Porn Stars  >  Gina Lynn  >  Reviews  > Gina Lynn Productions

Reviews of Gina Lynn Gina Lynn Productions Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 21 movie reviews with Gina Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gina Lynn's movies from Gina Lynn Productions can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 5
Gina's Filthy Ho's 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Tristan Tyler, Skyla Paige, Racquel Diamond, Alexis Grace
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 8/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gina's Filthy Ho's 5 reviews:
review on  

“Gina’s Filthy Ho’s 5” is, overall, an above-average release from Gina Lynn Productions that, in my opinion, falls short of its potential in terms of both the production values and the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gina 2
I Love Gina 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gina Lynn, T.J. Cummings, Spyder Jonez, Angelina Valentine, William Wacket
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 6/24/2010
I Love Gina 2 reviews:
review on  

Review: I Love Gina 2 is a very good film from Gina Lynn Productions that features none other than adult superstar, Gina Lynn. Three of the four scenes are of the plot-based / themed variety, and every one of the four features Gina in boy-girl encountersso if youre not a fan of Ms. Lynn (who isnt?), then this one might not be for you. Otherwisesit back, relax, enjoy yourself, and have some fun with this ~1 hour and 40 minute production. In terms of the sex, Scene One couples Gina with Lexington Steele and his massive black cock in a romp on / around a pool table and the adjoining living room. By far the best of the disc, this sequence features some nice titty-fucking, as well as some standing rear-entry action over the pool table and some side-entry positioning on the couch as its main highlights. Watching Gina interactin various ways, of coursewith Lexingtons huge dick is really something to behold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 7/27/2009
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 reviews:
review on  

Big titted babes as captured by Gina Lynn and Travis Knight.
   read the complete review
review on  

New releases form Gina Lynn Productions hit the racks sparingly, but when they do you can guarantee there will be some big name girls involved to help Gina with her cock work. Amy Reid, Jayden Jaymes and Jenna Presley are all serious hotties, and when it comes to big racks and juicy cracks these girls have the relevant pre-requisites. If you have ever seen Gina work a girl-on-girl threesome like she did with Belladonna in Gina Lynns Darkside, then you know there is a chance of some quality fuck time here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 4
Fantasstic Whores 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Lynn, Gina Lynn, Stephanie Sage, Eva Ellington, Bam Margera, Brandon Novak, Kara Novak, Lily Anna
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 2/5/2009
Fantasstic Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

I didn’t know quite what to expect from Fantasstic Whores 4 before going in, but Gina Lynn is gorgeous so I thought I’d give it a try. It looks like they’re trying to go for a Jackass meets porno type of movie, with other sports mixed in. Some parts are good. Other parts are not so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 3
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Travis Knight, Ben English, Lela Star, Jess Wakefield, Asa Akira
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 10/6/2008
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 3 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynns Ultimate Feast #3. This is a Gina Lynn comp. Asa Akira, Lela Starr, Alexis Amore, Mr. Marcus are a few of the stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really really wanted to like this. I wanted to like Gina. I wanted to see feasting. I was disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

You can easily pass this one by if you've already picked up most of the releases from Gina Lynn Productions, but this is a very nice release to pick up if you're curious about what Gina and Travis can do behind the camera. Although a few of the scenes come in just as being pretty good, Gina's scenes with Lela Star and Ben English, Tommy Gunn, and Erik Everhard are smoking hot and a darn good reason to check this release out. The technical aspects are a bit weak due to the non-anamorphic transfer for most of the scenes in the video, and there's no real effort put into the extras. If all you care about is the sex, however, there's plenty to like here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Breed 5
Fresh Breed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, April, Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Jonny Deep, Crissy Moon, Madison Scott, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 7/7/2008
Fresh Breed 5 reviews:
review on  

It seems like Gina Lynn is everywhere these days, and for good reason. With her platinum blonde hair, giant tits, and perfect ass, she could be easily confused with any of 100 or so other pornstars in Southern California, those who I usually tend to ignore. But Gina is different; she has a great attitude in front of the camera and manages to treat every scene like it is her mission to get the guy off. With her staring in three scenes and a first appearance of porn virgin Madelyn Marie, I expect good things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice 3
Drowning In Bitch Juice 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alektra Blue, Zoe Britton, Rhylee Richards, Elli Foxx, AnnMarie Rios, Loona Luxx, Asa Akira, Cayden Moore
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 5/7/2008
Drowning In Bitch Juice 3 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn's Bitch Juice 3 is an all girl affair containing 5 scenes of one on one girly fun. The movie is directed by Travis Night and Gina Lynn who also stars in two of the scenes. Each scene offers something a bit different and all the girls are very hot but the stand out scene has to be Cayden's and Ann's for the energy and fun the girls seemed to have. Special mention should also go to Loona for the ass licking in the opening scene. If your looking for a girly movie without the fetish or dominatrix theme you cant go too far wrong with this. The camera work was excellent with good close-ups throughout. Personally I would have liked more ass play but part from that a fine effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 7
Top Notch Bitches 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Mya Mckay, Rhylee Richards, Asa Akira, Tiffany Merlot
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 4/14/2008
Top Notch Bitches 7 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn and friends get plowed in a pretty solid stroke vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Dillan Lauren, Keri Sable, Courtney Simpson, Lacey Leoni
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 3/7/2008
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 from Gina Lynn Productions is a nice sampling of 6 scenes featuring horny babes (Keri Sable, Gina Lynn, Dillan Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, Lacey Leoni and Courtney) getting fucked. It is presented in full-screen on one disc. The scenes present a variety of performers with some good sex in most of the scenes. Of note here is Courtney - this girl is super flexible and hot! Overall, this disc is recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina's Black Attack 2
Gina's Black Attack 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Gina Lynn, August, Tyler Knight, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Katarina Kat
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 10/8/2007
Gina's Black Attack 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average black guy and white chick movie. There's some decent chemistry in the scenes, but the scenes also feel a little repetitive by having Gina Lynn in every other scene and by the sex being limited to vaginal sex. The technical aspects also don't quite make it up to the average level due to both the audio and video being very inconsistent, but the extras are pretty good due to a very nice few minutes with Katarina Kat and Nat Turnher. This is a release that felt like it had a lot more potential than what it actually showed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gina Lynn, August and Katarina Kat in interracial scenes. Gina Lynn is in three of the films five scenes. All are boy/girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Jerkers 3
Tear Jerkers 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Vanilla, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Ariel, Travis Knight, Riley Evans, Katarina Kat, Michael Kahn
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 8/27/2007
Tear Jerkers 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay and inconsistent release. Although Riley Evans, Vanilla, and Gina Lynn each have a good scene, Katerina Kat, Ariel, and Gina Lynn also had scenes that didn't do anything for me. The camera work is a little weak and the movie has a feeling that makes it seem like it doesn't quite know where it wants to go. There is a little effort put into the extras, but it's minor enough to not add too much to the overall DVD. Extreme oral fans might like this one, but it didn't impress me too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

An all around solid bj flick from Gina Lynn and co. You have some very good up close knob polishing shot with hot girls like Gina, Katarina Kat, Alexis Amore, and Riley Evans. There's some nice boobs too but not as much breast play as I'd have liked, still good bjs and big loads to those tits make this worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 4
Gina's Filthy Ho's 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Eve Laurence, Angelique Morgan, Angel Rain, Valerie Bond
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 8/11/2007
Gina's Filthy Ho's 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty basic movie, and so basic that it's almost completely forgettable. Gina Lynn has a great scene with Erik Everhard, but the rest of the movie has Travis trying to show off as he takes on several fresh or fairly new girls. As usual he doesn't bring much other than a big dick and an off-putting attitude, and the scenes rarely got much beyond the average mark because of it. The technical aspects are pretty average as well, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette. This isn't a bad movie, but it's so basic that it's easy to forget.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 6
Top Notch Bitches 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Gina Lynn, Lela Star, Ricki White, Kelly Skylar
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 7/6/2007
Top Notch Bitches 6 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches #6 Produced 05/07 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 154 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Lela Star, Charmane Star, Ricki White, Kelly Skyler, Anthony Rosano, Marcus (Marco Banderas) and Travis Knight. Checkout my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Main Menu includes Play Movie, Chapters, BTS, Photos, Trailers and Internet. *No Condoms were used in this film. Scene One: Lela Star and Travis Knight. Lela is a very sexy brunette beauty with long hair, and a terrific figure that includes a very nice set of natural breasts (she is wearing a white bra, white thong panties and heels). The scene opens with Lela sitting on Travis's lap as she introduces herself. Her panties are lowered so we can get a look at her fine ass. Travis licks her asshole and pussy. Lela sucks and strokes Travis's cock as he reaches over her back to finger her pussy. Lela sucks on his balls and takes his cock deep in her mouth a few times. Lela bounces up and down on Travis's cock while riding him cowgirl. They screw in a few positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans wanting as much Lela Star as they can get before she's gone to Contract land get another good scene here, but when doesn't she look like the hottest piece of Ass on the screen!! Gina Lynn shows off her curves well as does Charmane Star leaving two newer girls for me at least to fill this one out and I'd say Ricki White had some great energy in her scene among the best of all the girls so certainly worth a rental for those curious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Demons Within
Gina Lynn's Demons Within 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Dillon, Travis Knight, Ben English, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Vanessa Lane, Lela Star, Allison Pierce, Charles Dera
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 5/30/2007
Gina Lynn's Demons Within reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn takes a trip to the edgier side of sex with fantastic results. She lets the sex get nastier with plenty of anal along with some domination and double penetration action, but most importantly there's no shortage of chemistry throughout the movie. There's a very nice mix of action throughout it all, and the camera work is nicely done. The extras and technical aspects shot some nice care, including an anamorphic widescreen transfer, to round off the release. If you're sick of nastiness for the sake of nastiness but want a little edgier sex, this release is definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Lanny Barbie, Eve Laurence, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 5/13/2007
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast reviews:
review on  

Gina's Ultimate Feast features six sex scenes. The opening scene stars sexy Latinas Gina Lynn and Alexis Amore who have some girl/girl sex before sucking and fucking Gina's hubby Travis until he pops a nice load on Alexis's face. Gina also performs in a boy/girl/boy threeway in the last scene with Travis and another dude. There are two anal sex scenes. Vanessa gets fucked anally and performs ATM in her physical scene with Jean Val Jean. Real life couple Nicole and Voodoo also have anal sex with some gaping in their scene. Eve Lawrence has a threeway with two guys that ends with cum on her stomach and all over her mouth. All the ladies in the film, except Vanessa, takes a facial cumshot. Oh yeah, there's also a scene with French Canadian beauty Lanny Barbie. There's no denying the sex is hot with a dynamite cast of ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 3, The
Fantasstic Whores 3, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Shannon Kelly
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 1/30/2007
Fantasstic Whores 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantasstic Whores #3 Produced 12 /06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 138 minutes Directed by: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Naomi, Shannon Kelly, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Jules Jordan and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Fantasstic Whores #3 is a film from Gina Lynn's own company with her and her hubby, Travis Knight, directing and performing in the film. The film features five sex scenes. All the ladies, except Gina of course, have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Naomi is the only girl double penetrated. There's no girl/girl or interracial sex, but sex toys are used to be inserted in the asses of Naomi and Flower. All the ladies suck cock deep. Flower, as usual, does some squirting from her pussy. Naomi, Flower and Sativa take nice facial cumshots (no swallowing). Gina takes a cumshot on each of her two feet and then licks them (though there is a break in the film before she licks her feet, which leaves open the possibility the cum is fake).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DD's & Derrieres 2
DD's & Derrieres 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Barbie, Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 12/15/2006
DD's & Derrieres 2 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn's DD's and Derriere's #2 Produced 11/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Brooke Haven, Eve Laurence, Travis Knight and Erik Everhard. Gina Lynn's DD's and Derriere's #2 features five sex scenes. There are three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and the opening scene is a girl/boy/girl scene between Travis, Alexis and Gina. The "girl only" scene stars hot Latinas Gina Lynn and Alexis Amore in a bathroom with sex toys that ends with them in a shower pressing their asses and tits up against the glass door. Both Brooke and Eve have anal sex in their scenes with Travis, but only Brooke performs ATM (plenty of PTM in every scene). There's also no cum swallowing in the film, but both Gina (from Erik) and Eve (from Travis) take nice facial cumshots. Travis cums on Gina's ass and pussy with the cum dripping down onto Alexis's chest and stomach. Travis also cums near Brooke's pussy and asshole, and then on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 5
Top Notch Bitches 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Akira, Jenna Haze, Travis Knight, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Jason Cox
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/30/2006
Top Notch Bitches 5 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches #5 Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Eva Angelina, Nicole Sheridan, Akira (Asa), Travis Knight, Voodoo, Myles and Jason Cox. Checkout my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Top Notch Bitches #5 is a two and a half hour film from Gina Lynn's own company. There are five sex scenes in the film. Gina is behind the camera in the opening scene as Jenna Haze gives her (Gina) lessons on anal by letting Travis (Gina's hubby) fuck her (Jenna) anally. Jenna also deep throats Travis, sucks his cock ATM, takes a facial from him, and does some very hot dirty talking. Eva Angelina is up next in a scene that sees her perform some deep throat, fuck in a few positions and take a facial that includes her licking cum off of the lens of her glasses. Tory Lane has a scene that's pretty mild for Tory, which is to say that she doesn't get fucked in the ass other than her briefly fingering her asshole while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice
Drowning In Bitch Juice 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Nadia, Akira, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Alektra Blue, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/8/2006
Drowning In Bitch Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Akira, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Jess Wakefield, Nadia, Nikki Benz, Riley Evans, and of course, Gina Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of Gina's work behind the camera has been pretty good, and she's put together a very nice cast here. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of straightforward all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl action that seems unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few problems here and there. There are also some very noticeable background noises, such as the parrots in the opening scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. It's nicely lit and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drowning in Bitch Juice Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn Starring: Gina Lynn, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Nikki Benz, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans, Akira and Nadia. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Drowning in Bitch Juice is an All-Girl sex film with toys starring Gina Lynn from her own production company. There are five sex scenes withI toys used in almost every scene (there's also a bonus girl/girl scene). I thought from the films title that there'd be pussy squirting, but I didn't notice any. The ladies are hot and sexy, but I'm not really into girl/girl sex. I much rather watch these babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked. But I can easily see where those into All-Girl films would enjoy this one. I must admit that I did get into the Nikki Benz - Alektra Blue encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DD's & Derrieres
DD's & Derrieres 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn
Release date: 6/19/2006
DD's & Derrieres reviews:
review on  

A genre close to my own heart Gina Lynns DDs & Derrieres 2006, 2 hours and 20 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Gina Lynn, Shyla Stylez & Lisa Ann What You Should Know: For everyone wondering whatever happened to Shyla Stylez or Lisa Ann, Gina Lynn has the answer. Since their individual returns havent you wondered: what do they look like? How are they performing? Ms. Lynns got you covered, homie. After taking the lead by providing two bonus scenes that bookend this flick (both are tease/solo masturbation scenes that end with the cameraman, presumably Travis Knight, jacking off on her tits and ass, but still very hot cmon, its Gina Lynn!) and screwing the living hell out of Jean Val Jean, she lets Shyla and Lisa loose on some dick: Shyla with Travis Knight and Lisa Ann with Sascha before circling back and pick them both up and having them to herself in the movies final all-girl lezfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gina
I Love Gina 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Alexis Malone, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Danielle Derek, Dre Stiff
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 5/1/2006
I Love Gina reviews:
review on  

Can Gina Do It Again? I Love Gina 2006, 2 hours and 46 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Travis Knight Starring Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Alexis Malone & Danielle Derek What You Should Know: Why does the word Love in porn always indicate a star vehicle? Welcome back to Jules Jordans house for yet another Travis Knight and Gina Lynn project. While the opening credits sequence are intentionally designed to recall the Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz 50s collaboration and television show, this is a couple that very obviously doesnt sleep in separate beds, although they have no problem sharing different partners from time to time. And like Lucy, Gina does interracial (insert rimshot here) ! Ginas career trajectory is rather unique because while she has never had a contract with either of the larger feature production houses like Wicked or Vivid, her popularity with her fans is most assuredly on par with the mythical status of the contract stars generally associated with those companies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Alexis Malone, Danielle Derek, Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Brian Pumper, Dre. Stiff, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Travis Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Even though Ginas normally impressed me in front of the camera, I havent checked out any of her own movies. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: After this one I will definitely be checking out more of the movies Gina Lynn and Travis Knight are making! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting Gina Lynn in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. Its even nicely balanced when Ginas chatting behind the camera. The video also shows some pretty good care.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gina Lynn Productions X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director