Porn Stars  >  Goldie Coxx  > Reviews

Reviews of Goldie Coxx Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Teens Turning Tricks
Teens Turning Tricks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee, Goldie Coxx, Estella Leon, Brandy Nicole
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/8/2014
Teens Turning Tricks reviews:
review on  

This one is just a follow-up to Pink Visual's "Teens for Cash" series. Yawn!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/29/2005
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Boxcover for Double Play 3
Double Play 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Mya Monroe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/1/2005
Double Play 3 reviews:
review on  

Well if you want a standard b/g/g movie, you'd pretty much find one in Double Play 3. The sex was conventional without any anal for those who don't care for it. Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, or Ben English would get a pair of pretty girls in every scene. I found the scenes for the most part overexposed. New Sensations / Digital Sin is normally known for their great lighting and camera work but the skin of the girls either bleaches or glows. The most apparent scene is with Julia Bond and Sunny Lane. The oil on Julia's body glows while Sunny looks like Casper at times. If you didn't see her face, you would've thought that Victoria Sweet was white. The Tiffany Taylor / Karina Kay scene highlights the other aggravation I had with this movie which is the mish against the couch where the camera only captures the butt of the guy and the penetration. No thanks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Head
Road Head 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Vince Vouyer, Summer, Baily, Montana Rae, Goldie Coxx, Alektra, Tiffany Ray, Stefanie Renee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/13/2005
Road Head reviews:
review on  

Simple premise. Vince Voyeur drives around cruising for chicks around Chatsworth and Canoga Park. The way he goes about it makes you think he's picking up streetwalkers. Well the girls are pretty at least although I'm not sure how they can get away dressing the way they dress in the broad daylight. Only in California. The car he uses must be a small 2 door car hell even a 2 seater as the pov angles are tight and cramped and the windows don't allow in much light. Bailey's face is practically shadowed all the time as she gives him road head. He goes about the chicks this way. Some scenes have him just get a blowjob in the car. Some scenes he takes them back to a poorly window-lit hotel room to fuck. When he picks up Sasha in the last scene, I nearly freaked a little until they pick up Tiffany Rayne later. This was my favourite scene as they tag team her butt back in the motel. The opposite end of the scene spectrum was Montanna Gunns. She doesn't give him head she doesn't fuck him. She just masturbates in a hotel room.
   read the complete review
review on  

This DVD from Vince Voyeur takes the route of P.O.V. oral sex while in the driver's seat- but there are several scenes which end up in the more familiar hotel room setting. It's a different, if not entirely original approach which does not always work for the best. The presence of some gorgeous talent helps keep this worth a look. It should be noted that all the scenes on this disc are presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and are letterboxed for normal sets. Alektra Raven haired lovely Alektra is shown walking thru the neighborhood before the opportunistic Voyeur offers her a ride. She's wearing those big wraparound Gucci style sunglasses (a lá Paris Hilton) here and the close quarters means a lot of shadows making for a fairly mild BJ scene. She does look hot though and shows off her body while sitting in the passenger seat. Baily Bailey is a pretty brunette who reminds me a little of Kayla Marie but with bigger, natural boobs. She shows us her feet with her shoes still on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass (Digital Sin)
What an Ass (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Goldie Coxx, Julia Bond, Lexi Jones, Kylee King
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/10/2005
What an Ass (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Well with a title like What an Ass you'd expect a little more than conventional b/g sex. Alas there is no anal, the ass is just there to be teased but not plundered. The pairings are: Goldie Coxx & Mark Ashley Kylee King & Mr. Pete Lexy Love & Mark Ashley Julia Bond & Scott Nails Persia DeCarlo & Mr. Pete. This video is shot in high definiton. The flaw of high definition is that sometimes things are too sharp. The viewer can see all of the flaws in a girl's complexion and this was most evident in the Persia DeCarlo scene. My favourite scene was Kylee King's because of the shot from underneath blowjob. Kylee has a mature look about her but that may just be the high definition revealing the lines in her face. Julia Bond the cover girl is without her implants here. The Goldie Coxx scene suffered from the mish against the couch angle where the guy basically blocks the girl from the camera so all you see is the guy's butt and the penetration. Behind the Scenes only feature interviews with Kylee and Persia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 19
Barely 18 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Kris Knight, Sativa Rose, Sean Silver, Nadia Styles, Seth Dickens, Keeani Lei, Goldie Coxx, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 6/29/2005
Barely 18 19 reviews:
review on  

With nearly (and perhaps beyond) 15 reviews under my belt I continue on with yet another one. You might also remember me from the terribly neglected and quite defunct HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my own thread on the Porn Pool board. When all I can think of is of superior titles from other studios I know it is time to move on. This one isnt terrible, but it plays out like the poor mans Barely Legal from Hustler you know that whole poor man thing in actor terms Scott Baio is the poor mans John Cusack or in music terms Aerosmith is the poor mans Rolling Stones. You might as well just get the real thing in this case Barely Legal. But that seems a little harsh. They do some office playtime thing as a set up to each scene, so that might be fun if you are into something a little beyond your typical gonzo production. Sex takes place in the warehouse, in a conference room, in an office. The movie has a 9 to 5 subtitle on the cover. I guess this is the sexual pleasantry that goes on between coworkers. Not that way in my office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 2 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 2 (DVSX) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Sergio, Nick Manning, Jazz Duro, Marcos Leon, James Deen, Goldie Coxx, Jackie Ashe, Persia DeCarlo, Claire Robbins, Anita Line, Don Picone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Factor 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

A pleasant delivery of anal in this one. And DVSX (at least for this one) is a rare studio (along with Zero Tolerance) that is generous enough to give us 6 scenes instead of the typical 5. +1 for an extra scene! Think of this as an alert for those that are all ready to pop at the end of scene 5 if you do, youll be going into scene 6 drained and limp. With a name like Ass Factor there must be a lot of ripe ass pounding, right? Yep! The backdoor hole is open for business. Lot of good shots for fans of anal. For fans of toys, you get toy play before and after. But its those clear dildo things that seem uncomfortable, not like a fleshy penis. They remind me of icicles and they surely can't be comfortable for rumpholes, can they? Visually, its fairly well done, not great you do see some flaws on the girls but nothing too distracting. Strangely to me, Missy Monroe doesnt look like Missy. I guess she just looks different from 2004 Missy and what I would expect. I dont see much from DVSX Id be willing to check out other titles based on this success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Factor 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:34:16) Starring: Missy Monroe Barbara Summer Michelle Lay Anna Nova Marie Luv Katja Kassin Themes: Anal Welcome to the second installment of Guy Capo's "Ass Factor." The first one had a stellar array of anal specialists such as Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, and Sandra Romain. However Guy chose to do most or all of the cumshots on a glass coffee table which are licked up or rubbed on various body parts. This is not really my favorite way to wrap up, and "Ass Factor 1" left me pretty much limp at the end of every scene. I'm hoping that "Ass Factor 2" will concentrate on facials or swallowing to go along with the professional cast and heated anal sex. Scene 1: Barbara Summer and a guy Blonde bombshell Barbara is up first to get her ass factored. She works a glass dildo into her ass before taking the guy's dick in there immediately. Her pussy goes untouched as they do anal in missionary and doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with another release courtesy of Mr. Guy Capo and this one is more of a straight ahead gonzo type flick which I find more appealing from him. It also helps when you have girls like Missy Monroe, Michelle Lay, Barbara Summer, and oh yeah Katja Kassin!! I have watched each girl in a few scenes and know they can bring it as the saying goes so let's see them do just that. Barbara Summer: Wow this first woman is a very pretty blond and she begins the festivities by running her fingers over her pussy/ ass crack and Guy gets us right up there as her hands do the walkin. You also have a glass toy used to pry that ass open and I really am diggin the close ups he is giving us, the quality of the picture really comes through well. Plus it helps when you have a great ass like Barbara does. This nice toy/ tease leads to the cock appearing and going right into that prepped ass. That is goes in and out so smoothly was a thing of beauty, I just wished we had those tits out jiggling up a storm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Devlin Weed, Kacey, Billy Banks, Tyler Knight, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Lee Diamond, Johnny Zinn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/26/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 reviews:
review on  

I've been an avid devotee of Peter North's long running "North Pole" and "Deep Throat This" lines. As I see it, he went on to produce and star in two of the finest series currently available in their categories: "First Offense" (Young Cuties) and Peter North's P.O.V. Perhaps it was inevitable that Northstar Associates would try and bring the same amazing production values to the fiendish popularity that surrounds interracial porn. WCGBB #8 back cover boasts two ladies who are nothing short of stunning (Jewel and Lain Oi) along with three other cuties who don't look bad at all. But it's not the ladies who screw things up: ****GOLDIE COXXX**** As highly fuckable as she may be, Goldie's features don't particullarly stand out among the myriad of skinny blonde cuties that infest interracial flicks. Yes, she does have a perfect, little, white-girl ass that her two black Johns, Weed and Billy Banks, marvel over. Neither Weed nor Billy's equipment would fall into the monster-dick category; no fucking way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating
Caught Masturbating 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Shine, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Goldie Coxx
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Don Fernando
Release date: 4/24/2005
Caught Masturbating reviews:
review on  

What's next in line for review:  Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2, from Devil's Films. Ass cream pies, vag cream pies- her girlfriend eats it out! Director: Don Fernando Camera: ? Genre: Masturbation Release: 4/05 Notes:    act 1: Holly Wellin Very little intensity on the whole... Vaginal, dildo, 1 orgasm The energy is pretty low as she slowly rubs O's into her clit, pumping herself every now and then with a few fingers. I was very bored. When she breaks out the pink dildo and plunges into her fuckhole, the moans and heavy breathing build up suddenly. This isn't sustained though. Rubbing the cock on her love button gets her hips bucking up ever so slightly to the diddling. She cums but it's very difficult to tell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gob Swappers
Gob Swappers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Venus, Trinity, Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Lisa Marie, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Goldie Coxx, Brooke Haven, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/2/2005
Gob Swappers reviews:
review on  

If you like plenty of spitting, slurping, and salivating, Gob Swappers is for you. There was more slobbering than in a dentists office. People were spitting on dicks, on pussies, in each others mouths, everywhere! I felt like putting on a raincoat. Each of the five scenes begins with two (or more) girls sucking spunk from a glass through straws. Then they say something to the effect, Youre probably wondering how we got in this situation. No, actually, we werent, but go ahead and show us. Blonds Genesis Skye and Brooke Haven start the show. They double-team some guy (no credits on this DVD) for about 12 minutes before getting a mouthful of his guy goo and swapping it back and forth for a while. Brown-haired Vanessa Lane and an unidentified blonde with huge false eyelashes and small tits, are next. They romp with their mystery guy and take nice open-mouth facials before exchanging cum and Vanessa swallows. The next scene is a mini-orgy with four girls (Sophia, Trinity, Goldie Cox, and Lexi) engaging Sergio and another dude.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gob Swappers Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:51 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:20:38) Starring: Genesis Skye Brooke Haven Lisa Marie Jezebelle Bond Vanessa Lane Lexxi Rippa Trinity Sophia Goldie Coxxx Lezley Zen Venus Gia Paloma Themes: Straight Sex, Spitting, Cum-Swapping Here's another pretty hot release from Vertigo, with a great cover featuring the blondes Genesis and Brooke Haven. I've reviewed several other movies from this studio, and I am very impressed with Vertigo's style of hardcore gonzo. Their trademark is spitting and drooling on the camera. They're also becoming known for inventive cum-play at the end of every scene, and a rough, high-energy gonzo attitude in their movies. Martin Del Toro seems to employ the freshest, hottest young porn starlets and really puts them through the hardcore paces. My big, and really only, complaint with "Gob Swappers" is that the cast list is pretty much a clusterfuck of disorganization.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 2
Black In the Blondes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Sindy Lange, Nadia Sinn, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/22/2005
Black In the Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:10 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:59) Starring: Goldie Coxx (Cover Girl) Sindy Lang Courtney Cummz Missy Monroe Amber Peach Lain Oi Nadia Sin Themes: Interracial, Blondes I'm a sucker for blondes and seeing them get impaled by the inhumanly large cock of Sean Michaels is just icing on the cake. Admittedly I'm not a huge fan of his performances or directing style but the last edition of "Black in the Blondes" with Melissa Lauren was pretty good stuff, so I'm hoping the second one, which at first glance has a damn hot cast list, will be the same. Scene 1: Goldie Coxx and Sean Michaels Goldie is a newbie porn star with pigtails on the cover. She has a kind of wide-eyed appeal and a certain innocence. She gets Sean's monster pole shoved down her throat and her hairless pussy explored. Goldie is very cute but doesn't perform like a porn veteran. She looks uncomfortable at times but her looks make her destined for porn success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black In The Blondes #2 Directed by: Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: Sean just has a knack for finding hot young ladies to worship his pecker, and in this series, blondes are the sole focus of his attentions, and it must be said, he gathered an excellent flock of them for this disc. Missy Monroe and Lain Oi have been a couple of my very favorites for a while, and Courtney Cummz hasn't taken long to move up the radar either. The rest of the cast is also super hot, and thier looks and even more so, thier attitudes and enthusiastic energy really makes this disc a winner if your looking for Black dicks in Blonde girls, or just some good sex. Every scene really has a nice flow to it and there is a nice bit of variety in the action, there are a couple of one on ones, a two on one for Missy, and 2 very hot foursomes with 2 hot blondes pairing up with 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director