Porn Stars  >  Haley  > Reviews

Reviews of Haley Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 2
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Carla Cox, Ryzell, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods, Clayra Beau
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 4/15/2010
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

A compendium of scenes from the Dog Fart chain of websites, all containing threesomes of the m/f/m variety, with the emphasis on cock size. Amy Brooke, Carla Cox, Clayra Beau, and bonus girl Aurora Snow make it well worth the viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 6
I Love Asians 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Arcadia, Leili Koshi, Kammy, Gianna Jolynn, Kaiya Lynn, Dick James, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Charlene Akira, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/21/2008
I Love Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #6 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 8
Asstravaganza 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Emily DaVinci, Gia Paloma, Mia Bangg, Poppy Morgan, Destiny Deville, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, Summer Raine, Haley Scott, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Kaiya Lynn, Krissy Kay, Lorelei Lee, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Winnie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 8 reviews:
review on  

Asstravaganza 8 is a compilation stretching over 2 full dvds. The scenes included here fulfill the promise of being focused upon anal action. All in all, the scenes are of decent quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 3
Double Penetration Tryouts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Maryjane, Jayna, Tobi
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/4/2007
Double Penetration Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes featuring dps are featured. The before sex interviews try to portray this as all non planned and innocent. If you can buy into that premise, you will enjoy this. The sets are not really sets, just cinderblock rooms or a couch here and there. The main focus is on the bodies and if that is enough for you (it should be) this is a nice way to spend a little time! Pink Visual has the annoying habit of not listing the stud's names, so no ID possible on that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Haley, Kelli, Cherie, Flor
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/28/2007
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesels Fucking Adventures is an internet styled porn flick in the spirit of Bang Bus. A group of guys are driving around their home towns and they pick up random chicks at random spots and offer them money to come back to the studio with them. One they are at the studio the girls are always just a few hundred dollars from getting fucked by Shane Diesel and the Big Dick Patrol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sabrine
I Love Sabrine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Nacho Vidal, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Brooke Milano, Biggz, Jonni Darkko
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/22/2007
I Love Sabrine reviews:
review on  

Wowie its Sabrine Maui! There isnt much more or much less to say about this. New Sensations has done what only they can do and deliver a near flawless package with everything you could want from the lovely Sabrine. No fan should be without this compilation and this is as good a way as any to get to know the lovely starlet Sabrine Maui. Wowie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Fuck Toys 5
Wild Fuck Toys 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Roxy, Haley, Courtney, Kaiya, Trixie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/15/2006
Wild Fuck Toys 5 reviews:
review on  

The story is ridiculous and stupid and the sound quality is slightly better than an old cassette recorder, but the rest of it rocks. The girls are good to very good looking, the sex and orgasms look like they could be real, which is better than most porn these days, and if you like masturbation with toys, you get it and lots of it. The fucking machines aren't contraptions, but they do the job and they add some spice to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 8
Soloerotica 8  
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/10/2006
Soloerotica 8 reviews:
review on  

SOLOEROTICA 8: The Girls of INNOCENCE. Extras: Photo Gallery: Several minutes of high-quality stills in autorun form and www.michaelninn.com superimposed across them. Behind The Scenes: You thought the "Behind the Scenes" link would show some BTS material? Silly you. It links (again) to the exact same photo gallery. 20 beautiful women 20 stunning visualisations 20 individual experiences So reads the blurb to this disc. I've been reviewing a few Ninn Worx discs recently and quite enjoying them, though this one is a step back in hard-coreness from even the g/g work, as it's solo-only girl scenes. As such, I won't bother rating the scenes so much as talking about how the girls look and the atmosphere of the scene. Scene 1: Penny Flame. Penny is up front, and is wearing the exact same outfit as she did in Halle Vanderhyden's PURE Sapphic Liasions 3 on the same set, which also lets us know who directed this scene. I wonder if this will be the same footage as in the individual segment of that scene, or offcuts, or seperate footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Soloerotica 8Ninn WorxFallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Randy WrightDirected By: Halle VanderhydenFEATURE: There are twenty different solo girl scenes on this disc! They start with an intro/tease, then the girls masterbate to orgasm. The production values are excellent but I would have liked the scenes to be longer, even if that would require less women. At least half of the scenes are too short to seem real. The music is excellent in a few scenes. The women are all hot, and while the content is more geared towards warming up than really getting down and jacking off, this DVD is very well done. I don't think I'd want to watch it from start to finish but as a quick distraction from your day this DVD should validate more than one viewing. The best scenes are those with: Penny Flame, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Fallon, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline, and Jasmine Byrne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies 2
Milk Junkies 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Cindy, Haley, Lara, Juliya, Lis, Angeline, Klava
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 4/22/2006
Milk Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Milk Junkies 2 Studio: Sineplex Cast: Lis, Maya, Klava, Juliya, Cindy, Haley, Lara and Angeline Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: Scene 1 (Lis, Maya and a black guy) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Milk Enema, Rimming, Anal, ATOGM, Gaping Lis and Maya are wearing white/red lingerie. Lis is spraying Milk Pigs on a blue sofa. Maya enters the room and Lis fills her string with milk. The girls are taking off their cloths and Maya licks Liss pussy. They kiss each other and then Maya is sitting on the couch naked while Lis is giving her a milk enema (pussy and ass). She also puts a black dildo in Mayas ass. Then Maya gives Lis the same treatment. When Maya puts the black dildo in Liss ass her ass is gaping. When the girls are sitting on the ground the black guy is in the room and both girls suck his dick. The girls also play with milk while they suck the guys dick. Lis gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Two times Maya sucks the guys dick. The guy also gives Lis a milk enema when he is fucking her. Then its Mayas turn to get fucked. Lis rims Mayas ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The first in this series had all kinds of countless milk enemas and then the girls sprayed it out of their butts sometimes even into the waiting mouth of the other girl. And I said, YES! They even sucked up milk with a straw direct from the ass now, I really didnt get into that. Jay Sin skips the straw sucking for the second one but you still get a good dose of butt spraying. And even on the basis of just a butt fucking movie this one offers up some greatness. The first scene and the final scene are really good the middle two a little less so for me. Its always 2 girls playing around then another guy (occasionally two) enters the picture. Usually there is at least some anal milk squirting by each one scene they give up the milk for that whipped cream in a can stuff. Ill let you use your imagination, but think gaping holes and cream filling them up and pooping the whipped cream out. Oops, I guess I gave it away. Its fairly nice. Id say just try to see this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine)
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Trina Michaels
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 12/24/2005
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Overview Early scenes of beauties like Melanie Jagger & Carmen Luvana, sound good ? Let's see. What I Liked Well, theres a Paige Turner here, who looks nothing at all like Page Turner that I remember from ' No Swallowing Allowed 3&4'. In fact, this 'Paige' looks a lot like Isabella Soprano ! Confused? Ah well whoever she is, this brunette has great natural breasts that look great while jiggling in doggy, and ever better later covered in come. Melanie had a great scene here, as she rode Joel Lawrence in reverse cowgirl anal.Hot. Taking some deep thrusts in spoon, Melanie gets a good facial for her efforts. Ah Bunny Luv, I had almost forgotten ye ! Man this girl was smokin' hot. Wonder why she didnt stick around longer. Anyhow, a cool old scene of hers' where she's sexy as hell being couch fucked by ol' Randy West. Some nice views of her bouncy naturals in reverse cowgirl , lookin' good. Bunny gets tit-fucked and tit blasted to end the scene, and wipes her man-muck deep into her skin like it was her favorite lotion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View Pinups 3
Point Of View Pinups 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Brooke Banner
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 9/22/2005
Point Of View Pinups 3 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to continue the Mia Bangg kick I'm into and you also have the lovely Saana, Courtney Cummz along with a b/g first timer who also is doing her first ever threesome. So let's hit some highlights. The first scene has Brooke who is blessed with some great tits and her scenes have been kinda hit and miss for me but body wise she's flat out gorgeous. You get some interview time with this busty beauty who eventually gets nekkid and the floor shot shows off both her pussy and more importantly her great tits. Brooke does some finger action before we get into the POV cock sucking. I do enjoy when a girl takes her time and Brooke does that here giving some good eye contact too. Sexwise I really enjoyed the reverse and there was some piledriver too. Now Brooke has not always taken the best facials but here she does fine letting the cock blast away. The second scene features the new contract girl for Zero Tolerance and Courtney is looking might fine here in her mostly black traced with some pink lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers
Boob Bangers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Haley, Misty Mendez, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Piper, Piper Austin, Matt Bixel, Missy Monroe, Luccia, Alec Knight, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers reviews:
review on  

Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 4
Girl Crazy 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Brandi Lyons, Felix Vicious, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Tory Lane, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 1/12/2005
Girl Crazy 4 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Incredibles This was an entertaining flick that didnt live up to my expectations but the animation was out of this world. Director: Xavier Mann My short review: This was a pleasant surprise. Im giving this a strong rent recommendation and possible buy if you like a good mix with your girl/girl movies. This all girl/girl flick featured some strong good-looking talent and the action was very good. There was a wonderful mix of dildos, PTM/PTOGM, strap-ons, kissing, pussy eating, stroking, fingering, and anal play with dildos including ATM/ATOGM and lots of ass rimming that kept me very interested. My only complaint was that I had trouble playing the extras but I dont think I missed much. Scene 1 Tory Lane & Lauren Phoenix: Tory and Lauren go to town on each other in this hot scene to start. These girls have great chemistry and both take dildos in their bungholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Haley, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Kathleen Kruz, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Brittany James, Haley Paige
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 1/10/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Not Too Young For Cum 2 - Initial Thoughts Catchy title. A pretty solid disc to go along with that title too, there is no real underlying theme that is used other than the usual in any adult film, just some real cuties gettin down with a stud of thier choice and doing some good old fashioned naked exercising. The extras are a bit of a soft spot, there is really nothing in the way of new content, but there is a good old footage bonus scene. Technical Considerations: I didn't find too much to fault, occasionally the editing is a bit jumpy within the scenes, and lighting and camera work have thier usual quibbles of some shadows and instability respectively, but picture quality and sound are solid and the menu's are nice looking and simple to navigate.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review because there isn't that much to write about. I had complained about the previous movie in this series about its technical flaws namely the shadowing on the left corners. Well this one still has some technical problems. There is a fuzzy band on the left edge on the screen (halo effect?) and the lighting seems too dim in every scene. There just wasn't enough natural light to balance with the daylight balanced studio light giving off a bluish tinge in some of the scenes. Haley Paige gets fucked in the ass and gladly does the atm. Kathleen Cruz looked beautiful with brown hair. Hillary Scott had the most energetic scene with Marco Duarto and got thrown a little anal and atm. Brittany James is someone I haven't seen before. She has a strange face but a nice lithe body. Bonus scene is of Daphne Rosen and Isabella Soporno from the Big Wet Tits series. Strongest scene on the dvd. There was no Behind the Scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed the first in this series I felt pretty good putting this one into the player. The cast of girls assembled is pretty good I think led by Haley Paige and Harmony. I say let's not keep these young ladies waiting so jump right in! Harmony: We lead off with this hot babe and her face is the first thing we see, then Harmony starts talking dirty while squeezing her tits. Gotta love a girl with boobs who knows how to use them. Our camera shots are real good too moving right in when Harmony pulls her tits out, wish she would have licked her nipples but alas not this time. Harmony also shows us her pussy and a few fingers find their way inside. Then just in time Brian Surewood's cock is presented and Harmony does a solid job sucking him off. Sexwise you see her boned in a standing doggie with P2M, reverse cowgirl with an awesome floor shot, cowgirl another fine floor view and there's more P2M as well as her moving back to RC, then more CG.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for Ass 2 Mouth 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Ass 2 Mouth 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Haley, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Chanel Chavez, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 12/29/2004
Ass 2 Mouth 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ass 2 Mouth 2 is a good movie for porn lovers, who like hard anal sex and ass to mouth. Almost all the sex in this movie was anal and the girls tasted there ass juices many times. Most of the girls were looking very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

  INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Mention ATM to most people and they will think you are talking about a cash dispenser, but to gonzo lovers, it is more likely to conjure up images of some sweet looking slut heartily sucking a cock that has recently been up her ass. Described in such harsh terms, the popular gonzo theme of ass to mouth may not sound particularly erotic but mix it in with some hard sex and most importantly, a top cast of nasty performers and you can have a successful series. The first film in this series from Director and performer, John Strong, came highly recommended, and with stars such as cover girl Katja Kasin, Melissa Lauren and Haley Paige on offer, I had high hopes for the sequel. In a recent interview in Adam Film World Guide, Parisian Melissa admitted to loving rough sex, and so she is just the right girl for John and Steve to abuse in this hard-hitting opener.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass 2 Mouth 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Adventure Sex 2
Adventure Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Haley, Jack Levitt, Dave Road, Katrena Starr
Studio: Adventure Sex

Release date: 12/18/2004
Adventure Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Adventure Sex #2 Hustler Running Time: 134 minutes This title is the second part of an interesting concept. The idea was to get two people to go cross country and have public sex at landmarks. This DVD covers the second half of this adventure, obviously, and includes visits to the St Louis Arch, Sears Tower, Niagara Falls, Central Park, Plymouth Rock, Brooklyn Bridge and Woodstock. The sex, do to the way is was filmed, isn't that hot. That is obviously all do to the fact that the sex is done in public and they don't wanna get caught. There first stop is the St Louis Arch. They had problems here when they got them on film having sex by the Arch but some park guards spotted them and took the film. So they ended up having to do it on the balcony of there hotel room which was in eye sight of the arch. At the Sears Tower they decide they will do it in the bathroom on the observation deck. Obviously a problem is gonna be to get them both in the bathroom. So they disguise her as a guy and that's how they do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 15
Barely 18 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Haley, Van Damage, Brett Rockman, Talon, Kathleen Kruz, Destiny Deville, Tiffany Holiday, Paola Rey, Saana, Haley Paige
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 12/11/2004
Barely 18 15 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #15 from Sin City is a pretty decent offering of new talent. Set up to mimic the reality TV format each scene is wrapped around a mini drama between cast members. Not the most original plot line but it doesn't trip over itself like similar reality gonzo fare.. DVD:The disc is laid out well, nicely organized with the standard extras. Video quality is good and camera work is decent. Scene 1: Paola Paola Rey leads off this disc with some heat. Her pairing with Talon is pretty impressive. She starts off displaying some adept cock sucking skills before going into the standard position formula of mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and doggy. Paola has some screen presence and a nice figure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Smiles 1
Sperm Smiles 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Haley, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 12/8/2004
Sperm Smiles 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Sperm Smiles Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jada Fire X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jada Fire (bottom left, back box cover) preps herself with a dildo before a vigorous romp with Steve Holmes - mostly anal in theme. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sammie Rhodes X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: The beautiful cover girl Sammie Rhodes is paired with Manuel Ferrara. Sammie receives a delightful slow fingering & licking before returning the favour. A great scene and nicely captured that ends with a facial. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Haley Paige X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comme
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Smiles #1 didnt make me smile much. Most of the female talent can be found on the B List, if not a step below. And the sex was unenthusiastic and lukewarm. Jada Fire is an ebony woman with huge natural jugs. She sports braces on her teeth, which do not help her barely passable looks. She romps with Steve Holmes, including some anal, some A2M, and a facial. In keeping with the theme of this flick, Steve steps away almost immediately after the popshot to allow the girl to smile at the camera. There is no PCH, something many viewers feel is the most important part of a good scene. The cutest girl of the bunch, blond Sammie Rhodes, engages Manuel Ferrara next. Ferrara is quickly rising to the top of my list of least favorite male performers. Hes another guy who thinks we watch porn to see how big a jerk he can be. Theres constant wrestling, gaping, slapping, tit grabbing, and gymnastics.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jessica Dee's: Sperm Smiles 1 The Quickie Rundown: Jessica is showing herself to be a quick study in the ways of directing a good porn flick. Good performing doesn't always transfer to good directing, but she seems to be another good pick in the PXP stable. Down to the movie, it's a very solid disc, good energetic sex, some decent tease and some top shelf girls to carry out the workload with. 4 of the scenes are 1 on 1, and one of them is a hot 2 on 1 with Sandra Romain. A decent compliment of extras adds some meat to the package, and all in all, this one is another good entry in the PXP catalog. The sex is more on the passionate side and not overly extreme, but it has a fair bit of nasty stuff to appeal to a fair number various fans. Technical Considerations: Not much to fault here, it has a few weak spots on the lighting and camera side, but nothing major, and overall it has just fine technical aspects. Menus are the usual PXP style, and are just fine by me, with easy navigation and a good font and size to read.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Smiles 1
Boxcover for Voracious (FusXion)
Voracious (FusXion) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Byron Long, Haley, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Vickie Powell, Chris Streams, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/4/2004
Voracious (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/30/2004
Early Entries 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass
Bet Your Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Haley, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/29/2004
Bet Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Prologue Jonni Darkko does porn with style. My first taste was his Anal Trainer series and I was impressed. Beautiful women getting fucked hard and captured beautifully. He's brought his talents to Evil Angel, a veritable warehouse of auteurs. This new series, which at the writing of this review now numbers 2, is definitely analcentric. The cast is visually stunning and wanton. Darkko only uses solid studs, so it looks like all systems are go. Let's go to the video. The first image of this video is the celebrated ass of Katja Kassin. She's in a kitchen messing with some cookie dough and starts to explore her body. She sticks a nipple in the dough and licks it off. Then Katja hauls her butt out with a leg up on the counter. She fingers both holes and drops her panties. Katja just has so many moves to stick that thing in our faces. The cookies go in the oven and Katja licks her image on the oven door. I think it's about time her oven got filled. She gets a hold of a wire whisk and sticks the handle up her poop chute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bet Your Ass 2004, 2 hours 26 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko [ /image ] --> Starring: Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige, Sandra Romain and Dillan Lauren [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> After two installments of the great Angels of Debauchery I sure began miss to Anal Trainer. Dont get me wrong, I loved both AODs but deep down inside I longed for that classy yet undeniably smutty gonzo that only Jonni Darkko can shoot. Fans of Anal Trainer, your wait is finally over. Bet Your Ass is a return to filthy form for our favorite auteur and photographer. Everything you loved about that series is here, right down to three casting returnees who have been in Anal Trainer movies before. While all the sex is well-shot and captured beautifully, all the performers are also looking and performing at their best, raising the stakes even higher. And now with Evil Angel's DVD authors at his back, there's simply no stopping JD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 7
Young Girls' Fantasies 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Brooke, Haley, Kurt Lockwood, Demi Marx, Charlie Laine, Jean Val Jean, Harmony Rose, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/22/2004
Young Girls' Fantasies 7 reviews:
review on  

Another standard release from Hustler, it has all the usual stuff. Fairly beautiful young women engaged in fantasies ranging from fucking on a beach to screwing on the balcony of a hotel room. I guess you cant go wrong by putting nice looking young girls in a flick with veteran cocksmen and keeping it light. This volume is not as strong as the previous ones, but you may enjoy it none the less. It does have some decent fucking and sucking in it, but its not smoking by no means. A good solid effort that can get you through those lonely nights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Teens (Sin City)
Dream Teens (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Haley, Hannah Harper, Trent Tesoro, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Ryan Stone, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Hannah Harper
Release date: 10/19/2004
Dream Teens (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Haley Paige & Trent Tesoro Paige opens this title up with Tesoro. She does a decent job of giving him head then they move into their first position (doggie). Haley ends up on her back next with Tesoros dick in her ass which she doesnt have a problem taking. Some anal RCG is next followed by the pop all over Haleys tits. The energy level between Tesoro and Paige is low here and as a result the sex is unremarkable and gets the DVD off to a slow and forgettable start. Scene 2: Roxy Jezel & Steven St. Croix After inviting herself in to Croixs house Roxy quickly seduces him and the two wind up fucking briefly in a standing position before Jezel gives a spirited BJ. They get into a standing 69 which moves back onto a small couch. From here the pair assumes a RCG position. Jezel does a great job riding in both this position and a CG. Croix gets a chance to dictate their pace when they move into a mish which starts slow but speeds up as they move along.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hannah Harper runs a talent agency for porn stars in Dream Teens. Sounds like the premise for a decent couples porn flick, right? Well, this is one you might NOT want to share with the Mrs. There is some pretty serious semi-rough sex in this Sin City feature. Theres butt fucking, A2M, choking, and throat gagging galore, hardly the ingredients for a romantic night at home with the little lady watching a few people suck and fuck. Know your audience well before showing this one. Forget the plot; its standard porn fodder. In the initial scene, brunette Haley Paige takes on Trent Tesoro, who pumps her bottom with abandon. Cute Roxy Jezel (with streaked brown hair) romps with Steven St. Croix next. Blond Jamie Brooks and Marco Duarte follow, and Jamie gets abused pretty hard here. No Sin City production is complete without some lesbian action, so here come Harmony Rose, Ryan Stone, and Jezel for some basic muff munching and dildo inserting.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director