Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > POV

Reviews of Gianna, POV Movies



Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's POV movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for POV All Stars (Digital Playground)
POV All Stars (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Gina Lynn, Hannah Harper, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Daisy Marie, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Sunny Lane, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni, Stoya, Sarah Vandella, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/27/2014
POV All Stars (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a good compilation of Robby D's POV series. The sex is solid and features a great cast, but it falls a little short by not including the setups that made the series fun and different from the rest. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with a compilation of this size there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a worthy rental that borders on being a solid purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Point of View Times Two
Point of View Times Two 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Jake Malone, Delilah Strong, Charley Chase, Aubrey Addams, Samantha Sin, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Codi Carmichael, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Point of View Times Two reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone likes to do things a little differently. From the gloves, to the fetish wear, to the dominant and submissive undertones, to an intense ambiance that seems to underscore all his movies, every detail of precision comes together to create the genius. Point of View Times Two takes over from his Nice Fucking View series with a focus on two girl threesomes in POV, and with an extra nubile working on the cock the end result will surely be good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V.
Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V. 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Carmen McCarthy, Halia Hill
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Gunn
Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very solid POV action here from first scene to last. Enjoy the talents of girls like Carmen McCarthy, Gianna and Ashlynn Brooke- I know hard right! Tommy Gunn's behind the cam here and the girls show his hard cock a very good time in each scene, check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Jugg Fuckers
POV Jugg Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Ricki Raxxx, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Claire Dames, Evie Delatosso, Ryder Skye, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Alanna Ackerman, Violet Adamson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Jugg Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Well for fans seeking a lot of big boobs to fill their viewing time this dvd is perfectly made of you. There is so much boobage here it's not even funny, every scene chalk filled of big juicy titties, the girls usually giving those nipples a lick or two while showing them off. Following this and I do say the teases were quite good you get the girls giving head as well as tons of titty fucking before the jizz is left on those puppies. It's not rocket science by any stretch but the visuals were very good, the girls seemed to enjoy showing off their prized assets and to top that off you get some strong cock play to boot, an easy purchase for fans of big tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thanks to a lineup of some of the hottest big tit stars in the game today, it's hard not find some compelling visuals in this disk. It's just hard to get hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brown Sugar, Claudio Meloni, Gianna, Lacey Duvalle, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Abbey Brooks, Claire Dames, Chris Strokes, Nazar
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 7/1/2008
Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done titty fucking movie with plenty of gre4awt big tit girls. Abbey Brooks, Claire Dames, and Gianna Michaels were my favorites here, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also some very nice care put into the extras with a pair of bonus scene as well as a behind the scenes featurette. This one's well worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dry titties getting fucked . That's the gist, sound good ? No penile insertion, period . No tit-fuckage-to-completion . Pass .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this one is pretty easy to recommend if you're at all a big boob fan this is worth checking out. The main focus is the female breast and you start with some solid teases with the melons not staying hidden long, some nipple licking from the women-- could've been more but still some is better than none. The main focus of the scenes would be the titty fucking but you also get some blowjob footage mixed in and we close with the jizz splashing across the melons so pretty easy scenes and the girls seemed to enjoy themselves led by Gianna who is just taylor made for this type of scene and she relishes the chance to show off her amazing juggs. Abbey Brooks stands out in this one too I thought, a solid rental for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Dream
POV Dream 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Brother Love, Puma Swede, Rucca Page, Victoria Vonn, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/6/2008
POV Dream reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good POV release. Brother Love does a nice job setting it apart from other POV releases with the different fantasy setups, and most of the girls do well with it. The problem is his mouth has a hard time not running which really held back the POV aspect for me. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show some nice effort, which helps out the overall DVD. This is a pretty good POV release that shows a lot of potential for future releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Mayara Rodrigues, Caroline De Jaie, Black Diamond, Gianna, Sarah Blue, Chris Streams, Maya Hills, Stephanie Cane, Claire Dames
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/15/2008
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 9
Jack's POV 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Gianna, Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Renae Cruz, Stoya
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun POV release. Robby D. does a very nice job working plenty of chemistry and tease into the setups, and there's a nice variety to the sex as well. Stoya easily put out my favorite scene in the movie, but all of the girls did a good job. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there is a bit of camera noise and oddly (especially for Robby D. and his normal quality) the guys get their heads included in some of the shots in every scene. The extras are also pretty bare bones, which combined with the rest of the release holds the overall DVD back a little. There's some good sex here, but the overall DVD doesn't get to Digital Playground's normal level.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very good debut for Stoya as she first shows up in Brianna Love's scene which is being shot on her birthday so what does Stoya do to commenmorate it, why she buries that tongue deep within Brianna's pussy-- welcome to the biz Stoya!! You also get a full on scene with her after plus Gianna is outstanding per usual, Brianna's ass shines once more and Carmella and those big titties do their thing in her scene. Well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack In Me POV reviews:
review on  

It is time for Jack Napier to take a step forward in order to make his adaptation of the POV genre, and I am certainly looking forward to this badboy, with some fine looking women, including Gianna, I mean, how could I resist.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack is back, and this time he's shooting POV style. Sexy as hell cast: Gianna, Marsha Lord, Leah Jaye....nice. No anal here, but Gianna is just tremendous....such a wanton woman! Worth a look-see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/22/2007
Tunnel Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

Tunnel Vision #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 153 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julea London, Gianna, Alexis Malone, Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Mia Rose, Katsumi, Gia Paloma, Mario Cassini and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Tunnel Vision #2 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan. There are eight girls and scenes in the film. Disc one contains the scenes of Alexis, Mia, Jamie, Katsumi and Julea. Disc two contains the scenes of Gianna, Courtney, Gia and all of the films special features. Jules has put together a nice combination of new girls along with a few veterans. It was nice seeing both Alexis and Gia, both of whom I rarely see these days. All eight scenes are one on one boy/girl. The sex is filmed from a POV angle. I only remember seeing Jules' face once in the film (while he munches on Alexis' pussy). I don't recall ever seeing Mario's mug. Almost all of the girls perform deep throat and a few talk dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been watching Jules Jordan quite a bit over the years, especially since he formed his own distribution company, but this is his first POV movie that I've gotten to review. Alexis Malone & Jules Mia Rose (a) & Mario Cassini Jamie Elle (a) & Jules Katsumi (a) & Mario Julea London (anal behind the scenes) & Mario Gianna & Mario & Mario Courtney Simpson & Mario Gia Paloma & Mario The surprise was that it wasn't Jules's point of view in every scene. In fact he is in only two scenes and I was confused at the sudden change in skin colour and style when the second scene came around. I looked at the credits and found out it was Mario Cassini who I had reviewed in Squirt for Me POV 8. His POV scenes concentrate quite a bit on the penetration so you don't see the girl's face as often and they are hit or miss in terms of quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 91 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Courtney Simpson, Gia Paloma, Gianna, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Katsumi, Mia Rose, Mario Cassini, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn is very hit or miss for me, but with the run Jules Jordan has been on since launching his own company I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It ran the full gambit from below average to amazing for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a slight mix of styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Jules Jordan in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises that seemed out of place. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 4
Jack's POV 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a quickie review for this POV title featuring Jesse Jane on the cover. There's nothing better than seeing a hot sexy babe at your knees sucking your cock!! There are several hotties in this besides Jesse. You have Ava Rose, Gianna, Faith and Lexi so a little sucking, a little fucking and hopefully some swallowed pops will be in order. Let's hit the scenes. Ava Rose: Since she's gone contract this is an older scene and we get some of the banter you associate with this series before Ava gets down to it. Some good floor shots show off Ava's bod before we get the prime shot of her on those knees sucking cock. It's a bit dark in spots for me but the closeness was nice and her eye contact was good too.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Ava Rose, Faith Leon, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Lexi Belle, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby has really impressed me with his work over the last year or so, and this has been a very nice POV series so far. I can't help but have some good hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and continues to be one of the most enjoyable POV series out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV movies with a little something more Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting POV with silent guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and completely free of background nosies except in Faith's scene. Faith's scene is shot outdoors and there are a few airplane and traffic noises that pop up. The video is presented in the anamorphic widescreen that Digital Playground always makes look so good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director