Porn Stars  >  Gina B.  > Reviews

Reviews of Gina B. Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Gina's Harem
Gina's Harem 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Judy Nero, Gina B., Eve Angel, Nesty, Zafira Klass, Dorina Golden, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 1/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gina's Harem reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest creation features Gina B. in 5 girl/girl scenes. Viv shoots romantic lesbian flicks with some gorgeous Eurobabes. Itís usually pretty well shot and the scenes are very intense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Yasmine
Story Of Yasmine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 9/4/2006
Story Of Yasmine reviews:
review on  

Story Of Yasmine Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis First Marc Dorcel production I have my hands on and I'm quite please, I'm maybe not the one with most knowledge about this type of releases, but it doesn't take a bit of the good impression with the scenes flowing at a good pace with the girls caressing each other and the outfit the wear are very sexy and well choosen, even the masked man aren't annoying at all, and the sex well balance, not all vaginal, or anal neither all girl action (only one scene that goes well with the submissive kink) but a good mix that at the end pay off well. Just to look at my on-screen wife Suzie Diamond is a treat on itself. The menu shows eight scenes but they seem less with cuts in between, so I can't put a list with just a few names of the performers I know, leaving somebody out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Gary, Sonya, Jennifer, Angelika, Suzie, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Tristan Seagal, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Gina B., Jennifer S., Priscila Sol
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 10/16/2005
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis is a director who was responsible for several of the better instalments of Hustler's Perfect Pink as well as god-knows-what else under their banner. He has also shot a number of European features for various companies. Some of the B-G penetration scenes in this film feature condoms, though they're so unobtrusive I had to go back and look for them in a couple of the scenes. Others don't feature them at all. (Notably Stacy Silver, Jennifer Stone. The feature is presented in 16:9, which will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornochic #9 - Sonya and Priscila Mike Lyons Reviews Director Herve Bodilis Cast Priscila Sol, Sonya, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Jennifer. Genre Euro-Vignette Condoms Scenes 1 and 3 have limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 45 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Marc Dorcel Studios and Herve Bodilis' Pornochic series--it's all very predictable. Jaw-droppingly gorgeous women, anal sex, thigh-highs and garters, and subtle, no-dialogue-required context are the menu for the day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 10/8/2005
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings reviews:
review on  

This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 8
Young Girls' Fantasies 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve, Joey Ray, Jezebelle Bond, Kris Knight, Sascha, Kayla Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Avy Lee Roth, Tory Lane, Gina B., Lexie Marie, Site Raw
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 1/15/2005
Young Girls' Fantasies 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Girls Fantasies 8 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 48 minutes (108 min.) Production Date(s): September 6, 2004 Release Date: January 24, 2005 Condoms: None Special Note: Avy Lee Roths first anal scene Director: Matti Klatt The Abridged Version: My old line about this kind of porn video was: is Herschel Savage really what young girls fantasize about? This was because when he came back to the biz in the late 90s all he ever seemed to do was work scenes for JM or Dane or Hustler or whoever else where he would be the older man preying on or being preyed upon by the younger girl. He is gone now though, so that line is no longer applicable. However, at least in those scenes the companies usually did a good job of playing out some sort of storyline. Whether or not a girl would really fantasize about Mr. Savage was debatable but at least the video presented a fantasy to begin with. Young Girls Fantasies 8 (2005)? Eh, not so much. Typical example: my sexual fantasy is to fuck this guy. Less than a minute later, I am fucking him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 6
White-Hot Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mirella, Peaches, Cynthia, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Cora Carina, Phil Holiday, Ricardo Bell, Lara Croft, Gina B., Vanessa Smoke, Peaches (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/24/2004
White-Hot Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses #6 STUDIO: Hustler DIRECTOR:Patrick Handsome CAST:Lora Croft, Cora Carina, Lucy Love, Cynthia, Mirella, Gina B, Peaches, Ricardo Bell, Titof, Bob Terminator, JPX, Phil Hollyday, Lauro Giotto & James Brossman REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lora CroftRicardo BellBob Terminator anal, dp Lora Croft is pretty much as good as the barely-legal girls come. Everything appears tight on her (ass, waist, pussy) even if the camera happens to zoom in on her gaping asshole. Lora starts out in the traditional nurse outfit and wears white stockings and one of those paper hats throughout the scene. The anal fucking in this scene is seriously intense. It actually goes straight to the "A" and she seemed almost emotionally wrapped up in the moment. Lora is a fitness and gets a phenomenal double penetration workout as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director