Porn Stars  >  Hannah  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Hannah, Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 2
Teenage Sex Addicts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raphael, Hannah, Tori, Janette, Nikolas, Kameya, Kail
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Release date: 12/9/2013
Teenage Sex Addicts 2 reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Sex Addicts 2" from Teen Erotica is a excellent movie without any anal sex, kind of strange for me, but the amount of eye candy surpass the lack of rectal loving, that I like so much, the girls were active participants of the sex, which make this one a better that expected flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts
Teenage Sex Addicts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adriana, Hannah, Demida, Neona, Kameya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Release date: 9/11/2013
Teenage Sex Addicts reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Sex Addicts" from Teen Erotica reminds me, when I go to the bar and look at the long list of drinks, exotic, new, specialty and flat out crazy drinks, then I tell the bartender -"Wisky in the rocks"- sometimes is easier to do the easy choice and let the things flow their way. Ivan Esquebar captures the beauty of the girls while being fuck, and I can find anything wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Betty, Hannah, Mirabella, Kameya, Saidat, IIana
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/14/2013
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy reviews:
review on  

"Loving Teenagers With Sodomy" from Teen Erotica and distributed by Juicy Ent. make me remember the "Don't judge a book by its cover" phrase with the three first scenes being very mellow, even while containing anal, if not by the last two, this will be nothing close to a buy, Ilana was pretty and take dick up her butt with some difficulty, I know, but still went better than some flicks I've seen the girl taking dick for about 30 seconds an called a day, not award winning here, but good to check the last two girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Mommies
Big Titty Mommies 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Carmen, Francesca, Hannah, George Uhl, Christina Lee
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 3/13/2013
Big Titty Mommies reviews:
review on  

This is a craptastic release with average at best chemistry, video that makes your eyes hurt, and no real effort put into the extras. I've had more fun doing my taxes than watching this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Milk Juggs
Euro Milk Juggs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heidi, Ana, Sofie, Marie, Hannah, Ludwiga
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Mick Haig
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Milk Juggs reviews:
review on  

Third World Media usually concentrates on Asian type movies. This time they have imported a German production and named it "Euro Milk Juggs." This dvd features five one on one sex scenes with all the predictable usual positions. The size of breasts offered for viewing is what makes it worth watching. The size of the "Third World Media XXX" logo in the bottom left corner throughout the entire presentation makes it annoying.Male cast credits are non existent and I'm not sure if I trust the female cast credits either. One woman says her name is Anna and she is credited as Sofie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris
Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Rocco Siffredi, Dino, Laura Angel, Remigio Zampa, Alain L'Yle, Hannah, Kelly Stafford, Katty Thurman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/21/2003
Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris reviews:
review on  

Description Rocco and Kelly shanghai 'guys off the street' for anal sex with Kelly. General Impression The problem with this movie is Kelly. Sometimes she acts like she's 8 years old, and sometimes she acts like she's 12, but she doesn't act like she enjoys sex. I don't want to go deeply into why I think that is, but I'd love to hear what a qualified psychoanalyst has to say about her arrested development, placating behaviors, adolescent rebelliousness, lack of sexual enjoyment, and need for attention. Sex In the first scene, Rocco tongues and spanks Katty, runs some anal beads into her, and has her suck the beads. Then he spits on her and feeds her his dick, holding her nose. He's fucking her when Laura arrives with a couple of bananas. Rocco stuffs a whole banana into Laura's mouth, packs it in there with his dick, and after she sputters it out onto him, he does the same thing with the other banana, holding her nose. She spits on him and slaps him, he slaps her and spanks her. Then Rocco fucks her, with Katty taking A2M with her nose held.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 2 / 07 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Kelly Stafford, Laura Angel, Hannah, Katty Thurman, Roberto Malone, Remigio Zampa, Dino, and Alain Lyle Initial Expectations: Rocco and Kelly have amazed me every time theyve worked together. Im really looking forward to this one!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but I think its the worst movie Ive seen from Rocco and Kelly. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see intense sex pushing people to their limits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like intense and rougher sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Theres some background noises, which are fairly forgivable because they dont interfere with the scenes much. The bigger problem is the audio balance. Kelly and Roccos conversations are often hard to make out and frequently badly out of balance. This really interferes with the movie because Kelly and Roccos conversations are almost always of a sexual nature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green
Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Judit, Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Holly, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Pascal St. James, Hannah, Sylvia Sun, Dominika, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 1/20/2002
Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Jean-Yves Lecastel Starring Anita, Dominika, Hannah, Holly, Isabelle, Jane, Judit Kent, Sandra, and Sylvia Sun. Also starring Lexington Steele, Pascal St. James, and Robert Rosenberg. -This being a Private DVD, there is an attempt at a story, which takes place at a golf course. Other than that small part of the story, you will find nasty Euro girls getting ass fucked. All parts of the Matador series seem very much alike, not much variance between the scenes. This is okay, you just cant watch these films all at once, a scene here, a scene there will do just fine. Because extended viewing will get extremely boring, as most scenes involve the same positions with not too many position changes. SCENE ONE : Sandra and Dominika with Lexington Steele. They give him bj then straight to the ass for Sandra with a lot of A2M by Dominika. Some lez action as the girls 69 and of course theres gaping before Lex cums on her asshole. --Hey, you get two non-blondes to start off a good DVD. Both of these girls are hot, and only Sandra gets fucked, straight to the anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Matador #9 : 18 Holes, Passion On The Green Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Silvia Sun, Anita, Dominika, Hannah, Holly, Isabelle, Jane, Judith, Sandra, and Sylvia. Running Time : 1hr45min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, A Report from Behind-The-Scenes. Review: I would first like to give PRIVATE the much needed thanks for the great job they are doing on these dvds since they switched dvd cases. The audio & video are much, much better and it's great to see because PRIVATE is my favorite studio. Matador 9 stars 9 hotties which 3 of them takes Mr. Steele's huge cock in thier ass...yummy. All of the sex scenes were great and I can't wait to see #10. A great scene in this one was with Lexington Steele fucking two hot euro hotties right next to hole #9. I am serious this is Lex at some of his best work. The lighting in all of the scenes were great and this scene is no exception. It was some great ass fucking throughout the scene and both women take it hard up the ass. I just love a nice ass-fucking dvd and that's what this dvd was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Matador 9 (18 holes) is the latest release in Private's excellent Matador series. As one has come to expect from director Yves LeCastel, the movie is focused on nasty anal sex with pretty girls from Eastern Europe. All the scenes have been shot outside, on a golf course. The lighting is excellent (shot on a sunny day), and scenery is great. The girls are pretty, and the male cast includes the mighty Lexington Steel, who appears in two of the best scenes. Unfortunately, Matador 9 is not very good. It is still okay, as a solid anal DVD, but quite disappointing compared to other films by Yves LeCastel. The whole movie appears uninspired, timid, polished, almost (I find this hard to say) boring. First of all the hardcore content is a lot weaker than usual. No DPP's, no DAP's, and only one DP... (just compare this to Assman 12, or Matador 3) The anal shots are okay, but fairly standard (well, except for the Lexington Steel scenes, of course). I mean, Yves LeCastel used to include lots of anal cowgirls and deep anal missionaries. Now there is just one of each.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure)
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Olivia del Rio, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Andrew Youngman, Anita Dark, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 5/3/2001
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 02 / 1996 Director: Michel Barny Cast: Laure Sainclair, Anita Dark, Olivia Del Rio, Lea Martini, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of Laure Sainclair from Marc Dorcel, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature, but fairly tame for a European feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Euro-porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme European sex Audio /Video Quality: The English audio is dubbed, but very clear and nicely balanced. The video is soft and has a slight grain. There are some shadows in the scenes, but normally they help out the mood and enhances the scenes. It gives the feature a bit of an artistic feel and doesnt detract from the feature at all.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director