Porn Stars  >  Gina Rome  > Reviews

Reviews of Gina Rome Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous
Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Raylene, Christian XXX, Gina Rome, Adriana DeVille, Hunter Bryce, Tanya Tate
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

If you think seeing Raylene doing anal in a gonzo is a big thing, wait till you see her sticking her tongue up Tom Byron's ass. This surprising and unnatural act for the pristine Vivid girl is the cherry on top of a good video with a nice supporting cast. Special shout out to Adrianna DeVille, whose videos I will be stalking from here on in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's My Surrender
Candida Royalle's My Surrender 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Jeanna Fine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nici Sterling, Claudio, Gina Rome, Wilde Oscar
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 8/24/2003
Candida Royalle's My Surrender reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1996 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Gina Rome, Jeanna Fine, Jill Kelly, Nici Sterling, Alex Sanders, Claudio, Mark Davis, and Wilde Oscar in sexual roles and Candida Royalle and Veronica Hart in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Femmes line. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its far from perfect, but one of the best Ive seen from Candida Royalle. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more on the erotic and almost softcore side of adult films Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or to see pop shots in each scene. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent too bad. The audio is clear and well balanced, and has few signs of background noises or any other problems. The video isnt quite as good. Theres some noticeable pixelation, which is just beyond looking slightly grainy. Theres also a few remnants that pop up now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All
Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Missy, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Shanna McCullough, Nina Hartley, Gina Rome, Peter Romero
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 4/21/2003
Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Missy, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Melissa Hill, Shanna McCullough, Gina Rome, Peter Romera, Tom Byron, and Alex Sanders in sexual roles and Candida Royalle, Dolores DeLuce, and Silvana Religi in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I havent heard much to excite me about Femme Productions, but with this kind of female lineup I cant help but have decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres nice chemistry, but a few visible pop shots and penetration shots would have added a lot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and non-threatening thats emotionally driven and anybody who values the foreplay more than the actual fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see a lot of penetration shots or pop shots Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few of the background noises that do creep up into the foreground. The video is often a bit dark, and also has a bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Debutante Interviews 10
Kinky Debutante Interviews 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kummings, Rick Masters, Jack Hammer, Claudio, Gina Rome, Trent, Franco Armani
Studio: In-X-Cess

Release date: 8/10/2001
Kinky Debutante Interviews 10 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kim Kummings, Gina Rome, some guys Pros: Kim Kummings! And her beautiful eyes!, nice personalized feel (I'd personally like to feel Kim) Cons: poor video, but much better than audio, I really didn't need to see that asshole so close, could somebody have waxed that thing first, 3 foot bufferzone violations Features: Photos and you get to choose what chapter you want to see!!!!!! The entire DVD is devoted to Kim. She is interviewed before each sex scene. In the first scene she masturbates. Then she does a girl-on-girl scene with Gina. Then she fucks five unattractive men. I think this DVD was a free selection earned by purchasing so many DVDs at a web site. My first viewing was over a year ago, and I remember sitting through the whole thing despite the lack of production quality and despite the fact that I had plenty of other newly received porn to view. Why? First of all, I was a bit enamored with Kim. She has a pretty face, a nice body, and beautiful, hypnotizing eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption
Oral Consumption 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Sally, Gina Rome, Mariah, Kianna Bradley, Elizabeth X, Jennifer Leigh, Jane, Amia More, Kurious, Bunny Luv, Aurora, Leslie Rene, Robin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/14/2000
Oral Consumption reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent addition to your dvd collection. I lost track of how many scenes are in this movie, but let me say that they are all very good. The scenes are well executed with just the right amount of interviews... not too long but gives you a bit of info about the performers.. some seem like they are glad to be there and others seem to be in this for the $$... A few highlights include... Kianna is very playful and naughty.. Kurious is someone you would love to be with and possible hang out with... There is a scene in a bathroom with Amia Amore which is quite dirty...but erotic, it makes everyone hope that there is a public bathroom like this in their favorite nite club.. One of the best scenes is towards the end with the lovely Bunny Luv who simply oozes sex... she was made for porno movies... however, one would get the idea from this scene that she either doesn't care for the guy she is working with or that she doesn't like to swallow. The audio/video is great!! and the whole dvd is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Texas Dildo Masquerade
Texas Dildo Masquerade 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mila, Rod Fontana, Candy Apples, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Jonathan Morgan, Gina Rome, Randy Storm, Sweety Pie
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Texas Dildo Masquerade reviews:
review on  

Never let it be said that I don't go the whole nine yards to give you, the discerning porn connoissier, the very best in adult DVD reviews. I work hard at giving you the most thorough, accurate and humorous reviews that I can. Sometimes, I have to make sacrifices in order to give you the best review in exchange for the time it takes to read them. In the case of today's DVD, the Texas Dildo Masquerade, I went out and rented the movie that inspired this tale of lost teenagers in a wilderness of terror. Yes, I actually watched the Texas Chainsaw Massacre in order to catch any reference that the director may throw at you. I suspect that the director is a fan of the original horror movie and he wanted to show, in his own way, that he enjoyed the cult classic and pay homage to the archetype of the slasher films. He failed. The Plot: Okay, check this out. Four impressionable "youths" are driving through the countryside to check on the gravesite of one of their number's grandfather.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director