Porn Stars  >  Gilda Roberts  > Reviews

Reviews of Gilda Roberts Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Gilda Roberts in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gilda Roberts's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Susie, Lilian, Liz Honey, Gilda Roberts, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/15/2013
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 reviews:
review on  

Swank's "I'm A Sex Crazzy Teen 3" is a compilation with only four scenes, three of them being very intense and with the biggest eye candy that at that time exist on the other side of the pond. I really hope they are not trying to pass it as a new release, being this the second one that I found this way. If this a compilation it should contain more than four scenes to make it more appealing to the fans in my opinion. Not sure where to put this one, since I'm a crazy fan of Susie Diamond...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure POV 2
Pure POV 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Freddy Dalton, Renata Black, Gilda Roberts, Candy Cat, Jasmina, July, Kate Jones, Jasmine Black, Steliana
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 12/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video and Cruel media "Pure POV 2" is a fun and easy to digest flick, with a couple of oops moments for me, due to the movement of the camera, but nothing major, it doesn't have the prettiest girls in the planet but the ones there put some effort in to the sex acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cruel Media Conquers Hungary
Cruel Media Conquers Hungary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Gilda Roberts, Lily Love (Hungary), Mugur, Mike Angelo, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Harmony Flame, Nikky Thorne, Gina Brigitta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cruel Media Conquers Hungary reviews:
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of Euro sex. Women have all the right curves and sex is mostly anal and furious. It's all formula but the ladies sure are luscious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liona, Valentina Velasquez, Destiny, Poppy Morgan, Gilda Roberts, Katie Ray, Lexi Bardot, Leanna Sweet, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Allison Pierce, Brandi Lace, Presley Maddox, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor, Lauren May, Savannah Gold, Nikki Jayne, Ree Petra, Tanya Tate
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 1/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Porn Week Wildest Sex Parties features nearly three and a half hours of hot chicks performing sexual acts while in the presence of non-participants. Most scenes primarily focus on sex between two or three people, but to varying degrees the party atmosphere is always there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack
Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Annie Cruz, Simony Diamond, Eve Angel, Gilda Roberts, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Clara G., Cayenne, Leanna Sweet, Cindy Hope, Josette Most, Kyra Black, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Cayenne Klein, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Annette Dawson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar, Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 10/26/2009
Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack reviews:
review on  

Private has re-released a four pack of Euro features in the PRIVATE BLOCKBUSTER PACK (2009) with JASON COLT, DOWNWARD SPIRAL, SEXth ELEMENT and BILLIONAIRE. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 16: Up All Holes
Private Specials 16: Up All Holes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tammy, Kid Jamaica, Britney, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Ricardo Bell, Cage, Gilda Roberts, Nico Blade, Nicky Angel, Kathia Nobili, Dominica Dolce, Asia Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/6/2009
Private Specials 16: Up All Holes reviews:
review on  

Private offers up a several scenes wherein some lovely Euro-babes get fucked in their mouths, pussies and asses, whether in a jail cell, in the usual living room, in the showers, or on a platform overlooking the ocean.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 4
Tamed Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Gilda Roberts, Bianka, Leanna Sweet, Sunny Jay, Mugur, Nicky Angel, Lili Cross, Jenny Noel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2008
Tamed Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

Tamed Teens 4 is my first exposure to any of the Raul Christian and Cruel Media lines out there, and after watching this I'm wondering how it has taken me this long! But better late than never. This dvd is packed with really hot and fresh performers with tons of energy. It's some of the best shot and most intense gonzo action that I've watched in a long time. And with lots of hard action, hot girls in hot outfits, and plenty of cum swallowing in store for the beautiful girls, what's not to love?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3
Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Gilda Roberts, Diana Gold, Sunny Jay, Natalia Zeta
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3 reviews:
review on  

Six sports themed vignettes from various Private movies are presented here, with a nice cast of foreign beauties. The settings range from ski slope to beach mountain trail to surf. The scenes are not particularly fluid, the sex is not as passionate as I would like (although the girls are nice to look at), and the anal is not as good as it could be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap 3
Sperm Swap 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata Black, Gilda Roberts, Monica Lion, Patricia Parisch, Kyra Black, Lilli Leafe, Jasmine Black, Georgiana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 11/30/2007
Sperm Swap 3 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian has done it again. Over three hours of Eastern European Bitches getting fucked hard, and at the end of every scene, the girls pass the goods back and forth. Simply a great movie that will provide hours of viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 56: I Love Silvia Saint
Private Black Label 56: I Love Silvia Saint 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Sylvia Saint, Simony Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Leanna Sweet, Sabrina Sweet, Tira, Veronica Clinton, Regina Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 9/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Black Label 56: I Love Silvia Saint reviews:
review on  

I Love Silvia Saint stars Zenza Raggi as a guy who constantly dreams of Silvia Saint and is infatuated with her. He pursues her with use of the internet and comes upon a hedonistic-like club where Silvia is present and available for services.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 12: SOS: Sex On Snow
Private Sports 12: SOS: Sex On Snow 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Gilda Roberts, Priva, Enrika, Jessiaca Girl
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/4/2007
Private Sports 12: SOS: Sex On Snow reviews:
review on  

The girls donít actually lay on the snow but on blankets, picnic tables and snow mobiles. Overall it was above average and had some decent footage that included a good amount of anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lucy, Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Black Diamond, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Isabel Ice, Mili Jay, Lucy Ann, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Niki Dark, Petty Pol, Puma Black, Jennifer Stone, Gilda Roberts, Francesca Felluci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/17/2006
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

A tasty entry in the criminally underproduced genre of the reverse gangbang, this treat has some really gorgeous women and delicious sex, and suffers only from the occasional yellowy choppers and excessively rough assbanging.
   read the complete review
review on  

There arenít many reverse gangbang movies, so it is always nice to review a good one. In this Erik Everhard movie 6 Ė 8 beautiful girls get fucked in each scene by some lucky guys. It is an Erik Everhard movie, so you can expect lots of anal sex. There are also anal creampies and gapes. Each scene is approximately one hour. You can see four great sex parties in this movie. If I would be invited for such a party, I would go. What would you do?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 3
Angel Perverse 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Cory Baby, Gilda Roberts, Omar Galanti, Leanna Sweet, Juliya Sunrise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/2/2006
Angel Perverse 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Andy Brown, Cory Baby, Gilda Roberts, Juliya Sunrise, Leanne Sweet, Naomi, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Omar Galanti, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph shows a care towards his performers and movies that I see from few other directors. I can't help but look forward to every movie he puts out. Initial Reaction: It's a nicely done anal release with plenty of gaping. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal and gaping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants as little vaginal action as possible The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. It's lit in a very realistic fashion, but there are very rarely any shadows to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 73: Mission Possible 1
Private Gold 73: Mission Possible 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Monica Sweet, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Stefania Bruni, Gilda Roberts, Katy Caro, Cindy Lorda
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 11/14/2005
Private Gold 73: Mission Possible 1 reviews:
review on  

Private: Mission Possible 1 Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Gianfranco Romagnoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Monica Sweet, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Stefania Bruni, Gilda Roberts, Katy Caro, Cindy Lorda quickest of the quick review. Oh! Man, tell me about gorgeous girls in porn and I will direct my thoughts, towards Private, even when sometimes the final product is very mild, you can't deny they know how to work the camera and they are talented enough to get the best of every (or at least most) of the performers. This title is one of those rare gems of Private in which the girls are stunning beautiful and the sex is pretty hot, most of the babes take it up the butt, but I have to confess that I kept an eye on Katy Caro, Cindy Lords, and Gilda Roberts...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Courtney Cummz, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/13/2005
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth † About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression† This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review ††††††† ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex † -† fucked by:† 3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure
Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Maria Bellucci, Lara Stevens, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Nikki Rider, Liliana Ferri, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Taste Of Pleasure, A Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Gianfranco Romagnoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Maria Belluci, Lara Stevens, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Nikki Rider, Gilda Joy, Liliana Ferri Synopsis This goes around some perfumes formula plot, and if weren't for the kind of short of the scenes I will try to make sense of it but let's say at the end the bad guy got what it deserves and since there not a really good guy here the more or less good got to keep the goodies and fuck most of the girls, BTW the detectives are late as always, they fuck some girls too. Scene 1 First scene can't be that wrong when Nick Lang go and buried his face in Liz Honey's pussy, she pays back with a BJ and let him do her in spoon, with her clothes on she rides an easy to the eye RCA, with that sweet pussy showing her best smile, but better yet they engage in doggy, where she does some diet gaping, turns around to receive a open mouth Nick's valve release, nice post cum clean but she didn't swallow. Scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 40
Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Angelina Crow, Yasmine Gold, Yvette Balcano, Victoria Slim, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2005
Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Barely Legal Director: none stated Starring: Jasmin Gold, Amy, Yvette Balcano, Gilda Joy, Angelina Crow, Victoria Slim, Franco Rocaforte, Chucky Ice, Greg Centauro. Synopsis After some Miscues from Devilsfilm, I will play the Devil's advocate and just like the MJ Defense team I'll put the best of all efforts toward, hopefully they won't screw things up. The Evidence will be put in the table, and under oat there will be five young and taste girls, won't be easy the jury is more on the side of find them guilty, but the last word will be the judge (YOU) and there will be no appeals, no second chances here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 2, The
Incredible Gulp 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Corina, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Cora Carina, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/22/2004
Incredible Gulp 2, The reviews:
review on  

What, and how, I review: My reviews focus on the act of cum swallowing, which is a fetish of mine. I only review videos which have that act in at least one scene, and I try to describe it in good detail. How was it filmed? Did the girl seem to be into it? Was it the usual gonzo thing, or "erotic swallowing"? Some may find this approach too specialized and narrow, since it leaves out the foreplay, the sex positions, and so forth. However, there are other reviews out there which take care of the usual stuff pretty well. On the other hand, I've found that a lot of comments are pretty inaccurate when it comes to cum swallowing - some claim there was some when there wasn't, others overlook it when it happens. Most don't bother with any sort of further description. So that's what I aim to take care of, for readers who share my fetish - to give you some good, accurate info on that prticular aspect. Now let's get to it... Overview: "The Incredible Gulp" is a swallowing series by Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance Incredible Gulp #2 Film length: 120mins DVD features: Cumshot loop, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality varies from scene to scene as there is a mixture of indoor and outdoor action. Stars: Gilda Joy, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Carina, Coreena Review: I have not seen many Zero Tolerance titles before and this one caught my eye because of rather tasty girl on the front cover and the as the title suggests some nice loads being swallowing. There are 5 European girls in this film and they are all unknown to me except for cute brunette Cora. I was struggling to pick out the names of the girls as they introduced themselves through their accents. Apologies if I got their names wrong but I tried. Scene 1 - Cony Ferrara & 2 Dicks [ /image ] -->Cony's looks can be described as scary. All teeth, harsh make-up, bolt on boobs and big ugly tattoo. The scene starts with 2 guys appear and Cony getting on her knees to suck them off..
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director