Porn Stars  >  Gigi  > Reviews

Reviews of Gigi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/26/2013
Pretty Young Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voila (Girlfriends Films)
Voila (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Earl Slate, Gigi, Kris Slater, Dana DeArmond, Yurizan Beltran, Dani Daniels, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 10/1/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voila (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

B.Skow presents his debut boy/girl effort for Girlfriend Films. It’s unusual in itself for the studio to feature men but Skow is bringing his deft storytelling magic to the studio. Veruca James stars as Voila’ who steals Penny Pax from her husband and then goes to get the husband for herself. Dana DeArmond plays the sex-hungry cousin of the husband and she has a nice role herself!
   read the complete review
review on  

A feature from Girlfriends Films which I am pretty sure marked their first foray into any b/g action being included in their films. The story begins with Kris Slater and Penny Pax deciding to try their hands, cocks and boobs at swinging. They have one not so good experience but then meet Veruca who is just what they want it seems. This leads to a real nice b/g/g but then the trouble starts when Penny decides to leave Kris for Veruca. Dana DeArmond is the naughty cousin who then comes in and tries to lift Kris's spirits but doesn't quite succeed but then someone does and it isn't who you think. A complicated story unfolds after Penny leaves and you don't get the resolution you might have expected.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a twisted little feature on the dangers of swinging. The story is decent and the sex is well done, but the movie suffers by not really having anyone that likeable in the movie. The technical aspects are also below average due to some very poor audio in places, and instead of a behind the scenes featurette you get a bonus scene. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 94
Booty Talk 94 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gigi, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, D Snoop, Lavish Styles, Paris Sweetz, Leilani Leeane, Tatiyana Foxx
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 11/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Talk 94 reviews:
review on  

Some babes show off their bootys and other parts of their body via some hardcore action. For instance, we see the big boobed Lavish Styles rocking that bod of hers and the sultry Leilani leena showing off her "riding" skills.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh, if only those bootys could talk!!! Big assed African American women getting fucked in all sorts of positions is what this one is about. Leilani Leeanne heads the cast and she’s worth the price of admission by herself!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Lesbian Sex 15
Her First Lesbian Sex 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, August Night, Kayla Paige, Sammie Rhodes, Ariel Summers, Brianna Love, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Riley Evans, Kayla Carrera, Holly West, Kacey Jordan
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Her First Lesbian Sex 15 reviews:
review on  

In each scene a lesbian goes off and finds, picks up, and seduces a pretty young thing. I like the talking and teasing at the beginning of each scene leading up to the seduction. All the scenes have a lot of kissing and caressing. All of the scenes employ the use of toys. Two of the scenes are three-ways. This one has five scenes. The first scene is with Gigi and Ashley Gracie. I like the looks of both of them and seeing them in a movie is something of a treat. The next scene has Brianna Love and Kayla Carrera picking up and seducing Holly West. Sammie Rhoades is supposed to get a massage from Riley Evans but ends up seducing her. August Knight and Kayla Paige meet Kacey Jordan and seduce her. Sasha Knox has invited Ariel Summers to audition to model her clothing line. Sasha convinces Ariel to be friendly. Extras include a bonus scene, a BTS, and a striptease. You get your moneys worth with 2 hours of action and twelve girls. About half of the girls are really good looking and t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 8
Squirt For Me POV 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Jasmine Tame, Roxxxy Rush, Chelsie Rae, Hayley Jade
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2006
Squirt For Me POV 8 reviews:
review on  

The 8th edition of the Squirt for Me POV series, the cover promises 100 pure female ejaculate. Already I'm quite skeptical as these girls, although young and cute, are not known for their "squirting" antics from other movies. Then again I've been quite skeptical of the known squirters also. Chelsie Rae Haley Jayde Jasmine Tame Roxxxy Rush Gigi These girls do not squirt during sex. Before the POV dick pops out, we get to see the girls masturbate until they squirt but there are some problems. The camera moves away from the pussy to Chelsie's face before it moves back to an already dripping pussy which suggest there might've been a turkey baster trick during the diversion. The director doesn't even bother using the diversion with Haley. The scene is cut and then when she reappears again, her pussy is already dripping. At least in Jasmine's scene you get a couple of seconds after the cut before the liquid pops out. Same camera edit haunts Roxxxy's squirting although again the camera cuts to her already drooling pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control (Digital Playground)
Control (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Rita Faltoyano, Lanny Barbie, Jade Hsu, Chanel Chavez, Keri Sable, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova, Brooke Haven
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brooke Haven, Keri Sable, Chanel Chavez, Lanny Barby, GiGi, Jade Hsu, Tereza Ilova, Ashley Roberts, Mr. Pete, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Andres Moranti Production Date: 3.13.04 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Lanny Barby & Scott Nails You should immediately notice in this first scene that Robby D. has produced something completely aberrant from what he's known for or what you might be used to seeing from him. Control is not only the title, it's the driving force behind this and every following scene. This is Robby D.'s darker side and it's damn good.Control opens with Lanny Barby bagged in the trunk of a BMW (bound and gagged no less) until Scott conveys her to a nearby house where he has his way with her. Fans of toys in scenes will enjoy the slow build-up before the sex including a clear paddle and a long metal apparatus which eventually leads directly into a doggie anal for Lanny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 3
Killer Grip 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Vivien, Valentina Velasquez, Gigi, Caroline De Jaie, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Cory Everson, Debbie White
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 12/29/2005
Killer Grip 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Zafira, Gigi, Vivien, Monique, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Velasques, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Rambo, Thomas, Thomas Stone, and Gery Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but Smash and Zora have done good work together in the past. I cant help but have a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im not much of a handjob fan, but I enjoyed this one. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking or blowjobs mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. That said, there were a couple spots where the music seemed to be the only audio. The video is a little soft, but it works nicely for the feel of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Grip #3 STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Zora Banx CAST:Zafira, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Valesquez, Gigi, Vivien & Lucy Love Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is actually the very first handjob title I've seen. Me being a big fan of all blowjob titles, I thought I'd give this a shot but naturally it left a lot to be desired. On the plus size, most of the girls are very attractive. The cover girl, Zafira, is probably the best looking here. I don't really know what to look for in a good handjob title but I imagine cumshots are important. Maybe two of the scenes, being the Liliane and Monique scenes, have weak cumshots. The other scenes have some pretty big cumshots. Some girls jerk it off onto their freehand or just jerk it out. Each scene has a different scenario. Zafira, in all her beauty, plays the streetwalker and gets propositioned by a guy with less than sufficent funds. He can only get a handjob out of her. Valentina Valesquez, one of my current faves, jerks off James Boss-Man in a kitchen setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Vivien, Valentina Velasquez, Gigi, Caroline De Jaie, Ramona, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Miu Lee, Debbie White, Zafaria, Misty Milo, Thaylor
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Bank
Release date: 12/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Wow. The case list here is amazing, featuring 13 scenes of the whose who of today's Euro talent. I was especially glad to see Zafira, who till know concentrated on lesbian action, and look forward to seeing more of Debbie White. Even though it was well done, its too bad this is a blow job flick. The scenes for the most part take place in either Spain or Hungary, and we get nice scenic shots before the opening of each scene. Audio/Video: Not very consistent. The outside scenes were all well done, but the inside scenes suffered from poor lighting and inconsistent cameras. Also with the indoor shots, it seemed like the guys were moaning pressed up against the microphone. Extras: Smash did a good job listing each girl by name in the scene selection, which made this review go a lot faster. There was also a 10 minute behind the scenes which was also good and informative. Scene 1: Valentia & Vivien: This scene didnt seem to work. Valentia wasnt looking her normal hot self. She looked tired and her makeup wasnt very good. Not the normal way one is used to seeing her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Down Your Throat #5 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Starring: Valentina Velasques, Vivien, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Gigi, Debbie White, Zafira, Ramona, Thaylor, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Misty Mild, Miu Lee, James Brossman, Ricardo Bel, FrankThring, Ricky Valentino, Clark, Thomas, Johnny Bravo, Gery Taylor and Totti. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Euro Babes Filmed in both Spain and Hungary, Down Your Throat #5 contains thirteen scenes that feature fourteen Euro babes sucking cock and taking oral/facial cumshots. Some of the footage is filmed outdoors, some indoors. The opening scene stars Vivien and Valentina with one guy. All the other scenes only have one girl sucking cock in it. Thaylor and Miu Lee each blow two guys in their scenes. There's very little dialogue spoken. In fact there's many more words spoken in the Behind The Scenes footage than during the film. The girls are quite sexy and hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Celeste
Dear Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gigi, Monica Mayhem, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Celeste Star, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 12/5/2005
Dear Celeste reviews:
review on  

Dear Celeste... Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. Jenna Haze Masturbation: Jenna talks mildly nastily in a girly-girl manner, then rubs her clit for awhile and briefly dildoes herself. Pretty lady. Bloopers: Celeste screws around a little bit in a BTS manner. So does Jenna a bit as well. Kinda cute, but nothing special. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sinfully Sexy, I Love Lanny, Ladie In Lust, Three's Cumpany, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts, Dark Side, Undressed and Oversexed. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Perfect Tens
Perfect Tens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Lauren Phoenix, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Maximum Xposure

Release date: 9/6/2005
Perfect Tens reviews:
review on  

I got this DVD because I have seen most of Keri Sable's pre-Wicked movies. It's a compilation from some studio I have never heard of. I didn't know what to expect. Keri Sable & Brandon Iron I had trouble getting the DVD to start but when it did, oh holy shit I see that Keri is looking good as always. From watching the behind the scenes I see that it's her 8th month in the business at this point and she won't be doing anal in this scene, but Brandon is still happy to help out. He first wraps her up in tape like a birthday present & he seems determined to push her throat like I simply have not seen before! He grabs some dildo and shoves that in too! This is almost vintage Mr. Iron throatgaggers here folks, and to my surprise Keri hardly even flinches!!!! I guess those 8 months in the business made her forget she had a gag reflex. The fucker Brandon even tries to pinch her nose while getting his dick sucked, to which Keri quickly breaks away. The sex is get from Pussy to mouth and mouth to pussy. There is a lotta oral here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe 2 Toe
Toe 2 Toe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Sativa Rose, Mila Yung, Marie Luv, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 8/17/2005
Toe 2 Toe reviews:
review on  

This was unexpected Toe 2 Toe 2005, 2 hours and 40 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mila Yung, Gigi What You Should Know: Im in strange waters when it comes to foot movies. I dont particularly like feet, in fact, I find them the least attractive part of the body. Im a guy who cant stand open-toed shoes, people taking their shoes off in public places, wearing shoes with no socks or walking around barefoot. You could almost say Im foot-o-phobic. I dont give foot massages if I can help it. Im not going to paint your toenails and Im not going to get all turned on if you rub your feet on me. The way I see it, you WALK AROUND all day on those dogs. Why would I want to see, feel or worse yet, SMELL your dirty feet anywhere near me? So maybe Im the absolute WORST person to review this show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ballerina Bang
Ballerina Bang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Tina Fine, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/12/2005
Ballerina Bang reviews:
review on  

This is a two hour gang bang themed dvd featuring two scenes, which was directed by Martin del Toro. The front cover of the dvd states that this movie features "Gigi in her first gang bang!". The back cover states: "Gigi and Courtney Simpson, both in their first gangbangs". I ordered this movie with great anticipation. The very thought of Courtney Simpson, the real-life college cheerleader, in her first gang bang (and a ballet-themed gang bang at that) gave rise to numerous obscene sweaty athletic scenarios in my mind. I expected to see cute little Courtney in a spotless white tutu and tiara participating in the lewdest gymnastic feats imaginable - plenty of handstand anal piledrivers and cartwheel double penetrations! Alas, that was not to be. The recent scourge of the good old-fashioned gang bang has been the concept of the "blow bang girl" - effectively, a glorified on-screen fluffer. Courtney Simpson is merely such a girl in this dvd. I must therefore wait for another day to see Courtney's genuine first gang bang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Milk
Not Milk 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Katie, Jamie, Ava Vincent, Gigi, BeBe, Erika Kole, Jackie Moore, Krista Lynn, Georgia X
Studio: DNA

Release date: 8/6/2005
Not Milk reviews:
review on  

Not Milk is an all blowjob movie, where the girls use a seductive style most of the time, and a few scenes where the girls gag a little but nothing too rough. The first scene is shot Pov, and there is no real set up to the scene. You see an attractive blonde with big blue eyes looking up at you while she slowly licks on the head of a cock, and sucks him while using her hands to squeeze his balls at the same time. GiGi wraps both her hands around his dick and jerks out a blast to her chin and cheeks. Gigi really performed well and made alot of eye contact with the camera and had a great attitude. A wonderful way to start a movie. Next is Erica, a cute blonde, on her knees doing some deepthroating and coughing from time to time. She licks all over his balls and gets lightly facefucked until he jerks off a big load onto her face and tounge. This scene was shot from the side and unfortunatly she didn't make much eye contact with the camera. Also the guy has a habit of wrapping his hands around her head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs
Teen Handjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexia, Scott Lyons, Gigi, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Jenaveve Jolie, Vanilla Skye, Trent Soluri, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Denice K., Will Powers, Jackie Ashe, Jack Venice, Genesis Skye
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/11/2005
Teen Handjobs reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts first with a really nice tease segment of the girls slowly undressing. When its time for the handjobs to begin, the girl is fully dressed again, but removes her top during the handjob. Up first is the attractive Genesis Skye, outside standing on a brick patio with grassy hills behind her. She slowly undresses from her pink and white outfit and lightly rubs her fingers along her pussy and nipples. Then she goes inside and gets to her knees to slowly stroke on a guys dick and lightly lick on the head. Genesis picks up a bottle of lotion and pours it on the cock and strokes him while talking dirty. Eventually she jerks him off onto her boobs. A good scene. Jackie Ash, a cute girl with long brown hair, is on a stairway slowly taking off her pink tanktop and blue mini skirt. After the tease segment, Jackie gets to her knees and rubs the guys dick with one hand and with the other she squeezes his balls. Jackie rubs her tities on his dick and then slides her butt on his dick, before getting back to her knees to stroke him with both hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Gigi, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Genesis Skye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 6/29/2005
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm a fan of the POV genre and this one has some hot looking girls in it so let's check it out. Lauren Phoenix: We start off with some spooky music and surveillance footage of Lauren walking along, it's got that drug induced type of feeling as the screen moves about and everything is not quite in focus. You thne see Lauren is grabbed off the street and she gives the victim type reactions and you get some "play" type rough play to Lauren and the picture suddenly comes into focus as Lauren is playing with her pussy. Miss Phoenix isn't playing the victim anymore either so perhaps this is role play with her SO! The picture is really good too as you check out Lauren's body and you get some toy usage too by her. Moving on you get a very nice POV bj shot and the performer of the year certainly knows her way around a schlong. The sex is pretty good too with Lauren working in some good dirty talk while also working that cock in and out of her tight ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 51
Barely Legal 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/13/2005
Barely Legal 51 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 51 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Jane Waters Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle Synopsis What life will be without young girls? A dark and bore planet, without new fresh air? Teena and company will be here for the next two hours or so to give us something to recharge our tanks and to enjoy and rejoy with their young and tight bodies and if they perform half the way they look, we surely have a winner in our hands. Scene 1- Teena Fine, Randy Spears She is a young fine gal who plays screwing her boybriend and taking the pics, on her cell, this to share with all of their friends, the sex is mild even though, the girl is above average, they finish things up with a pop all over her open mouth. Scene 2- Trinity Post, Jay Huntington On her way to a photoshot on studio, she receive her girlfriend dirty movie clips, she has a really nice body accentuated by some kind of dimples on her backside just above her tasty buns, she gives herself up including a surprising anal feast
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts
Sperm Filled Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Gigi, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Jay Star, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/11/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Victoria Sweet, Delilah Strong, Jay Star, Alicia Alighatti, Mia Bangg, Gigi, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Taylor, Dave Hardman, Brett Rockman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms (obviously) Sperm Filled Sluts is almost three hours in length and contains six girls taking internal cumshots in six scenes. Hot Latina Victoria Sweet takes two loads in her pussy, which she gets fed and swallows. Delilah Strong does some hot dirty talking in her scene with Manuel Ferrara that ends with him cumming in her pussy and her swallowing his cum after licking it up off the carpet. Jay Star takes two loads in her ass, plus an additional third cumshot on her mouth from Dave Hardman. Alicia gives great head and gets fucked in the pussy and ass by Steve Taylor, who cums in the sexy brunette's pussy. Mia Bangg is double penetrated (as is Jay) and takes two loads in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts is another creampie movie from Platinum X; this time by way of Dave Luger. The girls for the most part are pretty and the sex was pretty solid. However the flaw to a couple of the scenes was the below average (with respect to RLD/PXP) video quality in terms of graininess and also the lighting. This is most evident in the pairing of Manuel Ferrara and Delilah Strong in what was a scorching scene. They have incredible chemistry but I had some trouble seeing it with the dimmer than usual lighting. Victoria Sweet, a beautiful mulatto, has a standard b/b/g scene with Michael Stefano and John Strong. Jay Star's scene with John Strong and Dave Hardman is hampered by the constant coughing/choking while she tries to swallow the dicks but introduces the first anal and dp of the video. She grunts better than she coughs though. Her creampie finishes are both anal but there is a third shot (I don't know who... maybe Luger?) that goes down the hatch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 8
Cum Drippers 8 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Gigi, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Aidan Layne, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/29/2005
Cum Drippers 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers #8 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Gigi, Vanessa Michaels, Jersey Jaxin, Aidan Layne, Jaime Elle, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, John Strong and Steve French. Check out my reviews www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Cum Drippers is the internal cumshot (cream pie) series from Red Light. This installment features six girls sucking and fucking before getting filled with nut butter. Only one girl (Jaime) gets fucked in the ass and takes an anal cream pie. After the dude cums, each girl reaches down to wet their fingers with goo before tasting it. All the girls in this film are young, attractive, sexy and new. Personally Vanessa, Denise K., and Gigi were the babes that really got my juices flowing. Vanessa a cute, busty blonde. Gigi, a very pretty light redhead, who is on the films boxcover. And Denise, a tall, very pretty sandy blonde from Denmark with an awesome figure. Gigi reminds me of a young Marg Helgenberger from the TV series CSI. Gigi shares her scene with Jaime, a cute brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Editor: Brad Stark Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:29:36 Extras: Bonus Scene and Behind the Scenes (0:50:51) Starring: Gigi (Cover Girl) Jersey Jaxin Denise K. Jamie Elle Aidan Layne Vanessa Michaels Themes: Internal, New Girls This is a brand new release from porno powerhouse Red Light District featuring a line-up of fresh young talent. The "Cum Drippers" series from RLD has proven to be very popular and has even spun off a "best of" compilation movie. The eighth volume has the lovely Gigi on the cover and I can't wait to see her, as well as most of this cast for the first time. "Cum Drippers" is a series focusing on the internal cumshot, so we should have a few vaginal and anal creampies to enjoy. A few of the movies in this series have been seriously hot, especially "Cum Drippers 2" with Monica Sweetheart. Oh yeah, the movie is watermarked, which some directors have insisted on doing at Red Light District now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a genre that really isn't my cup of tea but there are many who enjoy watching the guy splooge inside the fine female he's banging so Vince and the RLD folks have this series just for you! What draws me to this one is the presence of one Denise K who hails from Denmark and has a fabulous body from head to toe complete with great ass and bodacious tata's perfect for her body size. So the action before the creampies is what's the big interest for me and then we'll see just how messy Vince has the guys finish the scenes. Denise K : The show leads off with a floor shot looking up at her covered ass but we get a little peek when she pulls the material aside. Sadly this long dress while looking nice on her is left on for to much of the scene. Denise is drop dead gorgeous with some mouth watering tits but it takes a little time before we see them unleashed. There is an accent with Denise but not as apparent as with other nationalities.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 8
Boxcover for Playing With Gigi
Playing With Gigi 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Gigi
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 5/28/2005
Playing With Gigi reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 5 / 27 / 2005 Director: None credited, but Jimmy D. is behind the camera Cast: Gigi and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy is a company that seems like theyd rather focus on lying to and deceiving the customer rather than improving their product. Initial Reaction: Its yet another Anarchy loser. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Gigi fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interactive virtual sex DVD made by competent people The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is okay. It has a soft look, but is on the dark side with shadows throughout the entire release. Music: Theres music during the strip tease, but thats it. Its okay music, but seems a bit loud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Older Women with Younger Girls 1
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Princess, Gigi, Brandi Lyons, Anastasia Sands, Fiona Cheeks, Michelle St. James
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/8/2003
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Older Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2003, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 72 minutes Models: Fiona Cheeks, Cheryl, Gigi, Michelle St. James, Brandi Lyons, Princess Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ***=== Michelle St. James Anal Play: ====== None. Deep Oral Penetration: **==== A few good moments, especially in the first episode. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 episodes. Little more than tentative tongue touching, and in one episode, a short kiss. Summary Purchase Recommendation: *****= Overall Rating: ****== This video is not the best of its type, but it is definitely worth seeing at least once. if you like Michelle St. James, you must own this video! Sadly, only three episodes are included, one of which, the longest one at that is unwatchable due to the unattractive performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 1 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha, Yvonne, Porsche Lynn, Alexandra Nice, Ruby Richards, Epiphany, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Cortknee, Dante, Monique, Tammy Parks, Sheila, Ashton Moore, Dakota, Gigi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/28/2002
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Jill Kelly, Johnni Black, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Alexandra Silk, Raylene, Stacy Valentine, Ashton Moore, Alyssa Allure, Nina Hartley, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Julia Ann, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha, Tammy Parks, Jeanna Fine, Christi Lake, Dakota, Kaylan Nicole, Porsche Lynn, Christy Angel, Yvonne, Dante, CortKnee, Cheila, Monique, Gigi, Epiphany, Star Chandler, Mark Davis, Valentino, Brick Majors, Tyce Bune, Eric Price, Dick Nasty, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Dale DaBone, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Christina Steele, John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Aaron Colt, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Luc Wylder Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has put out some nicely done compilations recently, so I hope this is another to add to the list. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average compilation, and nowhere near as good as some of Adam & Eves other compilations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate)
Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jeanna Fine, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Chloe, Juli Ashton, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Ruby Richards, Epiphany, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Heaven Leigh, Claudio, Nikki Lee, Gigi, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 10/3/2001
Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Asia Carrera, Heaven Lee, Chloe, Jeanna Fine, Johnni Black, Juli Ashton, Nina Hartley, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, and Steve Hatcher in sexual roles and Christi Lake in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Thomas Paine has rarely impressed me. Although this one has a great female cast I cant get my expectations up too high. Initial Reaction: Although it flounders a little in places, its one of the best Ive seen from Thomas Paine. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy plot, nastier sex, or a movie about business Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there is a little bit of dubbing. The video shows a bit of the features age. It has some grain, and looks almost as if the feature were shot on film. Its nicely lit, and even varies the lighting at times to help with the mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Contessa De Sade, The
Contessa De Sade, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Gigi
Studio: LBO

Release date: 6/4/2001
Contessa De Sade, The reviews:
review on  

Warning: Reading this review may ruin the viewing experience for some. There is a teasing element to this DVD and knowing beforehand might ruin it for ya. Starring: Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Laura Palmer, Gigi Director: Harold Lime Pros: arousing, Chelsea Blue, whats her face (the dominatrix), you wonder what is gonna happen next, struggle for power, leaves you wanting more Cons: leaves you wanting more, no extras, average audio/video, no chick ID Why I have it: I have been wanting to see a good bondage film where I did not get the feeling that the girls were being abused. Plot: Dominatrix punishes chicks for not doing masters bidding. Other dominatrix has issues with this but is quickly taught a lesson. Simple plot, melodramatic acting, I liked it. Note: I really dont know exactly what to put for the SEX rating. Most would say there is NO sex, however even in the absence of anything near a traditional form of sex I must admit that I found this DVD arousing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex Party
Interactive Sex Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Gary, Sylvie, Marianna, Gigi, Kala
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 1/14/2001
Interactive Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Wow, where do I start with this one. The DVD is crammed with countless short scenes which involve various combinations of 4 females and 2 male actors. The end scene includes them all, squeezed onto the bed. You can choose through the menu who you would like to appear of the scene, but you can bypass all that and choose from a list of actors who are in each scene. The scenes themselves are quite short - about 5 min on average each, but there are 18ish of them which includes multi-angle in each scene. Each scene takes place on a boring dull bed, but hey - it's the sex I want to see not scenery. The girls themselves are in my opinion quite attractive and the guys are average in appearance. There is limited extras on the disc, just 3 hidden scenes for you to find, but I went straight to them on my software player.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director