Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > Digital Playground

Reviews of Gianna Digital Playground Movies



Interviews

We have 14 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies from Digital Playground can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Teens (Digital Playground)
Teens (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, James Deen, Lacie Heart, Jenny Hendrix, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Ethan Hunt, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/21/2014
Teens (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable compilation that blends scenes from the Jack's Teen America series with a few scenes from Teenlicious. You get a great cast, plenty of chemistry, and nicely done setups that often show a very fun spirit. The technical aspects are very well done for the length of the release, but as usual with compilations like this there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground)
Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Sins, Adrenalynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another very well done compilation from Digital Playground. You get eight scenes lasting over three hours, and every scene features a hot busty brunette in a solid scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as usual with compilations like this there isn't any real effort put into the extras. If you like busty brunettes, you get plenty of fuck for your buck here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV All Stars (Digital Playground)
POV All Stars (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Gina Lynn, Hannah Harper, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Daisy Marie, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Sunny Lane, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni, Stoya, Sarah Vandella, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/27/2014
POV All Stars (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a good compilation of Robby D's POV series. The sex is solid and features a great cast, but it falls a little short by not including the setups that made the series fun and different from the rest. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with a compilation of this size there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a worthy rental that borders on being a solid purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Ultimate Adventure
Jack's Ultimate Adventure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Devon, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Krystal Steal, Ben English, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Charlotte Stokely, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Ultimate Adventure reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground once again shows some very nice care towards their product with this compilation of their long running and multi-award winning Jack series. You get plenty of top notch talent including Jesse Jane, Katja Kassin, Katsuni, Krystal Steal, and Teagan Presley just to name a few, and the scenes are nicely labeled as they start. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as one would expect with a compilation such as this there isn't any real care put into the extras. At the price Digital Playground is offering this one at, this one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 9
Jack's Big Tit Show 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Gianna, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Alexis Silver, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Sins, Stacy Adams, Priya Rai, Angelina Ash
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little release. The action is light and fun, just as one would expect with one of the Jack movies, and the girls are hot with big tits. Angelina Ash and Gianna easily turned out my favorite scenes, but there isn't a single scene that didn't work. I would have liked a little heavier tit focus through the movie, but for keeping things nice and friendly for the masses it does work pretty good. The technical aspects are above average and held back slightly by a few too many shadows, and the extras also suffer from a lack of effort. This is a nice light release that more than anything looks like it's just about people having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's back and he's brought some big boobs for you to enjoy. You know Gianna Michaels but does watching her ever get old, she has so much fun in her scenes and this one's no different. Alexis Silver also shines in this one doing some great boob play along with a great anal romp. Priya Rai shines in her white mesh attire while Angelina Ash does a great job making her body glisten before her man has fun and you should enjoy seeing the lovely ebony babe Stacy Adams walking about wearing nothing but her birthday suit and a skimpy blue robe! Easy purchase here for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan Video Nasty 5
Teagan Video Nasty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Ben English, Gianna, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Brianna Love, Tony De Sergio, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Starla Sterling
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan Video Nasty 5 reviews:
review on  

Good times here beginning with Teagan and Jenna Haze hooking up, oh yeah. You add in Gianna Michaels, Brianna Love, Starla Sterling, and Jenny Hendrix-- doing anal then I say this is an easy pick up. Good action, blowjobs and some pussy/ ass licking are mixed in too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 9
Jack's POV 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Gianna, Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Renae Cruz, Stoya
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun POV release. Robby D. does a very nice job working plenty of chemistry and tease into the setups, and there's a nice variety to the sex as well. Stoya easily put out my favorite scene in the movie, but all of the girls did a good job. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there is a bit of camera noise and oddly (especially for Robby D. and his normal quality) the guys get their heads included in some of the shots in every scene. The extras are also pretty bare bones, which combined with the rest of the release holds the overall DVD back a little. There's some good sex here, but the overall DVD doesn't get to Digital Playground's normal level.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very good debut for Stoya as she first shows up in Brianna Love's scene which is being shot on her birthday so what does Stoya do to commenmorate it, why she buries that tongue deep within Brianna's pussy-- welcome to the biz Stoya!! You also get a full on scene with her after plus Gianna is outstanding per usual, Brianna's ass shines once more and Carmella and those big titties do their thing in her scene. Well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Slut
Black Cock Slut 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Aline, Gianna, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Madison Young, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock Slut reviews:
review on  

Robby D. turns his eye to interracial sex with a great eye. The sex has a great sense of passion through every scene with some nice effort put into the teases to start each scene off. The sex is also very consistent from scene to scene with none of them missing their mark and the movie lasting well over three hours. Add in some nice care towards the technical aspects and a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty minutes and you have a double DVD interracial sex release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some interracial loving courtesy of Director Robby D and this one is led right off by another great scene with the fun loving Gianna who I think enjoys herself in scenes as much as any girl working today. Charmane Star, Aline, Rebeca Linares all turn in notable efforts too. Strong blowjobs with equally strong sex scenes make this a balanced title, not a lot of anal but when you see it you will enjoy it. Madison Young shows off her rope tying skills too in her scene. Well worth a look if you're into black/white action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 18
Jack's Teen America: Mission 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Gianna, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Roxy Deville, Alyssa Chase
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 18 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. continues his simple and fun series poking fun at teen competitions and porn as it enters its eighteenth volume. There's nothing that's seemed to change much here, with the exception of now having a great cast of Gianna Michaels, Sophia Santi, Marlena, Roxy DeVille, Alyssa Chase, and Tiger, who turns out a great anal scene. The setups are still simple, cheesy, and most of all fun, and the technical aspects are just as good as one's come to expect from Digital Playground. This may be a simple cheesy porno, but it's also highly enjoyable and still has me looking forward to every new episode.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 4
Jack's Big Ass Show 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Naomi, Trent Tesoro, Gianna, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from the Big Ass line. Jack is a fun guy to direct this as he usually has amusing set ups before the scene and it's not long until we're at it with a sexy girl doing something nasty for us! This time out he's assembled a nice cast from Naomi to Candy Manson and a big Phat booty welcome to the one and only Gianna!! Let's get to it. Candy Manson: This first scene starts off funny enough as Jack drops in on Trent who owes him a steak dinner due to losing a bet over a basketball game I think he said. Well Trent's not going to be able to pay up just yet and the reason for this soon comes walking in as we see Candy strut in wearing some nice revealing lingerie. Well she recognizes Jack who was supposed to get her in a music video but alas one of his "assistants" lost her # so it's a good thing he ran into her. Well we then get the reason for Candy being there dressed as she is-- Trent said he could get her in a music video and Jack smoothly works it in that Trent called him, yada yada yada, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's Big Ass Show 4 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz, Gianna II Peremptory Synopsis Big ass show from DP and Robby D. Is a well know series for those lovers of girls with meaty backsides, even when the title doesn't implied they will take it up there for our pleasure, which held off a bit from the great teasing. Gianna steal the show of the big show, with her big ass and adorable tits, she gets hot enough to finger her ass herself at least for one second, lol, Naomi and Kapri have real nice asses, and talking about big Cassandra and Candy aren't shy in that department. Let's make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Candy Mason Scene 2- Gianna Scene 3- Kapri Scene 4- Cassandra Scene 5- Naomi The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz, Gianna, Kapri Styles, Naomi, Evan Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, and of course Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: I have no clue how Robby D. can be as consistent as he is with the quantity of movies he does. All I do know is that I can't help but look forward to every one of them. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average, which makes it the weakest release I've seen from Robby D. in a very long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who just wants girls with big asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or a heavy ass focus throughout the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced, and although there are a few background noises they don't interfere with the movie. The video is nicely presented in the anamorphic format, and for most of the movie is very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 4
Jack's POV 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a quickie review for this POV title featuring Jesse Jane on the cover. There's nothing better than seeing a hot sexy babe at your knees sucking your cock!! There are several hotties in this besides Jesse. You have Ava Rose, Gianna, Faith and Lexi so a little sucking, a little fucking and hopefully some swallowed pops will be in order. Let's hit the scenes. Ava Rose: Since she's gone contract this is an older scene and we get some of the banter you associate with this series before Ava gets down to it. Some good floor shots show off Ava's bod before we get the prime shot of her on those knees sucking cock. It's a bit dark in spots for me but the closeness was nice and her eye contact was good too.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Ava Rose, Faith Leon, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Lexi Belle, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby has really impressed me with his work over the last year or so, and this has been a very nice POV series so far. I can't help but have some good hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and continues to be one of the most enjoyable POV series out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV movies with a little something more Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting POV with silent guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and completely free of background nosies except in Faith's scene. Faith's scene is shot outdoors and there are a few airplane and traffic noises that pop up. The video is presented in the anamorphic widescreen that Digital Playground always makes look so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 3
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Shannon Kelly, Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is as successful as always when it comes to delivering a good laugh here but this time around the sex suffers considerably. Only Kinzie's opener and Gianna's closer deserve a good look which is a damn shame because both scenes are good (aside from their rushed pace) but with three poor scenes stuffed in the middle I couldn't possibly recommend "Jack's Big Tit Show 3".
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a little big boob worship courtesy of Jack who is influenced by Robby D! Some big busty babes in this one which features Kinzie Kenner, Carly Kaleb, Shannon Kelly, Danielle Derek, and Gianna who is most welcome in any big breast dvd. Let's jump right into it. Kinzie Kenner: We get going with Kinzie walking in as Scott Nails is lying on the couch and she's wearing a pretty sexy outfit with some nice cleavage showing in the middle. There's a little talking but we're soon down to it and Kinzie looks fabulous giving Scott's knob some slow loving and Jack aka Robby gives us a great close up view for it. Oh baby sexwise you can't go wrong with cowgirl with Kinzie and damn the close up here is out of this world hot. Kinzie is kind enough to hop off for a little P2M before getting back on this time in reverse so some good titty shots are given. Nicely there's a bit more in cowgirl before we get Scott pumpin hard in doggie leading to a splooge down on her huge knockers which she neatly pushes close together.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Shannon Kelly, Christian XXX, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. and Digital Playground have been impressing me a lot lately. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the tit focus falters a bit, it's still a darn hot and extremely enjoyable fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy tit worshiping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when there's a background noise it seems to fit the movie. The video is also very impressive, starting with the anamorphic widescreen transfer that the Playground does so well that so few other adult studios seem to have figured out how to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 7
Jack's My First Porn 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gianna Michaels, Kinzie Kenner, Lorena Sanchez, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Grery, Christian XXX, James Deen, and Scott Nails with cameos by Jelena Jensen and Teagan Presley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. seems to have been having a lot of fun with this series. With that and the cast he's put together here I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's hot and fun, and perhaps my favorite episode I've seen of the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few places where it's a bit hard to hear. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and very clear with a little camera motion that's not uncommon for gonzo porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey, Scott Nails, James Deen, Christian XXXProduction Date:5.15.2006Directed by:Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... Been awhile since I watched an installment in the My First Porn series but I know what to expect. Well-shot porn featuring some of the hottest talent in the industry fused with a good deal of comedy. The deal is that Jack (of Jack's Playground fame) is trying to shoot some porn and along the way he gets tips and encouragement usually from a crippled old man who uses a voice box to talk. Here we go. Gianna & Scott Nails "Can I return the favor?" -Gianna Gianna is having some wardrobe issues. It appears that all the clothes that she's supposed to wear are far too small to hold her gigantic tittyballs so eventually she ends up wearing only a blue choker. The next dilemma is that the crew locks themselves out but it's not a problem, they just shoot the scene outside.What makes for a nice location can't be too comfortable for Gianna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter in the My First Porn series which holds some amusing moments in between the sex scenes and often in the early stages of the scene you might find yourself laughing a bit at the set up. There is the "mentor" to Jack aka Robby D who uses the voice box since he can't actually talk to offer up porn tips while standing behind his wheelchair pushing him about you've got a buxom brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 4
Jack's Teen America: Mission 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 4 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne & Scott Nails The Paper Girl Can he slide his dick in my ass? I have never wanted to buy a paper more than I did while watching the opening of this scene. If you havent guessed already Byrne plays the paper girl here. Its not long before shes fingering herself not far from where she was selling papers. One of the things that I like about the Teen America series is that the girls costumes arent over the top and Jasmine looks damn good in hers. Byrne gets down to business sucking Scott off and letting him fuck her throat all the while casting glances at the camera. They get into a mish on the couch and set a good pace which picks up momentum when they switch to a doggie. Byrne takes two large beads in her ass next before Nails gets back to fucking her. He pauses and takes one of the beads out then continues their romp before removing the second (almost squeaky clean). Then the anal action begins with Nails nailing her in a RCG and a CG.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Playground X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Director