Porn Stars  >  Haley Sweet  > Reviews

Reviews of Haley Sweet Movies



We have 23 movie reviews with Haley Sweet in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Haley Sweet's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 9
Let's Try Anal 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Phoenix Askani, Scarlet Maze, Tristan Berrimore, Zarena Summers, Sarah Vixen
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 1/7/2014
Let's Try Anal 9 reviews:
review on  

MOFOS "Let's Try Anal 9" gives fans of the series something to enjoy and cheer and detractors of the series fuel to keep going, not all the girls are as hot or as pretty and some really seem to wish to be anywhere but there, maybe shopping with the money they will get from their escapade, I know the title says it: let's try anal, that's why I'm one way or the other with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 32
Naughty Book Worms 32 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Haley Sweet, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Jordan Ash, Lexi Bloom, Katt Dylan, Ashley Storm, Solhey Cancino
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/25/2013
Naughty Book Worms 32 reviews:
review on  

Naughty school girls have been a staple of porn since...well, since porn began! Naught America is up to Volume 32 of these naughty girls sucking and fucking their way to better grades! Haley Sweet and Lexi Bloom are the headliners here as these school girl sluts teach their professors a thing or three!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocent Cuties
Innocent Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richie, Mick Blue, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Ally Ann, Cali Lee, Miley Ann, Katie Michaels, Catalina Taylor, Bruce Venture, Sasha Hall, Stevie Shae, Zoey Foxx, Taylor Barnes, Abby Cross, Johnni Hennessy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Cuties reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has cobbled together a collection of scenes featuring some young, innocent babes, some of them in their first few scenes. This 2-disk collection covers almost 6 hours of hardcore action. Jonni Hennessy, Miley Ann and Sasha Hall headline the cast for your schoolgirl fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 5
I Love Small Tits 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tommy Gunn, James Brossman, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Frank M., Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Totti, Bill Bailey, Arial Rose, Gigi Rivera, Xander Corvus, Bettina DiCapri, Bruce Venture, Cassandra Nix, Victoria Tiffani, Mae Olsen, Alexa Rydell, Brynn Jay, Sophie Lynx, Cara Swank
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

No wonder this Series goes for the fifth time, New Sensations' "I Love Small tits 5" is very edgy when showing or choosing the size of the tits, some being quite good size here, like Tori Black's, not a complain just noticing, will be very hard to find Gigi Rivera's alikes to even fill out a single disc, imaging five installments of the series with double disc, lots of eye candy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 25 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 25 (Reality Kings) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Haley Sweet, J Mac, Chris Strokes, Tiffany Star, Tweety Valentine, Kennedy Kressler, Moretta, Alyssa Branch, Bella Beyle
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/18/2012
Pure 18 25 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

If "Barely Legal" is your cup of tea, then this particular release is a MUST OWN! Pure 18 has hit a Grand Slam with this one! Some of the youngest-looking girls you will ever see, trust me!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure 18 number 25, from reality kings is a fun ride to know young performers at their frist steps on the business, most of the girls look their age, which is good and are very pretty while having smoking bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Our First White Babysitter
Our First White Babysitter 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Lollipop, Lucas Stone, Dee Rida, Daniela Diamond, Armani Staxxx, Cherry Millenium, April Lynn, April Touch
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/12/2012
Our First White Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Black Couples seducing White Babysitters into sexual play.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Girls (Mike Hunt / Juicy Entertainment)
College Girls (Mike Hunt / Juicy Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Izy-Bella Blue, Dahlia Sky, Shane Dos Santos
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/1/2012
College Girls (Mike Hunt / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

JIM POWERS' COLLEGE GIRLS (2012, Mike Hunt Inc.) features 4 school girl hotties each in a suck and fuck encounter with a college professor in a classroom setting. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Gangbang 2 (3rd Degree)
My First Gangbang 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lillian, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Haley Sweet, Ramon Nomar, Ivana Sugar, Karlo Karrera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 2/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Gangbang 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a bit of a hit or miss release. While Haley's gangbang came off a bit lackluster, Ivana took it on with glee and was a joy to watch. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the inconsistent lighting holds it back a little, and there's no effort put into the extras. Ivana Sweet fans will want to pick this one up, but others may want to rent it instead of putting out the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 10
Watching My Mommy Go Black 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Phyllisha Anne, Jack Napier, Haley Sweet, Erica Lauren, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Charley Chase, Katie Angel, Flash Brown, Dee Siren, Casey Cumz, Allie James, Samantha Faye, Cherish Red
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/23/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Daughters catching their Moms having sex with a Brotha and then joining in.....and vice versa (Moms catching Daughters....)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, and a Gangster
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Haley Sweet, India Summer, Rico Strong, Nicki Hunter, Jon Q, Amanda Blow, Anita Peida, Aria Aspen, Lola Foxx, Chris Cock, D’Vae
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster reviews:
review on  

White Daughters caught red-handed by their Mothers in sexual situations with "Brothas", only to have Mom join in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sledge Hammer, Haley Sweet, Chris Strokes, Sensi Pearl, Sheena Shaw, Juelz Wine
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/6/2012
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks reviews:
review on  

Young gorgeous girls Vs Well Endowed Men. 'Nough said!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Race Relations 6 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 6 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Jack Napier, Haley Sweet, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Hooks, Derek Skeeter, Kagney Linn Karter, Heather Starlet, Julie Cash, Skin Diamond, Asphyxia Noir, Erica Fontes
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/24/2012
Race Relations 6 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

Rico Strong, Mandingo and a few other pipe-laying gents sample the mouths and pussies of women such as Asphyxia, Erica Fontes, Haley Sweet (as well as Ms. Sweets ass BTW), Heather Starlet and Kagney Linn Karter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 22
Monster Meat 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Kid Jamaica, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Boz, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Carina, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Hottie Hollie, Chris Strokes, Alyssa Dior, Melanie Jayne, Sophia Sutra, Katie Michaels, Lily LaBeau, Briana Blair, Kimberly Gates, Bruce Venture, Rina Ryder
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 22 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents a 2-disk compilation featuring young girls playing with big cocks. This clocks in at just under 5 hours and covers 11 scenes including a new one from Rina Ryder. The headliners include Briana Blair, Lily Labeau and Melanie Jayne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boffing The Babysitter 11
Boffing The Babysitter 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Lexi Bloom, Zoey Kush, Izzy Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boffing The Babysitter 11 reviews:
review on  

Babysitters getting it on with the Gentleman of the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's No Virgin She's A Whore 2
She's No Virgin She's A Whore 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Haley Sweet, Kali Lane
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 10/27/2010
She's No Virgin She's A Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an average barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Badass School Girls 3 (Adam & Eve)
Badass School Girls 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Haley Sweet, Barrett Blade, Derrick Pierce, Naomi Cruise, Stephanie Cane, Kiara Diane, Amia Moretti, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 6/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Badass School Girls 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Five guy/girl scenes with typical school fantasy setups. It works. Ample extras are also quite worth while. I think the door to door cookies will be more popular than thin mints.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Jailbait 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Zeina Heart, Lexi Belle, Missy Stone, Brynn Tyler, Tanner Mayes, Kali Lane, Mia Ling, Jenny Reeder
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jailbait 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jailbait 6 is one of those releases that has so much promise and then falls flat. They premise is just as the name promises, Jailbait. The setups are all a little overboard with the little young girl theme, but the minute the sex starts, we kind of lose the jailbait aspect.
   read the complete review
review on  

The scenarios remain lame and the school girl outfits remain clichéd, but where this film really excels is with its cast. Erik has to be applauded for bringing together some of the best up and coming young stars in porn today, and giving them a really good workout, as only Everhard can. In fact, I would go as far as to say that this is the best line up of young talent that I can remember seeing in any film, which is great news for the future of porn over the next few years if these girls stay around. To sum it up, an enjoyable, and sometimes very sexy, teen flick that no teen fan should be without.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 22
Just Over Eighteen 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Haley Sweet, Dillion, Talon, Johnny Castle, Kara Novak, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Zoe Stunner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 22 reviews:
review on  

Kara Novak and Amia Moretti rock this flick! We find out Kara discovered (much to MY personal great delight) that she could go full on and shoot porn and get (with her arms way apart) thiiiisss much money!!! In the actual scene they kinda let this play out with the guy coming in with a camera and then she "discovers" it's a nude scene so then she takes off her top to reveal those little pert titties and more. Good times! Oh and this is the movie where Amia Moretti plays pool (dressed in tight t-shirt and denim shorts) with one of the RLD guys that gets Wood, then strips down on theand looks so fucking great the whole way. Get a load of her in that reverse cowgirl especially when she gets her feet up. Also with Haley Sweet, Zoe Stunner and whoa nelly Natalia Rossi - drool!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, JT, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, Chris Strokes, Kirra Lynne, Paulina Patron, Jazella Moore, Codi Carmichael, Jorcan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The Cock Pit 3 from New Sensations features some pretty horny girls (Rachel Milan, Jazella Moore, Rebecca Lane, Paulina Patron, Codi Carmichael, Evie Delatosso, Haley Sweet, and Kirra Lynne in some good one-on-one scenes. The disc is in widescreen, and features 3 hours and 15 minutes of romping good fun. All the scenes are vaginal if youre looking for anal, this is not the disc for you. The girls are all pleasant looking, if not as enthusiastic as Id like, and the sex is overall good. Rachels scene with James is probably the best on the disc. Extras include behind the scenes, a bonus scene from The Office - A XXX Parody, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Natalia Rossi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV scene. There's a fun feeling with good chemistry in every one of the scenes, but I think Heather Starlet turned out the best scene in the movie. The technical aspects show good care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This DVD might be a one trick pony, but it does that trick very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title here for fans of the schoolgirl look. Lots of checkered skirts here and they vary them too from greens to greys to reds. The young girls all have the teen look down pretty good and of course we get white cotton panties and knee high socks. Strong POV dick sucking and the sex is fairly standard but presents the young ladies nicely. Facials for the most part close the scenes. Certainly worth a rental for fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Cock Suckers 10
POV Cock Suckers 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Roxxx, Holly Fox, Leenuh Rae, Ally Ann
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Cock Suckers 10 reviews:
review on  

So this is my first review in something like 7 years. Alot has changed since then, much has stayed the same. Eitherway, enjoying porn has never got old. I'm no longer reviewing movies on my PC and typing notes at the same time. Life has been good to me and through a combination of hardwork and good fortune I sit infront of my HD Projecter (PJ from here on in) with its monster 100" screen enjoying some top top quality porn. I type my notes on a netbook now, its so light the thing points at a 45degree angle most of the time I review. When I am really enjoying it the thing winds all the way up to 90 degrees :D Good times indeed. Enough of me gloating about whats changed. Lets talk about what has stayed the same in all this time. Tom Byron is as constant as a constant can get. He has been starring in porn films longer then I have been watching them. I wonder if back when he chose "Byron" he had an idea of how his contribution would echo so much of his namesakes impact on his chosen art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten lovely ladies enjoy oral in this POV shot film. Hot girls, teens, and old favorites stroke, suck, gag, deep throat, take facials, and swallow in ten scenes of mouth watering fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars And Cubs (Bubble Butt Inc)
Cougars And Cubs (Bubble Butt Inc) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Haley Sweet, Jaelyn Fox, Desi Fox, Kirra Lynne, Cala Craves, Vanessa Leon, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Bubble Butt Inc.

Release date: 1/5/2009
Cougars And Cubs (Bubble Butt Inc) reviews:
review on  

Mom + Daughter + Step-Dad (or Boyfriend) = Threesome
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 13
Extreme Teen 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ivy, Felony, Kittie Marie, Loretta Clitoria, Haley Sweet
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 4/18/2002
Extreme Teen 13 reviews:
review on  

Extreme Teen 13 Extreme Associates Synopsis five heterosexual scenes one anal penetration, moderate rough sex, youth themes Scenes This review was written back in June of 2002, I apologize for the tardiness of six months to get it published here. Scene 1 - Felony, Alek Hiddell and dude Prancing through a hotel hallway, sucking a long lolli-pop, getting stalked by Hidell and some other dude, is the very youthful, tiny little brunette Felony.  They break into her room and molest her.  Felony has very pretty eyes, tongue stud, and submits to the two brutes that try to gag her with cock (she looks very cute giving head).  She is such a tiny girl, cocks look really big entering her.  After some oral and vaginal they penetrate her anal cavity, which didn't look too comfortable.  She looks to be in discomfort during the face-up DP, too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director