Porn Stars  >  Ginger Lea  > Reviews

Reviews of Ginger Lea Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Ginger Lea in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ginger Lea's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for 2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 4
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Gwen Diamond, Ginger Lea, Renee Jordan, Evie Delatosso, Emma Heart, Jessi Stone
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 8/26/2010
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 4 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of little white girls taking big black cocks. This one has a nice cast including Emma Heart, Evie Delatosso and covergirl Jessi Castro. The format usually consists of a set-up, hesitancy to take black dick and then a wanton sexual performance. But it works. LOL. Emma Heart This is an early scene from Emmas careershe still goes by the name Riley Winters. Shes 18 and looks so cute and innocent. Shes always been one of my favs and shes so fresh here. She says shes only been with about 5-7 men in her personal life and is ready to up the numbers right here. She tests the waters by sucking some cock then gets naked and shows off some of her baby fat. She gets filled in doggie by one black cock while orally pleasing the second one. She gets boned in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and mish before its time to take a couple loads on her face. Both men give her facials and get some in her mouth. Emma shows off her treat before swallowing it, then scoops the rest into her mouth to get cleaned up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's MILF Show
Jack's MILF Show 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Nails, Lauren Kain, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Alisandra, Laren Kain
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's MILF Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 10 / 14 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alisandra, Devon Lee, Ginger Lea, Laren Kain, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been making some great movies. Adding a MILF line seems like a great thing, and I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of my favorite Jack movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs with a little extra perverted twist Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything beyond vaginal boy girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, just as one would expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one has come to expect from Digital Playground. There's a touch of grain in places, but it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a MILF dvd from Jack. Now I wasn't aware of the whole MILF thing until I saw the American Pie movies where that phrase seemed to gain some new popularity as I'm sure it's been around for quite a long time and ok who wouldn't have wanted to nail Stifler's mom, lol!! Here we have a new group of milfs and there is something a little bit different with a woman who's older and more assured of her sexuality taking on these porn studs rather than the normal 18-24 yr olds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Does Them All 6
Shane Diesel Does Them All 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Cindy Crawford, Shane Diesel, Chelsie Rae, Isis Love, Maya Hills, Ginger Lea, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy, Leah Jaye, Audrey Elson, Phoenix Marie, Nika Noire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Does Them All 6 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel Does Them All #6 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions featuring Shane Diesel. Overall, for this set to be a hit, you really need to be a fan of Dieselís shtick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd The Movie
Spunk'd The Movie 
(4.2 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Dru Berrymore, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Kaiya Lynn, Lexi Belle, Ginger Lea, Kelly Brooks
Studio: 6969 Entertainment

Directed by: Justin Kane
Release date: 9/28/2007
Spunk'd The Movie reviews:
review on  

If I don't cum I never give a DVD more than four-stars. So Spunked got the highest rating possible given the fact that, well... you know.
   read the complete review
review on  

As far as parody type porn goes this one is one of the better ones, clever character names used, a great cast from Penny Flame to Katie Morgan to Eva Angelina to Hillary Scott and that's just four ladies there are several more. Nick Manning as Gashton Cootcher will have you rolling on the floor a few times if you're not careful with his quips and the most important area the sex is covered quite nicely from the blowjobs to the endings which as the title suggests has the ladies Spunk'd! A great purchase or rental here fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great porn debut for Justin Kane, as well as a great porno comedy. The setups are all a lot of fun and the humor never interferes with the sex. The action is nicely captured as well as well edited with none of the scenes even getting down to the average level. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some good care put into the extras with a very enjoyable behind the scenes featurette. If you want a good laugh along with hot sex, you need to check out this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spunk'd The Movie
Boxcover for Licensed To Blow 2
Licensed To Blow 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Brandon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Will Powers, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Jason Cox, Catalina Cruz, Danielle Derek, Ginger Lea, Brooke Banner, Katja Kassin, Mikayla Brooke, Ricky Wrecker
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: Brandon Michaels, Joshua Ryan
Release date: 9/7/2007
Licensed To Blow 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty hit or miss oral sex movie. Catalina Cruz's scenes normally hit well, which isn't a surprise with talent like Katja Kassin, Tory Lane, and Sandra Romain. Mikayla and Ginger Lea also turn out a fun scene complete with the best ending in the movie, but Danielle Derek's scene and Kelly Wells and Harmony's scene just didn't do anything. Throw in Brooke Banner for a full boy-girl sex scene and the movie comes out filled with scenes that are all over the place. The technical aspects are also very average while there's no effort put into the extras to help the overall DVD. This is a pretty average release, but worth checking out if you're fans of the stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Capella
A Capella 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Rita Faltoyano, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Marie Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Holly Wellin, Kaiya Lynn, Alexis Love, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Ginger Lea, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore, Andie Valentino, Tiffany Sweet, Alana Langford, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/5/2007
A Capella reviews:
review on  

Some of the best Coffee-Table porn I've seen. Not exactly your usual hardcore but not quite softcore either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFstravaganza
MILFstravaganza 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Dillon, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Mario Rossi, Luccia, Scott Nails, Shane Diesel, Daphne Rosen, Julius Ceazher, Vanessa Young, Jazzmin, Puma Swede, Bella Marie Wolfe, Kala Prettyman, Ginger Lea, Jacy Andrews, Rossana, Mikey Butders, Isabella Manelli, Sienna West
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFstravaganza reviews:
review on  

MILFStravaganza is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions, and features a bevy of MILFilicious babes. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.Verted 7
P.O.Verted 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Selena Steele, Dita Payne, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Annie Body, Ginger Lea, Demi Delia
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/30/2007
P.O.Verted 7 reviews:
review on  

I don't really know what to expect with this dvd as I have not seen any Juicy Entertainment POV titles prior to this one, but I am impressed with the cast list and the amount of scenes. I hope to have some fun watching this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mobster's Ball
Mobster's Ball 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Herschel Savage, Brian Pumper, Angel Cassidy, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Carmen Hart, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mobster's Ball reviews:
review on  

Brad Armstrong completely nails the balance between sex and style with this release. The worst scene here is just good (a foursome between Ginger Lea, Jada Fire, Brian Pumper, and Herschel Savage), while every other scene is smoking hot. There's great chemistry and style throughout the entire movie, and some nice care put into the technical aspects and extras. Releases like this show just why Wicked has held onto Brad Armstrong so tightly for so many years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 2
I'll Take It Black 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Trisha Rey, Chelsie Rae, Ginger Lea, Ruby Flame, Anna Eden
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/5/2006
I'll Take It Black 2 reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black #2 This ain't your average cup of coffee! Director: Juan Cuba Studio: The Candy Shop Running: 120 min est. Genre: Fantasy IR Release: Aug 2006 This is my 1st review of a Candy Shop title and I have to say that these guys are damn near teasing you to cop their shit. 1st off, I dont smoke, nor have I ever, but I did notice that this title was packaged with the same flimsy shrink wrap that cigarettes are wrapped with, furthermore, they have the same red pull tab that popular tobacco companies use to allow easy access to nicotine freaks. That said, somebody, somewhere knew this title was going to be smoking. Get ready to get fired up for another PCP transmission.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 4
Hand To Mouth 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Pat Myne, Naomi, John West, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Barret Blade, Kelly Tyler, Ginger Lea, Annette Schwarz, Carmen Kinsley, Baby Jane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/21/2006
Hand To Mouth 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for some handjob/ blowjob activity and Danny Case has brought together a good bunch of girls to do just that. No sex, just jerking your rod maybe and most definitely sucking it. There are 12 girls in this one so let me hit some scenes to give you a little flavor for what they do. Trina Michaels: Trina's a pretty blond hottie with some big ole titties and we start her scene with Trina walking around the bed and pausing to tease us rubbing her hands over those large tits, pulling her top down. Danny's moved the camera up close too as she's doing this and it's a short drop down for Trina to start engulfing his cock. Loved the close POV shots and Trina milks it too licking the shaft/ head slowly while giving some nice eye contact. She doesn't forget the balls either but watching her take a little time giving head was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 8
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails, Jenner, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Carmel Moore
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 (a.k.a. Strip Tease Then Fuck, Volume 8) Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James With a title like Strip Tease Then Fuck, there really is no secret behind what this video is about. This is every strip club patrons fantasy come true. You know the story lonely guy shows up at the strip club and watches that lovely feature dancer as she performs and he WISHES that she could put on a show just for him, and then take it to the next step. The reality is always that the lonely guy leaves the club with the same unfulfilled desires as when he arrived. But we can still dream about it, cant we? The whole Strip Tease Then Fuck series wouldnt have been successful if the dream wasnt there. The good news is that once you pop the disc in, you go right to the menu. There are no forced trailers with this disc. Thats always good news.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a cool series with the girl teasing us before the sex usually stripping out of part of her attire before crawling over to her observing male to begin fellatio. This volume has some fine girls in it, Jenna Haze and Nadia Styles just to name two. Let's get to it. Felony: What a fun name, as most of us will be having thoughts about this girl which could be considered criminal!! The nice thing about the menus for each girl is the list of positions they do which also includes if there's any anal so you can hop to your fave position if you so choose, so long as it's listed and they shoot the usual-- cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. Felony's scene starts with a cool water shot as she's standing on the other side of this sheet of water which is cascading down and then Felony walks around that and the camera moves in to take a closer look at this young girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best
Mommy Fucks Best 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Sascha, Talon, India Summer, Joe Rock, Summer Sinn, Ginger Lea, Kitty Langdon, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 11/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Fucks Best reviews:
review on  

Mommy Fucks Best Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Uncredited Starring: Ginger Lea, Summer Sin (Summer Sinn), Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Kitty Langdon, India Summer, Sascha, John Strong, Tony T, Mark Wood, Joe Rock and Talon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Mommy Fucks Best features five women who I'm guessing have all seen their 30th Birthdays. There's no anal sex in the film. A few perform deep throat while giving head. Nyomi Banxxx is a very pretty black woman who is the only female in the film who has sex with two men in her scene. Nyomi has interracial sex with Sascha and Joe Rock until they cum on her panties, which just happens to be covering her face at the time Summer is a sexy blonde with huge 34JJ breasts that take two separate cumshots from Tony T. in their scene together. Kitty is an Asian girl who lets Talon cum all over her pretty pussy lips while Ginger and India's scenes end with them taking very nice oral facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aperture
Aperture 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Daisy, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Alec Knight, Carli Banks, Johnny Castle, Ginger Lea, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 11/4/2006
Aperture reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Lorraine Sisco's latest gives us Ninn Worx contract girl, Heather Vuur as a sexy shutterbug who snaps shots of the ' sexual elite '. Should be damn nice to look at, lotsa eye candy here...Carli, Rita, Marie & Daisy....yummy. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Heather with Carli Banks. G/G . After shooting scrumptuous Carli outdoors in a lush, backyard garden, Heather & Carli enjoy some femme friskiness...two lean & leggy lovelies fingering, kissing & eating each other. Sex highlight: At one point the sexy duo give each others' pussy a glass dildo-ing simultaneously. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano & Johnny Castle. All vaginal. Heather takes a few snaps of the all black attired Rita, then Johnny enters and eats Rita...Heather stops shooting and starts self-loving. Rita orally pleasures Johnny then rides him in cowgirl. Spoon lovin', then reverse cowgirl ridin', p2m, more rcg....then Johnny gives Rita's jiggly juggs a gi-normous jizz shower, which Rita then rubs into her sexy skin, mmmmmm. Scene 3 Holly Wellin and Ginger Lea with Jerry. All vaginal . Some quick shutter clicks for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife Bangers 6
Housewife Bangers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Charlie, Rick Masters, Tyler, Erika Kole, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/23/2006
Housewife Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states Over 2 Ĺ Hours so I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Amber Rayne, Charlie, Erika Kole, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray, Nick East, Rick Masters, and Tyler The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been impressed by the little I've seen from Pink Visual. I'm going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another Pink Visual winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cheating wives Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lesbian, anal, or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio falters a little in a couple places, but for the most part is decently balanced and clean. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. There's a few lighting problems, both dealing with shadows and overlighting, as well as a little fast camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 10
MILF Seeker 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Angelina, Serena, Trinity, Ginger Lea, Roxanna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/14/2006
MILF Seeker 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: MILF Seeker 10 (a.k.a. MILF Seeker Vol. 10) Released by: Pink Visual Reviewed by MD James You ever see a video on the Internet and the connection was crappy or the quality sort of sucked? You get so much action on a little itty-bitty screen and you wish you could see the whole thing without eating up gigabytes of space on your hard drive? Well that is apparently what this DVD is for. The MILF Seeker series is basically a DVD version of the kinds of videos aired on the MILF Seeker website (http://www.milfseeker.com). The basic story is for the MILF Seeker crew (two lucky dudes, the cameraman, and the driver) to go to places where "moms" go, then sweet talk one of them into taking a ride back to their "studio" so the two lucky dudes can fuck her. Now, right off the bat we have both the good and the bad. The good is there are no forced trailers when you put the DVD in. You go right to a quick Pink Visual lead, then right to the simple home page. The bad news is that there are no credits at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 3
Couples Seduce Teens 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Shasta, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Emma Redd, Delila, Ginger Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. (cover states Over 2 Ĺ Hours!. I'm deducting a half point from the overall score due to the movie lasting under 2 Ĺ Hours.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Emma Red, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Shasta, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Rod Fontana, and a couple uncredited wives The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Pink Visual, and have heard almost as little. For some reason this one gives me a bit of hope, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: With how impressive this one is I definitely need to see more of this series as well as more of what Pink Visual's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with passion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group sex, who wants nastier sex, or who wants a variety of sex acts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Swine 1
Anal Swine 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Rob Rotten, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Jamie Elle, Ginger Lea
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/4/2006
Anal Swine 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Punk porn ? Gonzo ( as in Hunter Thompson-esque) porn ? Well, maybe so, cuz here we have director/performer Rob Rotten's visual homage to Hunter, and visceral homage to punk sensibility colliding cock first in this dvd. So how's the sex ? Sex Highlights Look at the cast list. Buncha cuties right ? Yeah. All do anal here. So now it doesnt seem too freaky then eh ? Well... Wonder what the ' Fear and Loathing' one mighta looked like doing the nasty ? Check out Rob's take, as he dp's the petite pairing of Kat and Jamie Elle. Nice load sharing to end their anal adventures in Gonzo-land. Frustrated porn-shelf stocker, Johnny Thrust conks his noggin' and imagines the perfect anal dream girl come to life, to make his anal dreams come true. Who better to embody the anal ideal than Taryn Thomas ! I liked that the vast majority of the anal here takes place in mish, a very sexy and under utilized position as far as porn these days goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Alicia Alighatti, Lauren Kain, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Ginger Lea
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Ice LaFox, Alicia Alighatti, Lauren Kain, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Ginger Lea Synopsis First of All I can't believe they Took the whole thing, I must say the six edition is the next step on putting girls to the test of taking the big girth of Shane diesel's cock, I'm not a fan of one man's features, not because I'm jealous, but the scenes seems to have the same effect, but let's see if this is a bit different..... Scene 1- Savannah Stern She is all oiled, tied blindfolded and after all she also have to take a big cock?, sure she does, looking great bendover with her hands touching the floor, big pop in her mouth and back to the way we found her. Scene 2- Alicia Alighatti Alicia is looking just amazing with glasses, her body is just perfect, solid perfomance as always, pop in her chin. Scene 3- Laura Kain One girl with enhanced tits, take on her hands the manhood of Shane and she does a fine job. Scene 4- Ice Lafox First scene I have the pleasure to wa
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Lexi Hawk, Italia, Ginger Lea
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 4/27/2006
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B saw this disk and thought it'd be fun to check it out ( uh oh !). Good call, or free fall ? Let's see. What I Liked Kinda fun watching the porn babes' and Mrs B's reaction(s) to the sight of Shane Diesel's thick and beefy meat log ! Mrs. B's fave scene here was with cover babe Italia. Nice natural bod with brown hair, she lets out some loud ass 'AHHH's' when Shane's sledgehammer goes inside Italia in deep mish. After getting acclimated to his meat, they switch to doggy, vigorous doggy as she's maoning, and Shane responds by pounding Italia's head into the couch as he thrusts from behind. More fuckin' ensues after some p2m, now in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl giving us a prime view of Italia's bod. Best part happens at the end where Shane lays Italia belly down, flat on the floor, and goes back to fucking her in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales
Cheating Wives Tales 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mario Rossi, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Jazzmin, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Steve Franch
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Cheating Wives Tales reviews:
review on  

Quick Review: Trying to cash in on the Cheating Housewives phenomenon, New Sensations gave us this release by director Mario Rossi. I really wish they had let this fad go without jumping on. What you get is a bunch of B list 30 something women with bad boob jobs. The only scene really worth watching is the one with Ginger Lea, the cover girl. Ginger is gorgeous, an in shape curvy redhead who puts a lot of effort into her scene and can act to boot. Although she doesnt take anal, she does get a finger in her ass for a good bit. The only other girl who puts any effort into her scene is Veronica Rayne. For the anal fans, Baily ODair is the only one to take it up the pipe. I hesitate to suggest this one even as a rental. Audio/Video: Above average. As with all New Sensation DVDs, there is an abundance of white light.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director