Porn Stars  >  Gina Lynn  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Gina Lynn Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 86 movie reviews with Gina Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gina Lynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 86 of 86 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, April, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Friday, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Travis Knight, Ayana Angel, Brianna Blaze, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/5/2003
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

My first view of the Flesh Hunter series, but having experienced the unique way in which Jules can capture a womans ass on camera in the Ass Worship series, I had nothing but high hopes for this film. The opening scene features busty blondes Gina Lynn and Friday. Costumes are always a big component of Juless films and the women look great here, with Friday dressed in a black, zip, PVC top, purple briefs and fish nets and black heels, and fellow blonde Gina in black bra and black, crotchless, PVC pants, black panties with black high heeled boots. Its refreshing to see a scene where the girls are in control and the girls soon have the gaffer tape around Travis's mouth so that he cant complain. In fact both girls do such an excellent job of abusing Travis that for a moment I almost felt sorry for him. Your sympathy definitely starts to wane as Gina and Friday start to deep throat his cock and disappears completely as Friday sits on his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is probably one of the best (if not the best) series in all of porn. Jules is the master and this is his strongest series. Yeah, I'm looking forward to it. Technical The technicals are perfect. Director Jules Jordan Extras Bonus Footage, Photo Gallery, Cast Info, Filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Gina Lynn & Friday Gina & Friday are both busty blondes with Barbie looks. In a Vivid flic, this would spell trouble. But when Jules dresses them in Fetish attire and kicks off a volume of FH with these two, it explodes in eroticism. They tease for the camera before tying up and blindfolding their mark. Both girls gobble his knob, taking turns. Then they straddle him for some vag fucking and blindfolded cunnilingus. The scene progresses through various positions of fuck & suck, until he blows into Friday's mouth. Being a good girl, she cum swaps with Gina and they swallow. Nice. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - April Friday is a thin dishwater blonde with model looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the latest edition of this highly successful series Jules Jordan shoots for the Evil Empire! I really like the varied looks of the girls on the dvds cover. We see leather, skirts, lingerie, a furry pink parka, and a couple of what looks to be whips!! So needless to say this looks like a wild ride and Jules is the perfect conductor so punch your ticket and lets get going on this bad ride! Friday & Gina Lynn: After some fine opening credits showcase the girls we are about to see the first scene commences. The lovely pair of Friday & Gina Lynn come onscreen decked out in appropriate clothing I'd say! Jules has been invited over to watch these two girls abuse a guy so all you ladies dying to see such a scene here it is. The girls surround Travis Knight who's sitting down and his hands are bound together. The girls start the verbal abuse and they tape over his mouth around his eyes leaving only his nose free. Friday also has a gun in her hand at one point. Gina has a funky knife which she rubs against his cock which is still in his pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Pantera, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Nikki Benz, J.D. Cox, Nick Taylor
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 10/17/2003
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 reviews:
review on  

Undercover Operations Special Agent 69 category: feature film, standard director: Jim Gunn studio: Pleasure Productions http://www.pleasureproductions.com/ Starring: Gina Lynn, Nikki Benz, Krystal Steal, Pantera, Travis Knight, Nick Taylor, J.D.Coxxx, Joe Maverick. runtime: beautifully and passionately spended 87 minutes date of production: does it matter? it's timeless like Shakespeare but there is nothing about it at school; 2003 if someone did not conjecture Movie begins the most beautiful view I have seen in my 23 years old life - that is Gina Lynn on horizon. Principle I do not know I watching Gina's movies for her, or I watching movies with her just for movies. I'm joking, surely for her. But she has also very good movies on my taste. So maybe also for movies? Hmm. Forgive me this mess in my head and distraction, I just finished watching this movie. scene 1: Nikki Benz and J. D. Coxxx Gina call to Nikki Benz and invite her on tomorrow's event on yacht.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is ok. Not great not bad. I just read another review on this movie and I have to disagree with some things. First of all that girl walking in the beginning is not Nikki Benz, it's Gina Lynn. (Just because they are both blonde does not mean they look the same!!!) First scene involves Nikki Benz and some dude. Nikki has amazing tits. The scene is good. Then there is Pantera. This scene would be great if it weren't for an old, fat dude fucking her. Then some lesbian action between Nikki and Gina. I'm not a fan of lesbian scenes or movies. So I'll say the scene is ok. Then Gina again with some other dude. Then, Krystal Steal with a blonde guy. Krystal has some nice ass I might say. This scene is good. Although lighting is not that great. Perhaps because the scene starts out in the day and ends at night.
   read the complete review
review on  

Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 features some lovely ladies, decent sex, and some of the worst acting and editing in cinema annals. The sex here would have worked a lot better as a gonzo film. Forget the plot. It has something to do with Nikki Benz being an undercover cop trying to take down a prostitution ring. She and her friend, J.D. Coxxx (a fellow cop, boyfriend, husband?) discuss her dangerous assignment in bed before engaging in a sex romp. Nikki is blond, has a bad boob job, a tailbone tat, and a shaved pussy. The scene ends with an appalling fake cum shot on her butt. Next we meet Pantera, a fantastic looking Russian babe. She usually is seen with long, platinum hair, but here she sports a short, red/brown doo. She teams up with her usual partner, heavyweight Maverick (billed as Joe Maverick). With his big gut, he is hard to watch, but she is so pretty and sexy its hard to fast forward. She also takes a great facial and cleans up afterward. Gina Lynn and Nick Taylor apparently run the callgirl operation, and Nikki comes to their yacht to interview for a position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 17: Anal Desires
Reality 17: Anal Desires 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paul, Gary, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Amythiest, Lucky, Ferenc, Thomas Stone, Travis Knight, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Sophie Gently, Aussie Thunda, Lucy Lee, Alexa Mai, Alessandro Del Mar, Lauro Giotto
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/11/2003
Reality 17: Anal Desires reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 17: Anal Desires Studio: Private Directors: Tom Herold, MBJ, Alessandro Del Mar, Gazzman, Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Gianni di Palma Cast: Gina Lynn, Alexa Mai, Lucy Lee, Soffie Gently, Stacy Silver, Amythiest Stone, Melanie Jagger, Paul, Travis Knight, Australian Thunder, Steve Holmes, Lauro di Giotto, Lucky, Gary, Thomas Stone, Ferenc Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio language options (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian), subtitle languages (Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), trailers, photo book, cast profiles, production notes Private's magazine-style Reality series has so far provided snack-size servings of smut in a format that often acts as a taster for more substantial offerings. Once more we find the chance to sample the work of some of Private's newer directors as they lead an interesting cast, some stellar, and some less so, in a selection of vignettes and backstage reports. Dreamy Soffie wakes, wanting to make love, but Paul's got to
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Reality series has consistently delivered some good scenes. Unfortunately, it has also consistently delivered a lot of filler. Items such as the "Private Reports", material that is included as bonus filler on other releases, is counted as actual scenes here. It is for this reason that I have generally reduced the scores on this series. Let's see if Private can actually deliver an entire movie's worth of material with this one. As with my previous reviews of this series, I will not bother to review the filler material. Technical While the technicals vary by scene, there is a high degree of integrity to the mechanics of this production. Director Tom Herold, MBJ, Gazzman, Jean Yves LeCastel, John Palmer Extras Trailer, Gallery, Notes Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Eurobabe Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soffie, D: Tom Herold Soffie is a very pretty brunette. She dresses herself in a fuschia bikini and goes down to the pool. There, she flirts with her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Magnificent Blondes
10 Magnificent Blondes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Sunset Thomas, Silvia Saint, Devon, Amber Michaels, Gina Lynn, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Tanya Hansen
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 3/17/2003
10 Magnificent Blondes reviews:
review on  

10 Magnificent Blondes is a Pleasure Productions compilation. There are 10 scenes, in the following order (with original feature in quotes): Ava Vincent (facial), Evan Stone After Hours Amber Michaels (facial), guy (unknown) Tanya Hansen (facial), Steve Hooper Dream Sex Angelica Sin, Sunset Thomas (girl/girl) Fascination Inari Vachs (facial), Michael J. Cox Flesh for Fantasy Devon (facial), Jules Jordan New Breed #1 Jill Kelly (facial), Eric Price Understudy Silvia Saint (anal, facial), Jon Dough Voices Briana Banks (anal, DP), Marty Romano, Mickey G. Stacked #6 Gina Lynn (facial), Randy Spears Diamond Dog For you math majors out there, yes, there are 11 actresses (Angelica Sin is a brunette), so the title is a bit misleading. The scenes range from high quality (in both sex and production values) to poor. The lighting is very bad in several scenes (particularly Ava, Devon, and Jills). There are few, if any, natural bodied girls in this comp. Most of the actresses could be considered attractive at worst. I had never seen Tanya Hansen before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Sitter, The (Pleasure)
House Sitter, The (Pleasure) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jay Ashley, Gina Lynn, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Jason McCain, Monica Sweetheart, Travis Knight, Dominica Leoni
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 7/15/2002
House Sitter, The (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 01 / 2001 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Gina Lynn, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Monika Sweetheart, Dominica Leoni, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, Tyce Bune, and Travis Knight Initial Expectations: With this female cast it seems next to impossible to not have a worthwhile fuck flick. Initial Reaction: Its your stereotypical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and anybody who wants some simple porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a fair amount of plot or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give the feature a fairly low budget feel. The audio is a little hollow, which Im guessing might be due to the house having high ceilings and a lot of hard surfaces. Its normally at a fairly decent volume, but that varies a bit as does the balance. The video is soft, but not so grainy that it interferes with the overall picture, and has a few soft focus blurs. Its lit pretty well, but that also is a little on the low side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Tricia Devereaux, Evan Stone, Charlie, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Monique, Rita, Julian St. Jox, Isabella, Giselle Yum, Dale Dabone, Gina Lynn, Jade Marcella, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Tyler Wood, Suzy Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/8/2002
Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex volume 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation Run Time: 134 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Alexa, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Dale DaBone, Suzy Sweet, John Decker, Isabella, Evan Stone, Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Shay Sweet, Silvia Saint, Charlie, Monique, Gisella Yum, Gina Lynn, Jade Marcella, Adajja, Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox, Alexis Amore, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Bonus Sex Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Shades of Sex volume 2 is a compilation of scenes from various Adam & Eve films. Audio/Video: The scenes in this compilation are presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is most likely the original audio tracks for th
   read the complete review
review on  

Running length: 2 hrs 15 min DOP: 1/09/2002 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Silk, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Jade Marcela, Briana Banks, among others. Male cast: Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Dale DaBone, Julian St. Jox, John Decker, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Luc Wylder Audio/Video: For a compilation, it was fairly consistant as far as video, no complaints in that regard. The audio varied in that some scenes had porn music, some didn't, but there was very talking. Extras: Trailers Animated scene selection Photo gallery 3 bonus scenes from: Design for Desire The Real Thing Sex Across America, Miami Condoms: some The Movie: The only thing I knew about this title was that it is a compilation of interracial scenes, for those who enjoy that in particular. I neither seek it out nor avoid it, what matters is the chemistry between the people involved. This has a good mix of not only blacks and whites, but some hispanic and asian as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 1 / 09 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Charlie, Monique, Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox, Alexis Amore, Tyler Wood, Mr. Marcus, Jade Marcella, Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Alexa, Rita, Isabella, Suzy Sweet, Dale DaBone, John Decker, Gisella Yum, and Gina Lynn Initial Expectations: Shades of Sex was pretty well done, so I hope this one keeps up with it. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks inter-racial sex means you have to have a black person in every scene Audio /Video Quality: Normally one doesnt expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects, but Shades of Sex 2 comes pretty close. Most of the audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there is a little dubbing. The video varies a little, since some of the scenes are gonzo style rather than features, but for the most part theres very little grain in the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diamond Dog
Diamond Dog 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, April, Regan Starr, Gina Lynn, Dillion Day, Shawna Sexton
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 11/12/2001
Diamond Dog reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: Sept. 2000 (cover) 6 / 27 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Gina Lynn, April, Shawna Sexton, Regan Star, Dillion Day, Chris Cannon. Randy Spears, and Kyle Stone Initial Expectations: Ive been kind of liking Nic Cramers style lately and I always like thief movies, so Im hoping for something good here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good and has some great, but tame, sex. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really strong movie or extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio sounds very good, but the synch with the video seems to be off slightly in quite a few places. Once again Nic Cramer uses a widescreen video format. It has a little grain, which is to be expected since I believe Mr. Cramer normally shoots his features on film. I have to admit to being disappointed that nobody cared enough to do it right and give it an anamorphic transfer, which anybody with a widescreen TV begs for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paige Shagwell P.I.: Undercover Lap Dancer
Paige Shagwell P.I.: Undercover Lap Dancer 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Angelo, Paige Shagwell, Joe Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Azreal Archer, Travis Knight
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 10/3/2001
Paige Shagwell P.I.: Undercover Lap Dancer reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 08 / 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Paige Shagwell, Gina Lynn, Azrael Archer, Mariah Myst, Jessica Ryder, Joe Shagwell, Angelo, and Travis Initial Expectations: This sounds like a fun feature, which Jim Gunn can do well. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes a lot of light plot and long scenes or who doesnt like anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like fast forward fodder or who wants really hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is pretty good, but does have some grain and inconsistent lighting. Music: The music is pretty standard porn music. It starts out nicely balanced with the rest of the audio but gets louder later in the feature. Menus: The main menu has some animation and clips from the movie worked in that give the DVD a kind of fun feel from the start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Breed 3
New Breed 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Brandon Iron, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, April, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Gina Lynn, Christy Parks, Skylar Knight, Travis Knight
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/29/2001
New Breed 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 5 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: April, Christy Parks, Gina Lynn , Jade Marcella, Skylar Knight, Brandon Iron, Eric Everhard, Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, and Travis Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Jules Jordan, so I have fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Im surprised I havent heard more about Jules Jordan with the heat in most of the scenes. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters or people who dont like lesbian sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for plot or lesbian sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there is a little dubbing. The video is pretty good, but suffers from some of the normal problems of gonzo porn and porn thats shot outside, such as soft focus problems, overlighting, and a shaky picture. Music: The music is very well balanced, but pretty typical porn music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suspended Disbelief
Suspended Disbelief 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Gina Lynn, Shelbee Myne, Dominica Leoni
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 4/20/2001
Suspended Disbelief reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 06 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Gina Lynn, Shelbee Myne, Dominica Leoni, Shawna Sexton, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Alec Metro and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Nic Cramer so I dont quite know what to expect. Since Gina Lynn is one of Pleasures newest contract girls Im hoping he does one of his better jobs. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average movie but I kind of like Gina Lynn. Who Should Watch It : Couples, Nic Cramer fans, people who like Vivid movies (either the entire original movie or the edited version for DVD) and people who like a little tamer sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of anal, lesbian, group, and fetish sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed slightly but not much. Its actually pretty good. The video quality, however, isnt. I couldnt help but think of the mainstream movie Hot Shots! when I saw the video quality of Suspended Disbelief .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shock Therapy
Shock Therapy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Pat Myne, Gina Lynn, Dillion Day, Isabella Camille, Ava Vincent, Shayla Summers, Devan Sapphire, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/10/2001
Shock Therapy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 74 min. Production Date: 6 / 7 / 2000 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Asia Carrera, Sydnee Steele, Gina Lynn, Ava Vincent, Isabella Camille, Shayla Summers, Alec Metro, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, Devan Sapphire, and Mike Horner Initial Expectations: With Michael Ravens creativity, Im not sure what to expect, but Im almost certain itll be good. Initial Reaction: Its very different from most adult films you might watch, but has some great sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt want extreme or nasty sex, but does want something very unique and with a dark edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples sex has to be boring and tame Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but the final scene is a little off balance in a couple places. The video appears a little off, but its consistent enough to appear to be on purpose. The proportions are off on everything, so that everything looks a little stretched out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 9
Action Sports Sex 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Pat Myne, Rayne, Olivia, Hunter Scott, Wesley Pipes, Lita Chase, Gina Lynn, Alexxxis Tyler, Belladonna, Travis Knight
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/25/2000
Action Sports Sex 9 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 9 Studio: Vivid Raw Type: Gonzo Staring: Hunter Scott, Pat Myne, Belladonna, Vince Voyeur, Olivia, Lita Chase, Rayne, Wesley Pipes, Alexxxis Tyler, Gina Lynn, Travis Extra's: Same old vivid stuff, I didn't bother to check First Imression: I've enjoyed most of the Action Sports Sex (ASS) series. The cover looked interesting so I thought hey why not. Review: Each of these DVD tries to have a sports theme. Today's theme is martial arts. So many of the scenes take place in a martial arts gym (might be a dojo but can't tell) We start off with a young lady cooking breakfast. Mmmmmmmmm I love breakfast.. But then we loose our appetite. Why? Look at her boobies. They are so obviously fake. And that's not the worst part. This lady, Hunter, has sagging implant look. The breasts look like they want to fall off. They are way too big and fake. How could anyone do that to themselves! Frankly I did not like this scene at all. Next we move onto the gym where Vince services up a nice young girl.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 4 First  <  2 3    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (26)

Category
Studio
Director