Porn Stars  >  Gina Ryder  > Reviews

Reviews of Gina Ryder Movies



We have 87 movie reviews with Gina Ryder in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gina Ryder's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 87 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Kim Kataine, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Temptress, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Penelope, Taylor, Ashley Nicole, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Jay Ashley, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rio, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Houston, jessica drake, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Barrett Blade, Dolorian, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Mikayla, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/26/2007
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The reviews:
review on  

The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Titties (Sex Z)
Big Ass Titties (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Kelly O'Dell, Ashley Heart, Tommy Gunn, John West, Cheyne Collins, Exotica, Kianna Dior, Cailey Taylor, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/5/2007
Big Ass Titties (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Sex Z is back with another compilation, this time focusing on big titty girls. None of the tits are real here and the action is all aimed at the softer side of the couples market. Cailey Taylor's scene with Cheyne Collins is very nicely done and has some great chemistry, but Kelly O'Dell's scene with Ashley Heart is downright boring. The technical aspects are below average due to some very grainy video, and as usual with most comps there's no real effort put into the extras. This release doesn't quite make it up to the level of an average compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente (VCA)
Muy Caliente (VCA) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Ashley, Gina Ryder, Saki St. Jermaine, Monique DeMoan, Kiki, Sabrina, Alicia Rio, Keri Windsor, Charlene Aspen, Claudia Bella, Tracey Wynn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/27/2005
Muy Caliente (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Muy Caliente is a comp title from VCA. Pete. The title has an abundance of stars from yester year. I'm not a big comp guy, but any opportunity to see this much Latina pussy is worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/12/2005
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack reviews:
review on  

Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve)
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2005
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Brunettes Deluxxxe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Brunettes Deluxxxe" is yet another compellation video from Adam & Eve. Its pretty much a standard formula for the company. Simply go though their vast archive of videos, pull up scenes featuring beautiful women who are peroxide-challenged, and then put them together into a DVD for people to enjoy. Scene 1: Mason Storm & Mick Blue (from "Latin Fantasies") We start off with our dark-haired couple already in a passionate embrace. Shes quick to get her bra off, but she keeps her knee-high boots and black bustier on as he licks and finger-fucks her for a while. He struggles to get his pants off as she reaches for his burrito while they still kiss. But once he gets it off, shes quick to comment on it as shes sucking on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Misty, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Alicia Rhodes, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 2/9/2005
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 reviews:
review on  

BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve)
Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Gina Ryder, Angelica Sin, Jewel De'Nyle, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/21/2004
Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Every once in a while I like to sit back and watch a blowjob flick. I find them relaxing, maybe because I know exactly what to expect girls sucking cock and taking facials. There will be no annoying tattoos, unexpected unshapely female bodies, guys abusing girls, crappy camerawork, etc. Basically, no surprises! Surprise! Blowjob Mania from Adam and Eve is NOT just an all-oral movie. It is a compilation of 15 scenes from various A&E features, and there isnt a straight blowjob in the entire 237 minutes. Sure, most of the scenes open with some sucking, but pretty soon the couples jump into full-on sex and ruins the magic. Theres anal sex, squirting, DPs. Nice, but just not what Im looking for during this viewing. Another case off false advertising by A&E. Shame on them! To their credit, A&E has started giving complete identification of the performers and the original features for each scene (something they did not do for a long time on their compilations). The 15 scenes break down as follows: Aria, Chris Cannon (Tell Me What You Want #1) Ashley Long, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chloe, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Brett Rockman, Anna Mills, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/6/2004
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow reviews:
review on  

Snowstorm: The Best of Aurora Snow Preview Expectations:Aurora Snow is probably one of the best known and most popular stars of the last few years, and she has had another "Best of" title rolled out of her work. This time Hustler is the one doing the rolling out, and I've been hit and miss with them. I'm not the biggest Aurora Snow fan in the world, but her cuteness and dick pleasing talents on film are not lost on me either. I 've been finding more and more lately that a lot of star compilations are just a couple of decent scenes of the featured star, and then half the disc of crap to fill the rest of the space, a few studios though put out stellar compilations of stars, so since I have no real familiarity with Hustler compilations, I'm going in hopeful but skeptical. Initial Thoughts Well it's not quite Private's "Private Life of" series, but this is a pretty good compilation of Auorora's work with Hustler. All the scenes feature her, the extras are fairly weak though, but they do keep in mind who the star of the show is, and atleast feature Aurora.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/18/2004
Wong Way Home reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 4
Extreme Behavior 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Gina Ryder, Haley, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Mick Blue, Aria, Mason Storm, Corina Taylor, Kami Andrews, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 6/26/2004
Extreme Behavior 4 reviews:
review on  

This DVD is Volume Four in a series that I am familiar with, but have not seen until now. Every single scene is very well done, and has something for everyone. G/G, light bondage, great oral action (both BJ and pussy eating), multiple positions, and with Aria on the scene, an obscene amount of squirting, which brings me to the best scene on this DVD. The Main Event. This scene is being held in what appears to be a hospital room. Aria is wearing a very sexy white candy strippers outfit, with her big titties hanging out. She gives great finger fucking action to a beautiful woman, slamming her digits in and out of her pussy. After what appears to be Aria giving said lady a pussy enema, its Aria turn on the table, and thats where the fun really begins. The other lady can definitely wield a glass dildo, because she slam fucks Aria until she is squirting everywhere. When Aria feels that it is time to take care of business herself, she starts by furiously finger fucking herself to several squirts, and then slamming the glass dildo into her pussy to get herself off several more times.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick review of this title. This is pretty decent DVD, but for anyone who is a fan of Arias when she lets fly with the girl juice, dont pass this one up,. She squirts over ten times in her scene, getting fucked with a glass dildo, and finger fucking that sweet pussy of hers to some really nice squirting orgasms. I usually get titles with her in them just so I can see her launch her girl juice, and sometimes it is hit-and-miss. But, this scene once again puts her in the top tier of squirt queens in the business. The other scene have some pretty good fucking, and they all include RC, mish, anal, Bjs, and some nice pussy eating. Each scene has some nice set ups, and one of my other favorite girls, Kami Andrews, does some nice GG action in her scene. Man, this woman has one of the best asses in porn, and she proves that she likes pussy as well as dick in her scene here. This is the other scene on this DVD that is worth seeing if you are a Kami fan and like to see her mix it up with another chick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex-Z Illustrated
Sex-Z Illustrated 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Rebecca Love
Studio: LGI

Release date: 6/17/2004
Sex-Z Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Sex-Z Illustrated is all about a supposed new porn magazine of that name which is run by Nicole Sheridan. This is a decent couples flick if you can overlook (or FF through) the terrible acting. Nicole is auditioning some new male talent in the person of Voodoo to open the movie. Theres pretty good action here, including a good ass pounding, before she takes a facial. A couple of other models, brunette Gina Ryder and Talon, get it on after the set clears and the crew leaves. Not a lot of heat here, with the couple going through the motions before Talon dumps on Ryders tummy. Two beautiful blondes, Ava Vincent and Monique Alexander, are rehearsing for their shoot in the dressing room. Theres pretty good action here, including some toy insertion. Rebecca Lord is a new talent, and she needs to learn the ropes. Ryder is back, and she and John West give brown-haired Rebecca a thorough audition, which ends in a face splattering for both girls. Latino brunette Soma is a model, and Rick Masters is her photographer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix & Friends (New Machine)
Lauren Phoenix & Friends (New Machine) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Gina Ryder, Candy Licks, Jasmine Rose, Alana Moreno, Taya, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 5/29/2004
Lauren Phoenix & Friends (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

The New Machine compilation train just keeps churning out the hits. Or lack thereof! Lauren Phoenix and Friends is the latest volume of the And Friends series, and its not any better than any of the others Ive reviewed. Basically, New Machine features one star performer, in this case Lauren, shows one scene from one of her New Machine features, then throws in a bunch of other clips of her so-called friends. My guess: Lauren isnt friends with any of these girls and probably hasnt even met most. This volume should have been titled B List Brunettes with Tats on Parade. I havent seen this much body ink since my last trip to the docks. Not only should most of these girls not be part of a compilation, they shouldnt have been allowed on the original feature. Aside from Asia Carrera and Gina Ryder, most of these are forgettable names (and bodies). Technically, the disc I watched had a very bad transfer from tape. The scenes were dark, with an almost brownish look to them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease
Myne Tease 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Joel Lawrence, Adriana, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Monica Sweetheart, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Sue Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/20/2004
Myne Tease reviews:
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Nurse (Vivid)
Head Nurse (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brittany Andrews, Kelsey, Dee, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Kaylynn, Lola, Kira Kener, Cinnabunz, Justine Romee, Bianca Jordan, Briana Banks, Brittney Skye, Rebecca Love
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/6/2004
Head Nurse (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Head Nurse is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of nurses/doctors/caregivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Marry Me?
Who Wants To Marry Me? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Gina Ryder, Jay Ashley, Felix Vicious, Brianna Blaze, Nina Bonet, Vicky Vette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 4/21/2004
Who Wants To Marry Me? reviews:
review on  

In a word: Cheesy. The gist: But it's about a reality dating show, so of course it's cheesy. And Evan Stone is around to provide the ham. The plot doesn't work too hard, just quickly setting up the "dates", i.e. sex scenes. I wanted to see this because it's full of women I love, and I'd never seen Brianna Blaze or Vicky Vette in a feature. Well, now I have. That's about all I can say. The play-by-play: We open with Gina Ryder auditioning for producer Evan Stone. We all know there's only one way this can go, and we're not disappointed. No, wait, predictability is disappointing. Oh well, at least it's Gina Ryder, possibly my favorite face and smile in the business. The lighting is bright and a little harsh. And for the opening BJ, the closeups are a little too close, focusing on lips and cock, and cutting out too much of the rest of Gina. And ... oh, no. There it is, that horrible, frustrating camera angle from behind her ear, at the five o'clock position. Great, my favorite twinkling eyes to look at during a blowjob, and we can't see them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/18/2004
Deep Throat This 18 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ya' know folks, just when I think a particular edition of "Deep Throat This" may be no good on account of the box cover or previews, an actual viewing of that same volume has proven me wrong more than once. Take Volume 18 for example. Sure, it features an obscene photo of ultra-exotic Eva happily wearing one of Peter North's seemingly impossible DNA depoists; but she's sporting glasses which = goggles. None of the other girls featured on the cover seemed exceptionally attractive, nor were they thoroughly cum decorated; but the price was right ($16.98), so I gave DTT18 a spin. I was caught quite off guard: *****SOMA***** Alright, this first girl wouldn't qualify as an absolute scorcher in my book, but she's still no plane jane. A latin girl who's supposedly celebrating her birthday (with Liquor no less-is this legal?), she has big breasts and a pretty face. She sucks off two appropriately anonymous erections before they squirt two loads that easily give Peter North himself a run for his money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 22
Nasty Girls 22 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Diana Devoe, Kurious, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Cassidey, Trudy, Adriana Sage, Stacia, Stascia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Buffy Malibu
Release date: 2/24/2004
Nasty Girls 22 reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous lesbians banging the holy hell out of each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Flesh 3
Cafe Flesh 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Olivia Saint, Aria, Steven French, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Tony Sexton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/10/2004
Cafe Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Director : Antonio Passolini Cast : Sunset Thomas, Rachel Rotten, Olivia Saint, Serena South, Gina Ryder, Aria, Rob Rotten, Sergio Suarez, Steven French, Matt Bixel, Joel Lawrence, Kurt Lockwood, Tyce Bune, Tony Sexton, Sean Silver, FJ Lincoln (non-sex), George Kaplan (non-sex), Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex), Henri Pachard (non-sex) DVD Extras : Chapter selection, wall-to-wall viewing option, aternate ending, director's commentary, star bios, photo gallery, bloopers, trailers, interactive game, director sketches, behind-the-scenes, weblink, party loop, multi-angle on/off Trailers : "The Ozporns go to Hell", "New Wave Hookers 7", "Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse" Behind-The-Scenes extra : in-between takes, Sunset talks about her stint at the Bunny Ranch, Tony Sexton comes before his cue and Patti Rhodes has to recruit a member of the crew to fake the pop-shot, Aria & Joel tell some salacious stories and Sunset experiences backdoor discomfort. Short Story : When the last sex-positive self-combusts, it's time for Rachel & Rob to travel in the past and capture Sunset to be the new host for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tell Me What You Want 2
Tell Me What You Want 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Anthony Hardwood, Joelean, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 1/16/2004
Tell Me What You Want 2 reviews:
review on  

When the girls play to the camera it's often hit or miss with people. There's a little of both here as some girls, such as Aurora Snow, do a great job at it while others, such as Joelean, don't get it down as well. The movie is short with some scenes coming off as extremely short, and technical aspects that are pretty average. There's a little effort put into the extras, but overall the DVD barely makes it past the average level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Between The Thighs 3
Wet Between The Thighs 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Princess, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Katin, Britney Madison
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/14/2004
Wet Between The Thighs 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Wet Between the Thighs 3 Company: Cherry Boxxx Length: 2 hours and 3 minutes (123 minutes) Production Date(s): None noted Release Date: January 14, 2004 Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Wet Between the Thighs 3 (2004) isnt your fathers smut. Its more like your older brothers smut. Well, actually that may not quite line up right but that was my impression of this video. Young girls with all natural bodies run todays industry and cheesy sets or vignettes have given way to well lit interview em/fuck ems set mostly in rather nice mansions. Here, we have a cast evenly split between new girls and veterans. The new girls are all natural while two of the veterans have rather unfortunate implants. And each scene appears to be filmed in some studio somewhere, with sets doubling for bedrooms or whatever the hell else theyre supposed to be. In some way, this is refreshing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlgasms (Adam & Eve)
Girlgasms (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Anna Malle, April, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Linda Storm, Nikki Luv, Buddy Cox, Holly Hollywood, Kylie Wilde, Sabrina Love Cox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/15/2003
Girlgasms (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 8 / 25 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Anna Malle, Steve Hatcher, Holly Hollywood, Kylie Wylde, Eva, Keri Windsor, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Linda Storm, Nikki Love, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, April, Sabrina Love-Cox, Buddy Cox, Steve Holmes, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: A squirting comp? Okay, Im interested. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting squirting scenes on the more romantic side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt care for Holly Hollywood The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Being a compilation where scenes come from many different movies, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video also varies a little, and varies a little more than the audio does. The lighting is normally well done, but there are a few low-light areas that also work quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

If squirting is your thing, Girlgasms offers more female ejaculations than any compilation Ive ever seen. But it is misnamed. To be accurate, the title should be Holly Hollywood Squirts With Her Friends. Holly appears in six of the 13 scenes, which were all snipped from Adam & Eve features. She may be the champion squirter in porn history. I will not engage in a dialogue about whether squirting is a natural phenomenon or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bald Beaver Blast
Bald Beaver Blast 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Stacy Valentine, Julie Meadows, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Gina Ryder, P.J. Sparxx, Anita Blonde, Rayveness, Stevie, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/3/2003
Bald Beaver Blast reviews:
review on  

Bald Beaver Blast is another case of the false advertising that runs rampant in the porn industry. This four-hour compilation from VCA Exposed offers 19 scenes, with exactly TWO featuring girls with shaved slits. While this may not seem like a big deal to many, there are a segment of porn lovers who absolutely adore a bald beaver. A compilation titled like this is downright unethical. Youd think VCA, which has been around for many years, would be able to find 19 naked pussies in its film vault. Shameful! As most of the original flicks have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, I will offer only the scene breakdown (with bald on the two appropriate girls): Dee, Katja Kean (bald), Keri Windsor, Vicca (Ritual) Michael J.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director