Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > New Sensations

Reviews of Gianna New Sensations Movies



Interviews

We have 10 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies from New Sensations can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Office 2, The: A XXX Parody
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Dino Bravo, Gianna, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Nika Noire, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

A new chapter in the adventures of Ashlynn Brooke and her fellow horny office works. This time out we are here for an evaluation for Ash. She brings in a visual presentation which helps the process move along plus it features hot sex so enjoy the humor and really enjoy the sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted 6
Addicted 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Gianna, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted 6 reviews:
review on  

Addicted 6 from New Sensations is a collection of 5 scenes featuring a dark haired woman doing a voice over before the action starts. Each scene has the same setup and execution : the girls (Sadie West, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Gianna Michaels, and Lisa Ann), beautifully made up and dressed, enjoy their glass toys and fantasize that a man (or woman) comes in to take over the fucking. At the end of each scene the girl is alone and licking her glass toy. Addicted 6 is presented in widescreen, with good chapter stops. Its directed by Miles long, and runs about 2 hours and 25 minutes. All vaginal sex here those looking for anal should look elsewhere. Extras include a Bonus Scene from Panty Hoes #8, Photo Gallery, Pick Your Pleasure, Trailers, Web Trailer, Phallix info and Company Info. Overall a good set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office, The: A XXX Parody
Office, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Gianna, James Deen, Dahlia Denyle, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Rocco Reed, Codi Carmichael
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is the world’s bust boss at Dunder Muffin and this is a day in the life of the employees at the paper manufacturer. An all-star cast highlights this parody DVD of one of the best shows on TV today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is getting better and better. Fans of GG strap-on action should definitely check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray)
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Alexis Silver, Brooke Banner, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Erika Vution
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

If you want to jerk off while watching girls with big natural boobs suck, fuck, and titty-fuck, then this title will not disappoint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V.
Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V. 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Carmen McCarthy, Halia Hill
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Gunn
Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very solid POV action here from first scene to last. Enjoy the talents of girls like Carmen McCarthy, Gianna and Ashlynn Brooke- I know hard right! Tommy Gunn's behind the cam here and the girls show his hard cock a very good time in each scene, check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gianna 2
I Love Gianna 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Johnny Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Gianna 2 reviews:
review on  

Put Gianna in the picture, and I'm there. She is this reviewer's dream date. But even though Gianna appears in six scenes totaling, as the cover says, "over 3 hours," I couldn't help coming away disappointed. This is pretty routine stuff. I couldn't help feeling that the performers were just ... performing. Low heat equals no meat beat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gianna
I Love Gianna 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Gianna, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Roxy Deville, Peter Griffin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Gianna reviews:
review on  

I Love Gianna is New Sensations opus to the big titted fuck machine. This vignette features Gianna in a bevy of some of her hottest scenes over the last few years. She goes against the grain and shows that you dont have to be a 5 foot, 100 pound, blonde to be considered sexy. Shes very comfortable, and quite sexy, in her own skin and she makes dicks rise with the best of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 23, The
4 Finger Club 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Kaiya Lynn, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, Riley Shy, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2007
4 Finger Club 23, The reviews:
review on  

Performers:Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, CaytonProduction Date:10.17.06 - 12.23.06Directed by Bryan Xin for New Sensations What's the Deal? I never thought I would be reviewing an all-girl production but I like the assembled cast here. Honestly I find most girl-on-girl action boring but I've got an open mind and hopefully 4 Finger Club 23 will change my perspective a bit. The idea here is that every girl here gets at least four fingers crammed in her pussy at some point during their scenes. Alecktra Blue & Cayton "The Admirer" Cayton is the "admirer" here but her role errs more on the side of stalker. The camera follows Alecktra through a series of corridors as she furtively looks back obviously concerned with who's following her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 9
Craving Big Cocks 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Shane Diesel, Kelsey Michaels, Alicia Angel
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/12/2005
Craving Big Cocks 9 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/21/2005
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
New Sensations X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director