Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan Video

Reviews of Gianna Jules Jordan Video Movies



Interviews

We have 16 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies from Jules Jordan Video can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Load Almighty
Load Almighty 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Carolyn Reese, Naomi Cruise, Cassandra Calogera, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, London Keyes, Gracie Glam, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Load Almighty reviews:
review on  

A strictly compilation film featuring lots of dick and very little chicks. Fans of blow bangs rejoice as this two disk film features some gorgeous ladies taking cock after cock like pros. Lots of oral in this feature clocking in at over six hours. Some sex shot in POV in this oral dedicated film spread across twelve scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John has compiled some of his hottest scenes from the Praise the Load and Jerkoff Material series. With Mike, you know what youre getting. Hes a top film maker and always films hot scenes. Blow bangs may not be for everyone, but if youre a fan, youre going to want to check this one out! London Keyes From Praise The Load 3London Keyes leads off this collection in an early scene. Shes not even 20, we learn! Tim Von Swines behind the camera and he even gets the directors titty grope in while also chatting. Shes very bubbly too as shes talkingSwine is smart enough to keep the camera peeled on London who has a smoking hot body, big D sized boobs which Swine cant help but slap again when he gets close. The wide spread open pussy shot was also quite good in getting just the right mood. The mopes are brought in and theres good titty and pussy play here before the blowbang commences. London even does a solid, climbing on top of a couple guys giving them access to the sweet nectar from her pussy while shes busy above giving multiple BJs.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is going to be a real quick review as Jules Jordan offers up a 2 disk, 12 scenes, almost 7 hours, 61 cumshot compilation from the Jerk Off Material and Praise the Load series. Look at the girls listed below and the number beside their name indicates the number of cumshots they take on their face. Adrianna Nicole 6 Katie St Ives 5 Cassandra Calegera 4 London Keyes 5 Naomi Cruise 4 Cindy Crawford 6 Carolyn Reese 5 Kristina Rose 4 Gianna Michaels 6 Gracie Glam 4 Velicity Von 6 Chayse Evans 6 Do I really need to say anything more? Look at the girls; one of Katies first scenes while her hair was real short, and she gets covered in cum. London Keyes takes 5 shots to that lovely face. If youre jonesing for a Gianna fix, she takes 6 shots.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Load Almighty
Boxcover for Breast Worship 3: Supernaturals (Jules Jordan Video)
Breast Worship 3: Supernaturals (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Sara Stone, Cassandra Calogera, Chris Strokes, Katie Cummings, Selena Castro, Ava Addams, Penelope Piper
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Worship 3: Supernaturals (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time as there are more in depth reviews already posted. Breast Worship 3 is targeted to lovers of girls with big tits. Does it hit the mark? Repeatedly! Do all the girls have big tits? Oh yeah. Run time? 3 & Ĺ hours Number of scenes? 6 Break down of scene? 4 M/F, 1 MFM, 1 FMF. Does the fact that newbie Penelope Piper is wearing an engagement or wedding ring while shes giving head to 2 hard cocks and getting DP'd make her scene that much dirtier? Oh yeah, definitely! Is Gianna hot? Always. Should you get this release? If youre into big titted girls, oh yeah. Pluses: Penelope Piper wearing her wedding ring. Minuses: Gianna only has one guy in her scene. Sleaziness Factor: 7 for Penelopes ring. Is it worth it? Completely.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big, beautiful, natural tits. The reason I first started watching adult features back in the 80s! Jules brings together an all-star cast of natural beauties, no plastic here! Of course, a title like the would feature the queen, Gianna Michaels, and also has extended sessions with Sara Stone and Katie Cummings, among others. Ava Addams Jules follows Ava as she heads to the pool. She has a great ass and fills out her bikini bottoms nicely! She hops in the water while wearing a white t-shirt and you know what happens next! She has huge natural tits and the nipples are poking through the shirt. After Jules spends some time focusing on her ass, Ava takes off her shirt revealing her twins. She has huge nipples that could take out an eye if ones not careful! LOL. After some more tease, she notices Jules bulging pants and takes out his cock. She gives some nice POV head but I wished she could lose the pink sunglasses. She works up some nice stringers and gives a good performance. Jules hands over the camera and worships her body, focusing on the tits and eating her out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get a new one from Jules Jordan and this time out he's all about the tits! Worshipping boobs is a worthwhile cause I think to devote a couple hours to and Jules has a lot of fun shooting and also starring alongside these pretty girls. Penelope Piper adds anal and double penetration to her scene. Well worth it for fans of big natural boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose
All-Star Overdose 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Talon, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Mark Zane, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose reviews:
review on  

Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
   read the complete review
review on  

Amy Ried is the hottest performer. Some questionable "all-stars" drag it down a bit. Pretty standard sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation of scenes shot by Master gonzo shooter Mike John. Over the years he's managed to capture some of porns best ladies and you get a chance to enjoy some of those scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Ambition
Brunette Ambition 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Rachel Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brunette Ambition reviews:
review on  

This release is a compilation of Eric Everhard scenes which is released under the Jules Jordan umbrella. Although not every scne appealed to me, all the ladies were hot and the effort was there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Itís nice for someone to show some love for the brunettes in the industry. They arenít appreciated enough and I, for one, happen to love brunettes. Bring it on, Mr. Everhard!
   read the complete review
review on  

A comp of scenes Erik's captured over the years from his Red Light Daze to his current gig with Jules Jordan Video. A pretty good cast too from Euro hotties to some pretty hot American gals. Worth a look see for those who haven't seen a lot of Erik and were curious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity
Sexual Blacktivity 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Gianna, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity reviews:
review on  

"Sexual Blacktivity" is a superb production directed by Jenna Haze and distributed by Jules Jordan Video. This being the second Jennaration X movie that I have seen, I must say that Jenna Haze is not only an incredible performer, but she is also shaping up to be a tour de force in terms of directing ability. This time around, she brings us a plethora of interracial sex that spans two discs and a number of hours. Among the film's seven scenes, we find plenty of black-male-on-white-female action, as well as an episode of white-male-on-black-female activity. Jenna, who also takes on the anal sex duties in this movie, is featured either solely or as a half of a pair of actresses in four of the scenes presented here. Also represented--and taking dick--are Andy San Dimas, Tori Black, Misty Stone, and Gianna Michaels, each of whom puts forth an excellent performance. In all, this two-disc set is incredible. It is porn perfection and an example of what adult films really should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze shows a growing appreciation for black men, and one black woman, in a pretty and lusty production. The threesomes ruled, but all the scenes had something good to offer in this two disk set.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get another sizzling title from Jenna Haze who is taking on some big black cocks in this one, doing two in one scene. All told we get three full Jenna scenes and she gets so turned on she joins in the Andy San Dimas scene too getting dick in that as well. Tori Black and Gianna Michaels excel in this too, especially Gianna doing some great self boob licking in her scene. The second disc brings in Andy San Dimas who rocked Sean Michaels pretty good and then we end with Misty Stone who gets the strong Mick Blue to work with. All in all an easy title to recommend, lots of great cock sucking and some real good tease too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Worship 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Breast Worship 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Lexington Steele, Mr. Pete, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Cassandra Calogera, Chris Strokes, Ami Jordan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Worship 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan titles are always eagerly anticipated, as much for the action as the names on the castlist that will be examined by his masterful lens. Breast Worship 2 has been a while in the pipeline and contains both star power and fresh meat for this boob-centric release. As with any popular artist, Jordan has his share of critics circling on chat boards eager to argue with his legion of fans, but nobody will be able to deny there is some real quality by way of scenes on this two disc set.
   read the complete review
review on  

The premise of this release is tits, big ones and lots of tit play. And while they are the theme of this release, don't compare it to Jules Jordan's Ass worship series as you might be disappointed. (I think hes an ass man through and through). Check out Big Wet Tits series for true breast worship. That being said, there's some high quality smut here-not to be missed, especially scenes 1 and 6 which I couldn't even sit through without blowing my own loads. Not the greatest porn Ive ever seen, but damned good stuff here. The video quality is good here as well as pretty crisp audio as well. Extras are good, but I might expect a little more for a 2 disc set. (The scenes are spread out over the 2 discs). Pick this one up, you're guaranteed to blow your load before the end of this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a must have release for fans of big tits. Every scene has plenty of chemistry with Jules Jordan capturing the action every bit as well as one should expect. He puts the focus on the tits very well through the movie lets the scenes move at a very nice pace with great talent such as Gianna, Nikki Benz, Tory Lane, Shyla Stylez, and newcummer Ami Jordan. The technical aspects are very well done and the extras show a bit of effort as well with a fifteen minute behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of big tits you need to check out this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Breast Worship 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 4
Lex the Impaler 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Lexington Steele, Gianna, Raven Black, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Divine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex the Impaler 4 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best gonzo releases to come out of 2008. Each and every girl here turns out a fantastic scene with Lex with Tiffany Mynx and Kelly Divine even giving up the ass. Lisa Ann, Jenny Hendrix, and Gianna turned out my favorite scenes, but there's barely even a dull moment anywhere in the movie to slow it down. The technical aspects are very well done for gonzo porn and the extras show some nice effort with a nice collection of extra footage. This is a fantastic release that needs to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Impaler has returned to continue his assault in the biggest and baddest inter-racial series getting around. Lexington Steele and Jules Jordan team up again for the fourth volume of the Impaler, and there are plenty of big names involved. Lex is a fill the buckets when the taps are running kind of guy, and Jules has turned on a river of hardcore honeys for the big man. Few male porn stars have the appeal to carry their own series, but Lexs fan base runs far and wide. He even has a racehorse named after him in Australia, no confirmations at this stage if Lex the man or the Lex the horse has the biggest love hammer. So its time to draw the curtains, fire up the widescreen, and grab a box of tissues as Tiffany Mynx, Gianna, Jenny Hendrix and Lisa Ann need your attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was solid interracial entertainment from start to finish, opening with Tiffany Mynx and closing out with Raven Black who generates one thing from Lex the other girls didn't a second pop! You get lots of ass footage here too fans and with the likes of Tiffany, Kelly Divine, Jenny Hendrix, Lisa Ann-- how could you not show off their asses so bravo to Jules for bringing these women together and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Gianna and those titanic tits of hers!! Oh yeah this is well worth the porn dollar you'll shell out to pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Meat
Breast Meat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gianna, Marco Banderas, Riley Evans, Carolyn Reese, Jordan Star, Monica Foster, Laylah Diamond, Layla Diamond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Meat reviews:
review on  

This is a great release for fans of all natural tits. There's a nice variety of girls here taking on Erik Everhard one-on-one with the exception of Riley Evans, who takes on Everhard along with Marco Banderas. The openings or fun, the sex is driving, and it's all captured very well. The technical aspects are well done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette lasting over an hour. This is a very impressive release.
   read the complete review
review on  

More than solid work here from Erik as he brings in some titanic tits for you to enjoy. Gianna, need I say more and you add in some sexy blonds in Riley Evans and Carolyn Reese, the budding star known as Jordan Star and a bit of sexy color in Monica Foster and finally Erik and the dominoes find their own version of Layla in Laylah Diamond who I'd say is a jewel well worth discovering. An easy pick up for fans of breasts who like good close in shots from bj to sex to pop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload
Oil Overload 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, August, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Teagan Presley, Velicity Von, Britney Stevens, Alexis Texas, Savannah Gold, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil Overload reviews:
review on  

You certainly get plenty of bang for your buck with Oil Overload. Seven scenes, ten women and a running time of over four hours. In terms of quality however, and that is what really matters, Chris is a little hit and miss with this one, although when he does hit, the ball goes out of the park. Chris certainly hits a home run with the pairing of Erik and Alexsis, and fans of Teagan will be cheering from the bleachers at her awesome anal tryst with Mr. Pete. Special mention should also go to Mr. Pete for managing to hold his load as Miss Haze teased his prick with her tiny ass. So while I have to admit to enjoying this movie despite of, rather than because of the oil overload, there is enough classic material here and enough glistening asses to oil the libido of any porn viewer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams Oil Overload is another great release from Jules Jordan Video. This two disc set features Gina Lynn, Gianna, Britney Stevens, Teagan, Alexis Texas, Jenna Haze, Angelina Valentine, August, Savanah Gold, and Velicity Von getting oiled up and doing lots of tease with their beautiful butts before fucking their lucky stud silly. Some of the girls do anal, and there is a nice group scene to finish off disc 2. A highly recommended movie for fans of big, beautiful, wet butts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Praise the Load
Praise the Load 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Aiden Starr, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Hannah West, Rachel Milan, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load reviews:
review on  

This one's all to easy to recommend, blowbang fans will definitely want to check this one out. You've got some hotties in this one from Gianna to Cindy Crawford to Tatiana Kush to Velicity Von-- yep she's back!! Lots of strong cock sucking with balls and asses also licked ending in the same fashion-- ball battered faces grinning back at us! An easy pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 8
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Gianna, Mario Rossi, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Rebeca Linares, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lela Star, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Laila Mason
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 reviews:
review on  

Hot girls sucking and fucking multiple guys and swallowing multiple loads of semen
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John putting out another quality smut flick, no shocker there fans and this just adds to his long list of great titles with the likes of Lela Star, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, and Gianna leading the way. Mike mixes in one newcummer in Laila Mason and she does well in some 1-1 POV time with Mr. John before he lets the meat puppets loose on her, she does good so this one's an easy purchase as we head into the holiday porn shopping season.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 9
Feeding Frenzy 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Delilah Strong, Genesis Skye, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 9 reviews:
review on  

Another strong entry for this all bj series from Jules Jordan. Gianna is such a fun and sexy woman to watch and she leads the way in this dick assault parade with Lela, Sasha, and Annette all doing quite nicely but don't forget you also get Delilah, Lauren, Gina and Genesis as well-- lots of cock sucking with solid pops swallowed one and all by these pretty girls. What's not to like, an easy purchase if you are into all blowjob scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/22/2007
Tunnel Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

Tunnel Vision #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 153 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julea London, Gianna, Alexis Malone, Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Mia Rose, Katsumi, Gia Paloma, Mario Cassini and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Tunnel Vision #2 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan. There are eight girls and scenes in the film. Disc one contains the scenes of Alexis, Mia, Jamie, Katsumi and Julea. Disc two contains the scenes of Gianna, Courtney, Gia and all of the films special features. Jules has put together a nice combination of new girls along with a few veterans. It was nice seeing both Alexis and Gia, both of whom I rarely see these days. All eight scenes are one on one boy/girl. The sex is filmed from a POV angle. I only remember seeing Jules' face once in the film (while he munches on Alexis' pussy). I don't recall ever seeing Mario's mug. Almost all of the girls perform deep throat and a few talk dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been watching Jules Jordan quite a bit over the years, especially since he formed his own distribution company, but this is his first POV movie that I've gotten to review. Alexis Malone & Jules Mia Rose (a) & Mario Cassini Jamie Elle (a) & Jules Katsumi (a) & Mario Julea London (anal behind the scenes) & Mario Gianna & Mario & Mario Courtney Simpson & Mario Gia Paloma & Mario The surprise was that it wasn't Jules's point of view in every scene. In fact he is in only two scenes and I was confused at the sudden change in skin colour and style when the second scene came around. I looked at the credits and found out it was Mario Cassini who I had reviewed in Squirt for Me POV 8. His POV scenes concentrate quite a bit on the penetration so you don't see the girl's face as often and they are hit or miss in terms of quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 91 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Courtney Simpson, Gia Paloma, Gianna, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Katsumi, Mia Rose, Mario Cassini, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn is very hit or miss for me, but with the run Jules Jordan has been on since launching his own company I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It ran the full gambit from below average to amazing for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a slight mix of styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Jules Jordan in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises that seemed out of place. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension
Racial Tension 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Sierra Sinn, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a few words about this Mike John title which I think was his first but I'm a bit late to the party with his new stuff for Jules Jordan Video. This one seems to have a bit of a storyline which has been covered quite well in other reviews so I'll stick to commenting on the performances. This is a two disc set so I'm expecting a lot of good action and the cast along with Mike's steady cam make me think we'll enjoy what we see providing you're into interracial and if you aren't then I'd suggest a different title. Naomi: We get this racial tension dvd off to a fine start with probably the ASS girl of the year and that is Naomi. You geet some great rubbing all over that perfect ass of hers. They're outside so you get some sunlight coming down but there's no mistaking the breathtaking ass attached to Naomi's body. She's taking on two studs here and we get some early action to her ass while Naomi gets the other cock stuffed down her throat. I liked the occasional shots of porn valley below, made me miss being there, lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 261min. (169 min. on the first DVD and 91 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Gianna, Kaci Starr, Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Kyle Stone, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Tony Eveready, Tim Von Swine (extras only), and Jules Jordan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: After hearing plenty about Mike John, I finally checked out his POV Pervert 5 and Teenage Spermaholics 3. Both really impressed me, and leave me really looking forward to seeing what he does here! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, but not always my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Racial Tension Produced 04/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 170 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Naomi, Mysti May, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, Gianna, Kaci Starr (Kacie Starr), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tee Reel, Brian Pumper, Sledgehammer, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Tone Capone, Lefty LaRue, Frank Black, Lee Bang, Tony Eveready, Carlton Banks, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mike Hash, Alias, Faceblaster and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Racial Tension is a two disc set directed by Mike John for Jules Jordan's new company. The films lite story line revolves around Sean Michaels owing money to Tee Reel and Mr. Marcus. Tim Von Swine films Sean's sister, played by Marie Luv, having sex. Sean gets back at Tim by him fucking Kaci and having some other black guys also having sex with her. The film also includes black and white mope squads (mope squads are the guys usually used in blow bang scenes).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racial Tension
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jules Jordan Video X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Director