Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > Jonni Darkko

Reviews of Gianna Movies by Jonni Darkko



Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies directed by Jonni Darkko can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition
Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Claudia, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Diamond Foxx, Mike Adriano, Jayden Jaymes, Claudia KeAloha, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko scores once again, this time focusing on big titty MILFs. Jayden Jaymes and Phoenix Marie blow this one wide open, with Gianna Michaels coming in close behind. Regardless of the scene, Jonni Darkko starts out with a great tease sequence and keeps a nice focus on the tits throughout the scene. The technical aspects are nicely presented, and there's some very good effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up if you're into big tits or MILFs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boob Bangers 6 - The MILFs features 5 scenes with 4 boy girl scenes and one girl girl boy scene. Phoenix Marie is the only girl to offer up her ass in her scene with Jayden Jaymes. This scene is the only scene that doesnt really feature MILFs but it is a scene that is well worth watching! Most girls have surgically enhanced racks and as you would expect there is a strong focus on tit jobs with most cum shots ending up on breasts. This DVD could be divided into two really with the first three scenes a world apart from the last two. Gianna and Lisa really get into their boy girl scenes while Phoenix and Jaydens girl girl boy scene is something else. The final two scenes are run of the mill offerings that offer little in the way of excitement. Jonni Darkko captures the action superbly with good close ups and direction that cannot be faulted. Worth getting for the first three scenes alone! There are plenty of extras to browse through as well
   read the complete review
review on  

Super sexy ladies with big tits. Fucking, deep throat, tit fucking and cumming on tits are the highlights.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition
Boxcover for POV Jugg Fuckers
POV Jugg Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Ricki Raxxx, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Claire Dames, Evie Delatosso, Ryder Skye, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Alanna Ackerman, Violet Adamson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Jugg Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Well for fans seeking a lot of big boobs to fill their viewing time this dvd is perfectly made of you. There is so much boobage here it's not even funny, every scene chalk filled of big juicy titties, the girls usually giving those nipples a lick or two while showing them off. Following this and I do say the teases were quite good you get the girls giving head as well as tons of titty fucking before the jizz is left on those puppies. It's not rocket science by any stretch but the visuals were very good, the girls seemed to enjoy showing off their prized assets and to top that off you get some strong cock play to boot, an easy purchase for fans of big tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thanks to a lineup of some of the hottest big tit stars in the game today, it's hard not find some compelling visuals in this disk. It's just hard to get hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3
Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Velicity Von, Lana Croft, Lela Star, Lana Violet, Ryan Keely
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you want all girl action with passion, don't worry about the price tag on this one. Although the movie doesn't quite hit the two hour mark, there's more heat here than I've seen in many movies half again as long. Every scene is off the charts, and there's some nice variety as well as keeping the action remarkably consistent from scene to scene. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show some great effort with a great behind the scenes featurette. If you like all girl action, this release needs to be on your shelf and make sure you have a few nights free for when it arrives.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts
Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love, Mya Luanna, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas, Risi Simms
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a very good and I mean very good offering from director Jonni Darkko, you will want to pick this up as the cast is stellar with Gianna, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love and Renae Cruz leading the way but you add in a two girl party with Rachel Roxxx and Lindsey Meadows plus bonus blowjobs from the likes of Carmella Bing and Jenna Haze and this is a must have. The action too was too and captured nicely by Jonni's camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Boob Bangers, The
Best Of Boob Bangers, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kianna Dior, Gianna, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Jim Beem, Joey Lawford, Franco Del Toro, Winston Burbank, Johnny Castle, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Alec Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2007
Best Of Boob Bangers, The reviews:
review on  

Tiffany, Tory, and Natasha give great performances. The others are OK.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for G For Gianna
G For Gianna 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Michael Android, Mario Rossi, Candace Von, Ryan Knox, Eddie Charisma, Barry Scott, Mike Hash, Steve James, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Tony Swan, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Aurora Jolie, Justin Snyder, Rocker, Johnny Sins, Rick Kane, Alan Stafford, Steve Driver, Odin, Dick Sodomy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/10/2007
G For Gianna reviews:
review on  

Fans of big natural tits may want to own this movie. Others definitely should rent it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quick - name a Gianna scene that you haven't enjoyed. No, take your time, I'll wait. Can't think of one? Me, either and that is exactly why "G For Gianna" belongs in any porn fans' (but especially any Gianna fans') permanent collection. Thrust into every conceivable situation from foot worship to an interracial foursome with Candace Von, girl/girl with comely vaginal virgin Nicara to a fifteen-man bukkake, Gianna does it all and does it all better than you've ever previously seen her and all under the master direction of one of adult's most proficient auteurs, the one and only Jonni Darkko.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a huge Gianna fan and Jonni Darkko pretty much shoots her in every conceivable sex scene that she will currently do. Ranging from solo masturbation to blowbangs to bondage with some interracial, Jonni gives us 9 scenes of Gianna. The only thing that may be missing to the gonzo viewer is things going into her butt but that's what Aurora Jolie is for. Gianna is absolutely stunning in this video with the various outfits that Jonni dresses her in and the lighting in each scene is spot on perfect. The strongest scene of the video is the closing scene where we have a two on two featuring Candace Von. You don't actually get to learn much about Gianna in the movie itself but that's what the behind the scenes are for. Gianna talks about a variety of topics and comes across as likeable if you could somehow ignore her looks. If Gianna doesn't expand her sexual boundaries in the future, this is the quintessential Gianna movie to get.
   read the complete review
All reviews of G For Gianna
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 3
Suck It Dry 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Candace Von, Lexi Love, Veronica Stone, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Kaci Starr, Mysti May, Tia Tanaka, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Arcadia Davida, Candace Von, Candy Manson, Georgia Peach, Gianna Michaels, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kaci Star, Lacey Duvalle, Lexi Love, Marquetta Jewel, Mysti May, Nyomi Marcela, Sasha Grey, Tia Tanaka, Veronica Stone, Vicky Vette, and a cock The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I'm not a big fan of oral movies, Jonni Darkko has normally impressed me with what I've seen of his oral scenes. I'm actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of the best oral movies I've ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate cocksucking with a focus on POV action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants swallowing in every scene or hardcore POV fans who don't want any side shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores 2
Trophy Whores 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Sativa Rose, Amy Ried, Franchezca Valentina, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/24/2006
Trophy Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains only five sex scenes plus a bonus blowjob, but three of the scenes are excellent. This is great stroke material.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Amy Ried, Franchezca Valentina, Gianna, Roxy DeVille, Sativa Rose, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure Jonni Darkko has let me down behind the camera yet. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly short for an Evil Empire release, but still nice and hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with an emphasis on beauty and chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a prostitution theme or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also done very well. The camera moves around effortlessly without drawing attention to itself, and the action is very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans just wanted to say a few quick words about this title from Jonni Darkko. Trophy Whores is very much an apt description for the girls assembled in this title. You've got Sativa Rose, Amy Reid, Gianna, Franchezca Valentina, and Roxy DeVille so I'd say those were trophies worth trying to attain wouldn't you! Jonni really does a bang up job too shooting the teases for the individual scenes with only Sativa's scene having a brief tease before the action gets underway. But the rest of the scenes really put some time into the girls showing off their bodies for us and of those four the one which really drew me in was Amy Reid who I could watch all day play with her tits which she does a great of doing in this scene with some self nipple licking which I just love. The closes ups too for Amy and all the girls were just splendid and you see every inch covered by his lense. I like it too that he didn't dress them up to much mostly lingerie which was easily discarded so we could get to some naked hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 2
Boob Bangers 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Rayveness, Kianna, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Jim Beem, Sara Stone, Joey Lawford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/28/2005
Boob Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

Having been a big fan of John Leslie's Fresh Meat series, I thought I'd check out other titles from Evil Empire. I tried Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy but Jules annoyed me to no end in his off camera "direction". Ditto with Cristoph Clark. Why does he feel he has to verbally ingratiate himself with the viewer? We don't want to hear him and we sure as hell don't want to SEE him! I like some of John Stagliano's work especially The Fashionistas but I get tired of all that ass worship and gaping does nothing for me. So, I pick up this Boob Bangers 2 by Jonni Darko (because I liked the pictures on the case - why else?) and I'm blown away. First of all, it's gorgeously shot. The lighting is impeccable and these girls have never looked better. The music during the "tease" is very tasteful and thankfully fades as the sex starts. The sex is enthusiastic and HOT. There's a lot of focus on titty fucking. The guys aren't sleazy and and actually seem to be interested in making the women feel good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to a title that's right up my alley, big boobs!!! There are ass men and then there are tit men and while I love both areas on a woman it's her boobies which really draw me in especially when they are large and natural. You have Jonni Darkko at the helm for this one and he's brought in some of the best and biggest tits available in the biz today led by Brandy Talore who's tits need their own zip code I think and you also have Sara Stone, Raveness, Gianna, Kianna Dior and in the bts you get a couple new scenes with Avy Scott and Lisa Sparks also does a full on bonus scene. So my big tit friends that's a whole lotta mammary to shake, suck, and fuck so let's hit some highlights! Sara Stone: Okay to lead off this mellon parade we have this relative newbie to the biz who just took to doing guys in the last few months but she's had those tits for some time and what an incredible set of puppies they are! After a brilliant montage of all the girls you get a shot of Sara walking into a house wearing a skimpy black bikini.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jonni Darkko X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category

Studio