Porn Stars  >  Halli Aston  > Reviews

Reviews of Halli Aston Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Halli Aston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Halli Aston's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 5
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, McKayla Matthews, Lea DeMae, Kym Cummings
Studio: Seymore Butts

Release date: 9/24/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 5 reviews:
review on  

A very solid anal compilation of 4 scenes filmed over a period of 4 years. Recommended for anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Halli Aston, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/6/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a collection of scenes directed by Seymore Butts, dating from 2000-2004 and stars an energetic cast of long-time favorites such as Alisha Klass, Angelica Sin, Devin DeRay and McKayla Matthews. Overall a good release, full of fun, frolic and enthusiastic fucking, although I sometimes wished the single camera dancing all around would back up to catch more of the action or be a bit still at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommi Rose Exposed
Tommi Rose Exposed 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Halli Aston, Lee Stone, Tommi Rose, Abbey Andrew
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/29/2004
Tommi Rose Exposed reviews:
review on  

Tommi Rose is gorgeous stunner from the Midwest (her hair seems to straddle the blonde/brunette fence). To my knowledge, she doesn't do anal, but she's a solid vaginal performer who gets into her scenes. She also has the distinction of being a true size queen: she loves monster cocks. She is not a prolific performer, so I'm always intrigued when I see her name in the cast credits. The New Machine Exposure series are compilations which typically feature three scenes with the boxcover star, plus a couple of unrelated scenes thrown in. The reviews of other episodes have not been particularly enthusiastic, but I'm willing to give it a shot, especially for a full-blown hottie like Tommi Rose. Tommi Rose, Erik Everhart (from Up And Cummers 96) Canadian stud Erik is dining at the Y, Tommi's to be exact. Laying on the bed she rubs her thighs with her hands and giggles a bit, so she's probably liking where Erik has parked his tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Halli Aston, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/7/2004
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic reviews:
review on  

Synopsis If seeing women at the height of excitement excites you, this is a highly watchable DVD. If you are one of those porn fans who constantly remark on which female performers have the biggest Os or lament about the lack of attention to the female orgasm in todays world of gymnastic sex, you will enjoy this DVD. This reviewer fits squarely into both those categories and thus I was almost guaranteed to enjoy this disc. Seymours, format here is interesting in that while the bulk of this DVD is actually previously released material, it is not strictly a compilation disc. What Seymour has done is wrap the present around several older scenes. As he recounts stories of introducing women to the Sybian to his stable of Tushy Girls, we then see the actual scene he is describing as it originally took place. Keep in mind, however, that even the present day scenes are now dated, as this was filmed and produced in 1998. Seymour Butts Orgasmatic is basically an introduction to the now-popular sex toy the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Halli Aston, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/11/2003
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven Studio: Seymore Butts / Pure Play Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Wendy Knight, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Tim, Seymore Butts and introducing Halli Aston Bonus scene Cortney Running time: 1hr 56mins (inc. trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Trailers, photos, bonus scene, biography Tushy Heaven plays like the events of one wild night (and the morning after) over at Seymore's place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dirty Debutantes 14
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 14 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Kelsey, Elena, Halli Aston, Blake Powers, Darian Laquoix
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 11/4/2002
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 14 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dirty Debutantes 14 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur A.K.A.: Dirty Dirty Debutantes 2002 14 Run Time: 144 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Darian Laquoix (as Darien), Kelsey Hart (as Kelsey), Blake Powers (as Blake), Halli Aston (as Halli), Elena, Ed Powers        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews, Love From Ed, Biography, Transmissions, About New Machine  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the fourteenth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: The available audio track on the disc is an English 2.0 mono track, which considering the source material is all that is r
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin)
Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Eva, Halli Aston, Jeanie Rivers, Alana Evans, Cassidey, Salina Del Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2002
Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Shane. * DURATION: ~87.5mins. * STARRING: Alana Evans, Bobbie (Cassidey/Paizley Adams), Eva, Halli Aston, Jeanie Rivers, Leanni Lei & Salena del Ray. The keyword to Shanes Slumber Party 8 is fun. Lots of it. The seven girls go on a road trip/slumber party adventure and enjoy themselves and each other immensely along the way. As did I ... well I enjoyed watching at any rate. Shane has a candid, light and entertaining direction style and just films the girls doing what they want. Fortunately that includes a lot of entertaining moments, a lot of naked moments and a fair bit of sex to boot. Seeing the girls having fun and being themselves is definitely the strength of this movie; they also seem genuinely pleased to be with each other. Theres plenty of titillation, pranking and nude fooling around. In fact, the DVD itself jumps out of the box and squirts you with a Super Soaker then runs off giggling. OK I lie, but you get the point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slumber Party 8 Studio: Digital Sin Date of Production: August 1999 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows seven very attactive young women in various states of undress. The writeup says it is a girls night out, so I don't exepct any guys in this one. The thumbnail photos also only show the girls and all of the fun they get into. Looks like there will be quite a bit of two-way and three-way action and some toy play for good measure. The cover insert is printed on both sides, one tame, the other not. The explicit side was out when I received this DVD, but I do wonder how they decide which version should be visable, does it vary by the vendor selling it, or is there a cable-tv version of this movie floating out there somewhere (and if so, what's the point??). The Action: The movie opens with some of the girls in a van at a gas station. While the van is being filled, someone with a camera interviews the girls. Two of the girls expose their breasts, but it is unlikely anyone other than the camera saw them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 21: Cliffhanger
Shane's World 21: Cliffhanger 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Vince Voyeur, Halli Aston, Dayton Rains, Jane Lixx, Cassidey
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 6/13/2001
Shane's World 21: Cliffhanger reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 1999 Director: Listed as Shane, although Shane hasnt been a part of Shanes World for the last few episodes Cast: Dayton Rains, Cassidey (listed here as Bobbie), Halli Aston, Jane Lixx, Vince Voyeur, Ian Daniels, and Billy Glide Initial Expectations: The Shanes World series has had a strong following since its inception, and from what Ive seen theres a good reason for it. I expect another great DVD here. Initial Reaction: Its not nearly as good as some of the other Shanes World features. Who Should Watch It : Fans of great gonzo porn or anybody in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Shanes World has a great transfer for gonzo porn. Theres a lot of outdoor sex but very few outdoor noises interfere with it even though you can hear all the sex sounds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 6
Sky's Slumber Party 6 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Sky, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Halli Aston, Chennin Blanc, Peaches
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 3/29/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 6 reviews:
review on  

Sky's Slumber Party 6 ByOGV Staring Sky Halli Gina Chennin Renee T.J Nakita Peaches      The Basics -Sky's Slumber Party 6-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 Hour 13 MinutesCompliance Statement Overall Value- $3.50 The Quick and Dirty A real disappointment. Crappy audio, video, boring sex, marginal looking womyn.   The Slumbering Orgy How do I even review this? It's a hodge podge home video of a "slumber party". What is supposed to be an orgy/slumber party is In actuality what it is is a room full of average looking, naked womyn that fuck each other with toys, fingers and tongues.  In the living room, in the laundry room, the kitchen and the hot tub. Sounds like a great recipe right? But it's fake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Odyssey Group Video Running Time: 74 minutes Production Year: 1999 Genre: Gonzo, Lesbian, All Girl Performers: Sky Halli Aston Gina Ryder Renee La Rue T.J. Hart Nakita Kash Chennin Blanc Peaches Review of Skys Slumber Party 6 Scene 1: Warming Up Three girls are petting each other, while the rest of them observe the action. The girls turn to pussy eating, licking, and fingering. The scene is a little dark and that negatively influences its quality. Two of the three performers are not attractive. Scene 2: Charades This scene shows how girls play the game of charades. A couple of giggles the rest is not worth mentioning. Scene 3: Virgini Sky and another cute girl take a beautiful first- timer to the washer/dryer room, where they talk her down to undressing and showing them what she has. It goes much further than that they lick and finger her until she screams and moans from ultimate satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jill Kelly Collection, The (Taboo)
Jill Kelly Collection, The (Taboo) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Eric Price, Halli Aston, Bonita Saint, Bunny Luv
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 2/10/2001
Jill Kelly Collection, The (Taboo) reviews:
review on  

Well, It's a compolation video of Jill Kelly with six different scenes. An although Kelly is no Tera Patrick, or Briana Banks, she is still quite a sexy bitch. Scene 1: This scene opens with a very young, pre- titjob Kelly as a secretary fucking the boss. I have to say, I think she looks super sexy in this scene with her small natural tits. She gives a great blow-job, perched, on her hands and knees on the boss' desk. There's lots of her spit all over the place, it's really sexy. Scene 2: This scene opens with Jill tearing off a karate out-fit (huge, surgically altered tits and all). The sex is decent and ends in a facial cumshot. Scene 3: This is from that film "Carnal Secrets". The lighting and art direction in this scene are really pretty, but the sex is kinda tame. Now, we all know porn stars are not the greatest actresses, but I nver thought I'd accuse a porn chick of bad acting during a blow-job, but this is exactly what happens here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 8/23/2000
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise reviews:
review on  

Starring: Halli Aston, Cheyenne Silver, Charmaine Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon Directed By: Shane The first time I watched Shane's World 19 I was recovering from an extremely nasty case of salmonella (hint: if that chicken doesn't taste right, don't eat it), but I have nothing but pleasant thoughts of this DVD. I was so violently ill at the time that getting an erection was about as remote a possibility as me being picked to join Shane's next sexual travelogue. Yet, I found myself enjoying this edition in her long running series not just for the sex, but because it's interesting. That's right, thought provoking porn that reveals more about it's performers than what their genitals look like close up. Ostensibly, this is a long x- rated home movie featuring a cast of pornstars in Key West, but it comes across as more of a true documentary. Shane does not appear at all on camera, in sex scenes or anywhere else.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favorite DVD extra has always been candid footage: interviews, behind the scenes, bloopers, anything to put the filming in context, in context of real people. Shanes World from start to finish is just that. Its more real than Real World (though using many of the same techniques) and far more intimate. If you care at all to get to know the people who are screwing their brains out for your viewing pleasure then jump into Shanes World. Shanes World 19 is my first adventure with Shane so I cant compare it to previous excursions. Cast obviously makes the movie I doubt anyone would care about the personal lives of people who annoy them. 19 has an enjoyable cast, a nice mix of pretty faces, lean bodies, and personalities with depth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carnal Secrets
Carnal Secrets 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Julie Meadows, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Dee, Obsession, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Vivian Valentine, Bonita Saint, Bunny Luv
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 8/7/2000
Carnal Secrets reviews:
review on  

I usually like anything Temptress is in - and with Jill Kelly in this movie as well, you'd think it would be a good skin flick. Unfortunately, it isn't. And it isn't even worth renting, never mind buying. Carnal Secrets is garbage in every respect. Bad acting, script and camera work are the most notable flaws. And what a waste of great porn chick talent. Director Father John may as well be a priest for all he's done to ruin what should have been great sex scenes. The opener has Jill Kelly romping in what looks like the dead of night. Will someone turn the light on, please! Cut to sexy trio Temptress, Dee and some other chick whose name I do not know. This "lesbian" river scene is shot during the day, but it is quite pathetic. Obviously, the three babes put their heart and soul into it, and they're clearly enjoying licking one another's pussies. BUT, the entire scene is in SLOW MOTION! What was going on that day? Did Father John drop his camera in the water? As we all know, Temptress has a beautiful pussy and nice juicy clit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Temptress, Julie Meadows, Dee, Obsession, Bunny Love, Halli Aston, Vivian Valentine, Bonita Saint, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, Chris Cannon, Brick Majors, Brandon Irons Directed By: Father John Occasionally you'll run across a parody of porno movies in mainstream entertainment. When this happens you usually find some cliched set-up, like a horny pizza delivery boy, or something like that. Invariably, I think to myself, "I know porn acting is bad, but it's not that bad." Well, after watching Carnal Secrets, I've come to learn that it really is that bad. At least, it can be. My first impression of Carnal Secrets was so poor that I made myself reconsider out of a sense of fairness. In fact, you are now reading the second review of it that I've written. Only I have seen the first draft, and it's been erased. It's important to be fair, I believe, because the folks who made Carnal Secrets really did intend to make a good movie. They empoly locations, elaborate lighting, costumes and a really hot cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eros
Eros 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Missy, Temptress, Randy Spears, Tye, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Halli Aston, Mickey G.
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mickey G.
Release date: 6/30/2000
Eros reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 20 / 1998 Director: Missy & Mickey G. Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Mickey G., Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Lexington Steele, Michael J. Cox, Mr. Marcus, and Randy Spears in sexual roles and Tabitha Stevens, Alexandra Silk, and Penny Swing in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This is a follow-up to Missy and Mickey G.s Heart & Soul, which was pretty good. Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and very artistic, but the heat comes and goes during the scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic and loving sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody needs women slapped around and degraded to get off Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly well balanced, but on the soft side. There are very few non-sex portions to the feature, but when there are, the balance is much better. The video has a soft feel to it, almost as if the feature was shot on film and handled very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring : Missy, Stephanie Swift, Halli Ashton, Temptress, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mickey G, Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Randy Speras, Ian Daniels et al. Written, produced and directed by : Missy & Mickey G Story synopsis : 'Eros' is a very pretty movie (notice the difference between pretty and beautiful) that obviously is a labor of love for actress Missy and her then-husband Mickey G. They already co- directed the 1997 feature 'Heart & Soul' but this isn't really a sequel, but rather a similar flick that will please people who liked the first one. The athmosphere is somehow similar to the new-age romance novels that some poeple might read (though the sex isn't necessarily vanilla because of that). Missy is a woman who dreams of a new star in the sky when she's having sex with her lover (Brad Armstrong), and it turns out that this star really exists. She even has a telescope in her bedroom, dreaming away about the far reaches of space.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Face (Adam & Eve)
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Shay Sweet, Kaitlyn Ashley, Brittany Andrews, Lexi Eriksson, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Colt Steele, Taboo, Lauren Montgomery, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Christina Angel, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Nellie Pierce, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 6/25/2000
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Dru Barrymore, Kaitlyn Ashley, Terri Starr, Shay Sweet, Brittany Andrews, Raylene, Lennox, Halli Aston, Tina Tyler, Lexi Eriksson, Lauren Montgomery, Taboo, Gwen Summers, Christina Angel, Raquel Devine, Nellie Pierce In Your Face is the Eric Roberts of pornographic movies. Both are overwhelmed with the tangible stench of a failed promise. In Your Face has the potential to be an outstanding oral only DVD. Look at the cast for a moment. Brittany Andrews, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Christina Angel, Katilyn Ashley, Shay Sweet, etc. The list goes on and on. We've all witnessed them doing their thing before, and we've all seen them do it well. The boxcover reads like the who's who of cocksucking, for God's sake. Yet, they're all wasted. All of them, without exception. I'm being harsh, but only because I expected so much more. If this were some old collection of loops sold from a bin of cheap compilation VHS tapes, I may be inclined to say it is what it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 2
Action Sports Sex 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Raylene, Phyllisha Anne, Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Christgen Wolf, Kristina St. James, Halli Aston, Vanity, Suzi Suzuki, Alana, Zoe May, Robby D.
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Action Sports Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 2 Studio: Vivid RAW Starring Female: Kristina St. James, Halli Aston, Christgen Wolf, Vanity, Alana, Phyllisha Anne, Suzi Suzuki, Zoe May Starring Male: Dave Hardman, Bobby Vitale, Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Robby D. Looks: Good looking girls. First Impression: Well what can you expect from a series that bases itself on a sports theme? I dont know. So I had to find out. Plus with these things always on sale for dirt-cheap might as well take a look. Likes: Overall some good looking girls. Some good action. I liked Suzi Suzukis performance. But I think the scene was edited a little too badly. Dislikes: Suzi Suzukis scene seemed a bit too short. Like they cut out stuff to make it fit onto the DVD or VHS (we will never know with Vivid) Music: well I dont exactly remember anything.. so it cant be bad. Review: This is the first DVD of the series I bought & watched. The first scene is rather nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Country Comfort (Vivid)
Country Comfort (Vivid) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Raquel Devine, Phyllisha Anne, Halli Aston, Devon, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Country Comfort (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: One fine spring day many years ago in the countryside of well, I dont know where the hell this takes place. I suppose it doesnt matter. Anyhow, John (our hero) is walking through the woods one day and comes across a young couple without being seen. Like most young couples in porn movies, theyre just starting to get naked in time for us to catch the full effect of them scromping away on the forest floor. The young couple continue with their lovemaking while John spies on them from the bushes. Lo and behold, the woman is aware of Johns presence! Naturally, she does what any young woman does when caught in the act of illicit lovemaking by some stranger she gives him sensuous looks while she continues to screw her partner. (Okay, this goes completely contrary to my experience. Usually when people know Im watching, they scream and get their clothes on. It must be something in the water at the porn movie sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Country ComfortSTARING: Devon, Halli Aston, Gwen Summers, Phyllisha Anne, Raquel Devine, Julian, Herschel Savage, and Bobby Vitale.PLOT: Take a walk down this country road to the home of a wealthy polygamist. Theres too much sex for just one husband to handle. A strong man is needed to help with the chores and theyll churn more than your butter if you stay all night in Country Comfort. Thats really all you need to know for this sort of video.The movie opens with a very vocal Lisa (played by Devon) having an interlude in the woods with some unknown person (The Lover played by Bobby Vitale), while a drifter (John played by Julian) watches in the distance. While the drifter tries to hide himself, it is evident that his presence is known to Lisa. There are multiple angle options during the scene, but it apears that Vivid changes the angles on you automatically so you dont really gain anything by switching cameras.Next, the drifter arrives at the farm looking for a place to stay and a meal to eat. Franco (Herschel Savage) invites him in while Mary fixes him something to eat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scenes From the Oral Office
Scenes From the Oral Office 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Mila, Raquel Devine, Phyllisha Anne, Dick Nasty, Buck Adams, Halli Aston, Jack Hammer, Amber, Greta Carlson, Jay Ashley, Blade, Herschel Savage
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Scenes From the Oral Office reviews:
review on  

Ah, politics. No other topic raises so many opinions, emotions and discussion than politics (well, maybe a good debate on Ford vs. Chevy). This movie smacks of politics (duh) and it playfully thumbs its proverbial nose at the entire mess. Alas, poor Darkmage lives in the Washington DC area, so for me escaping politics is roughly as easy as escaping gravity: You can do it, but it takes a lot of effort. Politics infests everything we do here. Hell, the rush hour traffic depends on federal politics. However, I review porn, not politics, so I will make a giant leap for pornkind and try my best to keep my personal opinions of Slick Willie and the Capitol Hill Misfits out of this review. Wish me luck. The Plot: Okay, hows this for a porn plot? The President of the United States, the most powerful man in the free world, has sexual relations with one of his not-particularly-attractive interns. The public finds out about it due to the actions of a loose-lipped friend of the intern who blabs to the Justice Department.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Search For The Snow Leopard
Search For The Snow Leopard 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Gina Ryder, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Halli Aston, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Search For The Snow Leopard reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Clair, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, and Brick Majors in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan (or at least his twin brother if it isnt since Jonathan isnt listed in the credits), Steven St. Croix, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive liked a lot of what Ive seen from Nick Orleans, and the few scenes Ive watched from this series have been pretty good. Im going in with fairly high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best of Nick Orleans features, as well as one of the best movies Ive seen from Adam & Eve. I really wish I hadnt put off watching this one for so long.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Claire, James Bonn, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, Brick Majors and more Director: Nick Orleans Production date: 6/11/98 (box); 9/10/98 (opening statement); 11/17/98 (ending statement) Length: 132 min. (box); 135 min. (actual running time, with credits) Extras: Animated chapter menu, three biographies, photo gallery and little else. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is adequate. Sets and scenery are substantially above average. The music, which has an interesting "world beat" flavor, is exceptional throughout the feature. Dialog is clear; dubbing is nicely synched with the action. Why I chose this DVD: XXXmovie-wise, I'm still wet behind the ears (and elsewhere). Prior to this DVD, I'd seen only four adult films--one soft-core feature at a hotel and three hard-core features on videotape at home. I selected this title based solely on the vendor's description.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 minutes Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Halli Aston, Jennifer Lee, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Alec Metro, Lexington Steele, Brick Majors, James Bonn Audio/Video Quality: Excellent. Video was nice and clear. I don't recall any problems. Sound was real good too. It wasn't overly loud or quiet. In fact, when I stopped it and put on a TV program, I barely had to adjust the volume. Music: I liked the music a lot for this one. It had a "theme" of sorts running thoughout. Kinda like Dream Quest had. But overall I found the music very pleasing and very well done. Feature: This was truly a feature. It had one of the strongest stories that I've seen so far in a porno picture. The plot line kept me interested all the way thru. I found there to be excitement and intrigue and in general found the story to be engrossing. The acting was strong from the lead characters, Asia Carrera and James Bonn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Search For The Snow Leopard
Boxcover for Sextraterestrials
Sextraterestrials 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Tina Tyler, Vicca, Katie Gold, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, John West
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Sextraterestrials reviews:
review on  

First off this movie was not what I was expecting. When I got the title I was expecting some interesting characters made to look like aliens or at least some cool outfits (like the borg looking outfit on the cover). Boy was I mistaken. It turned out to be more of a western (outfits and area). I still enjoyed the movie, it just wasnt what I expected. Plot Attempt: Aliens have been watching our porn channels in space for a long time. They have finally come down to Earth to find out exactly what sex is (babies are born in a test tube on their planet). Agent Muldane (James Bonn) and Agent Scuzzy (Tina Tyler) from the FBI are sent in to investigate after a fellow agent has disappeared. The 2 agents go through the videotape evidence that they found left behind to determine if the missing agent was abducted or left willingly (pretty easy guess though). My View On It: My overall view of this movie was pretty good. They did very well keeping to the plot and all of the sex scenes followed the plot line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Window, The
Window, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Steve Taylor, Kim Chambers, Halli Aston, Regan Starr, Scott Styles, Kira Kener, Kiki Daire
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Window, The reviews:
review on  

It Sees Through EverythingQuick view of plot:A hospital window becomes a mans eyes to the world, showing a panorama of sexual and private moments. In the alley below and the apartments above, the secret lives of lovers are revealed. But is this fantastic view a fantasy? If only the window was a little closer...he could he for himself. Let Kira give you a voyeurs view through Paul Thomas The Window.Great plot, solid acting and great sex. Its a winner! Not quite but came close.Quality of dvd video and audio:Image was dark (was not supposed too), and the colors were too saturated. Too much red. Why makes the transfer like that? Well basically no effort and poor mastering. This is DVD were talking about. Music was ok, but it was too loud. It almost to an extent tried to drown the sound of banging skin, and moans. Personally I could live without the sound in this close to being-a-solid title.Likes:I enjoyed the plot. The story was fresh, and interesting. The hardcore sex was hot. I enjoyed all the sexual scenes. The acting was good and all the pornstars played their roles solidly.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director