Porn Stars  >  Hailey Young  > Reviews

Reviews of Hailey Young Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 51 movie reviews with Hailey Young in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Hailey Young's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 51 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick
Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Gisselle, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Charley Chase, Maya Hills, Leighlani Red, Nika Noire, Jessica Steele, Katie Angel, Heather Starlet, Lyla Storm, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/31/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick reviews:
review on  

Yes he does and he’s putting it to good use! Shane is featured in many different titles and this is a collection of some of his best work. This 2-disk collection covers 12 scenes and almost 6 hours of sexual enjoyment. He nails some of the top stars in the business in this set including Aurora Snow, Lily Labeau, Charley Chase and Nika Noire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Gold Diggers
Young Gold Diggers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Michelle Sweet, Page Morgan, Tegan Lane, Tory Breeze
Studio: Rookie Nookie Productions

Release date: 10/3/2012
Young Gold Diggers reviews:
review on  

This release runs 90 minutes over 5 scenes and completely fades into the woodwork as it is average porn at best. Starting with the word “Young” in the title, the release is misleading as several of the girls have been in porn for 8 years or more and clock in at close to 30 instead of 18 and have 180 and 85 credits to their resumes respectively. Overall; the sex is middle of the road, the girls are average at best, and the minute you take this out of the player, you’ll have forgotten you even watched it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Black In That Pussy
Get Black In That Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Boz, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Lily Love (Hungary), Tia Ling, Satine Phoenix, Jaelyn Fox, Jordan Kingsley, Aletta Ocean, Mia Lina, Madaline, Eva Karera, Roxy Taggart
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Get Black In That Pussy reviews:
review on  

New Sensations "Get Black In That Pussy" is a below average in the looks department compilation, in my humble opinion, which in part is due to the genre that this was put in, not so much on the performers, the girls take big, I mean very big black dicks up their pussies and two in their asses, like I said before this one for those who follow the genre just like bees follow yellow flowers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Other White Meat, The (New Sensations)
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amanda, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Kendra, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Hailey Young, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Nathan Threat, Leighlani Red, June Summers, Misty Vonage, Sarah Vandella, Lisa DeMarco, Ice Cold, Alyssa Dior
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

As the box cover explains, “The brothers love that tender and juicy white meat.” New Sensations compiles 11 scenes of interracial loving that they have shot in the past couple of years. Sarah Vandella and India Summer headline this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrilla in Vanilla 4
Thrilla in Vanilla 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Hailey Young, Jamie Elle, Dick James, Tommie Ryden, Stephanie Cane, Jason Brown, Sassy Valour, Nicole Nowak, Flash Brown
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/5/2010
Thrilla in Vanilla 4 reviews:
review on  

Jamie Elle, Gianna and several other porn ladies are looking for some sexual satisfaction, and finding it with some pipe laying dudes, courtesy of those wonderful people at Blacks on Blondes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 3
Interracial Anal Love 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Desire Moore, Hailey Young, Haley Scott, Ace, Julius Ceazher, Amber Rayne, Jason Brown, Mina Leigh
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/15/2010
Interracial Anal Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Hillary Scott continues to prove She is the dirtiest, nastiest, most-vulgar, sleeziest Whoer in the business (I want to marry her!)
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have 6+1 interracial anal scenes, with the main feature including MMF, MF, MF (+ 3 guys who jerk off on the woman), MMMF, along with a bonus MF vag scene (+ 3 guys who jerk off on the woman).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Frenzy
Sex Frenzy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Nyomi Marcela, Vincent Vega, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Hailey Young, Will Powers, Tony Armanno, Haley Paige, Tia Tanaka, Ava Rose, Beauty Dior, Daisy Layne, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Ethan Hunt, Kayden Kross, Evan Valentine, Dick Chibbles, Bobbi Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/11/2010
Sex Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Sex Frenzy is a compilation DVD without any noticeable ties between the scenes. The title seems a bit inappropriate if you think that indicates frenzied sex. The scene from Carolina Jones is quite frenzied, but there is also the scene from Personal Touch 3 which is often tender and slow paced. So, dont expect wall to wall pounding and clawing group sex, but it is a good compilation if you like some variety and girls with tight asses. Thematically, it does feel thrown together, but it still feels good. I liked all but two of the scenes and two of the girls. Other than a couple of thick bouncy butts, I liked the variety and you may too if you like fit bodies, sexy outfits, and a bit of variety in sexual presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bella, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Alec Knight, Lexi Belle, Jordan Ash, Rachel Milan, Keiran Lee, Brynn Tyler, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/19/2009
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The title is probably why I never got laid much in high school. LOL. This series has been a winner for Brazzers and this features a good cast including Lexi Belle, Brynn Tyler and Rachel Milan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beast Is Back 3
Beast Is Back 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Boz, Hailey Young, Satine Phoenix, Megan Monroe, Vanessa Leon
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beast Is Back 3 reviews:
review on  

This third installment in the series features 5 one-on-one interracial scenes featuring Boz. There won't be any anal action here, all oral and vaginal play with the ladies. The scenes all start out with some sort of warm up, whether it's a small bit of story giving the scene a little context like with Aurora and Satine, or some stripping and masturbation as with Hailey and Vanessa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here have a pretty good interracial title from Boz and New Sensations. It's got a sexy cast, Vanessa Leon was a girl I was keen on checking out in this and she delivered a good scene. Aurora Snow's in the house and you know she can bring it. This one had good angles, the picture was also quite good and you had some nice pussy licking mixed into the scenes which I and I'm sure the girls appreciated a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Lexi Belle, Veronique Vega, Madison Scott, Kacey Jordan, Nikki Rhodes, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes, Madison Ivy
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/8/2008
Teens Like It Big (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The male stars really deliver. A little big of plot goes a long way
   read the complete review
review on  

The dvd cover promotes "Brazzers..the world's best in big tits." This is not true for this dvd as the focus is on extremely well endowed guys doing barely legals..and both male and female cast are eye catching with action very easy to watch and enjoy. Brazzers apparently doesn't get the importance of listing the male cast, which are not mentioned in any dvd outer cover material or on a cast listing in the movie. This is a mistake as far as I am concerned. Female viewers are probably enthralled staring at these guys' tools and after watching Criss Strokes for the first time, I wouldn't mind seeing more of his pumping either. Trailers are not typical and are longer than usual offering a good preview of other Brazzers material. Camera work was very thoughtful and I look forward to seeing more of this company's work! Exxxcelent!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Chocolate
Girls Love Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Kat, Monica Sweetheart, Gisselle, Lauren Phoenix, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Knight, Pason, Joachim Kessef, Eva Angelina, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Alexis Silver, Charlie Mac, Biggz, Samantha Sin, Sarka Blue, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Girls Love Chocolate is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions dating back to 2003 and features chocolate loving girls. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Gaggers
Slutty Gaggers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Gwen Diamond, Riley Shy, Kacey Villainess, Carmen Kinsley, Reena Sky, Rachel Roxxx, Maya Gates, Kayden Faye
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty Gaggers reviews:
review on  

Our first girl is Maya Gates and I don't think she gags once throughout her scene. But it doesn't matter she gives a damn good blow job and shes quite fetching with tan skin, dark hair and tits to that beg to be sucked. Rachel Roxy who decides to suck cock in a pool, again hardly any gagging but its fantastic blow job. Gwen Diamond is up next and shes our first real gagger, you hear that cock bouncing off the back of her skull over and over. Hailey Young follows that with a fairly intense skull fuck, her man likes to grab her by the head or the throat with some choking, slapping and even spitting. Reena Sky doing her laundry when our camera man whips out his cock. The sounds that come out of this womans cock filled mouth. If she doesn't get your attention you might be broken. Riley Shy is our next girl, and shes a gagger and a cutey. Kayden Faye shes really not much of a gagger but shes a good sucker. Kacey Villianess, what a perfect name that turns out to be bit of a l
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema)
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Karina Kay, Alexis Love, Presley Maddox, Stephanie Cane
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 1/29/2008
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Very attractive young hotties are dicked well for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Jennifer Dark, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 12/10/2007
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like skinny white chicks fucking and sucking big black dicks you need to check out this disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Club (Suze Randall)
Fuck Club (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April Blossom, Hailey Young, Jenni Lee, Roxy Deville, Katarina Kat
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onyxx
Release date: 8/13/2007
Fuck Club (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

Fine cast of cuties aspires to enter the 'club' . Applicants include Hailey Young, Jenni Lee, & Katerina Kat . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Very good choice for couples viewage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In It Goes Out It Cums 2
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 reviews:
review on  

A must see for any McKenzee Miles or Sierra Sinn fan!
   read the complete review
review on  

In it Goes Out it Cums 2 is a exactly what it claims to be. A film all about cream pies that are pushed out after its done. The skits to set them up are rather interesting and the girls are top notch even if they aren't particularly energetic for this outing. If cream pies are your thing then this might be a good film for you, for me Id rather a facial to a cream pie and cream pies should be eaten ideally by another girl. I mention this because I know I'm a little biased against this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Boogie Nights, The (Sex Z)
Real Boogie Nights, The (Sex Z) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Ron Jeremy, Kurt Lockwood, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Tee Reel, Gwen Diamond, Tiffany Price
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Real Boogie Nights, The (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Well you know porn would do it and they finally did a version of their own Boogie Nights. Sunny Lane was perfectly cast as Skatergirl as she's called here and Ron Jeremy was also the one and only man who could have played the Burt Reynolds role, in fact I read where he consulted on both movies which should come as no surprise, the man's a legend seeing so much of how this biz has developed. I noticed some big omissions in this one which fans of the Hollywood version will also note but I'd get this at least as a rental for the sex scenes shot for this porn version were all pretty good led by Kurt's opening romp with Sunny Lane. The best thing about this one is you don't miss out on the sex which you did for the most part in the Hollywood version. Rent it and decide for yourself!
   read the complete review
review on  

The porn version of the mainstream movie about porn... got all that?? Pretty faithful remake too, right down to a beautiful blond being boinked on skates....in this case, the lovely Sunny Lane. Other lovelies include: Marie Luv, Hailey Young, & Gwen Diamond. Interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers 3
Sperm Swappers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Swappers 3 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Swappers 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Harmony, Angela Stone, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan Peremptory Synopsis Hello there, more than strokable girls and full of muscles studs, here we go again, to spread a little bit of what I watch of late. Maya hills has being one of my favorites non anal performers, because telling you the truth, she has very characteristic factions and a body than you can easily die for, best part is her butt, and she has energy to keep your full attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 4
Supersquirt 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Supersquirt 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans as the strains of With or Without You ring in my ears time to get November started with a review of this wet title from Elegant Angel! Sierra Sinn's taken over the starring duties from Tiana and if you're a fan of Miss Sinn and I bet a lot of you are then you've got a dream dvd here as she's in each and every scene. The other ladies who get drenched and also drench Sierra are Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, and Hailey Young. William H is still helming this series and I say let's jump right in and immerse ourselves in some pussy juice! Sierra & Annie Cruz: Alright we get a fun shot of Sierra jumping into the pool and then it's inside for a candid shot of Supersquirt and her trusty canine companion. Then it's back outside and we get some quality get to know you talk with Sierra who is very nice to look at as she casually sits and chats with William.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's Next Top Porn Model
America's Next Top Porn Model 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Felix Vicious, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Crissy Cums, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/16/2006
America's Next Top Porn Model reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Stylistically and thematically resembling a certain ' tv reality modeling' show, this parody porn sports a knockout cast : Naomi, Adrianna Nicole, Harmony, Hailey Young, oh and , of course, your' host... Tyra Banxxx . Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Plains Denial
High Plains Denial 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Hailey Young, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Release date: 10/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Plains Denial reviews:
review on  

Sturgeon Court has shown himself repeatedly to be one of the masters of orgasm denial movies, and that doesn't change here. There's some good chemistry between John and the girls and they often seem like they're having fun with it. Unlike many cocktease movies there's a fair amount of oral action here, and combined with the comments from the girls it gives the movie a lighter feeling that sets it apart nicely from other cocktease movies. The technical aspects are nicely above average but sadly there's no extras. This is a pretty good release that's well worth checking out if you're curious about cocktease movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Genre: Teasing Starring: Nyomi Zen and Hailey Young (and some dude who reminds me of Batista from the WWE) Pros: Teasing!!!, Women in control!!!, Dirty Talk!!!, two women with different teasing styles, Nyomis long black hair, Haileys long legs, good way to use two girls, Nyomi working up a sweat, lengthy scenes, Batista is physically convincing, widescreen. Cons: False advertising! Extras? You could have at least slipped me a trailer, sheep fucker?, terrible initial scenario, Batista is verbally unconvincing, occasional missed shots at action, Could have used a little more variation in the language (though it did have far more variation than the typical porn) Boxcover problems: None of the extras mentioned on the boxcover are on the DVD (I am told that this was an accident, though I am still giving a lower overall rating because of it). Also, the photos on the back are not actual shots from the movie, though they do accurately convey what you will find on the DVD (though the DVD isnt as tame as the boxcover, thankfully).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black
I'll Take It Black 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 9/5/2006
I'll Take It Black reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black Studio: Candy Shop Category: Interracial Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan Peremptory Synopsis Another nice affort from this Company candy Shop, that lately has call my attention, with some releases from Juan Cuba and girls like Velicity Von and Rebeca Linares, they are going a step further then the pure Black or IR category. This time is for to see Velicity ass being taken, one of her first, I gues.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll Take It Black Produced 05/06 The Candy Shop (www.thecandyshopdvd.com) 176 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Sierra Sinn, Hailey Young (Haley Young), Vixen, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan, Velicity Von, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Tyler Knight and Jean-Claude Batiste. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I'll Take It Black contains almost three hours of footage with five sex scenes. All five scenes feature interracial sex with white women having sex with black men. Haley's scene with Nathan is the only one on one sex scene. There are three scenes that are threeways and one scene that's a fourway. Sierra, Vixen, Aaralyn and Velicity all have anal sex in their scenes and suck cock "ass to mouth" (atm). Sierra, Vixen and Aaralyn are also double penetrated. Velicity takes cumshots on both her big tits while all the other girls take facials (Sierra takes two facials). Haley and Aaralyn swallow cum (Aaralyn swallows two loads). Vixen and Aaralyn do some hot dirty talking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Cuties, cuties everywhere on this IR dvd. Ya gots redheads...Vixen, Sierra. A brunette, Hailey Young. But mostly it's dirty blonds, Kylie, Aaralyn & Velicity....and I do mean DIRTY. Good sexy stuff here...... Sex Highlights Hmm, Sierra getting dp'ed and facialed, yep thats one. Vixen too getting dp'ed,and her full,RED retro bush? Most definitely a highlight. How about sexual carnivore Aaralyn also getting the dp treatment, fo' sho' !! Velicity getting some rare anal lovin' , oh my yes. Too much good stuff ! Or as Sierra says here, ' Mmm, good shit' . Attitude, sexy, up for wild sex attitude, all of the above scenes/girls exibit that in abundance here. Visual highlight here for me happens twice, during Velicity's scene: One is the sight of her belly flat down on a bed, as Jean Claude Batiste ( then late, Tyler Knight) sloooowly works his cock inside Velicity's ass, whew. The second is at the end when Tyler & J.C.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alpha 15: Reform School Girls
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Gia Jordan, Jayna Oso, Hollie Stevens, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye, Vanessa Lynn, Daisy Layne
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cat P.
Release date: 8/1/2006
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. (cover states 110 min., so I'm deducting a full point from the overall score) Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2006 Director: Cat P. credited as main director and listed on box with Hollie Stevens listed as Guest Director in the opening credits Cast: Daisy Layne, Genesis Skye, Gia Jordan, Hailey Young, Hollie Stevens, Hook Duff, Jayna Oso, Jezebelle Bond, Justine Joli, and Vanessa Lynn in sexual roles with Elizabeth Panorama and Hook Duff in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that drew me in, but I'm not sure what. I also can't help but have a little apprehension about this one for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Talon, Hailey Young, Jean-Claude Batiste, Julius Ceazher, Devon Lee, Joey Valentine, Alexa Von Tess, Lexi Cummings, Jade Russell, Tiffany Six
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 7/25/2006
Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Diverse cast of body types on display to enjoy. From slender & petite, Haley Young, Joey Valentine... to big & busty, Tiffany, Devon Lee, & Lexi Cummings. Real breasts...Joey, Tiffany, Haley. Implants, Lexi, & Devon. Eye candy highlights: Haley Young soaking her panties with water and showing off a sexy cameltoe, the sight of Joey getting fucked in mish with her nylon-clad legs spread & pump heels on her footsies. The sight of milf-tastic Devon's juicy booty rockin' in cowgirl, naturally massive mammaried Tiffany getting fucked in anal piledriver ! Best sex on disk: You pick 'em between Devon Lee's & Tiffany's. Devon gets drilled in cowgirl, doggy, mish & reverse cowgirl before getting the disks' best facial. Tiffany sports the disks' only anal scene, as she takes it in the dumper in anal cowgirl reverse cowgirl, & anal piledriver. Good end too, as Tiffany sucks & strokes Mr U.B.P to completion in her mouth. What I Disliked A bit heavy on the repetitive fuck noises by Lexi during her doggy drilling, a little restraint/variation woulda been nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 13
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/12/2006
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Seems like I miss the previous of the series, or maybe I was too busy trying to get the over flown keyboard dry, after a couple of squirting reviews, lol, this is the thirteenth of the series and just judging by who is in the box cover, it should be some fun, Maya is as far as I know retired but she have a good amount of flicks before her departure, so let's check the lucky number out..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Pretty interesting the way Amber start her scene, let us know some things we don't want to know or do we?, but the sex never went overboard, she does vaginal only and end up swallowing whatever fall in her mouth, maybe half?. Scene 2- Maya Hills Maya's face deserves all the attention she collect during her time around us, and what to say about her ass is round and firm, not big like Jlo, but very well shaped for her type of body, she
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director