Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Gianna Platinum X Pictures Movies



Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies from Platinum X Pictures can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/16/2006
Bang My Tasty Twat reviews:
review on  

Bang My Tasty TwatPlatinum X PicturesStarring:Kaylynn, Gianna, Carmella Bing, Tiffany Taylor, Alicia Alighatti, Candy MasonDirected By: Martin Del ToroFEATURE: This is an all sex dvd with six scenes for those who like big tits and aren't wanting too much anal or nasty stuff. There is only one anal scene so if that is what you are after then this one isn't for you. I'm not too into the nasty stuff so this was a great dvd for me. The production values were good, which is something you can usually rely on from PXP. All of the scene start with the girls wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves. Gianna is awesome in her scene and I would have to recommend finding more of her pictures as she blew the lid off of this one. I would recommend this DVD for either a purchase or rental. 79.Scene 1: Kaylynn Kaylynn begins on the stairs, slowly walking down and then masturbating. Next three guys enter the picture and get their weiners sucked until the sex begins. They burn through positions rather quickly with the guys taking turns fucking her.
   read the complete review
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Platinum X Pictures is a company that brings out good smut on a regular basis and with this release they have put together a pretty good cast such as Gianna, Candy Mason and Kaylynn to name a few. From the title and the back of the Dvd I am assuming that most of the sex will be vaginal with maybe a little anal. So lets see what they have come up with! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jizz Junkies (Platinum X)
Jizz Junkies (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Gianna, Bailey Brooks, Katrina Isis, Nikia Moore
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/1/2006
Jizz Junkies (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Cum. We all know its good for you right? Well for the female complexion anyway. The girls of Jizz Junkies aim to prove just that, that cum is good for you, lots of cum preferably. Things kick of with the ultimate ass in porn right now Naomi. She may not have the looks or the tits, but boy does Naomis ass rock, it just seems to go on forever. It also helps that Naomi is an excellent performer and she always brings good energy to her scenes. Naomi does some good cock sucking with two studs before being put through the anal wringer; there is no better sight than her ass in the cowgirl position. Naomi also does some great DP work, including a standing DP. As the guys lift her and enter her holes, Naomi proclaims that feels sensational! At the end of the scene the two guys unload into her mouth along with 3 other stunt cocks. Naomi almost gags after 3, but like a trooper she holds the cum in her mouth before swallowing all 5 loads with a great look of satisfaction on her face. The next Jizz Junkie up is Bailey Brooks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jizz Junkies (Platinum X) Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: Naomi, Gianna, Bailey Brooks, Katrina Isis, Nikia Moore Peremptory synopsis With the promise of having some special girls downing semen by the litre, just kidding, the guys from PXP and John Strong have on their hands the beautiful challenge of filling some hungry mouths, let's see who win this one..... Scene 1- Naomi Starting with bum bum shake from Naomi, that is not a shy one, we can make sure this is going to be a hot DVD, so does John himself thinks, moving to her side and wishing he can find more holes to place his fingers, he does kiss Naomi which is indeed pretty seldom, from this gonzo style movies, she hapilly, kneel face to face with little John, she does BJ, she suck his balls and kiss some HMA, she show a great attitude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alexis Malone, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/28/2006
Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Round Butt Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri Synopsis Here we go again folks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sydnee Capri [anal, dp] with Joachim Kessef & Michael Stefano Scene 2 Sandra Romain [anal] with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Flower Tucci [anal] with Joachim Kessef Scene 4 Gianna with Joachim Kessef Scene 5 Alexis Malone with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Round Butt Sluts sure does a good job in showing off the fine asses of the female cast. I mean its Grade A prime ass. If the title led you to believe that anal penetration would be present in every scene, then you would be wrong as I was. Nevertheless, the action was still better than average but not scorching either. The best scene was Sandras and no other scene came close on the scale. Her animalistic tendencies took over once the scene started and the chemistry between her and Manuel was blistering. In doggy anal, she pried her ass open with fingers from both hands as Manuel pounded that ass. The anal rides in both cowgirl positions were unreal. When compiling a list of beautiful porn actresses, Alexis has got to be near the top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Round Butt Sluts Produced 02/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Flower Tucci, Gianna, Sydnee Capri (Sydney Capri), Sandra Romain, Kaylynn (DVD only), Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts features five scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene from Kaylynn as part of the DVD Extras. While the title includes the word "Butt", don't be fooled into thinking that every girl has anal sex in the film. Only Sydney, Sandra and Flower have anal sex and also perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Sydney has sex with two guys and is the only girl to get double penetrated. Included in the five scenes are three interracial scenes (Sydney, Flower and Gianna). There's some deep throating and all take an oral/facial cumshot. Sandra and Gianna definitely swallow, and Flower appears to swallow. Unless I missed it, Flower doesn't squirt from her pussy in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Training Academy
Training Academy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Michelle Christian, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Staci Thorn, Cindy Sterling, Katie Ray, Isis Love
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Training Academy reviews:
review on  

Overview Here we have 'Dr.' Sean Michaels as the sex instructor to a bevy of beautiful ' school girls'. Yup, halter tops & short shorts in abundance on hotties Katie Ray, Gianna, & Alicia Alighatti ? Sounds good so far, but does the rest make the 'grade' ? Let's see.... What I Liked Loved that all the women here are all NATURAL. Silicon be gone. I didn't hate any of the scenes here, each had at least a little something cool to enjoy, a couple that stood out were: Michelle Christian & Alicia Alighatti...Michelle is a auburn haired, freckled(!!) cutie with a bit of a Gunt. Actually, it's a sexy gunt, it just works on her, I dunno. Anyhow, watching her and Alicia enjoy a double dildo before Sean comes in to play, was very sexy... and I usually HATE g/g action. After Sean fucks Michelle & Alicia( some doggy, some mish, a little rc...), he pops inside Michelle's mouth and she and Alicia tongue wrestle, I swear I bet those 2 were all over each other even after the cameras were rolling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties
Big Giant Titties 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/20/2006
Big Giant Titties reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Giant Titties Released by: Platinum X Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Big Giant Titties", theres really not much mystery about what this DVD is about. Director and solo male performer Manuel Ferrara basically tries to make as much of a first person point-of-view video as possible with a very simple premise find truly busty beautiful women and fuck them. Thats it. Thats pretty much all that this is about. Thanks for viewing! Okay, I suppose I need to get more into it. Scene 1: Eva Angelina We start poolside with cover girl Eva enjoying the outdoors and her boobs. Shes not really enjoying the sun because shes under the shade. Still, it doesnt matter because were more drawn to her breasts, which she has exposed through her red bikini top. Manuel gets a couple of nipple-pinches in of his own, but lets her show off her boob-talents to him. Then we see her topless with a bottle of lotion, which she covers all over her breasts. Then she pulls out a red dildo and plays with it between her breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a subject I love writing about and that's BIG GIANT TITTIES!!! I know typing in caps is a no-no but when you see the tata's assembled for this one you'll forgive me! Gianna, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramon, Davia Ardell, and the enchanting Eva Angelina make up this sexy cast and with Manuel at the helm I feel pretty good the girls are going to have a good time, we know he is!! Just for your info the scene order is Eva, Davia, Gianna, Mia, and Ava. Our first scene just so happens to star the gorgeous Eva Angelina and for me she's got one of the sexiest bodies going in porn today. I love everything about this young lady from head to toe. The boobies are a main area of interest for sure and Eva is already tweeking them as Manuel shoots the tease, her skin tone is also a huge turn on. You see the nipples are nicely hard and Eva does the things you see in most boob teases squeezing them together, shaking them a little and Manuel does have her lick them and this I could watch for much longer than he shoots it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 2
1 Lucky Fuck 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Tiger, Gianna, Amber Rain, Sophie Dee, Crissy Cums, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to say a few words about this Jake Malone title. 1 Lucky Fuck can be described as a long blowbang with 4-5 guys ending with a bit of fucking and the guys then nut all over the girls face. You get more than the usual 4-6 scenes in this one and Jake can be thanked for assembling a real good cast led by covergirl Sophie Dee. Then you add in other big busty stars such as Velicity Von, Gianna, Layla, and Amber Rayne you get some nice titty shots included with the real good blowjob action. Since so much of the scene concerns the blowjob you hope the girls are up to the challenge and I can assure you these young ladies more than held up their end. You get the same "tricks" in each scene pretty much. The girl will do some 1-1 sucking then the guys will surround her for some group bj action. Then you might have the girl leaning her head back off the couch to get some serious skull fucking on and yes the spit usually drops down the face to the eyes. Jake also has the girls rest their tits on the end of the couch, reach back grab their heels and then it's open mouth insert cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 5
Photographic Mammaries 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Noelle Soleil, Brandy Talore, Ms. Panther, Anastazie, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/1/2006
Photographic Mammaries 5 reviews:
review on  

Photographic Mammaries 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Gianna, Noelle Soleil, Brandy Talore, Ms. Panther, Anastazie, Aphrodite Night Synopsis Well friends of the beautiful and well gifted breast, this is another great effort from Brandon Iron and colleagues of PXP, with the participation of Brandy Talore and super nasty Gianna, this can be anything but a miss, the sex is pretty basic on all scenes, most of the time is taken to show the girls attributes and with a master behind the lens this isa very enjoyable one... scene 1- Aphrodite: 34 C Brandon is in Belgrade, Yugoslav and ask Steve Holmes something about a bust ( statue ) of his interest, but Steve don't have a fucking clue. Of course there's a real bust to his left in the person of Aphrodite, he will love to take care of her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue In Brandon Iron's video catalogue, following his more fetishy offerings in frequency, is Photgraphic Mammaries. Even men who aren't dyed in the wool boob lovers will always respond to a superior rack. We're just wired that way. It's a DNA thing. That makes the appeal of this video damned near universal. Brandon mined Eastern Europe for a couple of these babes, got Brandy Talore, who is huge, and Gianna, who's been leaving spent dicks all over North Hollywood recently. I have no reason to expect anything more than straight fucking by most of these women, but there should be a little focus on their special physical attributes. Brandon gives us a short tour of Belgrade, Yugoslavia and has Steve Holmes along to help. Steve introduces us to Aphrodite Night, a little slip of a brunette with unusually large knockers for her slight frame. She's nineteen and looks it. A quick montage through the "pretty girls" and Steve is all over the delightful young girl, using her boobs as love handles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Veronica, Simone, Gianna, Chyanne Jacobs, Bailey Bliss
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/10/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. #2 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Gianna gets her pretty-girl cover shots taken. Boy she is a hot looking busty broad!. She looks much better than she does on the cover, which is unusual. Sean makes small talk and gives her a bit of a standard porn interview. Next up we have Bailey who Sean interviews as she gets dressed, she has natural 34D's and is of Hungarian descent. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. Well after the disappointing Sean Michaels P.O.V.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Just Another Whore
Just Another Whore 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Lana Peach, Simone West, Chase Chandler
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 6/2/2005
Just Another Whore reviews:
review on  

Prologue I know the title of this series sucks. Just another example of the contempt porn shows for their lifesblood. It's supposed to be funny, I know. But it's mean just the same. So why did I pick this up? Mostly because covergirl Brooklyn Night impressed me in Semen Sippers 4 and also bears the name of my homeland. Another compelling reason is Simone West. An incredibly cute black woman who can't seem to get nailed hard enough to suit her. I'm familiar with big breasted Gianna and the very shrill, but cute, Jamie Elle. Lana Peaches and Chase Chandler are new to me. The studio is PXP, so that usually means better than average male talent to keep things rolling. Let's see if Tim Von Swine can get past the wiseguy attitude and deliver something special. Chase Chandler is a 20 yr. old dirty blond with lighter streaks. She's pretty and has a body packed with ample and smooth flesh. Von Swine asks her what makes her a whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title certainly doesn't pull any punches, these girls are all just another whore and it's the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine who brings them to the plate, serves them up, and now it's your turn to devour them!! Brooklyn Night makes for an appealing cover model showing off her delictable ass and I see also Jamie Elle is in this along with Gianna who has two humongous hooters to play with so lots to see her and I suspect Tim will interject with a comment or two and perhaps one of these ladies will be tasting some pig sauce in the extras, stay tuned to find out! I'll cover a few scenes to give you some flavor, no need to spill everything otherwise there's no mystery,lol. Lana Peaches & Gianna: I skip to this scene because of the wonderful tits of Gianna's and we start this scene with Lana teasing us, a little pussy tease and then it's a turn around to show off her ass which looks pretty good. Meanwhile, we find Gianna on a couch with those huge knockers already out and she does a little pussy massaging before we fade out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & Groping
Sex & Groping 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Gianna, Erin Moore, Sintia Stone, Myaluanna
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sex & Groping reviews:
review on  

Like most other reviewers, I have no formal training in reviewing kitchen appliances, cleaning supplies, porn or any other item. Yet, I can say that I love my new LG 22744 refrigerator with bottom freezer. It is so wonderful not to keep bending down to look in your refrigerator everything is eye level. The lighting is terrific, really bright. The water dispenser keeps the water nicely cold, and the filter gives it a great taste. Ah, but you say youd rather read about sexually explicit movies? I actually thought this one was pretty good. And chances are youll like it better than I do. That seems strange to say, but I'm not the greatest fan of Platinum X.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex & Groping Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Johnny Fly Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:47:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:13) Starring: Persia (Cover Girl) Sintia Stone Gianna Erin Moore Myaluanna Themes: Gonzo I watch a lot of Red Light District and Platinum X movies but this is the first one I've seen from new director Tim Von Swine. The theme appears to be a kind of "reality" porn where Tim films some girls getting crazy in hotel rooms in Las Vegas. I heard it from the man himself (Von Swine) that the movie was originally supposed to be much longer, and a lot of the background material (convention footage etc.) was excised from the movie, unfortunately. What we have here is pretty good, though, five long gonzo sex romps with some new (and unknown for the most part to me) young starlets. Another thing that must be mentioned is the fact that "Sex & Groping" is watermarked. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex and Groping Directed By: Tim Von Swine- Initial Thoughts: This is sort of like PXP goes wild, or something along those lines, there is a definate campus esque vibe going on around this disc. The idea is supposed to be that all of this is taking place in Vegas, aparently during the awards and expo weekend there, and they just decided to shoot a bunch of scenes in the hotels and the like. For the most part, it's a hot disc, there is a ton of hot sex here and a couple of new girls to both my eyes, and the porn camera that are definately going to be getting some more looks, and established talent to get things going smoothly. Some of the disc is shot kind of like bystander POV, as in your the guy watching the whole thing happen, and it's a bit different and interesting, bt at times the frat style of a couple of the scenes is not ideal to my way of thinking. But if you like series like "College Invasion" or even the softcore "Girls Gone Wild" discs, there are a few similarities here at times that you will appreciate.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Director