Porn Stars  >  Haley Scott  > Reviews

Reviews of Haley Scott Movies



We have 61 movie reviews with Haley Scott in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Haley Scott's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 61 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 4
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Candy Cox, Missy Monroe, Haley Scott, Ace, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Broc Adams, Kori Kreams, Hooks, Jason Brown, Zoe Voss, Jessie Volt
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/9/2010
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 4 reviews:
review on  

White mega-sluts taking on a duo of black cocks....and allowing sexual mayhem. But, not one of the better releases in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 3
Interracial Anal Love 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Desire Moore, Hailey Young, Haley Scott, Ace, Julius Ceazher, Amber Rayne, Jason Brown, Mina Leigh
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/15/2010
Interracial Anal Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Hillary Scott continues to prove She is the dirtiest, nastiest, most-vulgar, sleeziest Whoer in the business (I want to marry her!)
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have 6+1 interracial anal scenes, with the main feature including MMF, MF, MF (+ 3 guys who jerk off on the woman), MMMF, along with a bonus MF vag scene (+ 3 guys who jerk off on the woman).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love
Interracial Anal Love 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cuntre Pipes, Haley Scott, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace, Lexi Love, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Shorty Mac, Claire Dames, Derek Skeeter, Jenna Moretti, Marley Jane
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/2/2010
Interracial Anal Love reviews:
review on  

How many other titles can you find on the market that involves white chicks and big black dicks? Here's another. So what?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Head (Vivid)
Club Head (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kat, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Trent Soluri, Haley Scott, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Roxy Deville, Lindsay Kay, Jayno Oso
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/17/2008
Club Head (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

This seems to be a compilation which features 9 scenes of POV blowjob action. Unfortunately, the scenes are all rather tepid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Hillary
I Love Hillary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Daniel, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Hillary Scott, Shane Diesel, Haley Scott, Mya Mason, Mike Adriano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Hillary reviews:
review on  

Honestly I'm a little disappointed by I Love Hillary. Maybe its because I do love Hillary. Ever since the first time I saw her on Anal Princess Diaries Ive been a fan and would follow her into hell just to touch her hand and this compilation just doesn't do her justice. This is a good DVD and good collection of scenes but Hillary Scott is better than this. Heading into this I wanted to be able to give this a five out of five but its not
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 8
Asstravaganza 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Emily DaVinci, Gia Paloma, Mia Bangg, Poppy Morgan, Destiny Deville, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, Summer Raine, Haley Scott, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Kaiya Lynn, Krissy Kay, Lorelei Lee, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Winnie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 8 reviews:
review on  

Asstravaganza 8 is a compilation stretching over 2 full dvds. The scenes included here fulfill the promise of being focused upon anal action. All in all, the scenes are of decent quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Rebeca Linares
Anally Yours... Love, Rebeca Linares 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Mark Ashley, Steven French, Talon, Arcadia, Anthony Rosano, Marcos Leon, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Serene Dream
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Rebeca Linares reviews:
review on  

What we get here is the nearly perfect storm as six girls prepare to spread open their sphincters for our pleasure, and each one of them slurps, sucks ad fucks in every single hole they have available. With Jamie Elle and Haley Scott on the cast it makes things a little difficult to complain about unless you're just picky. If anal sex is your thing, you should love this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked MVP: Gonzo Girls
Wicked MVP: Gonzo Girls 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Christian XXX, Eric Masterson, Tiffany Taylor, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Haley Scott, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Brooke Banner
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/16/2007
Wicked MVP: Gonzo Girls reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures kinda celebrates gonzo girls with this compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation of scenes shortened for this release. Includes some anal, some squirting, and a mix of couples scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black and White In Color
Black and White In Color 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Julie Night, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Jazmine Cashmere, Trina Michaels, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Haley Scott, Will Powers, Ace, Georgia Peach, JR Langdon, Shi Reeves, Deshawn Hayes, Kitty Langdon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/10/2006
Black and White In Color reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures has recognized the power of the intercaial sex vdieo market, and has churned out out flicks such as Black and White in Color, a video that shows wonmen of various colors (such as Jada Fire and Trina Michaels) getting thier holes pounded by a diverse mix of man-meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 5
Cum Fart Cocktails 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/23/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 5 reviews:
review on  

Cum Fart Cocktails 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Jake Malone Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Cherrie Rose Peremptory Synopsis If someone tell me that I'll be writing the first review of CFC # 5, I will tell them go fuck around somewhere else, but is truth, how come, Velicity is there and Sacha Grey, who is superb on this one, let me make at least the order of the scenes...... Scene 1- Cherrie Rose, Liv Wilder On this scene both girls take some good anal pounding, Cherrie is excited as you can see her nipples hard like rock, she gets the anal cream pie which is farted in to her friend's face. Scene 2- Haley Scott, Velicity Von One of my favorite booty and big titties girls is next in company of Haley Scott, they are in company of Manuel, and even when she doesn't take it in the ass this time she does plenty of ATOGM and stuff. Scene 3- Sophia Dee, Kapri Styles We have a contrast in the skin of the girls which is real healthy is still not time for us to be greedy here b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lustique
Lustique 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Sheridan, T.J. Cummings, Nick Jacobs, Ava Ramone, Veronica Jett, Haley Scott, Arianna Alyse, Marco Banderas, Brandi Wylde, Arik Alyse, Brittany Starr
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 8/10/2006
Lustique reviews:
review on  

Director : Skye BlueCamera : Travis PittsCast : Brittaney Starr, Haley Scott, Veronica Jett, Ava Ramon, Arianna Alyse, Brandi Wylde, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Jacobs, Arik Alyse, Marco Duato, TJ CummingsRunning time : 103 min. DVD Extras : sex ads, chapter selection, BTS, trailers, gallery, weblinkTrailers : Blue Erotica, Moist, My Sexy Sleepover, Phuck Fantasies, Sexual ChemistryBehind-The-Scenes : Ava Ramon sounds artificially amped, Brittaney repeats her few lines with director Blue, Nicole & Brandi flirt outrageously with the camera. Priceless for its last few minutes, as Nicole, all red-faced and overexcited, goes bananas and embarks on a silly choreography rampage. This girl is bona-fide. WHOS DOING WHO ?1) ARIANNA ALYSE & ARIK ALYSEA leather mattress lies in the center of a spare room. A fan winds a dim, peach-tinted light over latex-clad Aryanna, a nondescript dirty blonde with long curly hair. Shes joined by some tattoo-crazed fake blonde guy, who spends some time opening her up with a dildo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/2/2006
Good Source Of Iron 6, A reviews:
review on  

I love this line of movies. I constantly look forward to the latest release. AGSOI 5 was probably the best porn I've ever seen. Jackie Ashe and Alicia Alighatti completely blew my mind. So the bar was raised very high. I am happy to say AGSOI 6 is on the same level as the previous installment. The actual movie itself is not as good....although it is amazing. AGSOI 5 was a 10 and AGSOI is a 9. But when you add in the previews of spermcocktail.com and covermyface.com, the DVD is a 10+ So here we go: Scene One Courtney Simpson, 21 loads, and a martini glass. This former Arizona State Cheerleader kicks off AGSOI 6 on her knees with a martini glass in hand. Any fan knows that can only mean one thing...a giant cum cocktail. Courtney doesn't let us down. She talks dirty to the guys, sits there eagerly, and at the end she downs the most cum I've ever seen. She drinks a 21 load cum cocktail...and she doesn't even flinch. She stirs the cum with her finger, tilts her head back, pours it in, gargles, and swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source Of Iron 6 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Mynor Peremptory synopsis Better late than never, that's what they said, after two hundred reviews of this movie, here's my little review, Move on, clear the stage for this old guy.... Scene 1- Courtney Simpson If you go by the chapters they start with jamie huxley scene, but this introduction to the good source of Iron is unbelievable with courtney (my babe) Simpson, kneeling and holding a big martini glass and guys shooting loads back and forth, like mean banks robbers in the Old Wild west, too busy and delighted to count how many loads she gulp down, but the glass is well above half, she is even asking for anyone else? Sweet baby of mine. Brandon stated: she downs 22 loads. Scene 2- Jamie Huxley This young gal is the whole reason one may buy this one, she will be in other three scenes. Brandon stated: she downs 31 loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron has two film lines that focus on cum fetishes. Baker's Dozen is a fine bukkake line where the girl takes a bunch of loads on her face. This series, A Good Source of Iron focuses on girls drinking massive amounts of cum. Rather than cover the play-by-play action (which has been competently done by other online reviewers), I'll provide more general comments about the various performers. As this is a blowbang series, the actresses don't have sex with everyone. Jamie Huxley If you don't like Jamie Huxley, well, you're watching the wrong movie since she owns this one. She has a down-to-earth girl-next-door look that I find really appealing although the girl next door didn't suck my cock as well as Jamie does. The more I see it, the more I'm convinced that Jamie's ass is major league material. Courtney Simpson Even if she were a dead fuck (and she's not), Courtney Simpson personifies one of my longtime fantasy girls: the ultra-slutty cheerleader.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prying Open My Third Eye
Prying Open My Third Eye 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Sascha, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Sierra Sinn, Liv Wylder, Mike Adriano
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 7/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prying Open My Third Eye reviews:
review on  

Prying Open My Third Eye New Sensations Running Time: 166 minutes This title from New Sensations shows some nasty and hot ladies getting there asses stretched and reamed. It is also an AVN pre-nom for Best All Anal title. Scene 1: Marie Luv, Liv Wilder, Mike Adriano and Sascha This scene starts out with both girls making out with each other on the couch. After some more foreplay Marie starts eating and fingering Liv's waiting snatch. Liv also returns the gesture as she eats out Marie. After this the boys come in as both girls take one guy and start BJ's. Liv sucks on Mike's pole as Marie attacks Sascha's like a lion on a gazelle. The girls then switch cocks leading to Liv getting herself fucked from behind while she and Marie share Mike's cock. Liv gives some good dirty talk as Marie then gets her pussy nailed from behind in doggie also. Soon after Liv gets Sascha's cock in her tight ass in doggie. Liv then switches to reverse cowgirl anal as Marie blurts out some good dirty talk of her own. Both guys then take both the girls in cowgirl anal at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 9 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 9 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley Scott, Luscious Lopez, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 9 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The reason I threw this on the reviewing rack was because I heard Sasha Grey was the bonus scene and I had mistaken covergirl Kelly Broox for Lauren Phoenix. Alicia Angel & Manuel Ferrara Kelly Broox & Michael Stefano Luscious Lopez & Manuel Tobi Pacific & Manuel Haley Scott (dp), John Strong, and Stefano With a title like Assault that Ass, of course every girl does anal. The true standout of the movie is little Canadian, Tobi Pacific. I believe Tobi and Vixen are the most beautiful girls to come into porn this year. Tobi, specifically, with her delicate face and blonde hair, sports a lithe body with perky breasts. Manuel seems to like her a lot too as he subjects Tobi to his usual Manuel "whispers of love". Luscious Lopez's ass is probably the other significant item in this movie. I just can't believe the way her body just suddenly curves into that thing. As for Kelly Broox, she looked like Lauren on the cover, she looks like Silky Thumper in the movie. I thought her scene was only okay as well as Alicia Angel's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have your typical ass themed title from RLD but it's probably one of Jake Malone's last titles for them and it also has the distinction of being an early release featuring Sasha Grey though in this one she's in a bonus bj scene only. You get five girls here to be fucked good by Manuel, Michael, and John so let's get to it. Alicia Angel: They start off outside and you see it's a sunny day and Alicia is looking might fine. We see when she turns around the ass is fully on display and it's a good one. Jake is sure to get some good closeups and Alicia uses a glass toy to get that ass ready as quick as possible because when the shot dissolves we go right to Manuel fucking her ass from behind. Not so much as a how do you do or anything, it's buttfucking from the get go. I would have liked some set up before the sex, Manuel is usually real good about fingering the girl or licking her ass to start but here we go right into the anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 4
Dual Invasion 4 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Lauren Phoenix, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Haley Scott, Katrina Isis
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/20/2006
Dual Invasion 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:43 Cast listing: Scene 1 Harmony (double vag) with John Strong & Michael Stefano Scene 2 Katrina Isis with John Strong & Michael Stefano Scene 3 Haley Scott with Michael Stefano & Sascha Scene 4 Lauren Phoenix with John Strong & Steven French Scene 5 Mia Bangg with John Strong & Michael Stefano My very short review: Dual Invasion 4 features double stuffing of girls in multiple positions. This porno is billed as Harmonys first DP and she even takes it one step further with some double vag action. Each scene was almost a carbon-copy of each other in that the action was your typical b/b/g gonzo scene that included anal and DP. What separates this flick from others in the DP genre would be the better than average cast. The female cast was worth paying attention to, including newbies like Harmony and Katrina and veterans like Lauren. Katrina is one to look out for with her tight body and looks mixed with a sexual appetite. Also, the guys did a good job in the wood department.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lately, I've been hesitant to watch formulaic movies. Besides my typical aversions like race-based movies, I tend to shy away from movies that promise a certain act... like all anal for instance. Variety is the spice of life but Dual Invasion 4 promises a Harmony Rose double penetration so let's check it out. Harmony Rose, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Katrina Isis, John Strong, and Stefano Haley Scott, Sascha, and Stefano Lauren Phoenix, Strong, and Steve French Mia Bangg, Strong, and Stefano Speaking of variety, each girls get dp'ed with one of the guys being either John Strong or Michael Stefano. Three scenes where it's with both of the guys. Harmony said in a previous movie that Strong was her favourite anal performer and I had rarely seen an anal Harmony scene so there must be some truth to this if she agrees to her first dp with him. It came off fine. Lauren Phoenix looks different with brown hair but I've seen her done plenty of dps with many of them better than this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dual Invasion #4 Produced 06/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 163 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Harmony, Haley Scott, Katrina Isis, Mia Bangg, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Dual Invasion #4 is over two and a half hours and contain five sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene. All five scenes are boy/girl/boy threeways in which every girl gets fucked, has anal sex, is double penetrated, sucks cock "pussy to mouth", "ass to mouth" and swallows two loads of cum. There are anal gape shots and most of the girls perform some deep throat. All five girls are sexy and dress as such in fishnet or mesh under garments with heels. Lauren and Katrina are both very pretty brunettes. Mia has large natural tits and takes a sex toy in her ass (Lauren also has a toy inserted in her ass). Haley looks prettier in this film than in any of the few other films I've seen her in.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 4
Boxcover for DP Me Baby 2
DP Me Baby 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Haley Scott, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 7/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me Baby 2 reviews:
review on  

DP Me Baby Prologue Over the last couple of years, Acid Rain has carved out a well deserved reputation for hard edged porn. At times I've found them to be more interested in form than quality, but occasionally find a title that whets my appetite. This is one of them. From the title, I can expect double penetrations in every scene, and I like that. But what makes me really want to see it is the presence of Marie Luv, Jayna Oso and Katja Kassin. Three women who thrive on double dicking. Haley Scott is like icing on the cake, and being that this is my first encounter with Vixen, she can be the cherry on top. Katja Kassin greets the camera by telling us her makeup is all done and she's ready for her scene. She leads us into the another part of the house wearing black latex booty shorts and a midriff baring black top. We follow her ass to the bedroom where she flatly states that she's getting DP'd today and she's horny. A very good combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silverlake Scenesters
Silverlake Scenesters 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Veronica Jett, Haley Scott, Barry Scott, Faith Leon, Phoebe (I)
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Vena Virago
Release date: 7/8/2006
Silverlake Scenesters reviews:
review on  

Silverlake Scenesters I really don't know what to expect from this video. Daisy caught my eye on the cover and the blurb on the back makes me think this is going to be like Melrose Place for pornstars. Delilah Strong, Haley Scott and Veronica Jett shore up the cast. Faith Leon and Phoebe give me some fresh meat to check out. Delilah Strong and Marcos Leon are being interviewed about Silverlake, a neighborhood in LA, btw, in an apartment that looks like a throwback to the psychodelic 60's. They endorse the area, then start making out. Delilah is decked out in Salvation Army slutwear. Sexy pieces in disparate colors and styles to go along with her multi-colored braids. She's a hot looking hippie. She squats and pulls out his dick for some face time. There's a song playing over this that could be something the Runaways would do. The lovers start to make out again and clothing begins to get lost. Marcos pulls her neon green panties aside and swabs Delilah's clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 5
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Marie, Haley Scott, Tia Sweets, Ashley Gracie, Tiffany Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/24/2006
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 5 reviews:
review on  

Straight to the point, but with some interesting surprises. basically all one on one b/g scenes where the guy then eats the girl out after cumming inside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Charlotte Stokely's All Girl Violation
Charlotte Stokely's All Girl Violation 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Scott, Charlotte Stokely, Naudia Nyce, Baby Dee, Cali Cassidey
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 6/13/2006
Charlotte Stokely's All Girl Violation reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. (cover states 95 min.) Production Date: 2 / 17, 19 / 2006 Director: Barry Wood Cast: Angela Stone, Baby Dee, Cali Cassidey, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Scott, Naudia Nyce, Sammie Rhodes, and Tyla Wynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: All girl movies are very hit or miss for me. I'm not sure what to expect here, but if not for Tyla Wynn and Angela Stone I'm not sure I'd be checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot and one of the best all girl movies I've seen in a while. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate group all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed any background noises. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks just a little muddy. It's pretty well lit, but there are some bright spots and minor shadows.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director