Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Gianna Evil Angel Movies



Interviews

We have 26 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies from Evil Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD)
Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2011
Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD) reviews:
review on  

After the first Fashionistas and all its fetishes and excesses, you may think that Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) will live a happy life with his partner, lover, toy, oversexed girlfriend, submissive pet, I mean, coworker Jesse (Bella), but no he is now intrigued by solely the idea of finding Safado, which gives the whole two parts another dimension of pleasure and creation, passion and fear, the Master becoming servant, all masterfully put together by the hand of John and Evil angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition
Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition reviews:
review on  

"Fashionistas Safado" (the blu-ray collection) is a top-notch production from Evil Angel and director John Stagliano that couples together two exceptional films--Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge and Fashionistas Safado: Berlin. There's a tremendous amount of material presented in this collection--all of it in stunning high-definition. The theme is definitely one of fetishes, particularly of the latex variety, and it's clear that everything in this production--from the cast to the plot to the sex and so on--has been thought out with precision and also painstakingly enacted. This is an awesome release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for History of Black Cock, The
History of Black Cock, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Tori Black, Aline, Gianna, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Brianna Love, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Velicity Von, Lorelei Lee, DeShaun Hayes, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Samantha Sin, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Ice Cold, Ray Black, Chayse Evans
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
History of Black Cock, The reviews:
review on  

History of Black Cock from Evil Angel and Joey Silvera is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this release immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition
Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Claudia, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Diamond Foxx, Mike Adriano, Jayden Jaymes, Claudia KeAloha, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko scores once again, this time focusing on big titty MILFs. Jayden Jaymes and Phoenix Marie blow this one wide open, with Gianna Michaels coming in close behind. Regardless of the scene, Jonni Darkko starts out with a great tease sequence and keeps a nice focus on the tits throughout the scene. The technical aspects are nicely presented, and there's some very good effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up if you're into big tits or MILFs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boob Bangers 6 - The MILFs features 5 scenes with 4 boy girl scenes and one girl girl boy scene. Phoenix Marie is the only girl to offer up her ass in her scene with Jayden Jaymes. This scene is the only scene that doesnt really feature MILFs but it is a scene that is well worth watching! Most girls have surgically enhanced racks and as you would expect there is a strong focus on tit jobs with most cum shots ending up on breasts. This DVD could be divided into two really with the first three scenes a world apart from the last two. Gianna and Lisa really get into their boy girl scenes while Phoenix and Jaydens girl girl boy scene is something else. The final two scenes are run of the mill offerings that offer little in the way of excitement. Jonni Darkko captures the action superbly with good close ups and direction that cannot be faulted. Worth getting for the first three scenes alone! There are plenty of extras to browse through as well
   read the complete review
review on  

Super sexy ladies with big tits. Fucking, deep throat, tit fucking and cumming on tits are the highlights.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition
Boxcover for Point of View Times Two
Point of View Times Two 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Jake Malone, Delilah Strong, Charley Chase, Aubrey Addams, Samantha Sin, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Codi Carmichael, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Point of View Times Two reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone likes to do things a little differently. From the gloves, to the fetish wear, to the dominant and submissive undertones, to an intense ambiance that seems to underscore all his movies, every detail of precision comes together to create the genius. Point of View Times Two takes over from his Nice Fucking View series with a focus on two girl threesomes in POV, and with an extra nubile working on the cock the end result will surely be good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Ian Scot
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara really hits his stride with this edition of Slutty and Sluttier. He has an all-star cast including Bobbi Starr, Gianna Michaels, Dana DeArmond, SinDee Jennings Rebecca Linares and Cecilia Vega. He pairs them with some of the best studs in the business like Mick Blue and Toni Ribas. This one has all the earmarkings of being a great 2-disk collection!
   read the complete review
review on  

Believe it or not this is the 1st time I've ever seen a Manuel Ferrara movie. Yeah shame on me. GO TO HELL! The moment I found out Gianna was in this one I couldn't wait. Then Dana, and Bobbi, sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!! Its going down. Now here is the thing though although I gave this a 4 star rating I have to say its a low 4 if that's possible. With all the female talent you expect to have to replace your dvd player. I didn't, but it was a hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Manuel with some great work from Gianna, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares just to name some of the talent used here. You have strong cock sucking, the sex covers the bases too from vag to anal with dp's worked in as well. The men don't forget to eat their wheaties so the pops are solid too. An easy purchase for fans of aggressive sex, lots of anal and good pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 4
Face Fucking Inc. 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nikki Hilton, Madison Young, Aubrey Addams, Priva, Jessie Jolie, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Eden Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/10/2008
Face Fucking Inc. 4 reviews:
review on  

Throat, throat and more throat. This latest in the line offers up a collection of beauties with a penchant for deep dick. At least that's that's the idea. Some really do love it. Some tolerate it. For them that does, the viewing is good. For them that seems a little shy of taking it way down low, well, there are moments even there to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Jugg Fuckers
POV Jugg Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Ricki Raxxx, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Claire Dames, Evie Delatosso, Ryder Skye, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Alanna Ackerman, Violet Adamson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Jugg Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Well for fans seeking a lot of big boobs to fill their viewing time this dvd is perfectly made of you. There is so much boobage here it's not even funny, every scene chalk filled of big juicy titties, the girls usually giving those nipples a lick or two while showing them off. Following this and I do say the teases were quite good you get the girls giving head as well as tons of titty fucking before the jizz is left on those puppies. It's not rocket science by any stretch but the visuals were very good, the girls seemed to enjoy showing off their prized assets and to top that off you get some strong cock play to boot, an easy purchase for fans of big tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thanks to a lineup of some of the hottest big tit stars in the game today, it's hard not find some compelling visuals in this disk. It's just hard to get hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled 3
Belladonna: Manhandled 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Gianna, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Brianna Love, Aiden Starr, Lexi Belle, Alan Stafford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 5/28/2008
Belladonna: Manhandled 3 reviews:
review on  

With a title like MANHANDLED one need not ponder long what type of sex is on the menu in Belladonna's latest vision. Notable swordsmen and frequent Belladonna co-collaborators Tony T, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes and John Strong all carry out various villainous violations on their vivacious victims which include Harmony, Brianna Love, Lexi Belle, Gianna and Kimberly Kane, respectively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3
Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Velicity Von, Lana Croft, Lela Star, Lana Violet, Ryan Keely
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you want all girl action with passion, don't worry about the price tag on this one. Although the movie doesn't quite hit the two hour mark, there's more heat here than I've seen in many movies half again as long. Every scene is off the charts, and there's some nice variety as well as keeping the action remarkably consistent from scene to scene. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show some great effort with a great behind the scenes featurette. If you like all girl action, this release needs to be on your shelf and make sure you have a few nights free for when it arrives.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 8
Rocco's Nasty Tails 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, April, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Vyona, Alisa, Debbie White, Kyra Banks, Marsha Lord, Linda Brown, Zensa Raggi, Sinia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Nasty Tails 8 reviews:
review on  

The first scene is pretty hot, in line with the other recent St. Petersburg filmed Rocco material. Alisa is the focus of the scene, and with good reason, she's hot. So that's the highlight for me. I also enjoyed the second scene quite a bit. So that's two good scenes in the style of some of Rocco's best recent directorial work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Dark Meat 2
Belladonna: Dark Meat 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, August, Gianna, Rico Strong, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 9/24/2007
Belladonna: Dark Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Belladonna's insane and cruel world of interracial sexuality and cuckoldry!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second review of a Belladonna production, and to be honest I wasn't very impressed when I reviewed odd jobs. I had enjoyed some of her lesbian titles such as My Ass Is Haunted, but the intensity and excitement did not transfer to the boy/gil production. I am hoping that Belladonna can turn the corner with this release, featuring many top names, such as Aurora Snow, Belladonna and Gianna, so lets hope the cast can put in some strong performances here. As you would expect by the title, this is an interracial production, and the sex is all one on one fucking, which is a shame because I would have expected more hardcore group sex. hope that the action here does enough to entertain us. Disc 1 Scene 1 - Belladonna First up we have Belladonna with Rico Strong, who has done a lot of work for Candy Shop and Platinum X in the past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts
Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love, Mya Luanna, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas, Risi Simms
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a very good and I mean very good offering from director Jonni Darkko, you will want to pick this up as the cast is stellar with Gianna, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love and Renae Cruz leading the way but you add in a two girl party with Rachel Roxxx and Lindsey Meadows plus bonus blowjobs from the likes of Carmella Bing and Jenna Haze and this is a must have. The action too was too and captured nicely by Jonni's camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Boob Bangers, The
Best Of Boob Bangers, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kianna Dior, Gianna, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Jim Beem, Joey Lawford, Franco Del Toro, Winston Burbank, Johnny Castle, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Alec Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2007
Best Of Boob Bangers, The reviews:
review on  

Tiffany, Tory, and Natasha give great performances. The others are OK.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers
Furious Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Julia Taylor, Kid Jamaica, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Lara Stevens, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Luba Love, Vicki Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/2/2007
Furious Fuckers reviews:
review on  

The first scene with Julia and Lara was pretty hot. The second scene with Gianna and Sarah was smoking hot. However, the rest of the movie and I'm using that term very loosely, was a mess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whenever you see Gianna on the cover, you know you will have your buck worth it, now when you see her directed by the Italian Stud of Rocco Siffredi you cannot expect less than a winner, Julia Taylor is there plus twenty some girls on every sort, to make you happy....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Snake Bitches
Black Snake Bitches 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Gianna, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Annie Cruz, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Leighlani Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/20/2007
Black Snake Bitches reviews:
review on  

Ive been wanting to review this one for a long time now. The scene with Gianna, Tyler Knight & Jean Claude Batiste blew my mind completely. I always knew Gianna could put fire into any scene shes in and I knew her preference of black men. But her scene in this movie is one of the two best sex scenes shes been in! As for the rest of Blacksnake Bitches, its a wonderful accomplishment by Jake Malone and one of the best black-on-white interracial fuck flicks ever created!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for G For Gianna
G For Gianna 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Michael Android, Mario Rossi, Candace Von, Ryan Knox, Eddie Charisma, Barry Scott, Mike Hash, Steve James, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Tony Swan, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Aurora Jolie, Justin Snyder, Rocker, Johnny Sins, Rick Kane, Alan Stafford, Steve Driver, Odin, Dick Sodomy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/10/2007
G For Gianna reviews:
review on  

Fans of big natural tits may want to own this movie. Others definitely should rent it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quick - name a Gianna scene that you haven't enjoyed. No, take your time, I'll wait. Can't think of one? Me, either and that is exactly why "G For Gianna" belongs in any porn fans' (but especially any Gianna fans') permanent collection. Thrust into every conceivable situation from foot worship to an interracial foursome with Candace Von, girl/girl with comely vaginal virgin Nicara to a fifteen-man bukkake, Gianna does it all and does it all better than you've ever previously seen her and all under the master direction of one of adult's most proficient auteurs, the one and only Jonni Darkko.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a huge Gianna fan and Jonni Darkko pretty much shoots her in every conceivable sex scene that she will currently do. Ranging from solo masturbation to blowbangs to bondage with some interracial, Jonni gives us 9 scenes of Gianna. The only thing that may be missing to the gonzo viewer is things going into her butt but that's what Aurora Jolie is for. Gianna is absolutely stunning in this video with the various outfits that Jonni dresses her in and the lighting in each scene is spot on perfect. The strongest scene of the video is the closing scene where we have a two on two featuring Candace Von. You don't actually get to learn much about Gianna in the movie itself but that's what the behind the scenes are for. Gianna talks about a variety of topics and comes across as likeable if you could somehow ignore her looks. If Gianna doesn't expand her sexual boundaries in the future, this is the quintessential Gianna movie to get.
   read the complete review
All reviews of G For Gianna
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 3
Suck It Dry 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Candace Von, Lexi Love, Veronica Stone, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Kaci Starr, Mysti May, Tia Tanaka, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Arcadia Davida, Candace Von, Candy Manson, Georgia Peach, Gianna Michaels, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kaci Star, Lacey Duvalle, Lexi Love, Marquetta Jewel, Mysti May, Nyomi Marcela, Sasha Grey, Tia Tanaka, Veronica Stone, Vicky Vette, and a cock The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I'm not a big fan of oral movies, Jonni Darkko has normally impressed me with what I've seen of his oral scenes. I'm actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of the best oral movies I've ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate cocksucking with a focus on POV action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants swallowing in every scene or hardcore POV fans who don't want any side shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Caroline Pierce, Rocco Siffredi, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Lia Baren, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2006
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas Safado The Challenge Prologue Probably the most anticipated release of 2006 is the sequel to John Stagliano's critically acclaimed Fashionistas. As probably the only working reviewer who never put his two cents in on the original, I'll do it right now. I loved it, and thought that it proved that great feature films could still be made in porn. At the same time, I think it disproved it. Bordering on 4 1/2 hours long with a plot that didn't rival War and Peace in epic stature, it didn't allow for screening in one session unless you were obsessed. That's the price paid for fully realized sex scenes to go along with a coherent narrative. Of course, being that Rocco is the main protagonist, the scenes tend to get extra long. Well, he's back for another round, Manuel and Belladonna along with him.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 249 min. (90 min. on DVD 1 and 158 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2006 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwartz, Belladonna, Caroline Pierce, Dunya, Flower Tucci, Gianna Michaels, Jenna Haze, Jewell Marceau, Judith Fox, Katsumi, Lia Baren, Marie Luv, Melissa Lauren, Nicole Sheridan, Oona, Peg, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Chris Charming, Christian XXX, Constantine, Erik Everhard, Jazz Duro, Jean Valjean, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi, Steve Holmes, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Nici Sterling and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Fashionistas is arguably one of the best adult films ever made. Although part of me fears a little sequelitis, I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't come close to the original, but it also feels like it's only half of the sequel (which it is).
   read the complete review
review on  

The most eagerly-anticipated release of the year doesnt disappoint Fashionistas - SAFADO: The Challenge 2006, 4 hours and 10 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Stagliano. Starring Belladonna, Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Adrianna Nicole, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Sasha Grey, Nicole Sheridan, Sandra Romain, Caroline Pierce, Jewell Marceau, Lia Baren, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Peg, Judith Fox, Annette Schwarz, Oona, Dunya, Constantine, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Christian, Mr. Pete, Voodoo and Jazz Duro. The Story Who or what is Safado? It is this question that mentally torments Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) and strains the romantic relationship between himself and his significant other slash business partner, Jesse (Belladonna). The star-crossed pair are now the sole owners and creative force behind Fashionistas after Taylor St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Boxcover for Trophy Whores 2
Trophy Whores 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Sativa Rose, Amy Ried, Franchezca Valentina, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/24/2006
Trophy Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains only five sex scenes plus a bonus blowjob, but three of the scenes are excellent. This is great stroke material.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Amy Ried, Franchezca Valentina, Gianna, Roxy DeVille, Sativa Rose, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure Jonni Darkko has let me down behind the camera yet. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly short for an Evil Empire release, but still nice and hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with an emphasis on beauty and chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a prostitution theme or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also done very well. The camera moves around effortlessly without drawing attention to itself, and the action is very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans just wanted to say a few quick words about this title from Jonni Darkko. Trophy Whores is very much an apt description for the girls assembled in this title. You've got Sativa Rose, Amy Reid, Gianna, Franchezca Valentina, and Roxy DeVille so I'd say those were trophies worth trying to attain wouldn't you! Jonni really does a bang up job too shooting the teases for the individual scenes with only Sativa's scene having a brief tease before the action gets underway. But the rest of the scenes really put some time into the girls showing off their bodies for us and of those four the one which really drew me in was Amy Reid who I could watch all day play with her tits which she does a great of doing in this scene with some self nipple licking which I just love. The closes ups too for Amy and all the girls were just splendid and you see every inch covered by his lense. I like it too that he didn't dress them up to much mostly lingerie which was easily discarded so we could get to some naked hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Gianna, Delilah Strong, Nikki Loren, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Vaniity, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2006
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I figure I'd stay on my Evil Angel kick and especially my Belladonna ride. Her Cock Happy was a welcum return to fucking guys on camera and here we get another reminder of how good she can be with girls, dildos, etc. The cast is varied too with some big busty girls-- Sara Stone and Gianna, Vanity-- need I say more, and newer girls Lexi Love and Roxy DeVille. This is a two disc set and just let me say the second disc has an amazing behind the scenes which lasts nearly as long as some movies so be sure and give that a watch. There is the usual cast lists and filmographies too. Back to the first disc you get four total scenes and there are two more tucked onto the second disc. We lead off with Bella and Delilah Strong and watching the bts you could see how much the girls were into each other and this comes across as well in the scene. Some real nice pussy eating and this is a fetish movie and the thing in this scene seems to be produce and fruit being utilized rather than the normal toys. Not really turned on to much by Delilah being fucked by a banana but it is interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 2
Boob Bangers 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Rayveness, Kianna, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Jim Beem, Sara Stone, Joey Lawford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/28/2005
Boob Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

Having been a big fan of John Leslie's Fresh Meat series, I thought I'd check out other titles from Evil Empire. I tried Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy but Jules annoyed me to no end in his off camera "direction". Ditto with Cristoph Clark. Why does he feel he has to verbally ingratiate himself with the viewer? We don't want to hear him and we sure as hell don't want to SEE him! I like some of John Stagliano's work especially The Fashionistas but I get tired of all that ass worship and gaping does nothing for me. So, I pick up this Boob Bangers 2 by Jonni Darko (because I liked the pictures on the case - why else?) and I'm blown away. First of all, it's gorgeously shot. The lighting is impeccable and these girls have never looked better. The music during the "tease" is very tasteful and thankfully fades as the sex starts. The sex is enthusiastic and HOT. There's a lot of focus on titty fucking. The guys aren't sleazy and and actually seem to be interested in making the women feel good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to a title that's right up my alley, big boobs!!! There are ass men and then there are tit men and while I love both areas on a woman it's her boobies which really draw me in especially when they are large and natural. You have Jonni Darkko at the helm for this one and he's brought in some of the best and biggest tits available in the biz today led by Brandy Talore who's tits need their own zip code I think and you also have Sara Stone, Raveness, Gianna, Kianna Dior and in the bts you get a couple new scenes with Avy Scott and Lisa Sparks also does a full on bonus scene. So my big tit friends that's a whole lotta mammary to shake, suck, and fuck so let's hit some highlights! Sara Stone: Okay to lead off this mellon parade we have this relative newbie to the biz who just took to doing guys in the last few months but she's had those tits for some time and what an incredible set of puppies they are! After a brilliant montage of all the girls you get a shot of Sara walking into a house wearing a skimpy black bikini.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director