Porn Stars  >  Gina Lynn  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Gina Lynn Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 86 movie reviews with Gina Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gina Lynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 86 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jack's POV 7
Jack's POV 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Ryaan Reynolds, Cayton Caley, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty standard pov fare from Jack. The pov shots were good and some of the scenarios will have you laughing including one concerning the Governator!! Lacie Heart probably gets the best scene but they all give you something to appreciate making this worth a rental at least. Ryaan Reynolds has some fabulous knockers which get some great screen time and Gina Lynn makes an appearance so another reason to check this one out if you're into this blond starlet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby D.'s turned out another POV porno that shows that it is possible to have chemistry in POV porn. The scenes have fun setups to lead into the scenes as well as some nice teasing, but best of all is the chemistry in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very fun POV porno that makes it easy to see why Robby D.'s work is gaining more and more attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Demons Within
Gina Lynn's Demons Within 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Dillon, Travis Knight, Ben English, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Vanessa Lane, Lela Star, Allison Pierce, Charles Dera
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 5/30/2007
Gina Lynn's Demons Within reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn takes a trip to the edgier side of sex with fantastic results. She lets the sex get nastier with plenty of anal along with some domination and double penetration action, but most importantly there's no shortage of chemistry throughout the movie. There's a very nice mix of action throughout it all, and the camera work is nicely done. The extras and technical aspects shot some nice care, including an anamorphic widescreen transfer, to round off the release. If you're sick of nastiness for the sake of nastiness but want a little edgier sex, this release is definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Lanny Barbie, Eve Laurence, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 5/13/2007
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast reviews:
review on  

Gina's Ultimate Feast features six sex scenes. The opening scene stars sexy Latinas Gina Lynn and Alexis Amore who have some girl/girl sex before sucking and fucking Gina's hubby Travis until he pops a nice load on Alexis's face. Gina also performs in a boy/girl/boy threeway in the last scene with Travis and another dude. There are two anal sex scenes. Vanessa gets fucked anally and performs ATM in her physical scene with Jean Val Jean. Real life couple Nicole and Voodoo also have anal sex with some gaping in their scene. Eve Lawrence has a threeway with two guys that ends with cum on her stomach and all over her mouth. All the ladies in the film, except Vanessa, takes a facial cumshot. Oh yeah, there's also a scene with French Canadian beauty Lanny Barbie. There's no denying the sex is hot with a dynamite cast of ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna Vs Tiffany Mynx
Belladonna Vs Tiffany Mynx 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Gina Lynn, Belladonna
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna Vs Tiffany Mynx reviews:
review on  

Belladonna vs. Tiffany Mynx is a two disc compilation of some of the hottest sex scenes starring these two huge adult film stars. Disc one contains three scenes with Belladonna and two with Tiffany Mynx. Disc two contains three Tiffany Mynx scenes, one Belladonna scene, and all of the films special features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy 2 (3rd Degree)
Filthy 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Gina Lynn, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Tera Bond, Mya Diamond, Lisa Rose, Carmel Moore
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filthy 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is another good one from Chris Streams relying heavily on Euro talent led by Carmel Moore and Tera Bond who both sizzle on screen especially Carmel who I can't seem to get enough of these days. Gina Lynn adorns the cover and has a good romp with Manuel where she gets to dom him for a time before loosening his bindings and allowing him to be a little romantic before laying pipe. Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 5
Jack's Big Ass Show 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Trent, Ben English, Gia Paloma, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee, Ariel Alexus, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 8 / 18 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Ariel Alexus, Gia Paloma, Gina Lynn, Katja Kassin, Lorelei Lee, Ben English, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing a very nice job with his more fetish themed Jack releases. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's good, but not as good as some of the other Big Ass Shows. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nice round asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks ass worship needs to contain anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as one expects with Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and free of grain with smooth camera motion that shows how hand held camera work can be done right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 2
Black Owned 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, August, Brian Pumper, Leah Luv, Velicity Von, Lela Star, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 2 reviews:
review on  

From what I understand, Jules Jordan is a perfectionist. He will keep a scene in the vault if he isn't happy with how the scene came out. He's one of the few people in the business that can afford to do this. Eventually though, he'll release a gem or two featuring someone who is either gone from the business or is exclusive to another company. In this movie we get another look at Cris Taliana. Gina Lynn & Sean Michaels Lela Star & Mr. Marcus August Night & Mr. Marcus Velicity Von & Brian Pumper Cris Taliana & Mr. Marcus Leah Luv & Mandingo Cris Taliana is a perky half korean half white girl that always seems to enjoy her scene and this one is no different. However, what surprised me was the lighting of the scene. Jules is known for using daylight to light his scene but Cris's scene with Marcus is indoors, no windows, and incandescent lighting. I guess that may be the reason why Jules kept this scene in the vault for so long. As for the other scenes, this movie was strictly a IR b/g movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Owned #2 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 90 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Gina Lynn, Lela Star, August, Sean Michaels Starring Disc Two: Velicity Von, Cris Taliana, Leah Luv, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus and Mandingo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Owned #2 is a two disc set directed by Jules Jordan that contains over 3 hours of footage.. All the scenes feature one on one interracial boy/girl sex. There's no anal sex in the film. A few girls perform deep throat and all have cum land on their faces and/or in their mouths. Leah and Cris swallow in their scenes. Gina appears to feed herself some cum, but the swallowing isn't obvious. I personally loved the film. The ladies are hot and dress in sexy outfits/lingerie, plus the sex rocks. Gina, Lela and August make for a killer 1-2-3 combination on disc one. The Special Features include Cumshot Recap, which is on both discs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest from Jules Jordan and he's enlisted some big black cocks to fuck some pretty hot girls led by Lela Star, Velicity Von, Gina Lynn, August, Leah Luv, and Chris Taliana. If you're a fan of Jules you pretty much know what to expect so you're probably already picking this up if you're a fan of the girls but for those few who have yet to take a trip through a Jules Jordan video lets hit a few highlights. Gina Lynn: Off we go with this busty blond who as the scene begins is driving up to a house to visit her black boyfriend. Jules is told to stay behind and take care of things but hey he's got the video camera so he kinda has to come along, lol. So he waits a bit but we don't following Gina inside this lavish and spacious home which you've seen in countless dvds if you're an avid porn watcher. Gina starts pleasuring her body as those nasty thoughts start formulating in her head and going outside she finds a shirtless Sean Michaels and the two then head back inside to have a little fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 3, The
Fantasstic Whores 3, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Shannon Kelly
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 1/30/2007
Fantasstic Whores 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantasstic Whores #3 Produced 12 /06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 138 minutes Directed by: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Naomi, Shannon Kelly, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Jules Jordan and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Fantasstic Whores #3 is a film from Gina Lynn's own company with her and her hubby, Travis Knight, directing and performing in the film. The film features five sex scenes. All the ladies, except Gina of course, have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Naomi is the only girl double penetrated. There's no girl/girl or interracial sex, but sex toys are used to be inserted in the asses of Naomi and Flower. All the ladies suck cock deep. Flower, as usual, does some squirting from her pussy. Naomi, Flower and Sativa take nice facial cumshots (no swallowing). Gina takes a cumshot on each of her two feet and then licks them (though there is a break in the film before she licks her feet, which leaves open the possibility the cum is fake).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DD's & Derrieres 2
DD's & Derrieres 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Barbie, Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 12/15/2006
DD's & Derrieres 2 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn's DD's and Derriere's #2 Produced 11/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Brooke Haven, Eve Laurence, Travis Knight and Erik Everhard. Gina Lynn's DD's and Derriere's #2 features five sex scenes. There are three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and the opening scene is a girl/boy/girl scene between Travis, Alexis and Gina. The "girl only" scene stars hot Latinas Gina Lynn and Alexis Amore in a bathroom with sex toys that ends with them in a shower pressing their asses and tits up against the glass door. Both Brooke and Eve have anal sex in their scenes with Travis, but only Brooke performs ATM (plenty of PTM in every scene). There's also no cum swallowing in the film, but both Gina (from Erik) and Eve (from Travis) take nice facial cumshots. Travis cums on Gina's ass and pussy with the cum dripping down onto Alexis's chest and stomach. Travis also cums near Brooke's pussy and asshole, and then on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 5
Top Notch Bitches 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Akira, Jenna Haze, Travis Knight, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Jason Cox
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/30/2006
Top Notch Bitches 5 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches #5 Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Eva Angelina, Nicole Sheridan, Akira (Asa), Travis Knight, Voodoo, Myles and Jason Cox. Checkout my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Top Notch Bitches #5 is a two and a half hour film from Gina Lynn's own company. There are five sex scenes in the film. Gina is behind the camera in the opening scene as Jenna Haze gives her (Gina) lessons on anal by letting Travis (Gina's hubby) fuck her (Jenna) anally. Jenna also deep throats Travis, sucks his cock ATM, takes a facial from him, and does some very hot dirty talking. Eva Angelina is up next in a scene that sees her perform some deep throat, fuck in a few positions and take a facial that includes her licking cum off of the lens of her glasses. Tory Lane has a scene that's pretty mild for Tory, which is to say that she doesn't get fucked in the ass other than her briefly fingering her asshole while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 7
My First Sex Teacher 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Scott Nails, Sara Jay, Derrick Pierce, Celestia, Kyle Moore, Adriana DeVille, Baby Hayne, Jeremy Holmes, Danny Wylde
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/27/2006
My First Sex Teacher 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 26 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Adriana Deville, Baby Jayne, Celestia, Gina Lynn, Sara Jay, Derrick Pierce, Jeremy, Kyle, Scott Nails, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Naughty America has put out some very fun releases. Although their overall DVDs have left a bit to be desired, I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's light and a bit repetitive, but it's also quite enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls in glasses and women taking a bit of control in sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older women or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a couple minor background noises, they're all very minor. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks quite nice. There's very little grain and the lighting is handled nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 4
Hand To Mouth 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Pat Myne, Naomi, John West, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Barret Blade, Kelly Tyler, Ginger Lea, Annette Schwarz, Carmen Kinsley, Baby Jane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/21/2006
Hand To Mouth 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for some handjob/ blowjob activity and Danny Case has brought together a good bunch of girls to do just that. No sex, just jerking your rod maybe and most definitely sucking it. There are 12 girls in this one so let me hit some scenes to give you a little flavor for what they do. Trina Michaels: Trina's a pretty blond hottie with some big ole titties and we start her scene with Trina walking around the bed and pausing to tease us rubbing her hands over those large tits, pulling her top down. Danny's moved the camera up close too as she's doing this and it's a short drop down for Trina to start engulfing his cock. Loved the close POV shots and Trina milks it too licking the shaft/ head slowly while giving some nice eye contact. She doesn't forget the balls either but watching her take a little time giving head was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 9
Flesh Hunter 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Vanessa Lane, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Julea London, Bobbi Dean, Tiffani Digivanni, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/14/2006
Flesh Hunter 9 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter #9 Produced 09/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 149 minutes Disc Two: 69 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Tory Lane, Vanessa Lane, Gina Lynn, Lela Star, Julea London, Mr. Pete, Jean Val Jean, Steve Holmes and Mark Ashley. Starring Disc Two: Austin Kincaid, Bobbi Dean, Tiffani DiGivanni and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Flesh Hunter #9 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video that features four sex scenes on disc one and two sex scenes plus the special features on disc two. Jules Jordan is also the films director, driver, cameraman and he performs in two of the sex scenes. The cast includes eight very sexy and attractive girls who all have hot sex. Jules picks up roller bladers Vanessa and Tory at the beach. They fool around in the back of his SUV before picking up Mr. Pete. Mr. Pete has some sex with Tory and Vanessa in the moving vehicle, but doesn't fuck both brunettes in the ass until they get to Jules's place. Mr. Pete cums into Tory's mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest one from Jules Jordan. This man has such an excellent track record over the last few years it's pretty much a given you'll want to check out whatever his latest release is provided you're inclined to the fetish that particular title is scratching. This one tackles them all, hence Flesh Hunter. The girls in this run the gammit from great ass babes to great tit babes with several possessing both fine attributes. Just read this list of girls, Lela Star, Tory Lane, Gina Lynn, Vanessa Lane and Julea London. The front cover also does the advertising of what you can expect besides these hotties-- Anal, ATM, Cum Swapping, Big cocks, and huge facials. So it seems the hardcore fan will get quite a bit out of this one unless you want anal/ vaginal creampies but Jules has even started to include that in his arsenal so I'd look for those too in later releases. The cover too is very tight, not busy mind you, but several good shots of the girls are given and flipping over there even more graphic shots of what you'll be seeing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice
Drowning In Bitch Juice 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Nadia, Akira, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Alektra Blue, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/8/2006
Drowning In Bitch Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Akira, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Jess Wakefield, Nadia, Nikki Benz, Riley Evans, and of course, Gina Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of Gina's work behind the camera has been pretty good, and she's put together a very nice cast here. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of straightforward all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl action that seems unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few problems here and there. There are also some very noticeable background noises, such as the parrots in the opening scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. It's nicely lit and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drowning in Bitch Juice Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn Starring: Gina Lynn, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Nikki Benz, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans, Akira and Nadia. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Drowning in Bitch Juice is an All-Girl sex film with toys starring Gina Lynn from her own production company. There are five sex scenes withI toys used in almost every scene (there's also a bonus girl/girl scene). I thought from the films title that there'd be pussy squirting, but I didn't notice any. The ladies are hot and sexy, but I'm not really into girl/girl sex. I much rather watch these babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked. But I can easily see where those into All-Girl films would enjoy this one. I must admit that I did get into the Nikki Benz - Alektra Blue encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DD's & Derrieres
DD's & Derrieres 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn
Release date: 6/19/2006
DD's & Derrieres reviews:
review on  

A genre close to my own heart Gina Lynns DDs & Derrieres 2006, 2 hours and 20 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Gina Lynn, Shyla Stylez & Lisa Ann What You Should Know: For everyone wondering whatever happened to Shyla Stylez or Lisa Ann, Gina Lynn has the answer. Since their individual returns havent you wondered: what do they look like? How are they performing? Ms. Lynns got you covered, homie. After taking the lead by providing two bonus scenes that bookend this flick (both are tease/solo masturbation scenes that end with the cameraman, presumably Travis Knight, jacking off on her tits and ass, but still very hot cmon, its Gina Lynn!) and screwing the living hell out of Jean Val Jean, she lets Shyla and Lisa loose on some dick: Shyla with Travis Knight and Lisa Ann with Sascha before circling back and pick them both up and having them to herself in the movies final all-girl lezfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gina
I Love Gina 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Alexis Malone, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Danielle Derek, Dre Stiff
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 5/1/2006
I Love Gina reviews:
review on  

Can Gina Do It Again? I Love Gina 2006, 2 hours and 46 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Travis Knight Starring Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Alexis Malone & Danielle Derek What You Should Know: Why does the word Love in porn always indicate a star vehicle? Welcome back to Jules Jordans house for yet another Travis Knight and Gina Lynn project. While the opening credits sequence are intentionally designed to recall the Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz 50s collaboration and television show, this is a couple that very obviously doesnt sleep in separate beds, although they have no problem sharing different partners from time to time. And like Lucy, Gina does interracial (insert rimshot here) ! Ginas career trajectory is rather unique because while she has never had a contract with either of the larger feature production houses like Wicked or Vivid, her popularity with her fans is most assuredly on par with the mythical status of the contract stars generally associated with those companies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Alexis Malone, Danielle Derek, Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Brian Pumper, Dre. Stiff, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Travis Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Even though Ginas normally impressed me in front of the camera, I havent checked out any of her own movies. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: After this one I will definitely be checking out more of the movies Gina Lynn and Travis Knight are making! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting Gina Lynn in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. Its even nicely balanced when Ginas chatting behind the camera. The video also shows some pretty good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn
Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/16/2006
Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn reviews:
review on  

Thanks to Gina's sexy curves, this isn't the worst porn DVD I've ever rented, and fans of Gina Lynn might want to check it out. But for the rest of us, I recommend you save your chips for another game.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash 2 (Club Magazine)
Flash 2 (Club Magazine) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Avena Lee, Talon, Mario Rossi, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Club Magazine

Directed by: Lorenzo Santini
Release date: 12/11/2005
Flash 2 (Club Magazine) reviews:
review on  

I've had a Club magazine or two hidden under my bed since before I was old enough to buy them, so I was really looking forward to this one. Club did a good job, and met or exceeded my expectations here. Camera work was excellent, with hot girls and hotter sex. Plot: Not sure if it counts as a plot, but the story centers around Gina Lynn as an erotic photographer whose photo shoots always seem to get out of hand. Summary: Awesome. The sets were original and bright, and really seemed to compliment the stars' performances. The sex was awesome, with the girls really getting into it. I suggest you read Astronight's review for a scene by scene breakdown, he didn't leave anything out. I would just like to point out some highlights: Scene 1: Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, and Tommy Gunn Jezebelle was super hot in a little pink outfit in a farm type set up. Can't emphasize enough how great she looked. There was some nice chemistry between Jezebelle and Gina, but their focus was on Tommy Gunn, not each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 - 17 / 2004 Director: Lorenzo Santini Cast: Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, Tommy Gunn, Felix Vicious, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Melissa Lauren, Mario Rossi, Avena Lee, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Flash was okay. Im not really expecting anything more than that here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Couples and Gina Lynn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastiness or heavy art direction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the audio is heavily balanced towards the music it works for the style of the movie. The video is also nicely done. It sometimes has a soft look and frequently has some fast editing which once again works well for the style of the feature. There arent any noticeable shadows or camera motion that interferes with the action. Music: The music has a heavy dance feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 2
Porn Fidelity 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Madison, Jenaveve Jolie, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 8/23/2005
Porn Fidelity 2 reviews:
review on  

Porn Fidelity #2 is the second vehicle for busty Kelly Madison and her husband, Ryan. According to their website (pornfidelity.com), this swinging couple likes to film themselves sucking and fucking other girls, most of whom have big tits like the star. Fans of mammoth mams will enjoy this romp as the couple engages five different girls in non-stop, entertaining sex. Theres no anal play, and each scene ends in either a facial or a tittie cum shot (sometimes both) to the guest, which Kelly sometimes shares. The guests are, in order: blonde Gina Lynn; brunette Jenaveve Jolie; Monica Mayhem, whos now sporting almost red hair after starting her career as a blonde, then going brown; dark-haired Angelica Sin; and brunette Alexis Amore (in whats called a Bonus Scene for some reason). There is a short setup to each vignette, but when the clothes start flying, theres plenty of hot sex. Kelly gives the impression she really, actually enjoys these threeways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash (Club Magazine)
Flash (Club Magazine) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Brooke, Gina Lynn, Lee Stone, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Shy Love, Harmony Rose, Lexie Marie, Jay Huntington
Studio: Club Magazine

Directed by: Lorenzo Santini
Release date: 8/18/2005
Flash (Club Magazine) reviews:
review on  

Flash #1 is hi-tech porn, which is a good thing if youre a young hipster who hates your daddys smut. Its filled with tons of MTV-style photography, cuts, edits, and music. Thats a bad thing if youre old school like me, but Ill try to stay objective. Shy Love is mentioned first here, although her scene is last. I find her breathtakingly beautiful, even with her terrible boob job. This brunette has a smile that could melt an igloo at the North Pole. And she knows how to take a facial! As for the others, cover girl Gina Lynn, a bottle blonde with inserts and huge fake eyelashes, opens the proceedings with a decent fuckathon (25 minutes) and takes a facial. She also in Scene 3, an all-girl outing with Harmony (Rose) and Lexi Marie. Not a very interesting scene, despite the presence of some toys. Another peroxide blonde, Brittney Skye, cavorts with Travis Knight in the second vignette.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 - 17 / 2004 Director: Lorenzo Santini Cast: Gina Lynn, Jerry, Brittney Skye, Travis Knight, Lexie Marie, Harmony, Brooke, Lee Stone, and Shy Love The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally with new companies I go in with a pretty open mind as well as no expectations. I know theyre only distributing this one for Club magazine, but knowing some of the people that are behind and involved with Pulse, I cant help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its fairly generic, but works well with what its given. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a good stroke Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno that feels unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and for the most part, well balanced. I dont think I noticed any background noises or anything else to interfere with it. The video is also well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, Scott Lyons, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Alaura Eden, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Christie Lee, Tiffany Holiday, Merrick Morgan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Of Jules Jordan's various lines, Flesh Hunter is more of the general gonzo genre, without the specific fetishes in Ass Worship, Weapons of Anal Destruction, Feeding Frenzy, etc. Because my preference is largely one-on-one sex and anal isn't a requirement for every scene, the variety of Flesh Hunter scenes works well for me. Things I have come to expect from a Jules Jordan video: hot babes in sexy outfits, generous tease footage, scorching sex, and great production values. As he has started releasing two-disc sets on DVD, the viewer gets more of the good stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed
Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Belladonna, Tanya Danielle, Lisa Marie, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Sox
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 1/15/2005
Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn and Belladonna Unleashed Initial Thoughts: It seems to be the hot ticket these days for performers to start thier own production companies and Gina Lynn is one of the latest to follow that trend, and I have to say for one of her first efforts, this one is a fine showing. Travis Knight directed this one, and he had much to do with the success of this one with a nice job of getting good effort out of the girls. To be honest, I expected to see more of each girl in the actual movie, the girls do get together, but only in the lengthy bonus scene, Bella is not technically in the feature, which is a bit odd, but despite that there is a great group of girls that get into some pretty energetic sex in front of the camera, and this one comes together pretty well. The disc has a bit of style to it that comes off a bit odd at times, there are quite a few added effects to the image and some odd cuts, but it gives the movie kind of a music video/ MTV kind of feel, some of it works, some of it doesn't in my view, but the end product is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Darkside (Evil Angel)
Gina Lynn's Darkside (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Gina Lynn, Scott Lyons, Belladonna, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Travis Knight, Juan Luna, Phil Gash, Johnny Fender, Phil Yorgash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gina Lynn's Darkside (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is the first one I'm checking out in this series and well I must say I was impressed but then again it's Jules Jordan so going in I was expecting a lot and you certainly get your porn bucks worth if you like Gina Lynn. As you can guess Gina's in every scene and the one which really stood out to me was the one pairing her with Belladonna. I had not seen Bella in a b/g scene for so long and Holy Fucking Shit is all I can say. Gina looked great here but Bella totally grabbed my balls and didn't let them go the entire scene. I was transfixed on her gorgeous body and Gina did so well here too feeding off Bella's excellent energy. There was A2OGM from Gina and in the end she takes the pop into her mouth right after her man pulls out of Bella's ass. The interplay between the girls was fucking amazing and I'd recommend this dvd on this scene along the chemistry between the girls was that good. You have several scenes in this title featuring Gina but it's that one with Bella that kicked ass bigtime.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches
Top Notch Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Jennifer Luv, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 6/22/2004
Top Notch Bitches reviews:
review on  

What I liked Nicole Sheridan was great to look at. Outside of that, not much. What I didn't like Sex was average and there was no "top notch" anything. Summary 1st scene, Cherokee. Hot little girl with knockout body in a halter top with her boobs ready to pop out. The guy appears in two other scenes. He is a large eminem shoe-in and acts like he just got stoned. This could have been hot but she acts and talks like a 15 yr. old girl throughout and this falls short. When he penetrates she giggles. She does do something I've never seen, see does a split on the bed and the guy does her doggystyle, pretty hot. 2nd scene. Cute young girl with Brian Pumper with nothing special in the scene. 3rd scene. Even cuter younger girl found in the hallway closet with a blindfold on. She comes out into the hallway and has sex with this large dude again. She kind of gets into, not too bad of a scene. 4th scene, Gina and Alexis and eminem look-alike. Gina looks smoking in black stockings. She's like a different version of Tyffany Mynx. Alexis looks good. They have an average lesbian scene.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (26)

Category
Studio
Director