Porn Stars  >  Gloria Gucci  > Reviews

Reviews of Gloria Gucci Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Gloria Gucci in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gloria Gucci's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights
Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Dora Venter, Angel Dark, Gloria Gucci, Angelique Morreau, Rebeca Linares, Bambola
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/24/2009
Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights reviews:
review on  

Six scene edited compilation taken from various other Private productions. No frills straight to the point sex. Yes, the women are wearing black stockings but not all of the scenes try out the tight ass aspect. Extras include a few trailers. Pic isn't on the entire aspect ratio of the screen and some of the scenes needed a bit more light. Not a bad "best of" but not the best "best of" Private I've seen either....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams 4
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Frank Gun, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Gloria Gucci, Omar Galanti, Kyra Tyelar, Annette Schwarz, Lu Pantera, Majara, Naurin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 4 reviews:
review on  

Don't assume that if you've seen one Rocco Siffredi flick, you've seen them all. This is one of his greatest that I've seen in a long time, right next to "The Dark Side of Susan" & the "Rocco Ravishes Ibiza" series! But like all of Rocco's flicks, this is absolutely not for everybody! You either love Rocco, or you hate him. Same goes for his flicks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 4
Crack Her Jack 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Melissa Lauren, Gloria Gucci, Samantha Ryan, Tina Fine, Saana, Ariel Summers, Roxetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 4 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Bourne Supremacy If you liked The Bourne Identity, then this follow-up is recommended. I hope they keep this franchise going. Director: John Leslie Running time: 2:40 My short review: Based on Crack Her Jack 4, which is my 1st viewing of a John Leslie production, and from what Ive read of his work, Johns style is to use natural lighting as opposed to artificial light and his movies have a shot on film/slight haze look, harkening back to VHS porn. And here I am eagerly awaiting porn in high definition. Also, Johns voice is clearly audible in the scenes as he is giving direction as the action is going on. When compared to current production techniques, Johns style is not the norm but that doesnt lessen Johns artistic vision. Scene 1 Melissa Lauren & Roxetta with Kurt Lockwood: Sex highlights: Melissa is performing gagging on Kurts cock as Roxetta watches and diddles herself. Kurt fucks Roxetta in mish vag briefly but returns to fuck Melissas mouth and rough her up a bit with some slaps on her body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 3
Bell Bottoms 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2005
Bell Bottoms 3 reviews:
review on  

Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Anal Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci Synopsis Bell bottoms 3 has been reviewed by some serious reviewers now, not fuckin' amateurs like me, but a MAN has to do what a man has to do and I'm daman so let put those fingers to work, ( where's my gf when a need her the most) what?.... For typping, you mean, oh! O.K., Let's get started..... Scene 1- Gloria Gucci Brandon is in Hungary, trying to use a broken phone, when all of the sudden Gloria walks by, he inmediately follow her and after a bit of a walk/tease he convince her to go and have some fun, Gloria Speaks better English than myself which I'm glad cuz you can actually hear a conversation, good.
   read the complete review
review on  

For fans of the nice ass here we have a good series helmed by Brandon Iron. I see a lot of fine foreign talent is in this one so let's hit some highlights. Gloria Gucci: This first scene takes us to the fine country of Hungary where Brandon is having difficulty using the phones when he spies a hottie walking by outside. This distracts him from figuring out the phones and instead he goes around following this lovely young woman who totally fills out the dress she's wearing especially in the ass area. Brandon takes awhile but he gets up the courage to talk to this girl and soon we find out her name is Gloria. Well the two walk around the city some trying to get into a museum but it's closed so not wanting to leave this woman he invites her back to his place and she accepts! Well we soon get to see that ass in it's full glory and it's a very very very good butt. Steve Holmes is the lucky man who's waiting back at the pad and we soon have Gloria munching down his cock. I love this girls body and Brandon presents it in several appealing angles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:56:17) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Gloria Gucci Pamela Lena Bacci Trinity Themes: Anal Brandon Iron has taken a while to come out with the third installment of his "Bell Bottoms" series focusing on round, juicy female rumps, but it's been worth the wait. The first one was an odyssey of Euro-girl anal sex and remains memorable for me for the scene between Steve Holmes and the cute amateurish Alice. Volume 3 of the series features hot newbie Brooke Haven and her ample assets gracing the cover. I have to write something about these new red discs that Platinum X and Red Light District are using now. This is the first one of these I've seen and they look unusual, to say the least. The bottom of the disc where the laser reads is a bright red, which is kind of cool, but it doesn't really match all the other Red Light District and Platinum X discs that one may own.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bell Bottoms 3
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Ann, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/14/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Double the Fun: 2 on 1 Studio: NJ Films Category: All Sex Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Lucy Ann, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine Synopsis Double the fun as it's name say it it's a movie where the guy is pleased by two fucking hot chiks, so, with that on mind, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Cora Carina, Kira For those who been asking more of Cora Carina work is this scene where she does a great job in company of Kira, both of them start slowly with a dual BJ, then let the guy enjoy both pussies, after some more strokes Cora opens her backdoor for our pleasure in spoon (Sideways for me) being Kira the one who provides ATOGM, she takes more in her butt air high, and Kira can't get enough of that sweet pussy, Cora pays back enamoring Kira's pussy, while being fuck anal in the edge of a chair, so sweet!, and of course the guy choose her, to plastered her lips with his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 5
Ten Little Piggies 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Sylvie, Pamela, Mick Blue, Honey Bunny, Maria Bellucci, Andy Brown, Mya Diamond, Myriam, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ten Little Piggies 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another installment of the series where everyone likes to do some toe sucking along with a few other activities!! A nice group of girls are on hand and with Brandon at the helm I think some good close up piglet sucking is on the menu, just hope everyone remembered to wash!! Nicole & Lilith: Brandon knows what he wants in a shot and leads the first scene off with a spot on view of Nicoles feet encased within some heels and panning up we see she is very pretty and has an accent. This girl is from the Ukraine we learn. I like how Brandon talks to the girls, very nice. Steve Holmes and Mick Blue then join in and each takes a foot in hand and let the toe sucking begin. The shot was great as Nicole lies back with her legs spread open and she gives some sexy stares at the camera as the men are tasting some toe. Steve and Mick are soon using her feet to get some friction going to their cocks and you see some fingering to her pussy. Lilith a new girl is then brought in and the girls are soon going at it each sucking on a cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Ten Little Piggies volume 5 Preview Expectations: I would consider myself a casual fan of the foot fetish. I'm by no means a hardcore person about it, but I find when it's well done it can be a very hot area of exploration. That said, I'm going in here with fairly high hopes, Brandon Iron has become a near master of doing a fetish theme well, but not over doing it, atleast in other themed movies I have seen, I'm expecting that here, and that would about suite me if it turns out to be the case. The female cast looks hot on the cover, but I am largely unfamiliar with them, but the male cast is strong and established. I'm hopeful of a good but mild foot fetish disc. Initial Thoughts: My hopes were pretty much answered here. An excellent disc. The female cast turned out to be quite good and thier feet quite attractive. The main focus here is hot girls having hot sex, and that is done extremely well, the foot fetish is well played to, with licking, sucking, fucking, and cum splattering of the feet a common occurance, but it's not done to an extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance)
Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Andy Brown, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice, Linda (Hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/14/2004
Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

CHERRY BOMB Starring: Sandra de Marco, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Critina Bella, Gloria Gucci, Suzi Spark, Andy Brown, Mya Diamond & Linda. Scène 1: Cristina Bella & Gloria Gucci with a guy. On sofa. Cristina & Gloria lez. Cristina anal, Gloria A2M. Gloria anal, Cristina A2M. Facial. Crsitina & Gloria kissing. Note:8/10 Scène 2: Victoria Swinger with a guy. On bed. Victoria solo. Bj. Anal fingering. Anal. Facial. Note:8/10 Scène 3: Andy Brown & Suzi Spark with 2 guys. On sofa. Andy solo. Suzi solo. Lez. Bjs. Andy anal, Suzi A2M. Facials. Andy & Suzi kissing. Note:6/10 Scène 4: Sandra de Marco with 2 guys. On bed. Solo. Bj. Anal & bj. Dp. Dpp. Facials. Note:9/10 (demontage de cul!) Scène 5: Mya Diamond & Linda with a guy. On sofa. Mya solo. Linda solo. Bj. Mya anal, Linda A2M. Facial. Mya & Linda kissing. Note:6/10 Scène 6: Cora Carina with a guy. On sofa. Cora solo. Bj. Anal. Facial. Note:9/10 (great scène) Very good title. Note:7,5/10. Beautiful girls. Sandra de Marco se fait vraiement défoncer le cul.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cherry Bomb   Zero Tolerance David Perry. A man who, it is said, appears in a puff of smoke any time a camcorder is switched on in the vicinity of a scantily clad girl anywhere in Europe. Such is his ubiquity as a performer; it is no surprise at all that M. Perry has picked up on the directing game. Well, every other guy that got a stiffy in front of the lens is now doing so behind the camera, so why shouldn't he? Well, there are a few reasons, as it happens Such as - M. Perry has been making movies for a little while now, for at least one Italian company, before this venture into the US market with Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Euro Slit
Christoph's Euro Slit 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Helen, Choky Ice, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Liliane, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/18/2004
Christoph's Euro Slit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 4 / 05 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angelina, Ginger Devil, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Leona Ricci, Lilian (aka Liliane Tiger), Silvia Lancome, Yvonnie, Csoky, Don Mauro, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro de Giotto and Richard Langin The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is at the top of my list of underappreciated directors. I cant help but go into his movies without high expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt quite as good as a lot of Christophs other recent work, but its still nice and hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and passionate sex scenes with beautiful girls and an anal focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting short or passionless sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the dialogue with Christoph behind the camera. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Richard Langin, Sylvie, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Sandy Style, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Liz Honey, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/20/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I find myself watching more and more Euro stuff lately and anyone who does watch it knows why. Christoph is one of my favorite directors and if you see any of his films (old or new) youll know why. Im not that familiar with his Beautiful Girls series as I am with his others but from what I have seen in previous installments I have high expectations for this one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and pretty crisp. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as youll find on any other Evil Empire dvd. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 22 Minutes & 49 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Feet Sucking, Interracial, Girl on Girl, DP EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography, Cast List, Extra Footage (9:55) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give eve
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 3 / 21 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elen Saint, Liz Honey, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, Sylvi, Leona Ricci, Christina Bella, Nikki Sun, Franco Roccaforte, Sebastian Barro, Greg Centauro, Richard Lengin, Le Jeune, Mike Foster, Choky Ice, Lauro Giatto, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: For a little bit now Ive been considering Christoph Clark to be the diamond in the rough of Evil Angel. While some of the other directors were getting a lot of the attention, Christoph was busy putting out some of the best work hes ever done. Ever since then Ive looked forward to each and every one of Christophs new movies. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a strong emphasis on the tease The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance)
Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sylvia, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Nick Lang, Stefany, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Electra Angels, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Michela Sabbatini
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex Factor Cast: Leona Ricci, Nikki Blonde, Mya Diamond, Sylvia, Electra Angel, Judy White, Ginger Devil, Stefany, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alain Deloin & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: Febuary 25th March 7th, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Leona Ricci & David Perry Leona is the cover girl & the full body shots of her over the bed are great. She gets comfortable with the camera & then gives David a brief blowjob. The fucking starts out doggystyle & I must say Leona has a great ass. Theres a nice little build up during the doggy & then they go into some hard side saddle. Theres some nice camera work during this part & then Leona rides him cowgirl, stopping briefly to straddle his face & get eat out. They change to reverse cowgirl which doesn't last for long & then the anal sex commences. Its starts off side saddle, with a little A2M, and then into cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kathy Anderson, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 5/10/2004
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Gapes, gapes and gapes, that’s what you can see in every scene. And if you are going to watch a movie from Jean-Yves Le Castel that is what you expect to see. This movies is better than Ass Wide Open 1. Great girls and nasty anal sex. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: At last Ass Wide Open 2 has arrived and it is time to see if it out does the 1st! I enjoyed the 1st very much and have high expectations for this one (thats what happens when you make a good film) so my standards are a bit high. The ladies in this volume look great so with out further a due! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. There was a 2.0 stereo sound mix and it was clear and nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, PTOGM, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Girl on Girl, Anal Cream Pie & Drinking, Cum Farting, Slapping, 4 way, 3 way EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, lessons in lust, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (33:43 of Liz Honey), Behind the Scenes (7:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure t
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director