Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Gianna, Interracial Movies



Interviews

We have 26 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's Interracial movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Victoria, Tori Black, Gisselle, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Shawnie, Allura Bond, Claire Dames, Kiera King, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer Unleashed "Lexington The Man Of Steele" is a nice compilation from the Black Owned series, I imagine, should be nice to give a list of what movies each scene come from, some of the better starlets at the time are portrayed here, and to making it more appealing, 11 scenes are thrown in the disc, Tori black is easily the best looking of the bunch, not shy while taking Lex almost balls deep, excellent buy in the lower end.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Vince Vouyer covering the big man taking on some of the hottest ladies in the industry! Thereís 11 scenes in this set so there should be something here to satisfy every taste. Some of the ladies he takes on include Tori Black, Shyla Stylez and Gianna Michaels. Lex has one of the biggest tools in the business and he puts it to good use!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 9
Cuckold Sessions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Gianna, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Jason Brown, Tori Paige, Megan Foxx, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/11/2011
Cuckold Sessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Sissy husbands forced to watch Wives having sex with brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for History of Black Cock, The
History of Black Cock, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Tori Black, Aline, Gianna, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Brianna Love, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Velicity Von, Lorelei Lee, DeShaun Hayes, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Samantha Sin, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Ice Cold, Ray Black, Chayse Evans
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
History of Black Cock, The reviews:
review on  

History of Black Cock from Evil Angel and Joey Silvera is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this release immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrilla in Vanilla 4
Thrilla in Vanilla 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Hailey Young, Jamie Elle, Dick James, Tommie Ryden, Stephanie Cane, Jason Brown, Sassy Valour, Nicole Nowak, Flash Brown
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/5/2010
Thrilla in Vanilla 4 reviews:
review on  

Jamie Elle, Gianna and several other porn ladies are looking for some sexual satisfaction, and finding it with some pipe laying dudes, courtesy of those wonderful people at Blacks on Blondes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity
Sexual Blacktivity 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Gianna, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity reviews:
review on  

"Sexual Blacktivity" is a superb production directed by Jenna Haze and distributed by Jules Jordan Video. This being the second Jennaration X movie that I have seen, I must say that Jenna Haze is not only an incredible performer, but she is also shaping up to be a tour de force in terms of directing ability. This time around, she brings us a plethora of interracial sex that spans two discs and a number of hours. Among the film's seven scenes, we find plenty of black-male-on-white-female action, as well as an episode of white-male-on-black-female activity. Jenna, who also takes on the anal sex duties in this movie, is featured either solely or as a half of a pair of actresses in four of the scenes presented here. Also represented--and taking dick--are Andy San Dimas, Tori Black, Misty Stone, and Gianna Michaels, each of whom puts forth an excellent performance. In all, this two-disc set is incredible. It is porn perfection and an example of what adult films really should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze shows a growing appreciation for black men, and one black woman, in a pretty and lusty production. The threesomes ruled, but all the scenes had something good to offer in this two disk set.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get another sizzling title from Jenna Haze who is taking on some big black cocks in this one, doing two in one scene. All told we get three full Jenna scenes and she gets so turned on she joins in the Andy San Dimas scene too getting dick in that as well. Tori Black and Gianna Michaels excel in this too, especially Gianna doing some great self boob licking in her scene. The second disc brings in Andy San Dimas who rocked Sean Michaels pretty good and then we end with Misty Stone who gets the strong Mick Blue to work with. All in all an easy title to recommend, lots of great cock sucking and some real good tease too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet White Asses reviews:
review on  

White girls, black men and baby oil.
   read the complete review
review on  

A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Huge White Tits
Lexington Loves Huge White Tits 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Gianna, Devon Michaels, Tera Joy, Sara Jay, Devon Lee, Bailey Monroe, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Brooke Banner, Bree Olson, Jayden Jaymes, louisa demarco, Erika Staxxx, Texas (f)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/3/2009
Lexington Loves Huge White Tits reviews:
review on  

Lexington Loves Huge White Tits from Mercenary Pictures is a 16 scene three and a half hour compilation featuring, just like the title says, Lexington Loving Huge White Tits. Well, they arenít that huge, but they arenít any tiny tatted tarts in this release. Looking at the 16 scenes, 13 are a straight M/F and 3 are FMF. Of the 3 FMF scenes, only the one with Belladonna and Avy Scott could be classified as a true FMF with full on interaction between the girls. I barely recognized Belladonna with her close cropped brown hair. The other two FMF scenes are closer to just Lexington fucking two girls who happen to be in the same scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 4
Lex the Impaler 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Lexington Steele, Gianna, Raven Black, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Divine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex the Impaler 4 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best gonzo releases to come out of 2008. Each and every girl here turns out a fantastic scene with Lex with Tiffany Mynx and Kelly Divine even giving up the ass. Lisa Ann, Jenny Hendrix, and Gianna turned out my favorite scenes, but there's barely even a dull moment anywhere in the movie to slow it down. The technical aspects are very well done for gonzo porn and the extras show some nice effort with a nice collection of extra footage. This is a fantastic release that needs to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Impaler has returned to continue his assault in the biggest and baddest inter-racial series getting around. Lexington Steele and Jules Jordan team up again for the fourth volume of the Impaler, and there are plenty of big names involved. Lex is a fill the buckets when the taps are running kind of guy, and Jules has turned on a river of hardcore honeys for the big man. Few male porn stars have the appeal to carry their own series, but Lexs fan base runs far and wide. He even has a racehorse named after him in Australia, no confirmations at this stage if Lex the man or the Lex the horse has the biggest love hammer. So its time to draw the curtains, fire up the widescreen, and grab a box of tissues as Tiffany Mynx, Gianna, Jenny Hendrix and Lisa Ann need your attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was solid interracial entertainment from start to finish, opening with Tiffany Mynx and closing out with Raven Black who generates one thing from Lex the other girls didn't a second pop! You get lots of ass footage here too fans and with the likes of Tiffany, Kelly Divine, Jenny Hendrix, Lisa Ann-- how could you not show off their asses so bravo to Jules for bringing these women together and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Gianna and those titanic tits of hers!! Oh yeah this is well worth the porn dollar you'll shell out to pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Gianna
Lexington Loves Gianna 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Jean-Claude Batiste, Candace Von, Marco Banderas, Maxx Blacque
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/18/2008
Lexington Loves Gianna reviews:
review on  

From the packaging, it's hard to tell that this is a compilation, but it is. Gianna is in every scene, but not Lex. There's occasional heat, but just as much ho-hum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Ice La Fox, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Dasani Lezian, Barbie Cummings, Renae Cruz, Emma Cummings
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Shane Diesel compilation, all of the chicks he stuffs are hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Dark Meat 2
Belladonna: Dark Meat 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, August, Gianna, Rico Strong, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 9/24/2007
Belladonna: Dark Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Belladonna's insane and cruel world of interracial sexuality and cuckoldry!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second review of a Belladonna production, and to be honest I wasn't very impressed when I reviewed odd jobs. I had enjoyed some of her lesbian titles such as My Ass Is Haunted, but the intensity and excitement did not transfer to the boy/gil production. I am hoping that Belladonna can turn the corner with this release, featuring many top names, such as Aurora Snow, Belladonna and Gianna, so lets hope the cast can put in some strong performances here. As you would expect by the title, this is an interracial production, and the sex is all one on one fucking, which is a shame because I would have expected more hardcore group sex. hope that the action here does enough to entertain us. Disc 1 Scene 1 - Belladonna First up we have Belladonna with Rico Strong, who has done a lot of work for Candy Shop and Platinum X in the past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Slut
Black Cock Slut 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Aline, Gianna, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Madison Young, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock Slut reviews:
review on  

Robby D. turns his eye to interracial sex with a great eye. The sex has a great sense of passion through every scene with some nice effort put into the teases to start each scene off. The sex is also very consistent from scene to scene with none of them missing their mark and the movie lasting well over three hours. Add in some nice care towards the technical aspects and a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty minutes and you have a double DVD interracial sex release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some interracial loving courtesy of Director Robby D and this one is led right off by another great scene with the fun loving Gianna who I think enjoys herself in scenes as much as any girl working today. Charmane Star, Aline, Rebeca Linares all turn in notable efforts too. Strong blowjobs with equally strong sex scenes make this a balanced title, not a lot of anal but when you see it you will enjoy it. Madison Young shows off her rope tying skills too in her scene. Well worth a look if you're into black/white action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's 4
69 Flava's 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Adrianna Nicole, Lacey Duvalle, Delotta Brown, Claire Dames, Amina Amore
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/24/2007
69 Flava's 4 reviews:
review on  

You likey Interracial lovin' ? Great pairings, & more importantly, great sex here throughout . Best o' the bunch is the off the scale 4-way with Adrianna Nicole and Monique....all holes are explored, early and often by Michael Stefano and Jean Claude Batiste . Also hot is the Gianna/Delotta Brown boinkfest , as the wonder-jugged pair team up to dominate hapless Jon Jon...lucky MOFO . Yup, good stuff .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack In Me POV reviews:
review on  

It is time for Jack Napier to take a step forward in order to make his adaptation of the POV genre, and I am certainly looking forward to this badboy, with some fine looking women, including Gianna, I mean, how could I resist.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack is back, and this time he's shooting POV style. Sexy as hell cast: Gianna, Marsha Lord, Leah Jaye....nice. No anal here, but Gianna is just tremendous....such a wanton woman! Worth a look-see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Snake Bitches
Black Snake Bitches 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Gianna, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Annie Cruz, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Leighlani Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/20/2007
Black Snake Bitches reviews:
review on  

Iíve been wanting to review this one for a long time now. The scene with Gianna, Tyler Knight & Jean Claude Batiste blew my mind completely. I always knew Gianna could put fire into any scene sheís in and I knew her preference of black men. But her scene in this movie is one of the two best sex scenes sheís been in! As for the rest of Blacksnake Bitches, itís a wonderful accomplishment by Jake Malone and one of the best black-on-white interracial fuck flicks ever created!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 7
It's Huge! 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Kitty, Ramon, Gianna, Shane Diesel, Riley Shy, Charly Fire, Lucy Fire
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 7 reviews:
review on  

It's Huge #7 has one great scene with Lexi. The rest are ok to below ok.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 4 (Hustler)
Take It Black 4 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/23/2006
Take It Black 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Take It Black #4 Produced 02/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Mia Rose, Dana DeArmond, Nadia Styles, Charlotte Stokely, Gianna, Rico Strong and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #4 features five one on one black guy/white girl sex scenes. All the girls do some sucking and fucking with a few girls performing some deep throat. Nadia is the only girl fucked anally and is then obviously the only girl to perform ATM oral sex. Rico Strong is the dude doing the fucking in four of the scenes while Julius Ceazher is the lucky dude who gets to have sex with the very pretty and sexy Mia Rose. All the girls take facials. Gianna and Nadia swallow cum. The box cover states that it's the first interracial scene for Dana and Nadia, and Mia admits that it's her first "on screen" interracial scene. I thought the girls and the sex were pretty hot, especially Gianna, Mia and that very sexy brunette on the films box cover Dana DeArmond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Van Styles is back with a new edition of Take It Black. He's got an interesting cast put together for this. Big tit sensation Gianna and super pale Charlotte Stokely, both of whom are no strangers to big black cock. Mia Rose, a teen slut newcummer that's been on the tip of everybody's tongue lately (literally). And two IR cherries in spunky Nadia Styles and Dana DeArmond, a mature newbie. Van appears to have settled on Rico Strong as his "go to" guy, at least for this edition. He'll be pronging most of these women with his foot long so they can have a classic "blackmaled" experience. Gianna is racing up the stairs in Van's house. She's in pinstriped short pants with suspenders dangling from them. Her awesome tits are fully exposed and bouncing delightfully. She stops at the top to play around a pole and generally tease us with her mammaries. Rico appears behind her and gets a handful of divine cushioning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension
Racial Tension 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Sierra Sinn, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a few words about this Mike John title which I think was his first but I'm a bit late to the party with his new stuff for Jules Jordan Video. This one seems to have a bit of a storyline which has been covered quite well in other reviews so I'll stick to commenting on the performances. This is a two disc set so I'm expecting a lot of good action and the cast along with Mike's steady cam make me think we'll enjoy what we see providing you're into interracial and if you aren't then I'd suggest a different title. Naomi: We get this racial tension dvd off to a fine start with probably the ASS girl of the year and that is Naomi. You geet some great rubbing all over that perfect ass of hers. They're outside so you get some sunlight coming down but there's no mistaking the breathtaking ass attached to Naomi's body. She's taking on two studs here and we get some early action to her ass while Naomi gets the other cock stuffed down her throat. I liked the occasional shots of porn valley below, made me miss being there, lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 261min. (169 min. on the first DVD and 91 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Gianna, Kaci Starr, Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Kyle Stone, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Tony Eveready, Tim Von Swine (extras only), and Jules Jordan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: After hearing plenty about Mike John, I finally checked out his POV Pervert 5 and Teenage Spermaholics 3. Both really impressed me, and leave me really looking forward to seeing what he does here! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, but not always my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Racial Tension Produced 04/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 170 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Naomi, Mysti May, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, Gianna, Kaci Starr (Kacie Starr), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tee Reel, Brian Pumper, Sledgehammer, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Tone Capone, Lefty LaRue, Frank Black, Lee Bang, Tony Eveready, Carlton Banks, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mike Hash, Alias, Faceblaster and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Racial Tension is a two disc set directed by Mike John for Jules Jordan's new company. The films lite story line revolves around Sean Michaels owing money to Tee Reel and Mr. Marcus. Tim Von Swine films Sean's sister, played by Marie Luv, having sex. Sean gets back at Tim by him fucking Kaci and having some other black guys also having sex with her. The film also includes black and white mope squads (mope squads are the guys usually used in blow bang scenes).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racial Tension
Boxcover for Best of White Wife Black Cock
Best of White Wife Black Cock 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L.T., Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Luisa Rosso, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Kelly Wells, Charlotte Stokely, Luisa Russo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/9/2006
Best of White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 9
Throat Gaggers 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Bambi, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Hailey Young, Carmen Sancha, Courtney Simpson, Tiffany Rayne, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Bailey, Alektra Blue, Tiffany Rayne, Bambi, Courtney Simpson, Carman Sancha, Hailey Young, Gianna & Cindy Crawford Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I would rate each scene but rating each girl's blowjob abilities is kinda cruel. Fortunately, every scene is good anyway. Even though this cast is tremendous, I like the cast to Throat Gaggers #8 more, but what my man RLD Fiend notes there applies here as well. Throat Gaggers #9 "delivers the goods to raincoaters who like their oral sex rough, messy, and high-energy". Hailey Young and Courtney Simpson's scenes weren't as explosive as I needed them to be, but they're still very good scenes. Some were surprisingly explosive, notably Bailey and Gianna's scenes. I liked Alektra Blue's the most. She's really hot and the heat factor's pretty serious in her scene. It's about time some of these chicks took initiative and did some sucking after the money shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

THROAT GAGGERS 9 Director: Jake Malone Genre: gonzo, oral Running: 2 hr 51 min Throat Gaggers ain't for sissies! I always love it when they use fresh newbies in a series like this because a newbie's reactions tend to be a lot better than the seasoned pro. More spontaneous, more truthful, more alive. The newbie isn't necessarily a must- I am glad to see Cindy Crawford here. But I do have one stringent criteria- and that is that the girl has to have nice eyes. Considering the 9 pairs here, looks like Jake's done good. Let's take a look: Hailey Young 3 guys swallow A- This girl is really tested, particularly when she's reaching back and grabbing her heels as the guys ram into her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another throat assault courtesy of the demented mind of Jake Malone!!When he took over the series I really think he put the "Gagger" in this series! The girls better be ready to have their tonsils severly tested with multiple cocks and while there is no sex these girls will certainly look like they've been fucked pretty hard if the scene's successful in the vein Jake's attempting to shoot them. This is not and I repeat not the sensual mans blowjob series. This is strictly for fans of the blowjob where the girl either uses lots of spit, generates it after repeated torpedo blasts from several cocks, or it comes as a result of some severe gagging which in cases can bring the girl to puke or a combination of spit and puke. So if you want to see just how aggressive these girls can get in their cock sucking then by all means press play and watch, you will be pleased.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Veronica, Simone, Gianna, Chyanne Jacobs, Bailey Bliss
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/10/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. #2 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Gianna gets her pretty-girl cover shots taken. Boy she is a hot looking busty broad!. She looks much better than she does on the cover, which is unusual. Sean makes small talk and gives her a bit of a standard porn interview. Next up we have Bailey who Sean interviews as she gets dressed, she has natural 34D's and is of Hungarian descent. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. Well after the disappointing Sean Michaels P.O.V.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 11
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/24/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson Quickest of the quick review. I had the pleasure to meet Courtney and Giorgia at the AEE, and no words can be found in my dictionary to describe how especial Courtney's personality is and how impressive Giorgia's backside is, and sooo delicious.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Courtney Simpson Courtney is one of my favorite performers, she teases us with two candy sticks, she get to pair with Sean Michaels, who I also met in Vegas, that time, they have good chemistry, and Sean seems to enjoy her so much, he even stick his tongue deep in her little hole, they got join by a second dick, which seems not to be a problem, due to her oral skills, they switch back and forth, till Sean deposits a load in her open mouth, that she swallows, they the second guys give her the second pop, she finish saying, " way Better that my lollipops" Scene 2- Bailey
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks #11 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, Bailey, Mia Bangg, Georgia X, Ali Kat, Gianna, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Another three hour fuck film featuring white girls who take their meat dark. There are six scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD's Special Features. Blondes Mia, Georgia and Bailey all get fucked anally. Mia is also double penetrated and both Mia and Georgia suck cock "ass to mouth", All the pop shots are oral/facials, though a couple are kind of weak. Georgia, Ali and Gianna swallow semen. Bailey, Mia, Ali and especially Gianna are all ladies with big breasts, and Ali has quite the hairy bush. The girls are all sexy and attractive. Newbies Ali and Gianna are both pretty girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think most of you are familiar with this series where the girls are white and the men they fuck are black, hence the interracial aspect. There are tons of these titles out now so what sets this one apart, well for me it's what sets any title apart from others and that's the cast and whether or not the pairings click good. David Luger is helming this enterprise and this time out he's brought in some busty babes for most of the scenes save for covergirl Courtney Simpson. I love women with bigger boobs so I gladly started playing this one. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Courtney Simpson: Well we lead off with the covergirl. She's outside for the tease segment and she's got two long suckers which she keeps trading off in her mouth, foreshadowing perhaps as on the backcover you can tell she's taking on two cocks. Courtney gives a few sexy glances as she works those suckers in her mouth, slow and easy just the way I like seeing a blowjob shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Dick For Each Chick
Black & White Dick For Each Chick 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 7/21/2005
Black & White Dick For Each Chick reviews:
review on  

Black & White Dick For Each Chick Synopsis The title of this DVD from Lethal Hardcore pretty much says it all. It features four hot babes who crave one black and white guy. Although there are only four girls in the film, there are enough permutations and combinations of positions and fetishes to keep most viewers happy. There's pussy and ass tag teaming, tandem BJ, cock-spitting, DP, ATM and cum swallowing. Oh, and did I tell you that there's a black and white guy in every scene? Scene 1 - Gianna We start off with Gianna, a fresh faced 20 year old 5'10" naturally busty brunette amazon who apparently is very excited to be in the company of two guys - one black, one white - and says it's her first such encounter. Standing in a backyard in nothing but a body hugging blue bikini, it's not long before the top is let loose and she cradles and wiggles her fun bags in front of the hapless cameraman/interviewer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black and White Dick for each Chick STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR: Harry Palm CAST:Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez, Sledgehammer Q U I C KREVIEW: I wasn't particularly crazy about the girls in this flick but I realized I love me some Flower Tucci. So much ass. She does DP and I really liked the scene. Nikki Nievez, whom I'm certain I've seen in something recently, delivered a pretty good scene. The cover-girl, Katie, and a 20 year old brunette named Gianna with 36 DD knockers; bursting out of her over the shoulder bolder holder, made this worth while as well. I'm no expert on marketing and promotion, or even porn, but I do know as a consumer, Lethal Hardcore's covers just don't do it for me. I think it's because they all look the same and it isn't exactly a great look either. In the vid-shop all the LH titles together seems like the no-frills section, right next to the 84 hour compilations. I'm saying this because I'm sure some other consumers feel the same way, but also because this is a good flick worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracially Damaged
Interracially Damaged 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Betty, Gianna, Isabel Caruso, Mysti, Laci
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Interracially Damaged reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling adventurous, so I'm reviewing a video from a company I know nothing about, Damaged Productions, with performers I've never seen before. I do recognize Lee Bang on the cover so I know there'll be at least one scene with a fat, deformed cock. Beyond that I'm in virgin territory. Mysti is a fleshy, curvy dirty blonde. The cameraman is goofing with her for the interview/tease. I hate the way he's jumping around with the wide angle close-ups and panning back and forth quickly. It's making me queasy. Lee Bang comes up on Mysti while she's bent over and fingers her pink hole. She finds his cock and starts to tug and suck, He has such an exhaggerated curve to the left that if she deep throated him, he'd poke out through her right ear. When she gets him hard he pulls her panties off, spreads her on the couch and mounts in mish. Lee's very thick and Mysti lets you know she's feeling filled right away. She does a CG ride and responds positively to some spanking. A nice broad ass with a touch of cottage cheese. Cut to Mysti sucking dick again.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director