but I was looking forward to what I had hoped would be a good twink fuck film. Well, I dont know if its me but this wasnt as thrilling as I had hoped. Oh, and if youre looking for some skateboarding forget about it! There is none. But I guess if you were looking for that youd pick up a Tony Hawk video. Anyway, it does feature a mixed bag of twinks ranging from the adorable, well built Drew Peters, pretty boy Jesse Martin and the wild tattooed Tiger. The production and quality is high but the stories disjointed and the sex only mediocre. Also, if someone can tell me what the hell those tattoos are on Anthony Cox Id appreciate it! Ones this weird shaped one on his chest and another on his arm that says, Kick Brass? It opens with Anthony whos giving some skateboard tips to Ricky Shore. Well, that doesnt last long and theyre both naked sucking each other off. Then it what looks like the most awkard position ever Ricky is on his back, legs over his head and ass straight up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crash of the Titans
Crash of the Titans 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Thor, Rocky, Dave Nelson, Tom Katt, Hans Ebson, Rico Dulce, Giovani Corleone, Vincenzo Titan, Tony Valentino
Studio: IMD

Release date: 12/14/2001
Crash of the Titans reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Blue Blake Cast: Rico Dulce, Vencenzo Titan, Tony Valentino, Thor, Tom Katt, Rocky, Dave Nelson, Hans Ebson, Giovani Corleone Story: Blue Blake tells the story of the rise and fall of the fabulously wealthy Titan brothers. Scene One The back of the DVD promises one competition level bodybuilder in each scene, and youll noticed right away in the first scene that they werent exaggerating in the least. Titan brother (Rico Dulce) is huge! We get to watch Rico work out in a jockstrap for a bit before Hans runs over and starts kissing him all over. I dont know why Hans keeps showing up in so many pornos lately. He doesnt really do anything for me, though I suppose someone out there must dig him. Too bad Rico is so damn passive in this scene. He gets his dick sucked, his ass licked, then fucks Hans with this look on his face like hed rather be washing dishes or something. Still, this scene isnt a total loss.
   read the complete review
review on  

If youre into bodybuilders than Im sure Blue Blakes Crash of the Titans wont dissapoint you. The box cover states that Blues fascination with straight bodybuilders continues and that each scene contains at least one competition level bodybuilder. This seems to be true as they are all pretty big boys thats for sure! The film and sound quality are great and the dvd also sports a bloopers section in addition to the regular features. The story unfolds like a spoof of Americas Most Wanted, although this time its Hollywoods Greatest Villians and narrated by Blue himself. He tells the story of the Titan brothers and there fall into despair. Highlights include Rico Dulce, as one of the Titan brothers, and an eager Hans Ebson. Its hot watching the young, Euro looking Hans work over musclebound Rico. Rico fucks Hans tight ass and there are some great penetration shots. In between scenes Blue tells the story of the Titan boys and how their weakness was boys and what leads to their downfall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for STR8-A-Head
STR8-A-Head 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ren Adams, Alex Wilcox, Chip Noll, Hans Ebson, Haven Phillips, Tony Ganz, Javier Fuerte
Studio: Pacific Sun

Directed by: Seth Black
Release date: 8/19/2001
STR8-A-Head reviews:
review on  

SATR8-A-HEAD is a pretty darn good film. The plot centers around the character of Ty (Nick Steel) who has become a famous Hollywood actor and decides to have a reunion of his high school buddies--none of whom know he is gay. Well, maybe except for Cade (Alex Wilcox) who once did it with our hero five years ago. Cade doesnt want to go to the reunion, but is driven there by urgings beyond his control. Ty has hired a Palm Springs clothing-optional resort for this reunion with pool, Jacuzzi, etc. so theres a lot of cavorting outdoors in the California sun. The other two schoolmates invited to this fete are Jason (Haven Phillips) who has joined the marines, and Hans Ebson (who must have been a German exchange student). Happily, Ty brings along a Hollywood friend with him, the adorable Chip Noll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Demolition Daddy
Demolition Daddy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Carrigan, Joshua Scott, Blue Blake, Rich Raines, Chad Johnson, Hans Ebson, Mason Jarr, Gage Blake, Steve Hurley, Dash Rock, Ryan Steele
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Blue Blake
Release date: 2/10/2001
Demolition Daddy reviews:
review on  

Demolition Daddy starts out with the very hunkalicious Joshua Scott getting all lathered up in a shower. Ive always loved this guy, but I almost didnt recognize him without his goatee. Hes still looking as sexy as ever, though. Paul Carrigan interrupts his shower, and the two quickly get to the job at hand. Pauls been in the business for what seems like ages now, and lets face it, he has definitely seen better days. His body cant compete with the gym bunnies Falcon is putting out, but he still exudes masculinity, and looks great with Joshuas tongue lodged up his hairy ass. Paul gives Joshua a good fuck, comes all over his chest, then promptly drowns Joshua the bathtub and steals his identity. Did I forget to mention Paul plays a psychopathic murderer in this movie? Joshua was going to head on down to his construction site and close down the operation, but now Paul is going in his place. At the site, Steve Hurly is busy jacking off to a dirty movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director