Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > William H. Nutsack

Reviews of Gianna Movies by William H. Nutsack



Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies directed by William H. Nutsack can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 15
Big Wet Asses 15 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Mia Rose, James Deen, Ava Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 15 reviews:
review on  

If ever a movie has caused a stir on the message boards it is Big Wet Asses 15. In the battle for anal supremacy William H. has dusted off the black couch, purchased a barrel of oil, and rolled out a couple of monster anal debuts in Gianna Michaels and Ava Rose for this release. The flagship line from Elegant Angel already has the plaudits of fans and critics, and with this edition it appears to be taking its greatness and enormity to new levels. This double disc is a fitting celebration of the infamous series.
   read the complete review
review on  

They don't come much better than this one. You have an all-star cast of hotties with Gianna and Ava Rose doing their anal debut scenes. Add in Julia Ann, Kimberly Kane both doing anals and finally Mia Rose who has done several anal scenes but has taken some time off before returning, this being the second scene I've seen her do. Capable cocksmen too in Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Manuel and James Deen so the ladies were in good hands. There is a great second disc with this one too with lots of extras, including highlights from the Top 10 scenes in the series so far. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Cops on Patrol
Busty Cops on Patrol 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Shyla Stylez, L.T., Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, James Deen, Charley Chase, Claire Dames, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Cops on Patrol reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. The setups are a lot of fun leading into each scene, and the scenes are all very hot and remarkably consistent. With a female cast featuring Jada Fire, Claire Dames, Shyla Stylez, Kagney Linn Karter Gianna, and Charley Chase it could be easy for the movie to not live up to one's expectations, but that was never a problem here. The technical aspects show some good care and the behind the scenes featurette is a lot of fun to make the extras worthwhile. This is a release that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I said b4 and I'll say it again, I am a complete sucker 4 a hot boxcover. It happened here too. Gianna and Shyla, on the same box!!!? Someone get the defibrillator, restart the kid!!!!! Busty Cops has a vignette/Cops feel, only.........................BUSTY!!!! The whole cast is a stellar work of art. Claire Dames, Charley Chase, Jada Fire, and Kagney Linn Karter all blew me away. Its getting to the point where EA is doing very little wrong nowadays. I have to admit I don't really like looking at the "story" parts of porn, if I wanted a story I'd watch The Postman or American Gangster. I like my porn more like a Michael Bay movie................story, what fucking story BOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMM, ACTION, CRASH!!!!!!!! SLAMFUCK!!!!!!!!! Hmmmmmmmm, don't think the last one goes with Bay but you get my point. But with these females I could watch them re-enact Fried Green Tomatoes and sit through it without nodding off. And Gianna and Charley in the same scene, helllllllooooooooooo nurse!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Facials 2
Squirt Facials 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Cassie Young, Angela Stone, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Nicki Hunter, Chelsie Rae, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings, Kylie Wylde, Mya Nichole, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/5/2009
Squirt Facials 2 reviews:
review on  

Squirt Facials 2 from Elegant Angel is a compilation disc of squirting scenes from other Elegant Angel DVDs. The disc is full screen. The scenes are highly edited to just hit the squirting parts, and this makes watching this DVD very uneven. The running time here is about 140 minutes. Some scenes, like Flower and Danas scene, are only about 2 minutes long. Others, like the scenes from the squirt gangbangs are 20-30 minutes long. Otherwise, the action and squirting here are great, and some of these girls squirt gallons, making this an extremely wet DVD. Extras include three bonus scenes. If you're into female ejaculation, this is a pretty good dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a release that's going to be fairly hit or miss for people. There's plenty of great female ejaculation facials, but with the limited number of scenes and how the action jumps from squirting facial to squirting facial leaves a feeling that something's definitely missing. The technical aspects show plenty of care, as do the extras, and help the overall DVD rise a bit above where the movie is. This is a decent release with good potential, and because of that worth renting to see if you mind its style or not if it interests you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Performers of the Year 2009
Performers of the Year 2009 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Sunny Lane, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Performers of the Year 2009 reviews:
review on  

This collection of scenes from the top performers of 2008, is like an expensive box of Belgium chocolates, we all have our favourites, but each individually wrapped chocolate should be savoured on the palette. My favourite soft centre was Kristina Rose for her passionate anal tryst with Manuel Ferrara, but other treats were Jenna, Alexis and Bobbi Starrs anal cowgirl ride. Presentation is important of course, and all the girls looked wonderful, with a special mention for Sunny Lane, whom I dont think has ever looked so good. Performers of the Year 2009, is an essential collection of the best that porn has to offer, and a copy should be in everyones collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

There were eight scenes plus an bonus, and I came NINE times, so this is strongly recommended for purchase. Still, I held back from giving it 5-stars because it only has straight-BG scenes. I like a little more variety in my porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's not much to be said for this one other than it's amazing and you should just buy it right now!! A fantastic cast of hotties, there's lots of anal, lots of cock sucking, some ass eating- on the ladies and some good strong facial blasts to close things out. 2009 is shaping up to be a great year again and Elegant's brought some of the best to ring in the new one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Housewives (Elegant Angel)
Busty Housewives (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Carmella Bing, Claire Dames, Angelina Valentine, Priya Rai
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Housewives (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big boobs and brunettes are the order of the day in new Elegant Angel release Busty Housewives. William H. presents some damn fine damsels at their naughty best, using a finely assembled cast list for this boob centric stick flick. Through a series of entertaining scenarios each of these house bound honeys seeks out some sexual satisfaction behind their husbands back.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great MILF release. There's a little setup for each scene that works in a bit of tease and gets the chemistry going, and the action moves along at a great pace. I think Gianna, Angelina, and Priya's scenes were my favorite, but there isn't a single bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects and extras also show some very nice care to help out the overall DVD. If you're interested in this DVD, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 2
Curvy Girls 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Abbey Brooks, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curvy Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

A relatively new series from Elegant Angel and William H. This one features some supremely beautiful women in Kristina Rose, Jenny Hendrix and Abbey Brooks. I'm really looking forward to it because William has shot some fantastic porn lately.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't worry about the price on this one, just go out and buy it. Every scene has chemistry that's off the chart with the cast looking like they want nothing more than to see how much they can pleasure each other. When that cast includes curvy hotties like Abbey Brookes, Ava Rose, Gianna, Kristina Rose, and Jenny Hendrix (who puts out the movie's only anal scene), that's a very good thing. With very nice care put into the technical aspects and extras that show just as much effort, it becomes an even better thing. This is a smoking hot movie and one of the best I've seen from William H.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another successful venture into porn movie making from William H. You have some amazing girls here too with Gianna, Kristina Rose, Ava Rose, Jenny Hendrix and Abby Brooks making up the cast with the addition of a bonus scene featuring Jeneveve Jolie-- lots of booty to admire in this and the camera does a superb job of documenting said asses. The girls do a real good job of tease too making you want to watch them do the nasty, five solid scenes here and it's well worth the time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis Texas is Buttwoman
Alexis Texas is Buttwoman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Sam No
Release date: 9/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alexis Texas is Buttwoman reviews:
review on  

This series has been around for awhile with a few of porns best ladies playing the role which is now in the hands or I should say the asscrack of Miss Alexis Texas-- you want booty then this woman is definitely on a short list of girls you'd want to cast here and from scene one she goes about proving herself and she does a pretty good job of it I think. The costars too are quite good starting off with Kristina Rose, Gianna and her big massive juggs make an apperance and finally Jenna Haze graces the screen and also gives us a nice bit of anal work herself. The extras for this one are simply amazing with bonus scenes, making of doc, a history of this series. A must have for any Alexis Texas fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis Texas Is Buttwoman (Blu-Ray)
Alexis Texas Is Buttwoman (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Gianna, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Sam No
Release date: 9/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alexis Texas Is Buttwoman (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas is a Big Ass Lovers dream, and its put on display beautifully in High Def in this new Butt woman release. Its just great to see Alexis shot in HD. The close-ups are just mesmerizing throughout this release dedicated to the lovely Alexis. If you are a fan of Alexis or just love seeing a beautiful girl with an amazingly shapely ass filmed in beautiful HD you should absolutely buy this movie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 6
Flower's Squirt Shower 6 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/8/2008
Flower's Squirt Shower 6 reviews:
review on  

Flowers Squirt Shower 6 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by William H. The title stars Gianna, Britney Stevens, Jada Fire, Sindee Jennings, Nikki Hunter and cover girl Flower Tucci. Per the title, the emphasis is on Flower and a few friends spraying everything in sight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this one keeps the fine award winning tradition going in this series. So much squirting and thankfully we have enough time to appreciate it all. Solid cast here too from Jada to Sindee Jennings to Nicki Hunter and Gianna-- oh her scene with Flower was special with lots of good boobage-- shared licking and yeah splashing the sweet nectar from Flower's pussy all over them!! An easy purchase for Flower fans since she's in each scene and you have plenty of squirters here too with Britney, Sindee,Jada ,even Nicki adding the juice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swimsuit Calendar Girls
Swimsuit Calendar Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Amy Ried, Sophia Santi, Justice Young, Abbey Brooks, Nina Mercedes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swimsuit Calendar Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a must-rent for raincoaters. The girls are beautiful the sex is HOT and the camerawork is excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 4 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Brandy Talore, Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Tits 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The tits are big, and occasionally wet, but most of the heat is in the first and last scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a pretty good volume with the Hannah Harper scene being my favorite. I really enjoyed the massage to get things underway, the shower interlude was hot and finally a good romp on the bed completes the scene. Gianna is always fun to watch and this time was no different. I appreciate any chance to watch Natasha Nice unleash her out of this world tits. The only change I'd really want to see in this series is more self nipple licking by the girls who obviously have the right size boobs for such an activity.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director