Porn Stars  >  Hamilton Steele  > Reviews

Reviews of Hamilton Steele Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley
Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brandi Lyons, Craig Moore, Mary Carey, Trevor Zen, Hamilton Steele, Talon, Rick Patrick, Haley Paige
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/10/2005
Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley reviews:
review on  

Haley (Kick Ass Chicks #20) STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Various CAST:Haley Paige REVIEW: This girl is definitely a babe. I've heard a lot about her and I was lucky enough to come across this Kick Ass compilation (pun so intended). Haley has a great look and a very attractive attitude. I liked five of the six scenes. The lezzy action with Brandi Lyons didn't do much for me. Just by her demeanor in Chica Boom #21, Teen Power! #3, 5 Guy Cream Pie #6, A Load in Every Hole #7 and her masturbating in Barefoot Confidential #36, I can tell the rest of her material is good too. In the 5 Guy Cream Pie interview she very convincingly says such a thing would be "comforting" and she would walk away "feeling good about myself". She gets manhandled in the Load in Every Hole scene and practically makes love to the guy in Chica Boom. The Teen Power was ironically the weakest of the scenes but she has presence regardless. This is the kind of compilation that's good to have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate DP Gangbang 2
Ultimate DP Gangbang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Sam Shaft, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adrenaline Rush

Release date: 2/23/2005
Ultimate DP Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio to me and what better title to break the viewer in than a gangbang. Of course when you have Ariana Jollee on the cover that also is a big draw. So let's jump right in as Miss Jollee is our first banger. Ariana Jollee: Well starting off with this fuck goddess is such an easy choice and Ariana is looking as good as ever to me. There is some nice flirting as Ariana and a group of guys sit around. There's some tit sucking before Ariana gets a cock to wrap her pretty little lips around. She absolutely rocks as an oralist so no worries on the bj dept. and you also see some loving for her pretty pussy as she gets throat fucked. There's a nice shot looking down on her as she does this, then we swing around to a frontal shot and she's in between cocks and there's plenty of gagging to by Ariana. Sexwise you see it all with this babe, reverse cowgirl to start let's us drink in those nice breasts and they both bounce beautifully. I must say they are outside for this scene but the sunlight isn't to bad and the shadows are minimal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Sampler
Kinky Sex Sampler 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Kelly Fire, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Olivia O'Lovely, Hamilton Steele, Mason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/1/2005
Kinky Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

This is one fine comp DVD. Adam & Eve can put out some nice DVDs when they want to, and this one is at the top of the list, not just from them, but of comps that I have seen. All the fucking in this DVD is top-notch, and there is not a slow scene in any of it. Every couple or group has excellent chemistry with each other, and genuinely get off because of it. But as great as this DVD is, there is one scene that is a classic, IMHO. The very first scene, with Amber Lynn and Evan Stone, is so hot that I could not almost believe it. The chemistry between this two performers will have you glued to your tv set. Evan eats Ambers pussy so good, he might just get marriage proposals from female fans out there after they see this, and Im not the biggest ES fan. He also fingers her snatch and rubs her clit furiously, and it must have gotten so good to her that she did something I have not seen in all the scenes I have seen her in. Maybe someone else has seen it, but until now, it has gone unnoticed by yours truly. He fingers her, and rubs her clit, and then she......squirts! Thats right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Teen Gang Bang
Double Anal Teen Gang Bang 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Leo, Rick Masters, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Banks, Hamilton Steele, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
Double Anal Teen Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

If the title doesnt say it all, I feel for you. There are two reason why I should have steered clear of this title. #1 Teen, #2 Double Anal. At the same time there are two stronger reasons I copped this joint. #1 Britney Madison, #2 Summer Luv. These are two young ladies who have proven that their nasty over the top styles are worthy of Mila. I have had this title a while, and in the interim, Britney has passed and Summer appears not able to get work in the biz. This title is two 20-30 minute gangbang scenes, and this group of 7-8 guys shows these women no mercy. One black guy walks up to Summer in the middle of a scene and rams her ass. At the same time a white guys says Rip her shit hole. I like aggressive sex at times, but this was damn near a flashback to that Jodie Foster movie, The Accused. Sure, no one was raped, but these girls are shown zero respect in this title. That said, fans of Brandon Irons Bakers Ds and some of John Strongs works will like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 5
Butt Plumbers 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Lena Ramon, Kelly Fire, Kara Nox, Hamilton Steele, Lady Victoria, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/19/2004
Butt Plumbers 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 2003 Director: John Connor Cast: Kara Nox, Kelly Steele, Lena Ramon, Venus, Victoria Spencer, A.J., Hamilton Steele, and John Connor The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Lena Ramon, Kelly Steele, and Venus, theres no way for me to go into this one with anything but very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but the style just didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bit of a reality show feel with their anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier anal or more anal than vaginal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is decently balanced, but there are a few background noises. The video has a touch of grain, but the lighting is very inconsistent. Theres also quite a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends the boxcover style with clips form the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 4
Butt Plumbers 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Militia, Cherie, Egypt, Hamilton Steele, Ava Devine, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 6/8/2004
Butt Plumbers 4 reviews:
review on  

General Summary Purely amateur film with stupid plot about a "plumber" who makes house calls to repair plumbing (both indoor and anal) with poor camera and direction. Scenes are shot in real dumpy homes or trailers. Throughout the sex the cameraman and male performer talk to each other in working man slang which is idiotic. I didn't rent this to see a couple of guys act moronic, I rented this to see some good sex. Only reason I rented this was to see Malitia who I think has always been underrated. She doesn't make too many movies anymore which is why I had to pick this one up. This guy is a poor performer to say the least, I don't know how he got some of these girls to work with him. Scenes Cherie. Average looking girl. Way too long introduction as they argue over the house plumbing. Nothing enjoyable about the sex. Egypt. Curvaceous blond, nice breasts with clitoris piercing and large labia who acts kind of dumb. She really plays to the plot as she finds out she has to have sex to get her plumbing fixed.
   read the complete review
review on  

I thought I had heard it all. Ive seen a lot of titles, and typically its not the title that foolish, but the Sub-Title. For this title, Butt Plumbers #4 The Sub-Title is Aint got the cash, Pay with your ass! Now I know why I keep Liquid Drano underneath the sink. Either way, Im glad these women didnt have the sense I do, cause I enjoyed their payment thoroughly. Cherie Based on her body of work, Id assume her pipes have been clogged for some time. In this title, I am going to assume that this is one of her last works. The action was pretty good, but it didnt have all the enthusiasm that I always expect Cherie to bring to her work. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Egypt Ive only seen stills of Egypt in the past, and all I will say is WHOA! She is a beautiful girl, but I was not as impressed with her work in this scene. The guys in this scene claimed that payment was contingent on her body, but if you ask me, they must have broke her off a discount rate. The action was lite, but Egypt did appear to give her all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Beethoven: The Musical
Misty Beethoven: The Musical 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Venus, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Kelly Fire, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 5/14/2004
Misty Beethoven: The Musical reviews:
review on  

You have to admire Veronica Hart's courage in attempting a musical remake of "The Opening of Misty Beethoven" the greatest adult film of all time. This movie features Randy Spears in the Gillis role, Chloe in the Jacqueline Beaudant role, and Sunset Thomas as Misty Beethoven, the part played by Constance Money in the original. The movie is okay, but suffers greatly by comparison with the original. Obviously, there are no exterior shots in Rome, Paris, and New York, as there are in the original, but that is to be expeced. The real problem is that the movie is not as funny nor as erotic as the original. The plot doesn't really work, and completely falls apart at the end. Oh, sure, the sex is better lighted, and is filmed much more clearly and explicitly than in the original, but good lighting does not equal eroticism. And as to the music, the less said the better.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: It's a hummer. The gist: This is a sequel to "The Opening of Misty Beethoven," a Golden Age classic. But this time, director Veronica Hart adds an exclamation point to the title and a half-dozen songs, and we get that rarest of rarities in porn: something original. The plot: As in the 1975 film, it's a "Pygmalion" story -- though in this case I suppose the comparison should be to "My Fair Lady." Randy Spears is a jaded, idle-rich fop who wants to take the lowest, cheapest hooker he can find (Sunset Thomas) and shape her into something greater, just for kicks. In this case, she'll be transformed into a sexy pop-singer phenomenon. Chloe plays his sidekick in a relationship reminiscent of "Dangerous Liaisons" (yes, I'm claiming quite a pedigree for this movie). The project ultimately is a success, but in unexpected ways -- they all finally drop their defenses and learn important lessons about love. Awww. The play-by-play: We open in an alley, with Chloe on her knees blowing Randy while he sings over the opening credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 3
Butt Plumbers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Dominica Leoni, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 4/11/2004
Butt Plumbers 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first experience with Zaye Entertainment and what a better way to start out with a title entitled Butt Plumbers! VIDEO/AUDIO: Great video and the audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, Rimming (m/f), Toys, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (butt plumbers, butt plumbers 2, anal addicts 14, anal addicts 15), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I do
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve)
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Jay Ashley, Kelly Trump, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Phillips, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Kelly Fire, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Hamilton Steele, Wendy James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 35, The
Gangbang Girl 35, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brian Heston, Ashley Long, Andrew Rivera, Hamilton Steele, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Dick Delaware, Kris Slater, Ariana Jollee, Dirty Harry, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Andrew Andretti, Kevin M., Biff Richards
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/16/2004
Gangbang Girl 35, The reviews:
review on  

"The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 6, A
Load In Every Hole 6, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Hamilton Steele, Talon, Maya Mason, Allura Bond, Katrina Kraven, Mya Mason
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/2/2004
Load In Every Hole 6, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2003 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Allura Bond (aka Amber Roxx), Katrina Kraven, Mya Mason, Hamilton Steele, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Jeremy Steele, Rod Fontana, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Katrina Kraven alone is pretty much reason enough for me to check out any movie. Making it a cream pie movie only makes me have more hope for this one! Initial Reaction: It's okay. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants scenes where it appears that the guys really like women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects don't make it to the average mark. The audio is pretty clear, but the level varies pretty constantly and interfered with every scene. The video is also okay. It's fairly clear, but the entire production is plagued by shadows. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends a bit of the boxcover with some animation and clips from the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam
10 Man Cum Slam 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Frank Gunn, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Chris Mountain, Hamilton Steele, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Matt Bixel, Ariana Jollee, Sara Jordan
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/10/2003
10 Man Cum Slam reviews:
review on  

This dvd is pretty straight forward. We have four lovely girls on tap and their mission is a simple one. Suck off ten guys each and swallow as much of the cum that gets fired their way! So if watching girls suck off multiple cocks and then swallow a lot of cum is your thing then this dvd should serve you well. The video quality was a bit less than say your average Platinum or Evil Angel title but it's not so bad you can't see the action clearly which is the biggest concern. So let's meet the girls shall we! Lisa Marie: Her scene like the others to follow begins with her and the guys being interviewed about sucking cock, swallowing cum, what's it taste like, etc. The funniest answers without a doubt come from Rod Fontana so I recommend listening to these opening tidbits as you should get a chuckle especially from him. After this bit of talking we get a tease from the girls as they slowly show off their bodies so we see Lisa Marie get undressed and we see she has a nice petite frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sexxx Letters
Real Sexxx Letters 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Nikki Lynn, Rafe, Hamilton Steele, Rachel Rotten, Dave Pounder, Rob Rotten, Crystal Ray, Katarina McKenna, Lovely Lexi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: James DiGiorgio
Release date: 10/14/2003
Real Sexxx Letters reviews:
review on  

Ive enjoyed Purrrfect Videos Real XXX Letters series and mistakenly picked this one up thinking it was the next volume. Oops! Nothing is further from the fact. Real Sexxx Letters is a cheap ripoff of a successful series. The first evidence that this DVD will have problems is to look at the cast list. Any production that includes Rob Rotten can be considered second-rate immediately. This guy is a walking freak show, with tattoos covering his entire body and a spiked Mohawk that is just plain frightening. To try to pass him off as a porn star is an insult to all other porners. He is, quite simply, unwatchable. But I digress. Like Real XXX Letters, this flick employs a voiceover of a girl reading a letter from an alleged porn fan. That can be a strong tool to set up a scene when done properly. Here, it reeks of sophomoric love notes. Crystal Ray starts off the action with John West. Her average looks are ruined by an unsightly tailbone tat. She sports long, blond hair, a lithe body, and natural, medium tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jimmy DiGiorgio Cast: Crystal Ray, Nikki Lynn, Rachel Rotten, Katarina McKenna, Lovely Lexi, John West, Rafe, Rob Rotten, Hamilton Steele, and Dave Pounder The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jimmy D has made some good movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near close to special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars in the movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something special or well done technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. The voice overs are kept at about the same level as the action in the scenes, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Some of the dialogue in the movie is a bit low, and often left a bit to be desired. The video leaves much more to be desired. Its often a bit dark and has a fair amount of grain and cloudiness as well as a few very noticeable remnants. Its almost like watching a VHS picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Exposure
Total Exposure 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Rafe, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Fire, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Long, Ben English, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/3/2003
Total Exposure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Holly Hollywood, Kelly Steele, Kylie Wylde, Mia Smiles, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Ben English, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, Hamilton Steele, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, Rafe, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has been putting out some pretty good movies and this one has a pretty darn good cast. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The artistic video didnt always work the best for me, but the scenes are hot enough that I found myself really being drawn into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a slightly artistic look and girls in sexy outfits who arent afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward video The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U
2 Young 4 U 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Elizabeth, Katrina, Lexi, Herschel Savage, Mallory, Easton, Lainey, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 4/15/2003
2 Young 4 U reviews:
review on  

Expectations Barely legal flix are definitely not my forte, however Smash makes the best Barely Legal series on the market with Legal Skin. This is their other series, so I'm quite interested to see how it is. Technical The lighting is adequate, but the video is a little on the blurred side. Enough to give the flic a lackluster appearance. Director Jimmy D Extras Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mallory Mallory is a fairly non-descript girl who is not groomed properly. She wears a t-shirt and flip flops, and quite frankly, looks as though she walked in off the street and went straight in front of the camera. While this may be a turn on for some, I find it to be a complete turn off. She gives a BJ and takes vag before a spoo shot to the face. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Lainey Lainey looks like a kid. I mean, she really does. This, to me, is not erotic. Rather, it borders on pedophilia. I'm sure that she is of age, and that's not the issue.
   read the complete review
review on  

Smash Pictures presents A Danny Quinn Production A Jimmy D. Wet Dream Starring Mallory, Lainey, Elizabeth, Lexi, and Katrina with Brian Surewood, Herschel Savage, Hamilton Steele, Jeremy Steele, and Easton Shot & Edited, and Directed by Jimmy D. Tight Security opens up with Mallory Marx, and Brian Surewood, walking through a dark lot with both wearing security labeled shirts, while inspecting the area. Mallory notices an open door, so the two of them go and check it out. They walk inside and Brian goes and turns on the lights. Its a movie set, Brian tells her, but not any movie shes seen before, he adds, and she says, like a porn, going on to act like an adolescent, running around and posing in various parts of the set. This good looking brunette has looked better, but the attitude of the scene, really brings down the appeal of her, and the dumbassedness of Brians facial expressions as he watches her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 12
More Than a Handful 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Vanda, Kelly Fire, Richard Kranium, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Ben English, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Rebecca Love
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/10/2003
More Than a Handful 12 reviews:
review on  

The porno mind isnt necessarily a terrible thing to waste, but Im convinced that it is often terribly wasted. If the porn audience is so disinterested in dialogue that it fast-forwards through itwhich is a point repeatedly made in More Than a Handful 12why does director James Avalon begin each scene with several minutes of bickering? The answer, I think, is for comic effect; but its a weird joke that asks us not to fast-forward through the same pointless crap its poking fun at. The idea is none of Avalons plans for his erotic thriller are working out. Actors dont show, props are missing, and those performers he does have havent bothered to read the script. (I just came here to fuck, says one chick. Not use my brain. Thats why I left college.) Each scene presents a new problem, another reason to argue for a few minutes before Avalon accepts the inevitable and shoots the sex, hoping to restore the story later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barbara Broadcast Too
Barbara Broadcast Too 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rebecca Bardoux, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Sharon Kane, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Ashlyn Gere, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Alex Foxe, Venus, Justine Romee, Rafe, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano, Kelly Fire, Dino Bravo, Rebecca Starr, Anthony Hardwood, Dru Berrymore, Hamilton Steele, Brooke Adams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/3/2003
Barbara Broadcast Too reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Chloe, Dru Berrymore, Ruby, Wendy Divine, Ashlyn Gere, Justine Romee, Sharon Kane, Venus, Rebecca Bardoux, Alex Foxe, Rebecca Starr, Brooke Adams, Kelly Steele, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Tyce Bune, Billy Glide, Mark Anthony, Rafe, Marty Romano, Anthony Hollywood, Dino Bravo, and Hamilton Steele in sexual roles and Tina Tyler in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Im going in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and nicely updates the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of classic styled porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a movie that completely fits the mold of classic porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great! The audio is crystal clear, and the few background noises that appear sound like they belong there. The video is just as good. The lighting as amazing, and uses shadows as well as light for presenting things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films) 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Hamilton Steele, Jackie Moore
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/2/2003
Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1 / 03 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Brandi Lyons, Chennin Blanc, Jackie Moore, Kelly Steele, Layla Jade, Brett Rockman, Brandon Iron, Cheyne Collins, Hamilton Steele, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has had some okay action but Ive only found one DVD without false or misleading advertising on the cover. Corey Jordan has never made a movie that really excited me, which also doesnt help my expectations. The only thing that gives me any hope is some nice female talent here. Initial Reaction: Itd be a lot better if Corey Jordan would find a decent eye doctor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is okay, but the balance falters a little throughout the movie and theres a few background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: anal fever focuses on anal sex, with each scene ending in an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: jackie with brandon iron. oral sex for brandon. oral sex and fingers for jackie. vaginal sex. anal sex with some breaks for ass to mouth. brandon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: layla jade with tyce bune. fingers for layla. oral sex for tyce including rimming. vaginal sex. anal sex. tyce cums in her ass. SCENE 3: chennie blank with chynne collins. oral sex for chynne. vaginal sex. anal sex with some breaks for ass to mouth. chynne cums in her ass. SCENE 4: kelly steel with hamilton steel.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Fever 2 (89 min.) Featuring: Jackie Moore, Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, Kelly Steel, and Brandi Lyons Synopsis: It's the second volume of this anal-themed series. Overall: If your idea of ugly women taking it up their ass is your thing, then this DVD will do wonders. But, if you fall in the 99.5 viewing audience who like to see better-looking women taking anal, then avoid it all costs! DVD Quality: It's competent, but the onscreen menu rears its ugly head! Extras: What can I say, but ehhh, I've seen better. This is a lack luster effort. Likes: Jackie Moore and Brandi Lyons Dislikes: Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, and Kelly Steel SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Jackie Moore, an average brunette with enchanting eyes, has the tough assignment of servicing Brandon Iron's thick dick. Despite such an undertaking, she performs good head. Mr. Iron shoves that dick into her mouth and throatfucks on her back. There is a nasty-looking wart/mole near her pussy and when I saw this, I couldn't get turned on by her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films)
Boxcover for Lost Hienie
Lost Hienie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Keisha, Justine Romee, Sabrine Maui, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Hamilton Steele, James Donlan, Woody Schtick
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 12/26/2002
Lost Hienie reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 05 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Julie Meadows, Justine Romee, Keisha, Sabrine Maui, Kristal Summers, Kelly Steele, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, and Hamilton Steele and Bridget Powerz, James Donlan, and Woody Schtick in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: With Veronica behind the camera and this cast in front of it, I cant not have high expectations Initial Reaction: Its a riot, and a very impressive DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and David Lynch movies, anybody wanting a laugh with their porn, and anybody who doesnt mind some art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a really tame couples movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Theres a couple moments where the audio appears to have been dubbed, but theyre very small moments. The video is excellent! The lighting goes up and down to accentuate the scenes, and theres barely a hint of grain. Music: The music varies quite a bit throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Eye 2
Pink Eye 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Cummings, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Scott Lyons, Princess, Sabrina Jade, Mr. Pete, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Layne Young, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Michelle St. James, Angelina Jolly, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Amanda Lee
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

No porn reviewer on the Internet enjoys a good facial more than I. In fact, I believe every porn scene should end with cum on the mug and a minimum 30 seconds of post cum head. But the folks at Notorious have gone too far with Pink Eye #2. The premise in the Pink Eye series is for girls to give blowjobs, then have the guys cum on their eye(s), even to the point of holding their eyelids open with one hand while jacking off with the other. Now any guy who has shot his wad (intentionally or not) into a girls eye knows that it stings a little, at best, and downright hurts, at worst. Doing this inevitably means you will have a partner who either warns you once not to repeat it, or leaves you for good right then and there. So to willfully and intentionally shoot guy goo into their peepers verges on sadism and physical abuse. And I, for one, do not find it erotic in the least. To their credit, most of the 11 girls in this flick are good sports. They give blowjobs that range from pretty good to very enthusiastic, considering they know they are about to be in agony.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Private Ninn 1: Perfect 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, George Kaplan, Gino Colbert, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Jodie Moore, Hamilton Steel, Alex Rox, Hamilton Steele, Art Core
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/5/2002
Private Ninn 1: Perfect reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Jodie Moore, Julia Ann, Kelly Steele, Kiwi, Kristal Summers, Layla Jade, Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Fujiko Kano, Flick Shagwell, Sabrine Maui, Shay Sights, Tina Tyler, Art Core, Tyce Bune, Hamilton Steele, Don Hollywood, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Pier, and Nick Manning in sexual roles and Bridget Powerz, George Kaplan, Dave Cummings, and many more in non-sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one, and the female cast only raises my expectations higher. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, very artistic, and very beautiful, but Im not really sure how much I like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perfect Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression I had been eagerly anticipating this production. European pornographic powerhouse Private being one of my favorite and most dependable studios and Michael Ninn being among my favorite directors I hoped their coming together might mean a marriage of all the best things American porn and European porn had to offer. Ok so my expectations were a little unrealistic. Perfect is an extremely good film, but not a great film. I was happy to see that Ninn had decided to go with widescreen. There are some phenomenal visuals and some classic Ninn sex scenes, but there are also some scenes that are way too short and unfocused. The cast is populated by a ton of veterans and rising stars, unfortunately we don't get to spend enough time with everyone. As many of Michael's critics often point out, he has a tendency to go for style over substance. While often I think his style enhances the substance of his sex scenes, I have to admit that his critics have a point at times throughout this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

While pople who have never seen a Michael Ninn film before will be favorably be impressed by Perfect, fans of Ninn may feel let down. At least I did. The new technology has not been used imaginatively. The overall look of the film is far superior to most porn, but it is not up to the standard set in the best porno of all time, Ninn's Shock, and his other geat, Dark Garden (and even Ninn's somewhat bizarre, David Lynch meets porn, Ritual or the more playful and very hot Cashmere). Ninn has basically trademarked himself, using the same kind of music, for example, and visual look. The plot is basically non-existent, with a few, repeated voice overs that sound bloated. The cinematography is good, but not as good as Shock or Dark Garden, and the talent, while good enough, just isn't as good as the babes of the earlier films, in my view. Even the sex is less adventurous, confined for the most part to women on women (they're very beautiful, but what happened to all those amazing Euro babes like Vicca and Lea Martini?).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Boxcover for Sunset Stripped
Sunset Stripped 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Ashlyn Gere, Tyce Bune, Jamie Gillis, Mickey G., Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, Nikita Denise, Kelly Fire, Cherie, Sondra Hall, Hamilton Steel, JT Cannon, Hamilton Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 10/18/2002
Sunset Stripped reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Ginger Lynn, Ashlyn Gere, Chennin Blanc, Nikita Denise, Sharon Kate, Alex Foxe, Cherie, Sondra Hall, Kelly Fire, Hamilton Steel, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Mickey G., Cheyne Collins, JT Cannon, JD Coxxx, and Jamie Gillis in sexual roles and George Kaplan, Wit Maverick, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one has me really interested, and I cant nail it down to one or two things. Initial Reaction: Wow. Movies and DVDs like this are why VCA is considered one of the top studios around. This is one of the few adult films that as soon as I finished watching it I wanted to go back and watch it again. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult film rather than just a porno Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent and varied throughout the movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, while the video is normally clear of grain and has shadows only where they should be.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director