Porn Stars  >  Ginger Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Ginger Lee Movies

Member Profile


We have 20 movie reviews with Ginger Lee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ginger Lee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Ball Busters 4
First Time Ball Busters 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brother Love, Alexis Love, Ginger Lee, Veronique Vega, Regan Reese, Carolyn Reese, Hannah West, Carmella Diamond, Amai Liu
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/14/2010
First Time Ball Busters 4 reviews:
review on  

First Time Ball Busters 4 delivers what the cover suggests it will. In separate scenes eight naked chicks punch, kick, stomp, slap, bite, pull, twist, and knee Brother Loves balls while occasionally giving his cock some kinder stimulation. The women are willing to inflict pain and seem to enjoy it, but in most cases I didn't get the feeling that ball busting is something they had a strong desire to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 59
Women Seeking Women 59 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Sara Stone, Ginger Lee, Bobbi Starr, Jessica Bangkok, Brenda James, Capri Anderson, Allie Haze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 2/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Women Seeking Women 59 reviews:
review on  

Ive become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Women Seeking Women #59 is just what Ive come to expect from them. Truth be told, I dont watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the women leading to the buildup. Very nice indeed. Basically, all the scenes are the same, the girls are in a house, and they chat, and then hit the sheets. Once they are in the bedroom, they kiss, undress, and take turns going down on one another, some strap on work. Whats nice about this release is that the girls are actually into other girls. Theres none of the usual porn girl girl play for the camera. The girls arent fucking each other here, theyre making love. Its soft, lipstick style play, that could almost be shown on late night Cinemax if it werent for the occasional close up shot. This release is over 2 hours, so for four scenes, a little editing could have been included. Of the four scenes, I liked the Ginger Lee/Jessica Bangkok scene the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 28
Lesbian Seductions 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Meridian, Ginger Lee, June Summers, Ashley Sweet, Magdalene St. Michaels, Victoria White, Ariella Ferrera, Ally Kay
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/1/2009
Lesbian Seductions 28 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done all girl release. The focus stays on passion and the seduction aspect, and the scenes are nicely drawn out to let the seduction aspect work its magic. There isn't a single scene that drops close to the average mark, but Ginger Lee's scene with Ariella Ferrera is off the charts and easily the best in the movie. The technical aspects are above average, but sadly the extras show virtually no effort. This is a very nice movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Legal 4
Lesbian Legal 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Rane Revere, Darryl Hanah, Ginger Lee, Janet Mason
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/15/2009
Lesbian Legal 4 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Legal 4 is the latest in the Lesbian Legal line from GFF. The name says it all, Lesbian and Legal issues, what could be simpler than lawyers having their way with clients or interns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 12
Monster Meat 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Boz, Shane Diesel, Ginger Lee, Ava Rose, Lindsay Kay, Jaclyn Case, Sophia Lynn, Carmen Kinsley, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Bree Barrett, Chloe Chanel, Nikki Anne, Coco Velvett, Annette Allen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 12 reviews:
review on  

Monster Meat #12 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions featuring large cocks that are real. None of those freaks of cocks shooting a fire extinguisher here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 3
Young Wet Horny 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Octavia, Alexis Love, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Lindsay Kay, McKenzee Miles, Reena Sky, Jordan Ash, Priscilla Milan, Kacey Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/15/2008
Young Wet Horny 3 reviews:
review on  

This an excellent compilation of scenes featuring younger looking hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 2
Auto Bang Sluts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Wood, Guy, Drew, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jim Beem, Jay Huntington, Kylee King, Ginger Lee, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Auto Bang Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I enjoy watching young girls get fucked in the back of a car fro time to time and I would hazard a guess that most people are no different. This is the first time I have seen a Pink Visual release on this subject and I am looking forward to it, due to the cute young girls featured. This kind of thing doesn't happen where I come from, so its great to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Toy Teens
Sex Toy Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Lena, Maya Hills, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Paulina James, Mikey
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 8/6/2007
Sex Toy Teens reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks masturbate, then stuff a vibrator in their pussies for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for T & A Buffet
T & A Buffet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Kitty, Chris Charming, Michael Stefano, Talon, Isabel Ice, Buster Good, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat, Velicity Von, Ginger Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 12/4/2006
T & A Buffet reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Various collection of scenes...possibly for a " Fuck Dolls " endeavor, as a couple of them have the girls crawling & sporting ball gags . Onto da sex... What I Liked 3 of the scenes here are pretty fine, two that are especially noteworthy are : Isabel Ice and Velicity Von with Benjamin Bratt The girls relax poolside wearing masks & ball gags. G/G lovin' between the dirty blondes...inside they go. Tag team oral & analingus on Ben . Tit fuckage for Velicity with Isabel's ass being eaten and fingered by Ben & Velicity . Doggy anal dicking, & a2m Velicity . Doggy vaginal Velicity w/Isabel giving p2ms' . More doggy anal on Velicity w/Isabel sitting on her face, & giving a2ms' . Velicity rides cock in reverse cowgirl anal ( bouncy bouncy !!), double a2m, Isabel gives analingus. Missionary anal with Isable again sitting on her face. Piledriver anal on Velicity, doggy anal dicking on Isabel...a2m Velicity, mish anal Isabel w/each gal dildo-ing their pussies. Isabel squirts & Velicity licks it up . Ben fills each babes' face with his milky prize . Cummy k
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal At Last 4
Legal At Last 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Presley, Ginger Lee, Samantha Sin, Candace Raines, Presley Maddox
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 9/26/2006
Legal At Last 4 reviews:
review on  

Two masterpiece scenes here. PRESLEY MADDOX closes the show in smokin' style. As she says, "I got the young package" and she's right on. From pierced natural, firm tits to flat stomach to a gifted ass and cute face, it's all there. And she enjoys her work.... A talented and eager cocksucker, Presley deep throats when she wants and then hammers her guy in every position as she talks fine trash. JENNA PRESLEY puts down the other masterpiece scene. This 19 year old is a superslut and clearly a sexaholic. Jenna's blessed with a lean body, medium, perky tits, and a fine booty that she shakes ghetto-style. Ain't no pretending to be into it: her squirtfest demonstrates her sincerity. And what a trash-talker; just beautiful. SAMANTHA SIN's scene is just short of masterpiece level but still is great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Anabella, Katsuni, Emanuelle Diniz, Ginger Lee
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/12/2006
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 5
Barely Legal Innocence 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Malibu, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Charlotte Stokely, Ginger Lee
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 8/8/2006
Barely Legal Innocence 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall Barely Legal Innocence 5 is your average porno release with little replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 3
1 Lucky Fuck 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Samantha South, Celina Cross, Isabele Ice, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/26/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

One Lucky Fuck #3 Damn, I hate having to do this, but for a second time in a few weeks I have to say the following about a PXP title: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture throughout the entire feature is shown in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and it kinda looked okay, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, this may be the last Jake Malone movie under RLD/PXP that I get to review. Somewhat fitting, it's also the first look at an ongoing series. Premise is simple. I've always complained about blowbang movies since they feature the scraggliest guys and you always wonder when the actual intercourse begins. You can think of One Lucky Fuck as a blowbang movie except near the end of the scene one lucky guy gets to do her (hence the title one lucky fuck). Meanwhile all the other guys are spooging on her face while that one lucky guy is doing her so Jake could've called this series, Raining on Your Party. All of the girls were cute and each has their own blowbang scene. Well, except for Lexi Belle because I don't call two guys a blowbang. The vaginal intercourse at the end doesn't go very long as you watch the guys unload on the girls faces and all of them have that annoyed "can't you see I'm being I'm still getting fucked" tight lipped smile as they can't cum dodge. The strongest performer by far was Isabel Ice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/27/2006
Rated T For Teen 5 reviews:
review on  

Rated T for Teen 5 Prologue Back to Casa Wood to meet some of the relatively new girls on the block. There's a camera virgin in Nikki Coxxx and a couple of young ladies that have generated some buzz in Addison Rose and Ginger Lee. Nautica Evans is also newly minted, but the inclusion of Leah Luv makes little sense in that she's not a teen or new. I guess someone has to give up some ass. Lithe, tanned brunette, Addison Rose, wearing a pink mini-skirt and bra top, is playing with a teddy bear. She's also adorned with a tiara, as befits her princess status. She's quickly out of her clothes except for thong, and quite pleased with her slim body. Mark Wood walks up hard and ready. Addison sinks down and mouths his manhood. Her technique is mostly hand, with the tip resting in her mouth. She'll learn. Mark asks her if her pussy is tight and Addison shrugs. How very un-pornlike. Pussies in porn are tight even after Jack and Mandingo do a DPP with the addition of a toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 16, 22, 30 / 2006, 5 / 2 / 2006 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Addison Rose, Ginger Lee, Leah Luv, Nautica Evans, Nikki Coxxx, Alex Knight, Mark Wood, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark Wood almost always comes off as a likable guy with some good care for his partners. I'm not that into barely legal movies, but with Mark's personality I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss for me. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes all the girls to appear to be sexually experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single fault. The video wasn't so lucky. There's just a touch of grain, as well as some minor shadows which pop up throughout the movie and frequently interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 5
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Ginger Lee, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/26/2006
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 reviews:
review on  

"Stuffin Young Muffins 5" is another very solid,straight sex,b/g, Gonzo release. Director Tyler Scott has assembled a great combination of hot young female porn stars with a nice group of some of the best professional studs in the biz today. Manuel Ferrara,Erik Everhard and Mark Ashley are right at the very top of most people's first call list and they show you why in every scene of this new release. There are 5 scenes in this one, all good, but 3 of them stood out in my opinion. The opener sets the pace featuring young Lindsay Meadows and Manuel. I hadn't seen much of Lindsay prior to this, but she's very pretty, with a very lean look that reminds me a bit of singer Sheryl Crow. I'd reccomend watching her comments about sex in the BTS before viewing this scene. She's got quite an agressive attitude and I was intrigued as to how her pairing with Manuel would come off. Well despite her attitude, Manny is in control here from the start, he just overwhelms her with his cock and sexual prowess. It's fun to watch Lindsay take this ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores on the Block
New Whores on the Block 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mia Rose, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Ginger Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Whores on the Block reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 184 min. (142 min. on DVD #1 and 42 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2006 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Amy Ried, Ginger Lee, Kelly Broox, Lorena Sanchez, Mia Rose, Peyton, Sasha Knox, John Strong, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen much of Manuel's work behind the camera, but the little I've seen has been nicely impressive. Even if this wasn't an Evil Angel release I'd be looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best fresh talent movie I've seen so far... Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie with passion and a fun spirit to guide the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie where they see how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few small portions being hard to hear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a two disc affair from the perverted mind of Manuel Ferrara. Not sure why he's calling it New Whores on the Block when Mia, Sasha Knox, and Amy have been around for a bit but who cares this is a hot cast of young talent and Manuel is an expert at putting girls through their paces. Let's see what kind of performance he was able to bring out from these hotties. Ginger Lee & Kelly Broox: We start out with a pouty Ginger who is unhappy that her "toys" aren't working right for her. Manuel wants to help so they go find these bad toys. Ginger is sexy with her energy here I thought and that blue dress was looking very nice on her. Well we get to a closet where inside Kelly Broox is sitting on the floor. Ginger brings her out but Manuel can't see anything wrong with her but Ginger says she's not fun anymore, doesn't want to play her dirty games. Manuel seems pretty enamored with Miss Broox sexy bod and Ginger tries to play but her sadness prevents her from getting into it fully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/17/2006
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 20 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 20 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Phoebe, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ginger Lee, Ava Rose, Lela Star, Addison Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/27/2006
Young As They Cum 20 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

I always like to watch Tyrone Shuz's movies because of the way the scenes are naturally lit but I have a suspicion that the cameraman may actually be Jonni Darkko. Lela Star & Mark Ashley Ginger Lee & Erik Everhard Ava Rose & Mark Ashley Phoebe & Mr. Pete Addison Rose & Mr. Pete The sex is conventional b/g sex. I watched this movie for the newbies involved and for the most part the girls had sex in a reticent manner. The girls are all weak on the stick and many cringe at the facial. Addison actually looks bored at the camera while Mr. Pete puts it to her. Lela Star, Ava, and Ginger's scenes stood out in the movie based on their sheer looks. Behind the scenes feature interviews with all of the girls except for Addison. Bonus scene is Alektra Blue and Chris Charming from Erotica XXX 10.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director