Porn Stars  >  Ginger Paige  > Reviews

Reviews of Ginger Paige Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Julian, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Sky, Mr. Marcus, C.J. Bennett, Dasha, Ginger Paige, Cheyne Collins, Devinn Lane, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Ana Nova, Sue Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/15/2004
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Broken English Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:14:00) Starring: Monica Sweetheart (Cover Girl) Anna Nova Sue Diamond Nomi Lea De Mae Themes: European, Dirty Talk Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected. "Broken English," release number 78 by PXP, thankfully does not suffer from the halo problem. This one has a great cover with Monica Sweetheart, and focuses on hot European babes. The cast, at first glance, does not really seem promising with the exception of Monica. I was also saddened to see that the late, beautiful Lea De Mae is in this movie; it was probably one of the last ones she would make.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: Broken English Preview Expectations: I would take a second look at this title just for the cover alone. The supreme being known as Monica Sweetheart graces it. I'm still not all that familiar with Julian's directing resume, but I have liked some of what I have seen of it. I'm always in the mood for some good Euro babe action, and this cast looks mostly stellar. I always try and go into titles I know I'm probably gonna review with some level of neutral attitude, and I think I have achieved that here, this is a new line and your always taking some level of risk with an unknown series. I sure have found that out the hard way a few times. Initial Thoughts Well they took a tried and true formula here. Take a really hot female cast, take a solid male cast, throw in good technical aspects, and match said cast up so that they want to have sex with one another, and shake it all up, print it on a disc, and throw it in a box with a title on it. They did that and it worked out quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its really a pleasure to write a positive review in this day of porn garbage. Broken English is a terrific smut film, one that Ill be adding to my collection. The girls are mostly Euros, a red flag in my book normally. But these are veterans, girls who how to take a hard pounding and a little light abuse and still smile while their mugs are being frosted with guy goo. Perpetually cute Monica Sweetheart starts off with Julian. The scene is a little long by my standards (almost 30 minutes), but the brunette takes a severe whipping, including lots of anal and A2M, and doesnt once seem like shes just going through the motions. Sure, theres an occasional fake moan, but heck, shes been trained across the Pond. Blond Sue Diamond is starting to show her years a bit, but shes always good for an enthusiastic fuck. Mark Ashley gets the honors here and, although theres no anal, you know Mark was completely wiped after this scene. Attractive Anna Nova gets tag-teamed by Anthony Hardwood and Sasha next. The blonde gives a very solid performance as she gets DPd and DPPd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies
Hot Cherry Pies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Ginger Paige, Keri Windsor, Chelsea Blue, Venus, Teanna Kai, Nina Ferrari, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Cherry Pies reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. Espically if you love wall to wall women. If the cast list, which includes the likes of Carmen Luvana, Stormy and Teanna Kai isn't enough to entice, this DVD also shows some of the hottest all girl scenes from Adam & Eve pictures. I really liked the fact that at the beginning of every scene they showed the name of the movie and who was in it. The one downside is that the way they did the lettering made some of the words blurry and hard to read. The video quality, other then th aforementioned lettering, is great. It's a great pick also, because the DVD runs for about 4 hours. That's more then enough clam lapping and toy plunging any guy or girl could stand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Bridgette Kerkove, Joey Ray, Summer Storm, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2003
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mia Smiles, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Flick Shagwell, Inari Vachs, Gingger Paige, Alexandra Silk, Monique DeMoan, Bridgette Kerkove, Summer Storm, Meriesa, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Mark Davis, Steven St. Croix, and Jack Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good compilation series. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mia Smiles or anybody whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to learn a little more about Mia with a few interviews between the scenes. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a little. That said, since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variety. The audio is normally nicely balanced and has barely any background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: 9 scene compilation, Actually, the final one isnt even a compilation, its a sex scene between Mia and Chris Cannon who was sitting on the couch with her while she was introducing each segment. I cant name the various peformers cause there wasnt a listing I could find. Each scene runs beyween 8 to 14 minutes. Note: The box cover says 119 minutes, the run time is actually 124 minutes. Letterboxed in 1:85 non anamorphic I was totally bored with this one. I dunno...it had a hot thin asian girl which I can get into, but all of the scenes were lacking heat. Some scenes had the co-stars actually doing more than Mia. She doesnt get into her fucking at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Say Aaah, This Won't Hurt A Bit
Say Aaah, This Won't Hurt A Bit 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Brad Armstrong, Ginger Paige, Tara, Alexa Rae
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 9/5/2003
Say Aaah, This Won't Hurt A Bit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 1999 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Alexa Rae, Ginger Paige, Tara, Brad Armstrong, Kyle Stone, and Nick East in sexual roles, and Jim Enright in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The more I saw of Alexa, the more her raging ego got to me. Ive enjoyed many of Jim Enrights movies, but with her leading up this one Im not going in with too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: Ive had more enjoyable doctors visits. Who Should Watch It : Alexa Rae fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good technical aspects and sex scenes that normally move at a decent pace The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are much weaker than I normally expect from Wicked. The audio is clear, but the balance varies from scene to scene. Sometimes its nicely balanced and other times the bed makes more noise than the performers. The video is even worse. Theres a bit of pixelation to the feature, but even worse is the lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Dee, Daisy Chain, Mocha, Gwen Summers, Ginger Paige, Precious, Rio, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Nefertiti, Nichelle Lanier
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2003
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex #3 is an Adam & Eve compilation with the running theme of girls of color, though not all are. There are 15 scenes and all have at least one girl of black, Latin, or Asian persuasion. It could more properly be titled The Mia Smiles Show as the Asian porn star is featured in no less than five scenes. This compilation is poorly edited and features a mish-mash of scenes from both features and gonzo originals. This 220-minute comp would be hard-pressed to motivate any viewer to buy any of the originals, as these scenes are hardly the best work of any of the girls. There is only one anal scene (Adriana Sage in Scene 7) and only a handful of facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 221 min. Production Date: Compiled on 3 / 6 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Daisy Chain, Steve Hatcher, Mocha, Aurora Snow, Christi Lake, Nefertitti, Alexis Fire, Shakespeare, Brett Rockman, Shay Sweet, Bamboo, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Herschel Savage, Julian, Kianna, Gwen Summers, T. J. Cummings, Inari Vachs, Ian Daniels, Nichelle Lanier, Chris Evans, Precious, The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good compilation series so far. Im going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely mixed up compilation that should be well liked by fans of Dee and Mia Smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheerleaders Misbehavin'
Cheerleaders Misbehavin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Paige, Cherry Lee, Zara Lee, Capri
Studio: Plum

Release date: 4/6/2002
Cheerleaders Misbehavin' reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 (cover) Dec. 1999 (feature) Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Capri Cameron, Cherry Lee, Ginger Paige, Zarah Lee, Azlea, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Julian St.Jox, Baki, and another guy (none of the male talent is credited) Initial Expectations: Cheerleaders Misbehavin 2 didnt overly impress me, so Im not expecting anything much above average. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good despite a few technical problems Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, anybody who wants condom - free sex, cheerleader fans, and anybody who likes long scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely high technical aspects, short scenes, or a plot with a lot of acting Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but the balance varies throughout the movie. Some of it is excellent, and some of it the furniture makes more noise than the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, John Strong, Deja Blew, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Heaven Leigh, Monique, Elle, Angela D'Angelo, Kaylynn, Ginger Paige, Kyle Phillips, Lidia, Chiquita, Barbi Blazer, Rachel Steele, Kianni, Tayle
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/12/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #18 Studio: Elegant Angel Feature Length: 115 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Heaven Lee, Ginger Paige, Deja Blue, Kianna, Elle, Lidia, Rachel Steel, Barbie Blazer, Tayle, Elena, Dolly Golden, Kianni, Angela D'angelo, Chignita, Monique Director: Dale Jordan Review This entire DVD is about blowjobs. We don't even see the males' faces - it's women vs dicks. Enjoy the show. Scene 1: Heaven Lee Heaven looks great and sucks great! She has a fresh face with nice teeth and lips. What else is needed for a good blowjob? Her nipples are pierced, and she makes soft moaning noises while doing her work. Great performance. Scene 2: Ginger Paige and Heaven Lee We know Heaven from the first scene, so the focus now is on Ginger. She wears glasses which makes her a little more formal. Unlike Heaven, she doesn't impress with her looks. Scene 3: Deja Blue Deja is a blonde with pierced tongue. Her looks are average, but her performance balances it out - she has so much energy and passion for dick-sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Angels (Digital Sin)
Dark Angels (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, McKayla, April, George Kaplan, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Ginger Paige, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Phylisha Ryder, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 9/10/2001
Dark Angels (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Introduction: This review is inspired by a recent (at the time I started writing this anyway) discussion about the credibility of reviewers who regularly give movies the same rating. I posted a comment there to the effect that I try not to buy movies I think I wouldn't like, and that even if I did buy a bad movie by mistake, I likely wouldn't write about it. So all of my reviews will likely fall into a good-very good rating range. In addition to this, the only other review I'd written was of Through The Looking Glass, and the reason I wrote it was because almost immediately after watching it (and being much more affected by it than I could have thought possible) I read Flash's review of the movie in which he gave it 1.5 stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked... Everything, The Scenes Were Great Well Shot, Jewel De'Nyle and Sydnee Steele Put The Movie Way Up There With The Lesbian Scene They Share What I Disliked... Not A Damn Thing!!! DVD Quality... Audio Good, Video Great, Special Features Very Well Done They Covered All The Bases, Outtakes, The Evan Stone Loop Session was Funny, Previews to 5 My Plaything DVDs and 4 other new sensation Flicks plus much more Overall Thoughts... I Think this is a great movie worth every penny, Nic Andrews does a great job Writing and Directing the movie Im looking forward to rush staring The Beautiful Devon but those are just Thoughts from a Dead Man... The Muerte Man
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sydnee Steele, Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Paige, April, McKayla, Phylisha Ryder, Dillion Day, VooDoo, Mike Horner, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Kelsey, Evan Stone, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, and am expecting a great DVD to go along with it. Initial Reaction: Its a great movie done into an amazing DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a well done movie to go along with their porn or something a little on the dark side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex with very dark porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely clear and perhaps the best Ive heard so far. The video stands right alongside it. Its very clear and has some well placed darkness that helps establish the mood rather than make the feature feel like it had the budget just large enough to pick up a dozen donuts from the day-old outlet.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dark Angels (Digital Sin)
Boxcover for Intimate Expressions
Intimate Expressions 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, April, Maya, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Ginger Paige, Keri Windsor, Syren, Lee Stone, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 6/22/2001
Intimate Expressions reviews:
review on  

Title: Intimate Expressions Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 80 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Jewel De Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Ginger Paige, Maya Devine, Keri Windsor, April, Syren, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, John Decker, Lee Stone Director: Nic Andrews Review: Scene 1: Clay Jewel de Nyle works with clay she creates a sculpture of a sitting man who is thinking hard about something (sort of recreation of a famous Greek statue). One more touch and oh wonder the statue turns alive. Jewel washes the clay off the guy, and they go to her bed to have some fun. Oral and vaginal sex in multiple positions follow. The scene is shot in a huge studio that looks more like a warehouse with a slight artistic touch. The lighting and sound are excellent. The video quality is great. Scene 2: Fire & Steel This time Jewel create two creatures its a man and a woman (Syren). They are made of metal, but turn alive and have sex in front of her. She stays aside caressing her own nipples and masturbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 6
Flesh Peddlers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Lauren Montgomery, Alexa, Caroline, Wendi Knight, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Marin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/20/2001
Flesh Peddlers 6 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Peddlers 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ April 1999 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Slideshow Starring: Maren, Lauren Montgomery, Wendi Knight, Caroline, Vivian Valentine, and Alexa Rae Synopsis:Six sex vignettes! Overall:This is an example of a release that is blah and bland. There is nothing spectacular about Flesh Peddlers 6. DVD Quality: The video quality is questionable since I experienced pixelation problems during the intro credits, although it could be my DVD player. I only say this because sometimes, the intro did not become scrambled, while other times it did. Extras:I liked the idea of making a slideshow with full motion footage going on in the background. LIKES:Nothing! DISLIKES:Has Metro heard of truth-in-advertising? Probably not, since when you select the releases button, it says to flip to side B. Unlike oth
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crystal Dreams
Crystal Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Mariah, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Lena Ramon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/16/2001
Crystal Dreams reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 07 / 1999 (cover) 6 / 14 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Chloe, Mariah, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Tina Tyler, Lena Romane, Ginger Paige, Lexington Steele, Chris Cannon, Alec Metro, Mickey G., and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: Ive really liked a lot of Nick Orleans movies, such as The Garden Party and Serenade. With Tina Tyler and Chloe in the cast I hope this one will be just as good. Initial Reaction: Its another great Nick Orleans feature with really hot sex and not much plot. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of porn without much plot. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely hardcore sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There is a little dubbing, but it isnt too noticeable. You can hear everything just like you think you should. The video is also very clear with very little pixelation. Music: The music has a kind of dreamy feel to it in many places and fits the feature very well. Its great music for a couples feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Vibe Diaries 3
Red Vibe Diaries 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Brian Surewood, Stacy Valentine, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Lola, Gwen Summers, Ginger Paige, Joel Lawrence, Mirage, Paige Sinclair, Eva Slovak
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 5/15/2001
Red Vibe Diaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Red Vibe Diaries #3: the Garden of Transgression Studio: Metro/Cal Vista Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Stacy Valentine, Gwen Summers, Randy Spears, Mirage, Evan Stone, Paige Sinclair, Lola, Ginger Paige Director: James Avalon Review Scene 1: Stacy Valentine Samantha (Stacy Valentine) is a wife of a wealthy and famous man whose reputation in public is very important for his future. Samantha had a wild past, and she is trying to hide it as deep as she can, but it comes back up from time to time. In this scene she comes to her husband's lawyer (Evan Stone) who shows her a tape of her having sex with 2 guys 2 years ago. In exchange for the tape, he wants to give him a masturbation show and then they have sex. She gives him a blowjob, they have vaginal sex, and the guy cums into her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running length: 1 hr 37 min. D.O.P. Feb. 27, 28, 29, 2000 Videographer: Jane Waters Writer/Director: James Avalon Female cast: Stacy Valentine, Gwen Summers, Mirage, Eva Slovak, Lola, Paige Sinclair, Ginger Paige Male cast Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Erik Everhard, Ian Daniels, Brick Majors, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: Excellent. The music may have been just a tad louder than I usually like it, but that's just a personal preference, and it was good. The lighting was real nice throughout, with special effects during the hot dream sequence that I had never seen before in porn. The sound in this part is what really got me going, though. I'm a sound freak. It built, slowly at first, then incorporated the sound of.. well..um..if you've ever fucked hard on a kitchen table you know. This man knows, too. oh yeah. Extras: There's quite a lot of behind the scenes footage, and even it's done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 16
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Alexis Payne, Heather, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau, Tori Sinclair
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 3/19/2001
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2000 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Ava Vincent, Mistress Alexis Payne, Ginger Paige, Heather, Jewel Marcab, Tiffany Mynx, and Tori Sinclair. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this series ever since I watched Leatherbound Dykes From Hell 14, so I have high expectations here as well! Initial Reaction: Its another great addition to the series! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl bondage action where you can tell that the cast is into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting derogatory bondage action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few very minor background noises that are barely audible, as well as a few comments from Ernest Greene that are extremely audible. The audio is clear, but often just a little low. The video is nicely lit, but theres a little bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Harley Raine, Dave Hardman, Chris Cannon, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Max Hardcore, Sabrina, Eve, Jack Hammer, Madison, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Chocolate, Amber Michaels, Mariah, Sally Layd, Ginger Paige, Lee, Vivian Valentine, Kokoa, Charlie Angel, Nikki Arizona, Anne Howe, Vanilla Simms
Studio: Zane

Release date: 2/17/2001
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: 205mins. * FEMMES: [FF200] Amber Michaels, Anastasia, Anne Howe, Ginger Page, Harley Raine, Lee, Madison, Mariah & Vivian Valentine. [FF201] Charlie Angel, Chocolate, Eve, Kokoa, Monique DeMoan, Nikki Arizona, Sabrina, Sally Layd, Sindee Coxx & Vanilla Simms. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #13 Filthy Fuckers 200-201. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I havent had any past experience with Zane Entertainment or the Filthy Fuckers compilation series, and its reviews were very mixed. The cast list was impressive and the thought of getting two DVDs in one appealing, but the choice was a gamble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 6, The
4 Finger Club 6, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Mariah, Isabella, Blair Segal, Ginger Paige, Cherry Mirage, Nicol, Barrett Moore, Victoria Evans, Nina Whett
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/20/2000
4 Finger Club 6, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Barrett Moore, Mariah, Cherry Mirage, Blair Segal, Ginger Paige, Isabella Nina Whett, Nicol, Victoria Evans Pros: Mariah and her perky tits, Isabella's pleasure face, Isabella's fantastic body, Isabella's great hair (and she knows it), Jewel and her fire, Victoria, Nina's gorgeous face, the Amazing Orgasm Machine (Blondie calls it a Sybian, but I like my name better.), good identification of chicks, every chick has a desirable quality Cons: undressing stage (and arguably the best part) is often skipped, occasional director's comments that you can't make out, a few of the girls have undesirable qualities Captivated by: Isabella Must see moments: Isabella on the Amazing Orgasm Machine. Jewel's legs shaking when she cums. Memorable quotes: "I love a girl who knows how to eat pussy"-- Jewel "If it ain't sweaty, it ain't good"-- director Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Midsummer Night's Cream, A
Midsummer Night's Cream, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Shay Sweet, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Nina Hartley, McKayla, Amber Michaels, Ginger Paige, Heather Lynn, Ava Vincent, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 12/19/2000
Midsummer Night's Cream, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 23 March 2000 Director: Stuart Canterbury, who also adapted the story to its current form Cast: Sydnee Steele, Nina Hartley, Shay Sweet, Ava Vincent, Cheyenne Silver, McKayla, Amber Michaels, Ginger Paige, Heather Lyn, Nakita Kash, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Kyle Stone, and Nick East Initial Expectations: I enjoy Stuart Canterburys films, and he struck me as a great person to do a Shakespearean porn movie. Adam & Eve can be a mixed bag on their DVDs, but this appeared to be well done. Initial Reaction: A Midsummers Night Cream is a very well done Shakespearian porno. There are a few faults, but theyre fairly minor. Adam & Eve really put a lot of effort into the extras on this DVD, and I think their effort payed off. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Stuart Canterbury, A Midsummers Night Cream is shot on film, so theres some grain issues. If you want a crystal clear picture, it isnt here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 75 Nurse Orgy, The
75 Nurse Orgy, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Jessica Jewel, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Blair, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Fiero, Bobbi Bliss, Ericka Lockett, Maren Beautte, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Venus Milan, Cherry, Laurel Canyon, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Ivory Blaze, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/12/2000
75 Nurse Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex, I can't get enough of it. Not that I am a woman - just an ordinary guy who loves seeing girls eating pussy. The 75 Nurse Orgy lasts just over 2 hours but there are few memorable moments. Stars like Cheyenne Silver and Shelbee Myne are listed on the box cover as being in the movie, but blink and you'll miss them. Cheyenne pops up well over an hour into the action, but all we side is the side of her body as she (presumably) takes a dildo. Shelbee's appearance is even more fleeting. Two minutes into the movie she gets her pussy eaten for around 80 seconds and that's the end of Shelbee! The rest of the movie drags on. Hardly none of the girls look like they're really into the sex. The only redeeming part is 1 hour 40 into the movie when Bobbi Bliss and Inari Vachs enter the action. Bobbi's pussy is licked and sucked by an eager veggie eater, an older woman with reddish dark hair, and Bobbi is clearly enjoying the attention. Elsewhere Inari's juicy slit is being worked over by a Chinese chick, who sticks her tongue into Inari, sucks and laps up the juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 15
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Alexis Payne, Heather, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau, Tori Sinclair
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 11/26/2000
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 50 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2000 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Ava Vincent, Mistress Alexis Payne, Ginger Paige, Heather, Jewel Marcab, Tiffany Mynx, and Tori Sinclair. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Leatherbound Dykes From Hell 14, so I have high expectations here as well! Initial Reaction: Ive gotta watch more of this series!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl bondage action where you can tell that the cast is into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting derogatory bondage action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few very minor background noises, but theyre barely even audible. The audio is clear, but often just a little low. The video is nicely lit, but theres a little bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Brigade, The
Blonde Brigade, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Julian, Felecia, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Bobbi Bliss, April Flowers, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, jessica drake, Dillion Day, Olivia Parrish, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/26/2000
Blonde Brigade, The reviews:
review on  

I know its two years old, but theres no denying, The Blonde Brigade is an excellent straight movie - and heres that coming from a reviewer like me who specializes in lesbian DVDs! Anyway, I just so happened to have it sent to me last week, so I want to endorse it. Just because its a straight movie, dont get thinking there isnt any dyke content. Are you joking? There are loads. Look at who the director is. None other than Jim Holliday himself. Hes the man with the plan. Jim has to be one of the best porn directors around. Its his willingness to let the performers perform, he doesnt interfere and stifle the action. Another thing with Jim is that he isnt into this garbage arty style, which boasts flashing lights, slow motion and black and white modes. Not Jim. He delivers top quality porn, and the sexiest girls. And the picture and sound are always excellent too. reviewer has already outlined the scenes so I wont repeat them. Suffice it to say, that if you do anything in the next few days, rent or buy The Blonde Brigade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shadowland
Shadowland 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Charlie, Phyllisha Anne, Stephanie Swift, Jack Hammer, Erik Everhard, Anthony Crane, Ginger Paige, Eric Masterson, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Leslie Renee, John Simms, Wendy Divine
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 9/6/2000
Shadowland reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 1999 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Silk, Brooke Hunter, Charlie, Ginger Paige, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Leslie Rene, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Phyllisha Anne, Vivian Valentine, Anthony Crane, Jonathan Simms, Eric Everhard, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jack Hammer, Uzd Prtz, Michael J. Cox, and Eric Masterson in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Although I havent been too impressed with many of Fred J. Lincolns features, the cast here gives me some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its very different, very well done, and very questionable at times as spank material. Who Should Watch It : Fans of horror movies and porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for happy fun or extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There are a few places where the balance seems a little off, but theyre few and far between. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Matrix
Blue Matrix 
(2.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Tina Tyler, Salena Del Rey, Taylor St. Clair, Jack Hammer, Chennin Blanc, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Nick Orleans, Herschel Savage
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/26/2000
Blue Matrix reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Tina Tyler, Vivian Valentine, Salena Del Rey, Ginger Paige, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, Jack Hammer Pros: Alexandra Silk, director knows how awesome Alexandra Silk's tongue is, Jill Kelly's ass, decent masturbation scene, visually interesting, that librarian looking chick masturbating, that chick playing on the weird computer Cons: music is distracting, lousy chick ID, dubbing in Jill Kelly's scene, fashion Plot: people have sex then someone disappears. This may be a big plus for the fans of one-night stands, since the chick mysteriously vanishes after sex. Personally I am offended. She should at least stick around to cook breakfast;). This flick has good looking women and is, many times, visually appealing. But still, it falls flat. Sure we had the tantalizing look of that one chick licking that other chicks pussy (the chick ID wasn't very good. Please folks! Read this! Absorb this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Tina Tyler, Taylor St. Claire, Vivian Valentine, Salena Del Ray, Ginger Page, Chennin Blanc, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, Dave Hardman, Herschel Savage Directed By: Nick Orleans Sometimes people like to take themselves pretty seriously. For example, I'm pretending right now that there are some who are going to read this entire review word for word without first jumping down the page to see how many times Jill Kelly gets laid in Blue Matrix. I'll save you the effort--one. Blue Matrix, itself, is another example of something that has a tendency to take itself seriously. Oh, earnestness alone is not a sin, but it can occasionally be unsightly. What I'm getting at is that this feature comes across like one of those many copy-cat movies that were made just after Andrew Blake first hit the scene with Hidden Obsessions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Nick Orleans Starring Jill Kelly, Tina Tyler, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Silk, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone et al. Running Time : 101 minutes Review : Hoho, it's been a long time since Adam & Eve disappointed me (since I never had any high expectations for their relases, that's why :)) but I actually though this movie might just work. Nick Orleans should be an alright director (though I still haven't seen any good movies directed by him) and Jill Kelly's nice too. The answer is nope, the movie definitely does NOT work, and I was barely able to sit through it. I almost dozed off during the dialogue (terrible plot, and badly acted too) and this trend unfortunately continued during the sex scenes.. Obviously the stimuli from my TV screen were too feeble for my nerves to register anything. I don't even really want to describe the sex scenes in detail, again, I don't know a lot of the cast..
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blue Matrix
Boxcover for Awakening, The (Vivid)
Awakening, The (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Regan Starr, Ginger Paige, Renee Larue, Ted Shred, Ava Steele, Kimberlee, Dascha, Tex, Bobbie, Wendy Divine
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/18/2000
Awakening, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The best X Rated feature I've seen to come out after 1995...
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I really had liked Paul Thomas's "Heart Breaker" and thought this one sounded interesting. Was it what I expected? Well... The Movie: Normally I would go through the sex scenes, and the plot, but the thing is, the sex is pretty constant, and the plot really is the important part here. So, I'm going to treat this more as a maintstream review. The basic premise of this movie is that Inari Vachs and Bobby Vitale are couple. They start the movie as very wild and drugged out, having sex in front of Bobby's porn models, and fucking other people in front of each other. Things are pretty hot and nasty between the two. That is until Thanksgiving. Kobi is having it at her house, and we are introduced to one more important character, Doug (I forget the performer's name). Things are going well, although Bobby seems to really want to trip Kobi up in her search for a sober life. Well, he fails, and Bobby, Inari, and Dougy end up leaving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bride On The Run
Bride On The Run 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, Mickey G., Nikita, Ginger Paige, Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 4/24/2000
Bride On The Run reviews:
review on  

With films like "Dark Garden" and "Bliss" showing up on DVD, complete with director's commentaries and "making of featurettes," VCA has done a commendable job releasing high profile prestige projects in today's porn market. Directors like Antonio Passolini and Michael Ninn are among the very few filmmakers who actually employ mood and atmosphere as a backdrop for good old athletic sucking and fucking, and the results are exceptional, solid erotic films as opposed to assembly-line porn vids.However, the formulaic, shot-on-videotape pornos which were so prevalent in the late eighties and nineties can often be equally arousing, despite their cheesy looks or cliched plots; it just all depends on a competent director, and hot performers. BRIDE ON THE RUN, a recent VCA release, fits that exact bill. Directed by veteran pornographer Fred Lincoln, this movie is a formulaic, unpretentious video which I found surprisingly satisfying and even refreshing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Hairdresser
Hardcore Hairdresser 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Julian, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Elle Devyne, Lauren Montgomery, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Keri Windsor, Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Hardcore Hairdresser reviews:
review on  

Cast: Lauren Montgomery, Maya Divine (aka Wendy Divine), Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Elle DeVyne, Keri Windsor, Julian, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Kyle Stone and Eric Masterson in sex roles; Lloyd "The Barber" in a non-sex role. Director: F. J. Lincoln Production date: 7/99 Length: 117 min. Extras: One trailer, slide show with 20 photos and 4 short biographies for Lauren, Keri, Tracy and Maya. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is adequate, though lacking in crispness. Emphasis is on medium and close-up shots, with almost no full body shots. Camera angles are limited, possibly due to space constraints imposed by the tiny barbershop set. The harsh lighting in the first three scenes is unflattering to the actresses. The camera crew successfully avoids their reflections in the mirrors; however, a crew member is caught on screen in scene four. Vignetting occurs frequently throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Hardcore Hairdresser Studio: VCA DVD Director: F.J. Lincoln Date of Release: 7/1999 Talent: Lauren Montgomery, Maya Divine, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Elle DeVyne, and Keri Windsor Length: 1 hour 57 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer NOTE: Condoms used in all vaginal and anal penetrations Synopsis: Nikita (Lauren Montgomery), a city woman, has just inherited an old barber shop located in a small town from old Uncle Wynn. She has some big plans for this shop in more ways than one. Scene One: Lauren Montgomery and a man Adam, the cowboy barber, narrates the story involving Nikita. Nikita and her boyfriend checks out the old barber shop and in the process they have sex. She appears to be in her thirties and not really attractive but she has the skillz! Lauren undresses him so she can suck his rod. She uses a hand-mouth combination by sliding her hands down his shaft while she sucks. After several minutes, the man slides her plastic transparent undies off. He fingers and licks her pussy until he penetrates her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Jackie's Full Service Salon
Miss Jackie's Full Service Salon 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Eva, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Keri Windsor, Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/24/2000
Miss Jackie's Full Service Salon reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:24 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Jill Kelly, Keri Windsor, Ginger Paige, Mia Smiles, Tracey Love, Maya Divine, Eva, Mark Davis, Brick Majors, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, and Eric Masterson Extras: A few bios, slideshow, and 12 previews Audio Quality: Dolby surround. The audio is very well done. There aren't really any noticeable problems with the audio. Video Quality: Also very good. There are very few signs of pixelation. Music: Mostly well done, except for part of the scene with Eva and Keri Windsor. The music starts good, but when things start to get hot, it switches to a hard jazz that immediately made me wonder "What the hell is this?" Initial Expectations: I had fairly high hopes for Miss Jackie. I enjoy the borderline mainstream / fetish movies (such as Vivid's 'Extreme Sex' series) as they can nicely break some of the monotony of many mainstream adult films.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director